Ref: PTFS5143

5-звездочные апартаменты в Коньяалты Анталья

цена: $400,000 ссылка: PTFS5143
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

5-звездочные апартаменты в Коньяалты Анталья

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти 5-звездочные апартаменты с видом на Средиземное море и горы Антальи находятся в желанном районе Коньяалты и являются частью одного из лучших проектов, которые должны выйти из города в последние годы, что является отличительной чертой развития Антальи.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 52

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- 5-звездочные апартаменты класса люкс в Анталии

- Панорамный вид на Средиземное море

- Гостиничные услуги, доступные для жителей

- Апартаменты на продажу от одной - четырех комнат

- Топовая локация в искомом районе Коньяалты

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- 5-звездочные апартаменты класса люкс в Анталии

- Панорамный вид на Средиземное море

- Гостиничные услуги, доступные для жителей

- Апартаменты на продажу от одной - четырех комнат

- Топовая локация в искомом районе Коньяалты

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

С доступом к торговому центру, гостиничным помещениям и социальным пространствам, этот новый проект предлагает выдающиеся апартаменты для продажи в Коньяалты и приходят очень рекомендуемые для просмотра при первой доступности - вы не захотите пропустить их.


О проекте и домах

Одна из восходящих звезд в районе Коньяалты в Анталье, эта выдающаяся застройка состоит из 200 жилых квартир для продажи и была построена из экологичных материалов ведущих брендов. Покупатели могут выбрать от квартиры студии и до больших четырехкомнатных квартир для проживания с семей.

Комплекс представляет собой 16-этажную башню, состоящую из двух соединенных между собой блоков. Первые семь этажей были спроектированы как 5-звездочный роскошный отель с превосходными гостиничными удобствами и услугами, к которым жители также могут получить доступ, включая спа-центр, бассейн, фитнес-центр и многое другое. Из резиденций открывается великолепный вид на Средиземное море.

В рамках проекта имеется торговый центр под открытым небом, занимающий огромный участок площадью 17 000 кв.м, полностью оборудованный международными брендами, магазинами, ресторанами, кофейнями и магазинами. В торговом центре расположено 80 - 100 магазинов. Сам проект измеряется в 35 000 кв.м.

Внутри апартаменты построены по максимально возможной спецификации роскошного проживания и имеют современный дизайн с потрясающим видом с балконов и террас. К особенностям квартир относятся: потолки высотой 3,5 метра, встроенные шкафы, стеклопакеты с двойным остеклением, подогрев полов, качественная отделка, кухонные принадлежности и многое другое.


Средства и функции включают

- Большой торговый центр в рамках проекта

- Услуги 5-звездочного отеля

- Благоустроенный сад и зоны для отдыха

- 1 000 кв.м роскошный спа-центр в пределах

- Сауна, турецкая баня и многое другое

- Просторный бассейн для жителей

- Полностью оборудованный современный фитнес-центр

- Домашний кинотеатр для просмотра фильма

- Детский клуб для детей

- Трансфер до пляжа и аэропорта

- Доступ к бесплатному WiFi в пределах территории

- Парковочные места для тех, кто имеет транспортные средства

- 24-часовая охрана и работающие камеры

- И намного больше по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и доступность

1 + 0 апартаменты размером от 32 кв.м и для продажи от 139 000 USD

1 + 1 апартаменты размером от 52 кв.м и для продажи от 170 000 USD

2 + 1 апартаменты размером от 92 кв.м и для продажи от 400 000 USD

3 + 1 апартаменты размером от 144 кв.м и для продажи от 700 000 USD

4 + 1 апартаменты размером от 173 кв.м и для продажи от 1 050 000 USD


Расположение в Анталии

Эти резиденции расположены в районе Коньяалты в Анталье, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств и повседневных потребностей. К услугам гостей бесплатный трансфер до знаменитого пляжа Коньяалты. Коньяалты является одним из самых востребованных районов для экспатов и иностранцев, покупающих недвижимость в Анталье. Анталья сама по себе является процветающим городом, полным жизни и доступным через международный аэропорт с рейсами в многочисленные города по всему миру на ежедневной основе.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

С доступом к торговому центру, гостиничным помещениям и социальным пространствам, этот новый проект предлагает выдающиеся апартаменты для продажи в Коньяалты и приходят очень рекомендуемые для просмотра при первой доступности - вы не захотите пропустить их.


О проекте и домах

Одна из восходящих звезд в районе Коньяалты в Анталье, эта выдающаяся застройка состоит из 200 жилых квартир для продажи и была построена из экологичных материалов ведущих брендов. Покупатели могут выбрать от квартиры студии и до больших четырехкомнатных квартир для проживания с семей.

Комплекс представляет собой 16-этажную башню, состоящую из двух соединенных между собой блоков. Первые семь этажей были спроектированы как 5-звездочный роскошный отель с превосходными гостиничными удобствами и услугами, к которым жители также могут получить доступ, включая спа-центр, бассейн, фитнес-центр и многое другое. Из резиденций открывается великолепный вид на Средиземное море.

В рамках проекта имеется торговый центр под открытым небом, занимающий огромный участок площадью 17 000 кв.м, полностью оборудованный международными брендами, магазинами, ресторанами, кофейнями и магазинами. В торговом центре расположено 80 - 100 магазинов. Сам проект измеряется в 35 000 кв.м.

Внутри апартаменты построены по максимально возможной спецификации роскошного проживания и имеют современный дизайн с потрясающим видом с балконов и террас. К особенностям квартир относятся: потолки высотой 3,5 метра, встроенные шкафы, стеклопакеты с двойным остеклением, подогрев полов, качественная отделка, кухонные принадлежности и многое другое.


Средства и функции включают

- Большой торговый центр в рамках проекта

- Услуги 5-звездочного отеля

- Благоустроенный сад и зоны для отдыха

- 1 000 кв.м роскошный спа-центр в пределах

- Сауна, турецкая баня и многое другое

- Просторный бассейн для жителей

- Полностью оборудованный современный фитнес-центр

- Домашний кинотеатр для просмотра фильма

- Детский клуб для детей

- Трансфер до пляжа и аэропорта

- Доступ к бесплатному WiFi в пределах территории

- Парковочные места для тех, кто имеет транспортные средства

- 24-часовая охрана и работающие камеры

- И намного больше по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и доступность

1 + 0 апартаменты размером от 32 кв.м и для продажи от 139 000 USD

1 + 1 апартаменты размером от 52 кв.м и для продажи от 170 000 USD

2 + 1 апартаменты размером от 92 кв.м и для продажи от 400 000 USD

3 + 1 апартаменты размером от 144 кв.м и для продажи от 700 000 USD

4 + 1 апартаменты размером от 173 кв.м и для продажи от 1 050 000 USD


Расположение в Анталии

Эти резиденции расположены в районе Коньяалты в Анталье, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств и повседневных потребностей. К услугам гостей бесплатный трансфер до знаменитого пляжа Коньяалты. Коньяалты является одним из самых востребованных районов для экспатов и иностранцев, покупающих недвижимость в Анталье. Анталья сама по себе является процветающим городом, полным жизни и доступным через международный аэропорт с рейсами в многочисленные города по всему миру на ежедневной основе.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5143

Landmark 5-star hotel apartments in Konyaalti Antalya

Price: $170,000 Ref: PTFS5143
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Luxury apartment for sale in Konyaalti Antalya
Building of apartments
Real estate in Konyaalti
Modern residence in Konyaalti
Open plan kitchen
Dining space and kitchen
Front room
Spacious bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Large kitchen
Equipped kitchen
Front room
Eating area
Dining area
Living room
Apartments interiors
Residences interiors
Corridor
Master room
Apartments bedroom
Bedroom with large closet
Modern bathroom
Residences bathroom
Large bedroom
Bedroom in the apartment
Large room
Fitted bathroom

Landmark 5-star hotel apartments in Konyaalti Antalya

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across the Mediterranean Sea and Antalya mountains with panoramic views, these 5-star hotel-like apartments are found in the desired area of Konyaalti and form part of one of the best projects to come out of the city in recent years, a hallmark of the development of Antalya.  

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti
Living space sqm: 52
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- 5-star luxury designer apartments in Antalya

- Panoramic views over the Mediterranean Sea

- Hotel facilities available for residents to use

- Homes for sale ranging from one – four rooms

- Top location in sought after Konyaalti district

Why buy this Property

- 5-star luxury designer apartments in Antalya

- Panoramic views over the Mediterranean Sea

- Hotel facilities available for residents to use

- Homes for sale ranging from one – four rooms

- Top location in sought after Konyaalti district

FACILITIES & LOCATION

With access to a shopping mall, hotel facilities, and social spaces, this new project offers outstanding apartments for sale in Konyaalti and come highly recommended for viewing at the earliest availability – you do not want to miss these.


About the project and homes

One of the rising stars in Konyaalti area of Antalya, this outstanding development consists of 200 residential apartments for sale and has been built with eco-friendly materials from leading brands. Buyers can choose from units ranging from studio flats up to large four bedroom flats for families to live.

The complex is a 16-storey tower consisting of two interconnected blocks. The first seven floors have been designed as a 5-star luxury hotel with superb hotel facilities and services that residents can also access, including a Spa centre, swimming pool, fitness centre, and lots more. Residences enjoy magnificent Mediterranean Sea views.

There is an open-air shopping centre occupying a huge 17,000m2 plot of land within the project, fully equipped with international brands, shops, restaurants, coffee houses, and stores. There will be 80 – 100 shops within the shopping mall. The project itself measures 35,000m2.

Inside, the apartments have been built to the highest possible specification of luxury living and feature a modern design with stunning views from balconies and terraces. Features of the flats include: 3.5 metre high ceilings, built-in wardrobes, double glazed windows, heated floors, quality finishing, kitchen accessories, and lots more.


Facilities and features include

- Large shopping mall within the project

- 5-star hotel facilities services available

- Landscaped garden and areas to relax

- 1,000m2 luxurious Spa centre within

- Sauna, Turkish bath, and much more

- Spacious swimming pool for residents

- Fully equipped modern fitness centre

- Home cinema for watching a movie

- Kids club for children to make friends

- Shuttle service to beach and airport

- Access to free WiFi within the grounds

- Parking spaces for those with vehicles

- 24 hour security and cameras operating

- And so much more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

1+0 bedroom homes measuring from 32m2 and for sale from 139,000 USD

1+1 bedroom homes measuring from 52m2 and for sale from 170,000 USD

2+1 bedroom homes measuring from 92m2 and for sale from 400,000 USD

3+1 bedroom homes measuring from 144m2 and for sale from 700,000 USD

4+1 bedroom homes measuring from 173m2 and for sale from 1,050,000 USD


Location in Antalya

Located in the Konyaalti district of Antalya, these residences are just a few minutes away from local amenities and daily necessities. A free shuttle service is available to take residents to the famous Konyaalti beach for days at the seaside. Konyaalti is one of the most sought after areas for expats and foreigners buying real estate in Antalya. Antalya itself is a thriving city full of life and accessed via an international airport with flights to numerous cities around the world on a daily basis.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

With access to a shopping mall, hotel facilities, and social spaces, this new project offers outstanding apartments for sale in Konyaalti and come highly recommended for viewing at the earliest availability – you do not want to miss these.


About the project and homes

One of the rising stars in Konyaalti area of Antalya, this outstanding development consists of 200 residential apartments for sale and has been built with eco-friendly materials from leading brands. Buyers can choose from units ranging from studio flats up to large four bedroom flats for families to live.

The complex is a 16-storey tower consisting of two interconnected blocks. The first seven floors have been designed as a 5-star luxury hotel with superb hotel facilities and services that residents can also access, including a Spa centre, swimming pool, fitness centre, and lots more. Residences enjoy magnificent Mediterranean Sea views.

There is an open-air shopping centre occupying a huge 17,000m2 plot of land within the project, fully equipped with international brands, shops, restaurants, coffee houses, and stores. There will be 80 – 100 shops within the shopping mall. The project itself measures 35,000m2.

Inside, the apartments have been built to the highest possible specification of luxury living and feature a modern design with stunning views from balconies and terraces. Features of the flats include: 3.5 metre high ceilings, built-in wardrobes, double glazed windows, heated floors, quality finishing, kitchen accessories, and lots more.


Facilities and features include

- Large shopping mall within the project

- 5-star hotel facilities services available

- Landscaped garden and areas to relax

- 1,000m2 luxurious Spa centre within

- Sauna, Turkish bath, and much more

- Spacious swimming pool for residents

- Fully equipped modern fitness centre

- Home cinema for watching a movie

- Kids club for children to make friends

- Shuttle service to beach and airport

- Access to free WiFi within the grounds

- Parking spaces for those with vehicles

- 24 hour security and cameras operating

- And so much more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

1+0 bedroom homes measuring from 32m2 and for sale from 139,000 USD

1+1 bedroom homes measuring from 52m2 and for sale from 170,000 USD

2+1 bedroom homes measuring from 92m2 and for sale from 400,000 USD

3+1 bedroom homes measuring from 144m2 and for sale from 700,000 USD

4+1 bedroom homes measuring from 173m2 and for sale from 1,050,000 USD


Location in Antalya

Located in the Konyaalti district of Antalya, these residences are just a few minutes away from local amenities and daily necessities. A free shuttle service is available to take residents to the famous Konyaalti beach for days at the seaside. Konyaalti is one of the most sought after areas for expats and foreigners buying real estate in Antalya. Antalya itself is a thriving city full of life and accessed via an international airport with flights to numerous cities around the world on a daily basis.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity