Ref: PTFS5124

Апартаменты в 50 метрах от станции метро в Эсенюрте

цена: $295,000 ссылка: PTFS5124
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Апартаменты в 50 метрах от станции метро в Эсенюрте

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот ориентированный на семью проект находится всего в 50 метрах от станции метро для тех, кто ездит и передвигается по Стамбулу. Его можно приобрести сегодня в размере до четырех спален для семьи, переезжающей в Турцию на постоянной основе. Подходит для заявлений о предоставлении гражданства.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Эсеньюрт
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 123

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Превосходные семейные квартиры на продажу в Эсенюрте

- Отличный комплекс с полным спектром социальных объектов

- Дома от двух - четыре спален внутри

- 70 магазинов на месте и коммерческих вариантов для просмотра

- 50 метров от станции метро 

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Превосходные семейные квартиры на продажу в Эсенюрте

- Отличный комплекс с полным спектром социальных объектов

- Дома от двух - четыре спален внутри

- 70 магазинов на месте и коммерческих вариантов для просмотра

- 50 метров от станции метро 

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Подходит для круглогодичного проживания в очень желанном районе Эсенюрта, эта новая застройка находится в легкой пешей доступности от станции метро и рекомендуется для просмотра - цены в этой части города растут, что делает этот проект главной инвестиционной возможностью.


Сведения о проекте и свойствах

Этот современный проект состоит из восьми башенных блоков и был спроектирован как площадка смешанного использования для роскошного образа жизни. Покупатели могут выбрать из недвижимости для продажи от двух - четыре спальни с различными планами этажей. Подразделения будут завершены и готовы к перемещению к концу мая 2022 года.

Застройка оснащена социальными объектами и включает в себя 70 внутриплощадочных ежедневных магазинов, обеспечивающих все необходимое. Зоны для проживания включают крытый бассейн, фитнес-центр и места для общения детей. Комплекс полностью защищен в любое время и парковка доступна.

Внутри, квартиры имеют открытые планировки с большими окнами, что позволяет насладиться солнечным света внутри в течение всего дня. Есть 304 квартир в рамках проекта и апартаменты с третьего этажа выше имеют прекрасный вид на озеро и море. Спальни двойного размера для сна двух человек, в то время как ванные комнаты оснащены душевыми кабинами.


Средства и функции включают

- 70 коммерческих магазинов на месте

- 25 000 кв.м общих социальных объектов

- Крытый бассейн открыт круглый год

- Турецкая баня, сауна и расслабляющий спа

- Полностью оборудованный современный фитнес-центр

- Игровая площадка для детей для ежедневного общения

- Крытые и открытые зоны для отдыха

- Парковочные места для тех, кто имеет транспортные средства

- Полностью защищенный комплекс с 24-часовыми камерами

- И гораздо больше на протяжении всего проекта


Цены на недвижимость и доступность

1 + 1 квартиры размером от 76 кв.м

2 + 1 квартиры размером от 123 кв.м и на продажу по цене 225 000 USD

3 + 1 квартиры размером от 172 кв.м и на продажу по цене 300 000 USD

4 + 1 квартиры размером от 235 кв.м 


Расположение в Стамбуле

Проект расположен в районе Эсенюрт, Стамбул, в 50 метрах от станции метро, которая обеспечивает доступ по всему городу для тех, кто ежедневно ездит на работу. AkBati Shopping Mall находится всего в нескольких минутах езды с автомобилем, в то время как Istinye Liv Hospital также находится в непосредственной близости. Расположение очень жилое и идеально подходит для тех, кто живет в городе с семьей. Аэропорт Стамбула можно легко добраться для полетов по всему миру в короткий промежуток времени.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Подходит для круглогодичного проживания в очень желанном районе Эсенюрта, эта новая застройка находится в легкой пешей доступности от станции метро и рекомендуется для просмотра - цены в этой части города растут, что делает этот проект главной инвестиционной возможностью.


Сведения о проекте и свойствах

Этот современный проект состоит из восьми башенных блоков и был спроектирован как площадка смешанного использования для роскошного образа жизни. Покупатели могут выбрать из недвижимости для продажи от двух - четыре спальни с различными планами этажей. Подразделения будут завершены и готовы к перемещению к концу мая 2022 года.

Застройка оснащена социальными объектами и включает в себя 70 внутриплощадочных ежедневных магазинов, обеспечивающих все необходимое. Зоны для проживания включают крытый бассейн, фитнес-центр и места для общения детей. Комплекс полностью защищен в любое время и парковка доступна.

Внутри, квартиры имеют открытые планировки с большими окнами, что позволяет насладиться солнечным света внутри в течение всего дня. Есть 304 квартир в рамках проекта и апартаменты с третьего этажа выше имеют прекрасный вид на озеро и море. Спальни двойного размера для сна двух человек, в то время как ванные комнаты оснащены душевыми кабинами.


Средства и функции включают

- 70 коммерческих магазинов на месте

- 25 000 кв.м общих социальных объектов

- Крытый бассейн открыт круглый год

- Турецкая баня, сауна и расслабляющий спа

- Полностью оборудованный современный фитнес-центр

- Игровая площадка для детей для ежедневного общения

- Крытые и открытые зоны для отдыха

- Парковочные места для тех, кто имеет транспортные средства

- Полностью защищенный комплекс с 24-часовыми камерами

- И гораздо больше на протяжении всего проекта


Цены на недвижимость и доступность

1 + 1 квартиры размером от 76 кв.м

2 + 1 квартиры размером от 123 кв.м и на продажу по цене 225 000 USD

3 + 1 квартиры размером от 172 кв.м и на продажу по цене 300 000 USD

4 + 1 квартиры размером от 235 кв.м 


Расположение в Стамбуле

Проект расположен в районе Эсенюрт, Стамбул, в 50 метрах от станции метро, которая обеспечивает доступ по всему городу для тех, кто ежедневно ездит на работу. AkBati Shopping Mall находится всего в нескольких минутах езды с автомобилем, в то время как Istinye Liv Hospital также находится в непосредственной близости. Расположение очень жилое и идеально подходит для тех, кто живет в городе с семьей. Аэропорт Стамбула можно легко добраться для полетов по всему миру в короткий промежуток времени.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5124

Esenyurt apartments 50 metres from subway station

Price: $295,000 Ref: PTFS5124
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern residence for sale in Bahcesehir Istanbul
Communal gardens
Children playground
Swimming pool in the complex
Residences with balconies
Living room and eating space
Eating area
Equipped kitchen
Spacious kitchen
Main bedroom
Master room
Equipped bathroom
Residences bedroom
Residences building
Bahcesehir apartments complex
Bahcesehir real estate
Residences complex
2+1 apartments floor plans
Floor plans of the 2+1 apartments
3+1 apartments floor plans
Floor plans of the 3+1 apartments
Floor plans of the 4+1 apartments

Esenyurt apartments 50 metres from subway station

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Close to shopping malls and daily amenities, this family-orientated project is just 50 metres away from a subway station for those commuting and moving around Istanbul – available for purchasing today in sizes ranging up to four bedrooms for family relocating to Turkey on a permanent basis. Suitable for Citizenship applications. 

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Esenyurt
Living space sqm: 123
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Superb family apartments for sale in Esenyurt

- Excellent complex with full range of social facilities

- Homes ranging from two – four bedrooms inside

- 70 on-site shops and commercial units to browse

- 50 metres from a subway station for commuting

Why buy this Property

- Superb family apartments for sale in Esenyurt

- Excellent complex with full range of social facilities

- Homes ranging from two – four bedrooms inside

- 70 on-site shops and commercial units to browse

- 50 metres from a subway station for commuting

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for year round living in a highly desired area of Esenyurt, this new development is within easy walking distance to a subway station and is recommended for viewing – prices in this part of the city are rising, making this project a top investment opportunity.


About the project and properties

This modern project consists of eight tower blocks and has been designed as a mixed-use site for a luxury lifestyle. Buyers can choose from properties for sale ranging from two – four bedrooms with different floor plans available. Units will be completed and ready to move in by the end of May 2022.

The development has been equipped with social facilities and includes 70 on-site daily shops providing everything needed. Areas for residents include an indoor swimming pool, fitness centre, and spaces for children to socialise. The complex is completely secure at all times and parking is available.

Inside, apartments have open plan layouts with large windows allowing lots of sunlight inside all day long. There are 304 units within the project and properties from the third floor above have lovely views out towards the lake and sea. Bedrooms are double sized for sleeping two people, while bathrooms are fitted with showers.


Facilities and features include

- 70 on-site commercial shops and stores

- 25,000m2 of shared social facilities within

- Indoor swimming pool open all year round

- Turkish bath, sauna, and relaxing Spa

- Fully equipped modern fitness centre

- Playground for children to socialise daily

- Indoor and outdoor activity areas to enjoy

- Parking spaces for those with vehicles

- Fully secure site with 24 hour cameras

- And so much more throughout the project


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 76m2 and for sale at contact us

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 123m2 and for sale at 295,000 USD

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 172m2 and for sale at 370,000 USD

4+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 235m2 and for sale at contact us


Location in Istanbul

Located in Esenyurt area of Istanbul, this development is 50 metres away from a subway station providing access throughout the city for those commuting and working daily. AkBati Shopping Mall is just a few minutes away with a car, while Istinye Liv Hospital is also within close proximity. The location is highly residential and ideal for those living in the city with a family. Istanbul Airport can be driven to easily for flying around the world at a short moment’s notice.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for year round living in a highly desired area of Esenyurt, this new development is within easy walking distance to a subway station and is recommended for viewing – prices in this part of the city are rising, making this project a top investment opportunity.


About the project and properties

This modern project consists of eight tower blocks and has been designed as a mixed-use site for a luxury lifestyle. Buyers can choose from properties for sale ranging from two – four bedrooms with different floor plans available. Units will be completed and ready to move in by the end of May 2022.

The development has been equipped with social facilities and includes 70 on-site daily shops providing everything needed. Areas for residents include an indoor swimming pool, fitness centre, and spaces for children to socialise. The complex is completely secure at all times and parking is available.

Inside, apartments have open plan layouts with large windows allowing lots of sunlight inside all day long. There are 304 units within the project and properties from the third floor above have lovely views out towards the lake and sea. Bedrooms are double sized for sleeping two people, while bathrooms are fitted with showers.


Facilities and features include

- 70 on-site commercial shops and stores

- 25,000m2 of shared social facilities within

- Indoor swimming pool open all year round

- Turkish bath, sauna, and relaxing Spa

- Fully equipped modern fitness centre

- Playground for children to socialise daily

- Indoor and outdoor activity areas to enjoy

- Parking spaces for those with vehicles

- Fully secure site with 24 hour cameras

- And so much more throughout the project


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 76m2 and for sale at contact us

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 123m2 and for sale at 295,000 USD

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 172m2 and for sale at 370,000 USD

4+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 235m2 and for sale at contact us


Location in Istanbul

Located in Esenyurt area of Istanbul, this development is 50 metres away from a subway station providing access throughout the city for those commuting and working daily. AkBati Shopping Mall is just a few minutes away with a car, while Istinye Liv Hospital is also within close proximity. The location is highly residential and ideal for those living in the city with a family. Istanbul Airport can be driven to easily for flying around the world at a short moment’s notice.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity