Ref: PTFS5116

Современные апартаменты в Коньяалты для семей желающих проживать в Турции

цена: $107,300 ссылка: PTFS5116
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современные апартаменты в Коньяалты для семей желающих проживать в Турции

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот новый проект, расположенный в очень жилом районе Коньяалты в Анталье, предлагает широкий спектр высококачественных квартир для продажи по доступным ценам и подходит для тех, кто хочет начать новую жизнь в Турции - апартаменты здесь быстро распродаются.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 100

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Новые современные апартаменты для продажи в Анталии

- Превосходное расположение в жилом районе Коньяалты

- Двух и трех комнатные варианты доступны для покупки

- Отличные социальные объекты на месте и коммунальные зоны

- Рядом с местными удобствами и в 1,4 км от пляжа

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Новые современные апартаменты для продажи в Анталии

- Превосходное расположение в жилом районе Коньяалты

- Двух и трех комнатные варианты доступны для покупки

- Отличные социальные объекты на месте и коммунальные зоны

- Рядом с местными удобствами и в 1,4 км от пляжа

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Подходящие для круглогодичного проживания, эти апартаменты всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств, включая супермаркеты и рестораны, в то время как общественный транспорт доступен для передвижения к пляжу и центру города.


Сведения о проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект состоит из двух башенных блоков и предлагает 24 квартиры для продажи в общей сложности. Покупатели могут выбрать из двух или трех комнатных вариантов обычными вариантами и дуплексами. Проект завершен и готов к сдаче с конца марта 2021 года.

На месте есть два магазина, которые обеспечивают ежедневные потребности и удобства. Другие социальные объекты, включая большой бассейн с отдельным бассейном для детей, благоустроенные сады для отдыха и время провождения снаружи, современный тренажерный зал и многое другое по всей территории.

К особенностям апартаментов относятся: кондиционер во всех комнатах, центральное отопление и котел, бытовая техника, включена в продажу, ставни на всех окнах и дверях, оборудованные современные ванные комнаты, доступ к центральному спутниковому телевидению, частные балконы с восхитительным видом и многое другое для легкого переезда в Коньяалты.


Услуги и функции включают

- Два коммерческих ежедневных магазина на месте

- Просторный открытый бассейн

- Озелененные сады

- Полностью оборудованный современный тренажерный зал

- Детская площадка

- Парковочные места для автомобилей для всех транспортных средств

- Система безопасности работает 24/7

- Лифт для легкого доступа к квартирам

- И намного больше по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и доступность

2 + 1 апартаменты размером от 100 кв.м и для продажи от 102 000 евро

3 + 1 апартаменты размером от 191 кв.м и для продажи от 165 000 евро


Расположение в Анталье

Этот проект, расположенный в жилом районе Коньяалты в Анталье, подходит для проживания с детьми в Турции и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от магазинов и супермаркетов для всех повседневных потребностей. Общественный транспорт и местные автобусы находятся поблизости для проезда к знаменитым пляжам с Голубым флагом Коньяалты всего в 1,4 км. Международный аэропорт Антальи может быть доставлен в течение 25 минут для полетов по Европе легко. Для этого ценового диапазона в городе Анталья это место занимает второе место.


Расстояния

0,3 км от всех бытовых удобств

В 1,4 км от пляжей Коньяалты

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Подходящие для круглогодичного проживания, эти апартаменты всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств, включая супермаркеты и рестораны, в то время как общественный транспорт доступен для передвижения к пляжу и центру города.


Сведения о проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект состоит из двух башенных блоков и предлагает 24 квартиры для продажи в общей сложности. Покупатели могут выбрать из двух или трех комнатных вариантов обычными вариантами и дуплексами. Проект завершен и готов к сдаче с конца марта 2021 года.

На месте есть два магазина, которые обеспечивают ежедневные потребности и удобства. Другие социальные объекты, включая большой бассейн с отдельным бассейном для детей, благоустроенные сады для отдыха и время провождения снаружи, современный тренажерный зал и многое другое по всей территории.

К особенностям апартаментов относятся: кондиционер во всех комнатах, центральное отопление и котел, бытовая техника, включена в продажу, ставни на всех окнах и дверях, оборудованные современные ванные комнаты, доступ к центральному спутниковому телевидению, частные балконы с восхитительным видом и многое другое для легкого переезда в Коньяалты.


Услуги и функции включают

- Два коммерческих ежедневных магазина на месте

- Просторный открытый бассейн

- Озелененные сады

- Полностью оборудованный современный тренажерный зал

- Детская площадка

- Парковочные места для автомобилей для всех транспортных средств

- Система безопасности работает 24/7

- Лифт для легкого доступа к квартирам

- И намного больше по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и доступность

2 + 1 апартаменты размером от 100 кв.м и для продажи от 102 000 евро

3 + 1 апартаменты размером от 191 кв.м и для продажи от 165 000 евро


Расположение в Анталье

Этот проект, расположенный в жилом районе Коньяалты в Анталье, подходит для проживания с детьми в Турции и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от магазинов и супермаркетов для всех повседневных потребностей. Общественный транспорт и местные автобусы находятся поблизости для проезда к знаменитым пляжам с Голубым флагом Коньяалты всего в 1,4 км. Международный аэропорт Антальи может быть доставлен в течение 25 минут для полетов по Европе легко. Для этого ценового диапазона в городе Анталья это место занимает второе место.


Расстояния

0,3 км от всех бытовых удобств

В 1,4 км от пляжей Коньяалты

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5116

Modern Konyaalti apartments for family living in Turkey

Price: $106,700 Ref: PTFS5116
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Brand new residences for sale in Konyaalti Antalya
Modern complex
Antalya apartments
Konyaalti real estate
Apartments in Antalya
Equipped kitchen
Living room
Master room
Spacious bathroom
Modern room
Spacious bathroom
Antalya real estate
Real estate in Antalya

Modern Konyaalti apartments for family living in Turkey

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in a highly residential area of Konyaalti in Antalya, this new project offers a range of high quality apartments for sale at affordable prices and is suitable for those wanting to embark on a new life in Turkey – units are selling out quickly here.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti
Living space sqm: 100
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Brand new modern apartments for sale in Antalya

- Superb location in residential area of Konyaalti

- Two and three bedroom properties available to buy

- Excellent on-site social facilities and communal areas

- Close to local amenities and 1.4km away from beach

Why buy this Property

- Brand new modern apartments for sale in Antalya

- Superb location in residential area of Konyaalti

- Two and three bedroom properties available to buy

- Excellent on-site social facilities and communal areas

- Close to local amenities and 1.4km away from beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Ticking all the boxes for year round living, this development is just a short walking distance away from local amenities including supermarkets and restaurants, while public transport is easily accessible for moving towards the beach and city centre.


About the project and properties

This project consists of two tower blocks and offers 24 apartments for sale in total. Buyers can choose from units ranging from two – three bedrooms with normal floor and duplexes both available. The development will be fully completed and ready to move in by the end of March 2021.

There are two on-site shops providing daily necessities and amenities. Other social facilities including a large swimming pool with separate pool for children to use, landscaped gardens for sitting and relaxing outside, a modern gym for working out on a daily basis, and so much more throughout the grounds.

Features of the apartments include: air-conditioning in all rooms, central heating and boiler, white goods included within the sale, shutters on all windows and doors, equipped modern bathrooms, access to central TV satellite, private balconies with delightful views, and more for an easy move to Konyaalti.


Facilities and features include

- Two on-site commercial daily shops

- Spacious outdoor swimming pool

- Landscaped green mature gardens

- Fully equipped modern fitness gym

- Playground for children to socialise

- Car parking spaces for all vehicles

- Security system operating always

- Elevator for easy access to flats

- And lots more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom homes measuring from 100m2 and for sale from 102,000 Euro

3+1 bedroom homes measuring from 191m2 and for sale from 165,000 Euro


Location in Antalya

Located in the residential area of Konyaalti in Antalya, this project is suitable for living with children in Turkey and is just a short walking distance away from shops and supermarkets for all daily necessities. Public transportation and local buses are nearby for travelling towards the famous Blue Flag beaches of Konyaalti just 1.4km away. The international airport of Antalya can be driven to within 25 minutes for flying around Europe easily. The location is second to none for this price range in the city of Antalya.


Distances

0.3km away from all daily amenities

1.4km away from Konyaalti beaches

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Ticking all the boxes for year round living, this development is just a short walking distance away from local amenities including supermarkets and restaurants, while public transport is easily accessible for moving towards the beach and city centre.


About the project and properties

This project consists of two tower blocks and offers 24 apartments for sale in total. Buyers can choose from units ranging from two – three bedrooms with normal floor and duplexes both available. The development will be fully completed and ready to move in by the end of March 2021.

There are two on-site shops providing daily necessities and amenities. Other social facilities including a large swimming pool with separate pool for children to use, landscaped gardens for sitting and relaxing outside, a modern gym for working out on a daily basis, and so much more throughout the grounds.

Features of the apartments include: air-conditioning in all rooms, central heating and boiler, white goods included within the sale, shutters on all windows and doors, equipped modern bathrooms, access to central TV satellite, private balconies with delightful views, and more for an easy move to Konyaalti.


Facilities and features include

- Two on-site commercial daily shops

- Spacious outdoor swimming pool

- Landscaped green mature gardens

- Fully equipped modern fitness gym

- Playground for children to socialise

- Car parking spaces for all vehicles

- Security system operating always

- Elevator for easy access to flats

- And lots more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom homes measuring from 100m2 and for sale from 102,000 Euro

3+1 bedroom homes measuring from 191m2 and for sale from 165,000 Euro


Location in Antalya

Located in the residential area of Konyaalti in Antalya, this project is suitable for living with children in Turkey and is just a short walking distance away from shops and supermarkets for all daily necessities. Public transportation and local buses are nearby for travelling towards the famous Blue Flag beaches of Konyaalti just 1.4km away. The international airport of Antalya can be driven to within 25 minutes for flying around Europe easily. The location is second to none for this price range in the city of Antalya.


Distances

0.3km away from all daily amenities

1.4km away from Konyaalti beaches

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity