Ref: PTFS5215

Апартаменты в Башакшехире, Стамбул подходят для инвестиций

цена: $185,100 ссылка: PTFS5215
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Апартаменты в Башакшехире, Стамбул подходят для инвестиций

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Запущенная по отличным ценам, эта совершенно новая разработка находится в желаемом районе Башакшехира в Стамбуле и подходит для инвесторов. Квартиры здесь продаются быстро, поэтому, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы зарезервировать ваши по самой низкой цене.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Стамбул - Башакшехир
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 64

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартиры высшего качества для продажи в Башакшехире

- Одно или двух спальные доступны для покупки

- Отличный комплекс с удобствами и ежедневными магазинами

- Близость к повседневным потребностям и транспорту

- Идеально подходит для инвестиций в быстро растущий район

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартиры высшего качества для продажи в Башакшехире

- Одно или двух спальные доступны для покупки

- Отличный комплекс с удобствами и ежедневными магазинами

- Близость к повседневным потребностям и транспорту

- Идеально подходит для инвестиций в быстро растущий район

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Предлагая доступ к целому ряду социальных объектов и пространств, этот проект идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в Стамбул и находится в Башакшехире - доступен сегодня по застроечным ценам, которые будут значительно расти по мере приближения завершения строительства.


О проекте и квартирах

Построенная по превосходным стандартам, эта застройка предлагает одно здание с 22 этажами внутри. Покупатели могут выбрать из квартир, доступных из одной - две спальни с различными планами интерьера и планировки. Комплекс поставлен на достройку в конце 2022 года и строится лучшими застройщиками.

В пределах территории находятся социальные объекты и общие пространства для жителей, чтобы узнать своих соседей как друзей. Эти зоны включают в себя крытый бассейн, тренажерный зал, спа-центр и еще много внутри и снаружи. Комплекс безопасен 24 часа в сутки и парковка доступна для автотранспорта жителей и гостей.

Подходящие для инвестиций, квартиры были расставлены с идеей создания просторного места для проведения времени дома. Гостиные открытого плана быстро переходят к кухням и обеденным помещениям. Спальни двойного размера, в то время как балконы имеют потрясающий вид на город Стамбул.

Удобства и особенности включают

- Ежедневные коммерческие магазины она территории

- Просторный крытый бассейн с подогревом

- Главный оборудованный и фирменный фитнес-зал

- Расслабляющий спа, сауна и турецкая баня

- Много сидячих мест, чтобы насладиться снаружи

- Возможности консьержа и вестибюля

- Охрана и камеры, работающие 24/7

- Парковка с комнатой для всех квартир

- И многое другое, чтобы открыть для себя


Цены на недвижимость и доступность

1 + 1 спальные квартиры размером 64 м2 и доступны от 1,995,000TL

2 + 1 спальные квартиры размером 123 м2 и доступны от 2,810,000TL


Информация о плане платежей

Скидки доступны для покупателей, которые покупают наличными.

15% предоплаты и остаток выплачевается полностью в течение 30 месяцев.


Расположение в Стамбуле

В жилом районе, эти апартаменты продаются в Башакшехире и находятся в пределах легкой ходьбы от местных потребностей и ежедневных удобств. Для поездок и передвижения по Стамбулу имеется общественный транспорт, в то время как автомагистрали подходят для тех, кто путешествует на собственном автомобиле. В Башакшехире находятся школы, больницы, торговые центры и многое другое в радиусе 20 минут езды. Позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы организовать посещение при первой возможности.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Предлагая доступ к целому ряду социальных объектов и пространств, этот проект идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в Стамбул и находится в Башакшехире - доступен сегодня по застроечным ценам, которые будут значительно расти по мере приближения завершения строительства.


О проекте и квартирах

Построенная по превосходным стандартам, эта застройка предлагает одно здание с 22 этажами внутри. Покупатели могут выбрать из квартир, доступных из одной - две спальни с различными планами интерьера и планировки. Комплекс поставлен на достройку в конце 2022 года и строится лучшими застройщиками.

В пределах территории находятся социальные объекты и общие пространства для жителей, чтобы узнать своих соседей как друзей. Эти зоны включают в себя крытый бассейн, тренажерный зал, спа-центр и еще много внутри и снаружи. Комплекс безопасен 24 часа в сутки и парковка доступна для автотранспорта жителей и гостей.

Подходящие для инвестиций, квартиры были расставлены с идеей создания просторного места для проведения времени дома. Гостиные открытого плана быстро переходят к кухням и обеденным помещениям. Спальни двойного размера, в то время как балконы имеют потрясающий вид на город Стамбул.

Удобства и особенности включают

- Ежедневные коммерческие магазины она территории

- Просторный крытый бассейн с подогревом

- Главный оборудованный и фирменный фитнес-зал

- Расслабляющий спа, сауна и турецкая баня

- Много сидячих мест, чтобы насладиться снаружи

- Возможности консьержа и вестибюля

- Охрана и камеры, работающие 24/7

- Парковка с комнатой для всех квартир

- И многое другое, чтобы открыть для себя


Цены на недвижимость и доступность

1 + 1 спальные квартиры размером 64 м2 и доступны от 1,995,000TL

2 + 1 спальные квартиры размером 123 м2 и доступны от 2,810,000TL


Информация о плане платежей

Скидки доступны для покупателей, которые покупают наличными.

15% предоплаты и остаток выплачевается полностью в течение 30 месяцев.


Расположение в Стамбуле

В жилом районе, эти апартаменты продаются в Башакшехире и находятся в пределах легкой ходьбы от местных потребностей и ежедневных удобств. Для поездок и передвижения по Стамбулу имеется общественный транспорт, в то время как автомагистрали подходят для тех, кто путешествует на собственном автомобиле. В Башакшехире находятся школы, больницы, торговые центры и многое другое в радиусе 20 минут езды. Позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы организовать посещение при первой возможности.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5215

Basaksehir Istanbul apartments suitable for investment

Price: $185,900 Ref: PTFS5215
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Modern residences for sale in Basaksehir Istanbul
Residences building
Residence in Basaksehir
Apartments in Istanbul
Buildings entrance
Reception in the complex
Communal areas
Common areas
Spacious interiors
Elevators access
Indoor pool
Gym in the complex
Fitness areas
Complex facilities
Turkish bath
Complex with sauna
Gym with changing room
Changing rooms
Complex with relaxing areas
1+1 apartments floor plans
Floor plans of the 1+1 apartments
Layout of the 1+1 apartments
Floor plans of the 2+1 apartments
2+1 apartments floor plans
2+1 apartments layout

Basaksehir Istanbul apartments suitable for investment

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Launched at excellent prices, this brand new development is found in the desired area of Basaksehir in Istanbul and is suitable for investors. Apartments here are selling out quickly, so please call or contact us today to reserve yours at the lowest price possible.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Istanbul - Basaksehir
Living space sqm: 64
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Top quality apartments for sale in Basaksehir

- One or two bedroom units available to purchase

- Excellent complex with facilities and daily shops

- Close proximity to daily necessities and transport

- Perfect for investing in a fast-growing district

Why buy this Property

- Top quality apartments for sale in Basaksehir

- One or two bedroom units available to purchase

- Excellent complex with facilities and daily shops

- Close proximity to daily necessities and transport

- Perfect for investing in a fast-growing district

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Offering access to a range of social facilities and spaces, this project is perfect for those looking to invest in Istanbul and is found in Basaksehir – available today at pre-launch prices that are set to rise considerably as completion nears.


About the project and apartments

Built to excellent standards, this development offers one single building with 22 floors inside. Buyers can choose from apartments available from one – two bedrooms with different interior plans and layouts to pick from. The complex has been set for completion at the end of 2022 and is being constructed by a top developer.

Within the site are social facilities and shared spaces for residents to spend time getting to know their neighbours as friends. These areas include an indoor pool, gym, spa, and plenty more inside and out. The complex is secure 24 hours per day and parking is are available for vehicles of residents and guests.

Suitable for investment, the apartments have been laid out with the idea of creating lots of room for spending time at home. Open plan living rooms move swiftly off to kitchens and dining spaces. Bedrooms are double sized, while attached balconies have tremendous views across the city of Istanbul.


Facilities and features include

- On-site daily commercial shops and units

- Spacious indoor heated swimming pool

- Top equipped and branded fitness gym

- Relaxing spa, sauna, and Turkish bath

- Plenty of sitting spaces to enjoy outside

- Concierge and lobby facilities available

- Security and cameras operating 24/7

- Parking lot with room for all apartments

- And lots more to discover throughout


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring at 64m2 and available from 3,092,000TL

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring at 107m2 and available from contact us


Location in Istanbul

In a residential area, these apartments are for sale in Basaksehir and are within easy walking distances to local necessities and daily amenities. For commuting and moving around the city of Istanbul, public transportation is available, while highways are suitable for those travelling using their own vehicle. Basaksehir is home to schools, hospitals, shopping malls, and so much more all within a 20 minute driving radius. Call or contact us to arrange a visit at the earliest availability.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Offering access to a range of social facilities and spaces, this project is perfect for those looking to invest in Istanbul and is found in Basaksehir – available today at pre-launch prices that are set to rise considerably as completion nears.


About the project and apartments

Built to excellent standards, this development offers one single building with 22 floors inside. Buyers can choose from apartments available from one – two bedrooms with different interior plans and layouts to pick from. The complex has been set for completion at the end of 2022 and is being constructed by a top developer.

Within the site are social facilities and shared spaces for residents to spend time getting to know their neighbours as friends. These areas include an indoor pool, gym, spa, and plenty more inside and out. The complex is secure 24 hours per day and parking is are available for vehicles of residents and guests.

Suitable for investment, the apartments have been laid out with the idea of creating lots of room for spending time at home. Open plan living rooms move swiftly off to kitchens and dining spaces. Bedrooms are double sized, while attached balconies have tremendous views across the city of Istanbul.


Facilities and features include

- On-site daily commercial shops and units

- Spacious indoor heated swimming pool

- Top equipped and branded fitness gym

- Relaxing spa, sauna, and Turkish bath

- Plenty of sitting spaces to enjoy outside

- Concierge and lobby facilities available

- Security and cameras operating 24/7

- Parking lot with room for all apartments

- And lots more to discover throughout


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring at 64m2 and available from 3,092,000TL

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring at 107m2 and available from contact us


Location in Istanbul

In a residential area, these apartments are for sale in Basaksehir and are within easy walking distances to local necessities and daily amenities. For commuting and moving around the city of Istanbul, public transportation is available, while highways are suitable for those travelling using their own vehicle. Basaksehir is home to schools, hospitals, shopping malls, and so much more all within a 20 minute driving radius. Call or contact us to arrange a visit at the earliest availability.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity