Ref: PTFS5169

Фантастические семейные апартаменты в центр города Шишли,Стамбул

цена: $145,800 ссылка: PTFS5169
печать Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Фантастические семейные апартаменты в центр города Шишли,Стамбул

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Это невероятная возможность инвестировать в центр Стамбула - эти апартаменты Шишли подходят для семей, проживающих в Турции. В течение пяти минут до всех местных удобств и ближайшей станции Metrobus для перемещения по городу. По этим ценам эти апартаменты будут доступны

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Шишли
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 110

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Стамбул - Шишли
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 110

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Доступные дома для продажи в центр Шишли

- В пешем расстоянии до всех местных удобств

- Рядом с тоннелем Бешикташ и Метробусом

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания с семьей

- Огромная инвестиционная стоимость доходов от аренды

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Доступные дома для продажи в центр Шишли

- В пешем расстоянии до всех местных удобств

- Рядом с тоннелем Бешикташ и Метробусом

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания с семьей

- Огромная инвестиционная стоимость доходов от аренды

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

недолго.

Недалеко от тоннеля Бешикташ и в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всех необходимых мест, и десяти минут до Таксима. Эти апартаменты идеально подходят для семей, живущих с детьми рядом со школами, супермаркетами, аптеками и общественным транспортом.


О проекте и квартирах

Построенный главным застройщиком в центре Стамбула, этот превосходный проект состоит в общей сложности из 30 квартир и покупатели могут выбрать из апаратментов до пяти спален, что делает его пригодным для круглогодичной жизни в очень желанной части города. Разработка завершится к концу лета 2021 года.


Проект имеет небольшие сады и прогулочные дорожки снаружи, а также игровую площадку для детей. Здание полностью охраняется 24 часа в день, а для автотранспорта доступна подземная парковка. Эти квартиры продаются быстро, поэтому поинтересуйтесь сегодня, прежде чем все будут распроданы.


Внутри дома планировка создана с учетом современного образа жизни и вступают в открытые плановые зоны для отдыха и проведения времени дома с близкими. Все объекты имеют собственные балконы с потрясающим видом на городской ландшафт. Спальни большого размера, подходит для тех, кто переезжает с детьми.


Функции включают в себя:

- Лифт для легкого доступа к апартаментам

- Игровая площадка для детей

- Небольшой сад и прогулочные дорожки

- Подземная парковка для транспортных средств

- Полностью безопасный проект 24/7



Цены на недвижимость и доступность

3 + 1 квартиры размером от 110 кв.м и на продажу, начиная с  2.000,000 TL

5 + 2 квартиры размером от 220 кв.м и на продажу, начиная с 3.500,000 TL


Расположение в Стамбуле

Одной из основных причин данной разработки является великолепное расположение в центре Стамбула. Комплекс расположен в районе Шишли, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайшей станции Metrobus, чтобы легко передвигаться по городу. Шишли находится в самом сердце Стамбула, в непосредственной близости от Бомонти, Таксима, Нишанташи и Бешикташа - одного из самых известных достопримечательностей определять в пределах города. Для получения дополнительной информации об инвестициях здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Стамбуле.



Расстояния

2 минут ходьбы до всех удобств

3 минут ходьбы до супермаркета

5 минут ходьбы до Metrobus



ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

недолго.

Недалеко от тоннеля Бешикташ и в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всех необходимых мест, и десяти минут до Таксима. Эти апартаменты идеально подходят для семей, живущих с детьми рядом со школами, супермаркетами, аптеками и общественным транспортом.


О проекте и квартирах

Построенный главным застройщиком в центре Стамбула, этот превосходный проект состоит в общей сложности из 30 квартир и покупатели могут выбрать из апаратментов до пяти спален, что делает его пригодным для круглогодичной жизни в очень желанной части города. Разработка завершится к концу лета 2021 года.


Проект имеет небольшие сады и прогулочные дорожки снаружи, а также игровую площадку для детей. Здание полностью охраняется 24 часа в день, а для автотранспорта доступна подземная парковка. Эти квартиры продаются быстро, поэтому поинтересуйтесь сегодня, прежде чем все будут распроданы.


Внутри дома планировка создана с учетом современного образа жизни и вступают в открытые плановые зоны для отдыха и проведения времени дома с близкими. Все объекты имеют собственные балконы с потрясающим видом на городской ландшафт. Спальни большого размера, подходит для тех, кто переезжает с детьми.


Функции включают в себя:

- Лифт для легкого доступа к апартаментам

- Игровая площадка для детей

- Небольшой сад и прогулочные дорожки

- Подземная парковка для транспортных средств

- Полностью безопасный проект 24/7



Цены на недвижимость и доступность

3 + 1 квартиры размером от 110 кв.м и на продажу, начиная с  2.000,000 TL

5 + 2 квартиры размером от 220 кв.м и на продажу, начиная с 3.500,000 TL


Расположение в Стамбуле

Одной из основных причин данной разработки является великолепное расположение в центре Стамбула. Комплекс расположен в районе Шишли, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайшей станции Metrobus, чтобы легко передвигаться по городу. Шишли находится в самом сердце Стамбула, в непосредственной близости от Бомонти, Таксима, Нишанташи и Бешикташа - одного из самых известных достопримечательностей определять в пределах города. Для получения дополнительной информации об инвестициях здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Стамбуле.



Расстояния

2 минут ходьбы до всех удобств

3 минут ходьбы до супермаркета

5 минут ходьбы до Metrobus



Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5169

Fantastic Istanbul city centre Sisli family apartments

Price: $240,100 Ref: PTFS5169
Print Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Areas to relax in the complex
Spacious apartments for sale in Sisli Istanbul
Apartments complex
Residences apartments
Apartments complex
Residences complex
Areas to relax in the complex
Apartments complex
Apartments complex
Modern apartments
Istanbul family home
Residences private parking
Istanbul real estate

Fantastic Istanbul city centre Sisli family apartments

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This is an incredible opportunity to invest in the city centre of Istanbul – these Sisli apartments are suitable for family living in Turkey within five minutes to all local amenities and the nearest Metrobus station for moving around the city. At these prices, these units are not going to be available for long.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Sisli
Living space sqm: 110

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Affordable homes for sale in central Sisli

- Walking distances to all local amenities

- Close to Besiktas Tunnel and Metrobus

- Suitable for year round living with children

- Huge investment value for rental income

Why buy this Property

- Affordable homes for sale in central Sisli

- Walking distances to all local amenities

- Close to Besiktas Tunnel and Metrobus

- Suitable for year round living with children

- Huge investment value for rental income

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Close to Besiktas Tunnel and within walking distances to everything needed, these homes are affordably priced for central Istanbul within ten minutes to Taksim. These apartments are ideal for family living with children close to schools, supermarkets, pharmacies, and public transportation.


About the project and apartments

Built by a top developer in central Istanbul, this superb project consists of 30 apartments in total and buyers can choose from units ranging up to five bedrooms – making it suitable for year round living in a highly desired part of the city. The development will be completed by the end of summer 2021.

The project enjoys small gardens and walking paths outside, while there is also a playground for children to socialise and make friends. The building is completely secure 24 hours per day and underground parking is available for vehicles. These units are selling out fast, so enquire today before all have been sold.

Inside, homes have been planned with modern living in mind and enter into open plan areas for relaxing and spending time at home with loved ones. All properties have private balconies attached with tremendous views out towards the city landscape. Bedrooms are overly sized, suitable for those relocating with children.


Facilities and features include

- Elevator for easy access to units

- Playground for children to enjoy

- Small garden and walking paths

- Underground parking for vehicles

- Fully secure project at all times

- And plenty more within the site


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 110m2 and for sale starting at 2,000,000TL

5+2 bedroom apartments measuring from 220m2 and for sale starting at 3,500,000TL


Location in Istanbul

One of the main selling points of this development is the tremendous location in the heart of Istanbul city centre. Found in Sisli district, these properties are just a few minutes walking distance away from the nearest Metrobus station for moving around the city easily. Sisli is as central as you can get in Istanbul, within close proximity to Bomonti, Taksim, Nisantasi, and Besiktas – some of the most famous landmark spots within the city. For more information about investing here, please call or contact us to speak with our team in Istanbul.


Distances

2 minutes walking distance to amenities

3 minutes walking distance to supermarket

5 minutes walking distance to Metrobus


FACILITIES & LOCATION

Close to Besiktas Tunnel and within walking distances to everything needed, these homes are affordably priced for central Istanbul within ten minutes to Taksim. These apartments are ideal for family living with children close to schools, supermarkets, pharmacies, and public transportation.


About the project and apartments

Built by a top developer in central Istanbul, this superb project consists of 30 apartments in total and buyers can choose from units ranging up to five bedrooms – making it suitable for year round living in a highly desired part of the city. The development will be completed by the end of summer 2021.

The project enjoys small gardens and walking paths outside, while there is also a playground for children to socialise and make friends. The building is completely secure 24 hours per day and underground parking is available for vehicles. These units are selling out fast, so enquire today before all have been sold.

Inside, homes have been planned with modern living in mind and enter into open plan areas for relaxing and spending time at home with loved ones. All properties have private balconies attached with tremendous views out towards the city landscape. Bedrooms are overly sized, suitable for those relocating with children.


Facilities and features include

- Elevator for easy access to units

- Playground for children to enjoy

- Small garden and walking paths

- Underground parking for vehicles

- Fully secure project at all times

- And plenty more within the site


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 110m2 and for sale starting at 2,000,000TL

5+2 bedroom apartments measuring from 220m2 and for sale starting at 3,500,000TL


Location in Istanbul

One of the main selling points of this development is the tremendous location in the heart of Istanbul city centre. Found in Sisli district, these properties are just a few minutes walking distance away from the nearest Metrobus station for moving around the city easily. Sisli is as central as you can get in Istanbul, within close proximity to Bomonti, Taksim, Nisantasi, and Besiktas – some of the most famous landmark spots within the city. For more information about investing here, please call or contact us to speak with our team in Istanbul.


Distances

2 minutes walking distance to amenities

3 minutes walking distance to supermarket

5 minutes walking distance to Metrobus


Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity