Ref: PTFS5239

Исторические апартаменты в Джихангире в самом сердце Стамбула

цена: $220,000 ссылка: PTFS5239
Watch a Video Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Исторические апартаменты в Джихангире в самом сердце Стамбула

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Это здание находится в самом центре города в Джихангире и предлагает высококачественные квартиры для продажи - подходит для тех, кто хочет инвестировать или жить с небольшой семьей в Стамбуле. Квартиры здесь продаются быстро, поэтому свяжитесь с нами сегодня, прежде чем все будут проданы.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Стамбул - Бейоглу
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 58

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Исторические апартаменты для продажи в районе Джихангир в Стамбуле

- Превосходное здание с двумя или тремя спальнями

- Распродаются быстро по выгодным ценам

- Рядом с магазинами и супермаркетами

- В нескольких минутах ходьбы от Таксим и проспекта Истикляль 

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Исторические апартаменты для продажи в районе Джихангир в Стамбуле

- Превосходное здание с двумя или тремя спальнями

- Распродаются быстро по выгодным ценам

- Рядом с магазинами и супермаркетами

- В нескольких минутах ходьбы от Таксим и проспекта Истикляль 

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

В пределах шаговой доступности до известных достопримечательностей центра города, включая Таксим и оживленный проспект Истикляль, окруженный сотнями магазинов, эти объекты доступны в виде одноэтажных апартаментов или дуплексов, построенных на двух этажах. Местные супермаркеты и магазины находятся в непосредственной близости.


О проекте и квартирах

Недавно завершенный по превосходным стандартам, этот проект предлагает высококачественные апартаменты для продажи в желанном районе Джихангир в Бейоглу. Покупатели могут выбрать из недвижимости размером до трех спален с различными планами этажа на выбор. Первый этаж является магазином, в то время как здание в целом очень безопасное и имеет лифт для легкого доступа домой. Это прекрасная возможность, которую не стоит упускать в Стамбуле.

Квартиры были укомплектованы с учетом современной жизни. Просторные жилые комнаты имеют балконы с более высокими этажами с видом на море. Кухни оснащены высококачественными рабочими столами и большим количеством места для хранения. В спальнях можно наслаждаться большим количеством естественного солнечного света с большими окнами, а ванные оборудованы мощными душевыми.


Цены на недвижимость и доступность

1 + 1 квартиры со спальнями от 57 м2 для продажи от 200 000 USD (ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: Подвальный этаж без вида на море)

2 + 1 квартиры со спальнями от 58 м2 для продажи от 220 000 USD (ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: Подвальный этаж без вида на море)

3 + 1 квартиры со спальнями от 120 м2 для цены свяжитесь с нами (ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: Первый этаж блок без вида на море)

Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке квартиры здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей профессиональной командой в Стамбуле, которые с удовольствием предоставят вам более тонкие детали этого проекта в Джихангире.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Это здание находится в самом сердце Стамбула в желанном месте Джихангира. Джихангир хорошо известен как одно из любимых мест для писателей, художников и творцов Стамбула с несколькими pop-up магазинами, книжными магазинами и кофейнями в непосредственной близости. От Джихангира легко дойти до проспекта Истикляль, где сотни магазинов находятся в пределах одной из самых известных торговых улиц города. До других достопримечательностей города, включая площадь Таксим, можно добраться пешком, в то время как до Босфорского пролива можно добраться в пределах пешей прогулки по холму. Общественный транспорт доступен для передвижения по городу для изучения или работы - вам будет трудно найти лучшее местоположение.



ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

В пределах шаговой доступности до известных достопримечательностей центра города, включая Таксим и оживленный проспект Истикляль, окруженный сотнями магазинов, эти объекты доступны в виде одноэтажных апартаментов или дуплексов, построенных на двух этажах. Местные супермаркеты и магазины находятся в непосредственной близости.


О проекте и квартирах

Недавно завершенный по превосходным стандартам, этот проект предлагает высококачественные апартаменты для продажи в желанном районе Джихангир в Бейоглу. Покупатели могут выбрать из недвижимости размером до трех спален с различными планами этажа на выбор. Первый этаж является магазином, в то время как здание в целом очень безопасное и имеет лифт для легкого доступа домой. Это прекрасная возможность, которую не стоит упускать в Стамбуле.

Квартиры были укомплектованы с учетом современной жизни. Просторные жилые комнаты имеют балконы с более высокими этажами с видом на море. Кухни оснащены высококачественными рабочими столами и большим количеством места для хранения. В спальнях можно наслаждаться большим количеством естественного солнечного света с большими окнами, а ванные оборудованы мощными душевыми.


Цены на недвижимость и доступность

1 + 1 квартиры со спальнями от 57 м2 для продажи от 200 000 USD (ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: Подвальный этаж без вида на море)

2 + 1 квартиры со спальнями от 58 м2 для продажи от 220 000 USD (ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: Подвальный этаж без вида на море)

3 + 1 квартиры со спальнями от 120 м2 для цены свяжитесь с нами (ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: Первый этаж блок без вида на море)

Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке квартиры здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей профессиональной командой в Стамбуле, которые с удовольствием предоставят вам более тонкие детали этого проекта в Джихангире.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Это здание находится в самом сердце Стамбула в желанном месте Джихангира. Джихангир хорошо известен как одно из любимых мест для писателей, художников и творцов Стамбула с несколькими pop-up магазинами, книжными магазинами и кофейнями в непосредственной близости. От Джихангира легко дойти до проспекта Истикляль, где сотни магазинов находятся в пределах одной из самых известных торговых улиц города. До других достопримечательностей города, включая площадь Таксим, можно добраться пешком, в то время как до Босфорского пролива можно добраться в пределах пешей прогулки по холму. Общественный транспорт доступен для передвижения по городу для изучения или работы - вам будет трудно найти лучшее местоположение.



Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5239

Historic Cihangir apartments in the heart of Istanbul

Price: $220,000 Ref: PTFS5239
Watch a Video Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Ocean views
Apartments for sale in the heart of Ciganhir Istanbul
Residences building
Front room
Spacious interiors
Apartments interiors
Fitted kitchen
Modern interiors
Residences views
Real estate in Cihangir
Real estate in Istanbul Cihangir

Historic Cihangir apartments in the heart of Istanbul

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This building is found in the heart of the city centre in Cihangir and offers high quality apartments for sale – suitable for those wanting to invest or live with a small family in Istanbul. Units here are selling out quickly so enquire today before all have been sold.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Istanbul - Beyoglu
Living space sqm: 58

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Historic apartments for sale in Cihangir Istanbul

- Superb building with two or three bedroom units

- Bargain prices – units here are selling out quick

- Close to shops, supermarkets, and pop-up stores

- Walking distance to Taksim and Istiklal Avenue

Why buy this Property

- Historic apartments for sale in Cihangir Istanbul

- Superb building with two or three bedroom units

- Bargain prices – units here are selling out quick

- Close to shops, supermarkets, and pop-up stores

- Walking distance to Taksim and Istiklal Avenue

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within easy walking distances to famous city centre landmarks including Taksim and the bustling Istiklal Avenue lined with hundreds of shops, these properties are available as single floor apartments or duplexes built across two floors. Local supermarkets and daily shops are all within close proximity.


About the project and apartments

Recently completed to excellent standards, this project offers high quality apartments for sale in the desired area of Cihangir in Beyoglu. Buyers can choose from properties in sizes up to three bedrooms with different floor plans to choose from. The ground floor is a shop, while the building in general is highly secure and has an elevator for easy home access. This is a top opportunity not to miss out on in Istanbul.

The apartments have been laid out internally with modern life in mind. Spacious living rooms have balconies attached with higher floor units enjoying sweeping views out towards the sea. Kitchens are fitted with high quality worktops and lots of space for storage. Bedrooms enjoy lots of natural sunlight with large windows, while bathrooms are equipped with powerful walk-in showers.


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments from 57m2 for sale from 200,000 USD (NOTE: Basement floor unit no sea view)

2+1 bedroom apartments from 58m2 for sale from 220,000 USD (NOTE: Basement floor unit no sea view)

3+1 bedroom apartments from 120m2 for sale from contact us (NOTE: Ground floor unit no sea view)

For more information about purchasing a flat here, please call or contact us to speak with our professional team in Istanbul who are happy to walk you through the finer details of this site in Cihangir.


Location in Istanbul

This building is found in the heart of Istanbul in the desired location of Cihangir. Cihangir is well known as one of the favourite spots for writers, artists, and the creatives of Istanbul with several pop-up stores, bookshops, and coffee shops all within close proximity. From Cihangir it is easy to walk to Istiklal Avenue where hundreds of shops are found within one of the most famous shopping streets in the city. Other city landmarks including Taksim Square can be reached on foot, while the Bosphorus Sea can be reached within a simple stroll down the hill. Public transport is available for moving around the city for exploring or working – you will struggle to find a better location.


FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within easy walking distances to famous city centre landmarks including Taksim and the bustling Istiklal Avenue lined with hundreds of shops, these properties are available as single floor apartments or duplexes built across two floors. Local supermarkets and daily shops are all within close proximity.


About the project and apartments

Recently completed to excellent standards, this project offers high quality apartments for sale in the desired area of Cihangir in Beyoglu. Buyers can choose from properties in sizes up to three bedrooms with different floor plans to choose from. The ground floor is a shop, while the building in general is highly secure and has an elevator for easy home access. This is a top opportunity not to miss out on in Istanbul.

The apartments have been laid out internally with modern life in mind. Spacious living rooms have balconies attached with higher floor units enjoying sweeping views out towards the sea. Kitchens are fitted with high quality worktops and lots of space for storage. Bedrooms enjoy lots of natural sunlight with large windows, while bathrooms are equipped with powerful walk-in showers.


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments from 57m2 for sale from 200,000 USD (NOTE: Basement floor unit no sea view)

2+1 bedroom apartments from 58m2 for sale from 220,000 USD (NOTE: Basement floor unit no sea view)

3+1 bedroom apartments from 120m2 for sale from contact us (NOTE: Ground floor unit no sea view)

For more information about purchasing a flat here, please call or contact us to speak with our professional team in Istanbul who are happy to walk you through the finer details of this site in Cihangir.


Location in Istanbul

This building is found in the heart of Istanbul in the desired location of Cihangir. Cihangir is well known as one of the favourite spots for writers, artists, and the creatives of Istanbul with several pop-up stores, bookshops, and coffee shops all within close proximity. From Cihangir it is easy to walk to Istiklal Avenue where hundreds of shops are found within one of the most famous shopping streets in the city. Other city landmarks including Taksim Square can be reached on foot, while the Bosphorus Sea can be reached within a simple stroll down the hill. Public transport is available for moving around the city for exploring or working – you will struggle to find a better location.


Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity