Ref: PTFS5185

Резиденции с видом на море и лес в Бейкозе

цена: $590,000 ссылка: PTFS5185
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Резиденции с видом на море и лес в Бейкозе

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот фантастический проект расположен на Анатолийской стороне города в Бейкозе. К услугам гостей апартаменты на продажу с захватывающим видом на море Босфор и окрестности города. Данные апартаменты здесь продаются быстро, поэтому, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы забронировать по самой низкой цене. ГОТОВЫ К ЗАСЕЛЕНИЮ СЕГОДНЯ.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Бейкоз
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 140

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Дома с видом на лес и Босфор

- Удивительное место в популярном Бейкозе

- Высококлассный комплекс с широким спектром возможностей для использования

- Подходит для семейного проживания на Анатолийской стороне

- Рядом с местными магазинами и общественным транспортом


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Дома с видом на лес и Босфор

- Удивительное место в популярном Бейкозе

- Высококлассный комплекс с широким спектром возможностей для использования

- Подходит для семейного проживания на Анатолийской стороне

- Рядом с местными магазинами и общественным транспортом


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

В жилом районе, Эти дома находятся в Бейкозе на Анатолийской стороне Стамбула и находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств и общественного транспорта для передвижения и поездок на работу по городу.


О проекте и резиденциях

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле, состоит всего из 100 квартир, и покупатели могут выбирать из резиденций до трех спален. Обычные напольные и дуплексные квартиры доступны для малых и больших семей, переезжающих в Турцию.

Комплекс расположен на участке площадью 27 500 кв.м и имеет восхитительный вид на окружающий лес и природу. В центре комплекса находятся социальные объекты, призванные объединить жителей в друзья. Территория полностью безопасна, и для автомобилей имеются личные парковочные места.

Направляясь внутрь, апартаменты построены так, чтобы быть современными и имеют залы открытой планировки со смещенными зонами для столовой. Просторные окна позволяют солнечному свету легко перемещаться по квартирам, а навесные балконы или террасы идеально подходят для того, чтобы заканчивать день с прекрасным видом. Более высокие этажи имеют вид на Мраморное море.


Услуги и особенности включают

- 15 ежедневных коммерческих магазинов на месте

- Зеленые зрелые сады

- Общий крытый бассейн для использования

- Оборудованный и фирменный фитнес-центр

- Спа-центр

- Парковка для тех, у кого есть машины

- 24 часовая система безопасности и камер 

- И еще много внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 апартаменты площадью от 92 кв.м и для продажи от 4 700 000 TL

2 + 1 апартаменты площадью от 140 кв.м и для продажи от 5 600 000 TL


Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот проект расположен в привилегированном районе, в желаемом жилом районе Бейкоз на Анатолийской стороне Стамбула. Эти дома, окруженные природой и зеленью, находятся недалеко от ежедневных удобств и местных магазинов. Для тех, кто хочет ездить на работу и работать в центре города, общественный транспорт и автомагистрали доступны для ежедневного путешествия по Стамбулу.


Расстояния

3.0 км, чтобы добраться до мраморного моря

5.0 км, чтобы добраться до колледжа TED

9,5 км, чтобы добраться до района Этилер

10 км, чтобы добраться до моста ФСМ

12 км, чтобы добраться до Левента

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

В жилом районе, Эти дома находятся в Бейкозе на Анатолийской стороне Стамбула и находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств и общественного транспорта для передвижения и поездок на работу по городу.


О проекте и резиденциях

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле, состоит всего из 100 квартир, и покупатели могут выбирать из резиденций до трех спален. Обычные напольные и дуплексные квартиры доступны для малых и больших семей, переезжающих в Турцию.

Комплекс расположен на участке площадью 27 500 кв.м и имеет восхитительный вид на окружающий лес и природу. В центре комплекса находятся социальные объекты, призванные объединить жителей в друзья. Территория полностью безопасна, и для автомобилей имеются личные парковочные места.

Направляясь внутрь, апартаменты построены так, чтобы быть современными и имеют залы открытой планировки со смещенными зонами для столовой. Просторные окна позволяют солнечному свету легко перемещаться по квартирам, а навесные балконы или террасы идеально подходят для того, чтобы заканчивать день с прекрасным видом. Более высокие этажи имеют вид на Мраморное море.


Услуги и особенности включают

- 15 ежедневных коммерческих магазинов на месте

- Зеленые зрелые сады

- Общий крытый бассейн для использования

- Оборудованный и фирменный фитнес-центр

- Спа-центр

- Парковка для тех, у кого есть машины

- 24 часовая система безопасности и камер 

- И еще много внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 апартаменты площадью от 92 кв.м и для продажи от 4 700 000 TL

2 + 1 апартаменты площадью от 140 кв.м и для продажи от 5 600 000 TL


Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот проект расположен в привилегированном районе, в желаемом жилом районе Бейкоз на Анатолийской стороне Стамбула. Эти дома, окруженные природой и зеленью, находятся недалеко от ежедневных удобств и местных магазинов. Для тех, кто хочет ездить на работу и работать в центре города, общественный транспорт и автомагистрали доступны для ежедневного путешествия по Стамбулу.


Расстояния

3.0 км, чтобы добраться до мраморного моря

5.0 км, чтобы добраться до колледжа TED

9,5 км, чтобы добраться до района Этилер

10 км, чтобы добраться до моста ФСМ

12 км, чтобы добраться до Левента

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5185

Bosphorus Sea and forest view residences in Beykoz

Price: $590,000 Ref: PTFS5185
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sea and mountain views residence for sale in Beykoz Istanbul
Apartments complex
Complex of residences
Residences building
Lounge
Living room
Hallway
Bedroom
Large bedroom
Bathroom
Shower
View from flat
Property view
Beykoz real estate
Complex access
1+1 apartments floor plans
Floor plans of the 1+1 apartments
Floor plans of the 2+1 apartments

Bosphorus Sea and forest view residences in Beykoz

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

On the Anatolian side of the city in Beykoz, this fantastic project offers apartments for sale with spectacular views heading out towards the Bosphorus Sea and city surroundings. Units here are selling quickly, so please call or contact us today to reserve at the lowest possible price. READY TO MOVE IN TODAY. 

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Beykoz
Living space sqm: 140
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Forest and Bosphorus Sea view homes

- Amazing location in sought after Beykoz

- Top complex with range of facilities to use

- Suitable for family living on Anatolian side

- Close to local shops and public transport

Why buy this Property

- Forest and Bosphorus Sea view homes

- Amazing location in sought after Beykoz

- Top complex with range of facilities to use

- Suitable for family living on Anatolian side

- Close to local shops and public transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

In a residential area, these homes are found in Beykoz on the Anatolian side of Istanbul and are within easy walking distances to local amenities and public transportation for moving and commuting around the city.


About the project and residences

Built by a top developer in Istanbul, this project consists of just 100 apartments in total and buyers can choose from residences ranging up to three bedrooms. Normal floor and duplex flats are available for small and large families relocating to Turkey.

The development is situated within a site measuring 27,500m2 and has delightful views of the surrounding forest and nature. At the heart of the complex are social facilities designed to bring residents together as friends. The grounds are completely secure and parking spaces are available for cars.

Heading inside, the apartments are built to be modern and enter into open plan lounges with offset areas for dining. Spacious windows allow sunlight to move easily throughout the flats, while attached balconies or terraces are ideal for winding down the day with a view. Higher floor units have Bosphorus Sea views.


Facilities and features include

- 15 on-site daily commercial shops

- Landscaped green mature gardens

- Shared indoor swimming pool to use

- Equipped and branded fitness centre

- Spa centre for complete relaxation

- Parking available for those with cars

- 24 hour security and cameras within

- And plenty more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 92m2 and for sale starting from 420,000 USD

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 140m2 and for sale starting from 590,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

Located in a privileged area, this project is found in the desired and residential Beykoz on the Anatolian side of Istanbul. Surrounded by nature and greenery, these homes are just a short distance away from daily amenities and local shops. For those wanting to commute and work in the city centre, public transportation and highways are both accessible for travelling around Istanbul on a daily basis.


Distances

3.0km to reach Bosphorus Sea

5.0km to reach TED College

9.5km to reach Etiler

10km to reach FSM Bridge

12km to reach Levent

FACILITIES & LOCATION

In a residential area, these homes are found in Beykoz on the Anatolian side of Istanbul and are within easy walking distances to local amenities and public transportation for moving and commuting around the city.


About the project and residences

Built by a top developer in Istanbul, this project consists of just 100 apartments in total and buyers can choose from residences ranging up to three bedrooms. Normal floor and duplex flats are available for small and large families relocating to Turkey.

The development is situated within a site measuring 27,500m2 and has delightful views of the surrounding forest and nature. At the heart of the complex are social facilities designed to bring residents together as friends. The grounds are completely secure and parking spaces are available for cars.

Heading inside, the apartments are built to be modern and enter into open plan lounges with offset areas for dining. Spacious windows allow sunlight to move easily throughout the flats, while attached balconies or terraces are ideal for winding down the day with a view. Higher floor units have Bosphorus Sea views.


Facilities and features include

- 15 on-site daily commercial shops

- Landscaped green mature gardens

- Shared indoor swimming pool to use

- Equipped and branded fitness centre

- Spa centre for complete relaxation

- Parking available for those with cars

- 24 hour security and cameras within

- And plenty more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 92m2 and for sale starting from 420,000 USD

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 140m2 and for sale starting from 590,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

Located in a privileged area, this project is found in the desired and residential Beykoz on the Anatolian side of Istanbul. Surrounded by nature and greenery, these homes are just a short distance away from daily amenities and local shops. For those wanting to commute and work in the city centre, public transportation and highways are both accessible for travelling around Istanbul on a daily basis.


Distances

3.0km to reach Bosphorus Sea

5.0km to reach TED College

9.5km to reach Etiler

10km to reach FSM Bridge

12km to reach Levent

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity