Ref: PTFS5147

Дома с готовым правом на собственность и видом на озеро в Бююкчемедже

цена: $519,000 ссылка: PTFS5147
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Дома с готовым правом на собственность и видом на озеро в Бююкчемедже

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Данные просторные апартаменты находятся в очень желанной области Бююкчекмедже в Стамбуле и имеют широкий панорамный вид на озеро - подходит для мирной жизни вдали от центра города, но в пределах коротких поездок для ежедневной работы. Этот проект является одним из главных в этом районе.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Бююкчекмедже
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 149

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Готовое право на собственность в Бююкчекмедже

- Лучшие виды на море и озеро из большинства апартаментов

- Квартиры на продажу от одной и до пяти комнат

- Подходит для семьи желающей жить в спокойном районе

- Рядом с магазинами и транспортным соединением

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Готовое право на собственность в Бююкчекмедже

- Лучшие виды на море и озеро из большинства апартаментов

- Квартиры на продажу от одной и до пяти комнат

- Подходит для семьи желающей жить в спокойном районе

- Рядом с магазинами и транспортным соединением

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Квартиры продаются с готовым правом на собственность, что делает их подходящими для турецкого гражданства по инвестиционным заявкам. Эти объекты находятся недалеко от местных магазинов, супермаркетов и общественного транспорта для изучения города Стамбул.


О проекте и квартирах

Построенный главным застройщиком города, этот проект состоит из двух многоквартирных домов, каждый из которых имеет шесть этажей. Покупатели могут выбрать из квартир от одной - пять спален с многочисленными планами этажей. Участок будет полностью достроен, а покупатели могут переехать к концу марта 2022 года. Право на собственность готово.

На участке площадью 4 000 кв.м строители выделили 80% общего наружного пространства в качестве озелененных садов и общих территорий. В пределах площадки находится бассейн между двумя зданиями и множество социальных объектов, включая зоны для детей, чтобы провести со своими друзьями.

Апартаменты внутри полны современными планировками с открытым планом, разработанным с использованием всего доступного пространства. Огромные окна позволяют солнечный свет в течение всего дня, в то время как более высокие варианты имеют размашистый вид на море и озеро Бююкчекмедже. Квартиры построены с учетом семейной жизни.


Средства и функции включают

- Благоустроенные зрелые сады

- Центральный бассейн

- Зоны для отдыха или загара

- Детская площадка в рамках проекта

- Парковочные места для каждого дома

- Полностью безопасная территория 24/7

- И гораздо больше всего внутри комплекса


Цены на недвижимость и доступность

1 + 1 квартиры размером от 69 кв.м

2 + 1 квартиры размером от 100 кв.м и начиная от 158 000 USD

3 + 1 квартиры размером от 149 кв.м и начиная от 364 000 USD

4 + 1 квартиры размером от 270 кв.м и начиная от 730 000 USD

5 + 1 квартиры размером от 234 кв.м и начиная от 433 000 USD


Информация о плане платежей

50% предоплаты и остаток выплачены в течение 12 месяцев.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Это развитие находится в искомом районе Бююкчекмедже Стамбула и всего в 1,3 км от побережья с огромным видом на озеро. Местные потребности, включают ежедневные супермаркеты, магазины и рынки, которые можно посетить в считанные минуты. Для тех, кто работает в центре города, имеется общественный транспорт. Западная пристань находится в 15 минутах езды от комплекса. Бююкчекмедже является одним из лучших жилых районов Стамбула для тех, кто хочет растить своих детей в мирной обстановке - запросите сегодня более подробную информацию об этом фантастическом проекте.


Расстояния

В 10 минутах езды от Метробуса

10 минут от Бююкчекмедже IDO

В 15 минутах от Западной пристани

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Квартиры продаются с готовым правом на собственность, что делает их подходящими для турецкого гражданства по инвестиционным заявкам. Эти объекты находятся недалеко от местных магазинов, супермаркетов и общественного транспорта для изучения города Стамбул.


О проекте и квартирах

Построенный главным застройщиком города, этот проект состоит из двух многоквартирных домов, каждый из которых имеет шесть этажей. Покупатели могут выбрать из квартир от одной - пять спален с многочисленными планами этажей. Участок будет полностью достроен, а покупатели могут переехать к концу марта 2022 года. Право на собственность готово.

На участке площадью 4 000 кв.м строители выделили 80% общего наружного пространства в качестве озелененных садов и общих территорий. В пределах площадки находится бассейн между двумя зданиями и множество социальных объектов, включая зоны для детей, чтобы провести со своими друзьями.

Апартаменты внутри полны современными планировками с открытым планом, разработанным с использованием всего доступного пространства. Огромные окна позволяют солнечный свет в течение всего дня, в то время как более высокие варианты имеют размашистый вид на море и озеро Бююкчекмедже. Квартиры построены с учетом семейной жизни.


Средства и функции включают

- Благоустроенные зрелые сады

- Центральный бассейн

- Зоны для отдыха или загара

- Детская площадка в рамках проекта

- Парковочные места для каждого дома

- Полностью безопасная территория 24/7

- И гораздо больше всего внутри комплекса


Цены на недвижимость и доступность

1 + 1 квартиры размером от 69 кв.м

2 + 1 квартиры размером от 100 кв.м и начиная от 158 000 USD

3 + 1 квартиры размером от 149 кв.м и начиная от 364 000 USD

4 + 1 квартиры размером от 270 кв.м и начиная от 730 000 USD

5 + 1 квартиры размером от 234 кв.м и начиная от 433 000 USD


Информация о плане платежей

50% предоплаты и остаток выплачены в течение 12 месяцев.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Это развитие находится в искомом районе Бююкчекмедже Стамбула и всего в 1,3 км от побережья с огромным видом на озеро. Местные потребности, включают ежедневные супермаркеты, магазины и рынки, которые можно посетить в считанные минуты. Для тех, кто работает в центре города, имеется общественный транспорт. Западная пристань находится в 15 минутах езды от комплекса. Бююкчекмедже является одним из лучших жилых районов Стамбула для тех, кто хочет растить своих детей в мирной обстановке - запросите сегодня более подробную информацию об этом фантастическом проекте.


Расстояния

В 10 минутах езды от Метробуса

10 минут от Бююкчекмедже IDO

В 15 минутах от Западной пристани

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5147

Buyukcekmece Lake view Title Deed ready homes

Price: $519,000 Ref: PTFS5147
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Brand new residence for sale un Buyukcekmece Istanbul
Apartments views
Views from the balcony
Apartments complex in Buyukcekmece
Communal pools
Complex with green areas
Large swimming pool
Complex with relaxing areas
Building of apartments
Buyukcekmece real estate
Green areas
Spacious apartments
Floor plans of the 1+1 apartments
2+1 apartments floor plans
Floor plans of the 3+1apartments

Buyukcekmece Lake view Title Deed ready homes

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

These spacious apartments are found in the highly desired area of Buyukcekmece in Istanbul and have sweeping panoramic views out towards the Lake – suitable for peaceful living away from the city centre yet within easy commuting distances for daily work. This project is a top pick in this district.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Buyukcekmece
Living space sqm: 149
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Title Deed ready homes in Buyukcekmece

- Top sea and Lake views from most units

- Apartments for sale from one – five rooms

- Suitable for family living in a tranquil area

- Close to shops and transport for commuting

Why buy this Property

- Title Deed ready homes in Buyukcekmece

- Top sea and Lake views from most units

- Apartments for sale from one – five rooms

- Suitable for family living in a tranquil area

- Close to shops and transport for commuting

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Apartments are sold with Title Deeds ready, making these suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment applications. These properties are close to local shops, supermarkets, and public transportation for exploring the city of Istanbul.


About the project and apartments

Constructed by a top developer in the city, this project consists of two apartment blocks with each block having six floors. Buyers can select from units ranging from one – five bedrooms with numerous floor plans available. The site will be fully completed, and buyers can move in by the end of March 2022. Title Deeds are ready.

Within a plot measuring an impressive 4,000m2, the builder has allotted 80% of total outdoor space as green landscaped gardens and shared areas. Within the site is a swimming pool between the two buildings and plenty of social facilities including areas for children to spend with their friends.

Heading inside, the properties enjoy contemporary layouts with open plan designed making use of all available space. Huge windows allow sunlight inside all day long, while higher floor units enjoy sweeping views heading out towards the sea and Buyukcekmece Lake. The flats are built with family life in mind.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Central swimming pool to enjoy

- Areas for relaxing or sunbathing

- Playground within the project

- Parking spaces for each home

- Completely secure development

- And so much more throughout


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom flats measuring from 69m2 and starting at contact us

2+1 bedroom flats measuring from 100m2 and starting at 246,000 USD

3+1 bedroom flats measuring from 149m2 and starting at 519,000 USD

4+1 bedroom flats measuring from 270m2 and starting at 1,005,000 USD

5+1 bedroom flats measuring from 234m2 and starting at 643,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

This development is found in the sought after Buyukcekmece area of Istanbul and is just a short 1.3km away from the coast with tremendous lake views. Local necessities including daily supermarkets, shops, and markets can all be walked to within a matter of moments. For those working in the city centre, public transport is available. West Marina is 15 minutes away for sailing opportunities. Buyukcekmece is one of the top residential areas of Istanbul for those wanting to raise their children in peaceful surroundings – enquire today for more details about this fantastic project.


Distances

10 minutes from Metrobus

10 minutes from Buyukcekmece IDO

15 minutes from West Istanbul Marina

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Apartments are sold with Title Deeds ready, making these suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment applications. These properties are close to local shops, supermarkets, and public transportation for exploring the city of Istanbul.


About the project and apartments

Constructed by a top developer in the city, this project consists of two apartment blocks with each block having six floors. Buyers can select from units ranging from one – five bedrooms with numerous floor plans available. The site will be fully completed, and buyers can move in by the end of March 2022. Title Deeds are ready.

Within a plot measuring an impressive 4,000m2, the builder has allotted 80% of total outdoor space as green landscaped gardens and shared areas. Within the site is a swimming pool between the two buildings and plenty of social facilities including areas for children to spend with their friends.

Heading inside, the properties enjoy contemporary layouts with open plan designed making use of all available space. Huge windows allow sunlight inside all day long, while higher floor units enjoy sweeping views heading out towards the sea and Buyukcekmece Lake. The flats are built with family life in mind.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Central swimming pool to enjoy

- Areas for relaxing or sunbathing

- Playground within the project

- Parking spaces for each home

- Completely secure development

- And so much more throughout


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom flats measuring from 69m2 and starting at contact us

2+1 bedroom flats measuring from 100m2 and starting at 246,000 USD

3+1 bedroom flats measuring from 149m2 and starting at 519,000 USD

4+1 bedroom flats measuring from 270m2 and starting at 1,005,000 USD

5+1 bedroom flats measuring from 234m2 and starting at 643,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

This development is found in the sought after Buyukcekmece area of Istanbul and is just a short 1.3km away from the coast with tremendous lake views. Local necessities including daily supermarkets, shops, and markets can all be walked to within a matter of moments. For those working in the city centre, public transport is available. West Marina is 15 minutes away for sailing opportunities. Buyukcekmece is one of the top residential areas of Istanbul for those wanting to raise their children in peaceful surroundings – enquire today for more details about this fantastic project.


Distances

10 minutes from Metrobus

10 minutes from Buyukcekmece IDO

15 minutes from West Istanbul Marina

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity