Ref: PTFS5151

Современная вилла на Босфоре с потрясающим видом

цена: $8,900,000 ссылка: PTFS5151
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
citizenship
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современная вилла на Босфоре с потрясающим видом

$8,900,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот особняк расположен на берегу Босфорского пролива с потрясающим видом и возможностью швартовки лодки. Он продается в Сарыере и является одним из самых впечатляющих во всем городе Стамбула. Недвижимость сопоставимого размера в этом районе города превышают 15 миллионов долларов США, что делает стоимость данного проекта чрезвычайно хорошей.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 6
ванные комнаты: 6
расположение: Стамбул - Сарыер
Земля кв.м.: 1200
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 600

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Вилла-особняк на продажу у Босфорского пролива

- Удивительная терраса на крыше с бассейном и полным баром

- 30-метровый водный фасад подходит для швартовки лодки

- Только совсовременный фасад вдоль этого участка

- Очень хорошая ценность

- Лучшая инвестиционная недвижимость в очень желанном районе Сыраер


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Вилла-особняк на продажу у Босфорского пролива

- Удивительная терраса на крыше с бассейном и полным баром

- 30-метровый водный фасад подходит для швартовки лодки

- Только совсовременный фасад вдоль этого участка

- Очень хорошая ценность

- Лучшая инвестиционная недвижимость в очень желанном районе Сыраер


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот дом имеет наличие одного из современных фасадов на этом участке моря Босфор, выходит на море с бесконечными видами и имеет впечатляющую террасу на крыше - этот дом был спроектирован сверху донизу с уклоном на роскошную жизнь в центре Сарыера.


О собственности

Жилые и спальные помещения в этом доме построены на одном этаже и имеют восхитительные виды, которые переносит всю улицу и виды прямо внутрь. Собственность имеет гостиную на набережной со смещенной главной кухней и столовой с местом для десяти человек. Окна от пола до потолка наполняют дом естественным светом.


Всего в особняке есть пять спален, в которых могут разместиться самые большие семьи. Хозяйская спальня имеет прямой выход на набережную и сад, в то время как другие спальни расположены сзади и имеют доступ к заднему двору. На первом этаже есть кинозал для просмотра фильмов.


На втором этаже верхний этаж был спроектирован как впечатляющий развлекательный пол с террасой на крыше площадью 120 кв.м, которая может быть открыта или закрыта с помощью выдвижной крыши, что делает его идеальным для использования как в летние, так и в зимние месяцы. На террасе на крыше находится бассейн и полностью оборудованный современный бар, построенный, чтобы произвести впечатление на друзей или деловых партнеров.

Roof terrace


Сад и внешние детали

Недвижимость расположена на огромном участке площадью 1200 кв.м со стенами высотой два метра и гарантирует полную конфиденциальность для тех, кто хочет получить эксклюзивный образ жизни в Стамбуле. Перед садом есть частный пейзажный бассейн, который впадает прямо в море Босфора. На палубе много места, а 30-метровый фасад подходит для швартовки лодки прямо рядом с вашим домом. Сад предлагает много места для отдыха и проведения времени с близкими, а также задний двор. В гараже есть место для двух транспортных средств.




Расположение в Стамбуле

Эта вилла единственная имеет современный фасад на этом участке моря Босфора, является обязательной для посещения и выделяется по всем правильным причинам. Дом расположен в Сарыере, всего в нескольких минутах езды от местных удобств, супермаркетов и предметов первой необходимости. Сарыер является одним из самых желанных районов Стамбула для тех, кто воспитывает свои семьи, и тех, кто ищет элитные дома с обилием уединения. Сарыер является домом для нескольких школ, университетов, крупных торговых центров, больниц и всего остального, что необходимо на ежедневной основе. Из Сарыера легко добраться до центра города, имея доступ к основным автомагистралям и общественному транспорту.

Sariyer villa

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот дом имеет наличие одного из современных фасадов на этом участке моря Босфор, выходит на море с бесконечными видами и имеет впечатляющую террасу на крыше - этот дом был спроектирован сверху донизу с уклоном на роскошную жизнь в центре Сарыера.


О собственности

Жилые и спальные помещения в этом доме построены на одном этаже и имеют восхитительные виды, которые переносит всю улицу и виды прямо внутрь. Собственность имеет гостиную на набережной со смещенной главной кухней и столовой с местом для десяти человек. Окна от пола до потолка наполняют дом естественным светом.


Всего в особняке есть пять спален, в которых могут разместиться самые большие семьи. Хозяйская спальня имеет прямой выход на набережную и сад, в то время как другие спальни расположены сзади и имеют доступ к заднему двору. На первом этаже есть кинозал для просмотра фильмов.


На втором этаже верхний этаж был спроектирован как впечатляющий развлекательный пол с террасой на крыше площадью 120 кв.м, которая может быть открыта или закрыта с помощью выдвижной крыши, что делает его идеальным для использования как в летние, так и в зимние месяцы. На террасе на крыше находится бассейн и полностью оборудованный современный бар, построенный, чтобы произвести впечатление на друзей или деловых партнеров.

Roof terrace


Сад и внешние детали

Недвижимость расположена на огромном участке площадью 1200 кв.м со стенами высотой два метра и гарантирует полную конфиденциальность для тех, кто хочет получить эксклюзивный образ жизни в Стамбуле. Перед садом есть частный пейзажный бассейн, который впадает прямо в море Босфора. На палубе много места, а 30-метровый фасад подходит для швартовки лодки прямо рядом с вашим домом. Сад предлагает много места для отдыха и проведения времени с близкими, а также задний двор. В гараже есть место для двух транспортных средств.




Расположение в Стамбуле

Эта вилла единственная имеет современный фасад на этом участке моря Босфора, является обязательной для посещения и выделяется по всем правильным причинам. Дом расположен в Сарыере, всего в нескольких минутах езды от местных удобств, супермаркетов и предметов первой необходимости. Сарыер является одним из самых желанных районов Стамбула для тех, кто воспитывает свои семьи, и тех, кто ищет элитные дома с обилием уединения. Сарыер является домом для нескольких школ, университетов, крупных торговых центров, больниц и всего остального, что необходимо на ежедневной основе. Из Сарыера легко добраться до центра города, имея доступ к основным автомагистралям и общественному транспорту.

Sariyer villa

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5151

Contemporary Bosphorus front Villa with amazing view

Price: $8,900,000 Ref: PTFS5151
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
citizenship
Luxury residence with sea front for sale in Sariyer Istanbul
Area to eat
Large villa in Sariyer
Villa with sea views
Private swimming pool
Front room
Lounge room
Spacious front room
Backyard
Al fresco eating
Sariyer spacious villa
Garden in the villa
Residence with pool
Residence with areas to relax in the garden
Villa with pool
Sea front villa
Sariyer Istanbul real estate
Swimming pool and sea front
Istanbul villa with sea front
Villa with parking space
Villas layout
layout of the ground floor
Swimming pool with relaxing areas
Large garden
Green areas in the villa
Residences parking areas
Private pool in the villa
Facilities in the villa
Sariyer Istanbul modern villa

Contemporary Bosphorus front Villa with amazing view

$8,900,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

At the front of the Bosphorus Sea with a spectacular view and potential for mooring a boat, this Yali Mansion style property is for sale in Sariyer and is one of the most impressive that you will find in the entire city of Istanbul. Comparable sized properties in this area of the city command in excess of 15 million USD, making the price value here extremely good.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 6
Location: Istanbul - Sariyer
Land size sqm: 1200
Living space sqm: 600
Pool: private

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Bosphorus seafront Yali Mansion style villa for sale

- Amazing roof terrace with splash pool and full bar

- 30 metres water frontage suitable for mooring a boat

- Only contemporary modern facade along this stretch

- Extremely good value

- Top investment property in highly desired Sariyer

Why buy this Property

- Bosphorus seafront Yali Mansion style villa for sale

- Amazing roof terrace with splash pool and full bar

- 30 metres water frontage suitable for mooring a boat

- Only contemporary modern facade along this stretch

- Extremely good value

- Top investment property in highly desired Sariyer

FACILITIES & LOCATION

One of the only modern contemporary facades along this stretch of the Bosphorus Sea, this Yali Mansion style home looks out across the sea with endless views and has a spectacular roof terrace – this property has been designed from top-to-bottom with luxury living in mind in Sariyer.


About the property

The living and sleeping quarters within this home are built across a single floor and enjoy delightful views that bring the outdoors directly inside. The property enters into a waterfront living room with offset master kitchen and dining area with space for ten people to eat. Floor-to-ceiling windows fill the house with natural light.

There are five bedrooms inside the Yali Mansion in total, providing space for the largest of families to live together comfortably. The master bedroom has direct access to the waterfront and garden, while the other bedrooms are arranged towards the rear and have access to the rear courtyard. Downstairs, there is a cinema room for watching movies.

Upstairs, the top floor has been designed as a spectacular entertainment floor with a 120m2 roof terrace that can be open or closed via a retractable roof – making it ideal for use during both the summer and winter months. On the roof terrace is a splash swimming pool and fully equipped modern bar – built to impress friends or business associates.

Roof terrace


Garden and external details

The property is situated within a huge plot measuring 1,200m2 with two metre high walls, and guarantees complete privacy for those wanting to obtain an exclusive lifestyle in Istanbul. The front of the garden has a private infinity swimming pool that flows directly into the Bosphorus Sea. A deck has lots of space, while a 30 metre frontage is suitable for mooring a boat right next to your home. The garden offers lots of space for relaxing and spending time with loved ones, while there is also a rear courtyard. A garage has space for two vehicles.


Location in Istanbul

The only modern contemporary facade along this stretch of the Bosphorus Sea, this Yali style villa is a must see that stands out for all the right reasons. Located in Sariyer, the property is just a short drive away from local amenities, supermarkets, and necessities. Sariyer is one of the most desired districts of Istanbul for those raising their families and those seeking elite homes with an abundance of privacy. Sariyer is home to several schools, universities, large shopping malls, hospitals, and everything else needed on a daily basis. From Sariyer, driving and commuting towards the city centre is easy with access to main highways and public transportation.

Sariyer villa

FACILITIES & LOCATION

One of the only modern contemporary facades along this stretch of the Bosphorus Sea, this Yali Mansion style home looks out across the sea with endless views and has a spectacular roof terrace – this property has been designed from top-to-bottom with luxury living in mind in Sariyer.


About the property

The living and sleeping quarters within this home are built across a single floor and enjoy delightful views that bring the outdoors directly inside. The property enters into a waterfront living room with offset master kitchen and dining area with space for ten people to eat. Floor-to-ceiling windows fill the house with natural light.

There are five bedrooms inside the Yali Mansion in total, providing space for the largest of families to live together comfortably. The master bedroom has direct access to the waterfront and garden, while the other bedrooms are arranged towards the rear and have access to the rear courtyard. Downstairs, there is a cinema room for watching movies.

Upstairs, the top floor has been designed as a spectacular entertainment floor with a 120m2 roof terrace that can be open or closed via a retractable roof – making it ideal for use during both the summer and winter months. On the roof terrace is a splash swimming pool and fully equipped modern bar – built to impress friends or business associates.

Roof terrace


Garden and external details

The property is situated within a huge plot measuring 1,200m2 with two metre high walls, and guarantees complete privacy for those wanting to obtain an exclusive lifestyle in Istanbul. The front of the garden has a private infinity swimming pool that flows directly into the Bosphorus Sea. A deck has lots of space, while a 30 metre frontage is suitable for mooring a boat right next to your home. The garden offers lots of space for relaxing and spending time with loved ones, while there is also a rear courtyard. A garage has space for two vehicles.


Location in Istanbul

The only modern contemporary facade along this stretch of the Bosphorus Sea, this Yali style villa is a must see that stands out for all the right reasons. Located in Sariyer, the property is just a short drive away from local amenities, supermarkets, and necessities. Sariyer is one of the most desired districts of Istanbul for those raising their families and those seeking elite homes with an abundance of privacy. Sariyer is home to several schools, universities, large shopping malls, hospitals, and everything else needed on a daily basis. From Sariyer, driving and commuting towards the city centre is easy with access to main highways and public transportation.

Sariyer villa

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity