Ref: PTFS5111

Потрясающая вилла в Кемере с частным бассейном и садом

цена: $351,000 ссылка: PTFS5111
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Потрясающая вилла в Кемере с частным бассейном и садом

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположенный на окраине Кемера, это огромная возможность приобрести качественный дом в Турции по доступной цене. Доступный как полностью меблированный, это один из наших лучших выборов в этом регионе, который не задержится на рынке очень долго.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Фетхие - Сейдикемер
Земля кв.м.: 650
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 180

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Фетхие - Сейдикемер
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 180
  • Земля кв.м.: 650

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Мирная вилла на продажу в районе Кемер Фетхие

- Полностью меблирована и готова к немедленному заселению

- Просторный сад с частным бассейном

- Десять минут ходьбы до центра Кемера

- 30 минут езды от пляжа Патара и Фетхие

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Мирная вилла на продажу в районе Кемер Фетхие

- Полностью меблирована и готова к немедленному заселению

- Просторный сад с частным бассейном

- Десять минут ходьбы до центра Кемера

- 30 минут езды от пляжа Патара и Фетхие

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла является частью небольшого проекта из шести других вилл в общей сложности и расположена в тихом районе Кемера. Десять минут ходьбы - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до центра города, где ежедневно можно пользоваться такими удобствами, как магазины, рестораны и бары.


Входной этаж

Вилла входит в задней части дома в уютный коридор, который ведет к кухне открытого плана и гостиной. У входа есть семейный душ с одной стороны. Гостиная и кухня находятся в нескольких шагах вниз. Кухня оборудована первоклассной бытовой техникой и имеет много места для обеденного стола. В центре гостиной находится открытый камин для уютных вечеров. Двери открываются на переднюю террасу с видом на сад снаружи.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж дома, и здесь находятся три спальни. Все спальни имеют двойной размер и оснащены кондиционерами для комфортного вечера. В главной спальне есть собственная ванная комната, а на этом этаже - вторая семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.

Вилла полностью меблирована и оформлена сверху донизу - она готова для новых владельцев, для немедленного переезда. Особенности включают в себя: бытовые товары на кухне, окна и двери UPVC, кондиционеры во всех комнатах и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Кемере.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи просторный участок земли площадью 650 м2 предлагает уединение и большой бассейн для ежедневного отдыха. Для детей есть отдельный бассейн и душ на открытом воздухе. Терраса для загара идеально подходит для наслаждения жарким днем, а также есть встроенное барбекю и крытая обеденная зона на свежем воздухе. На подъездной дорожке есть место для парковки автомобиля.


Расположение в Кемере

Эта вилла находится на окраине Кемера, всего в десяти минутах от центра, где находятся многочисленные магазины, в том числе супермаркеты, рестораны, банки и кофейни. Каждую пятницу проводится еженедельный рынок. Местный район окружен прекрасными сосновыми лесами и сельской местностью с захватывающим видом на горы, что делает его идеальным городом для покупки дома. Поездки включают в себя поездку на пляж Патара в течение 30 минут или город Фетхие в течение 30 минут для больших объектов центра города.


Расстояния

30 минут от пляжа Патара

30 минут от города Фетхие

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла является частью небольшого проекта из шести других вилл в общей сложности и расположена в тихом районе Кемера. Десять минут ходьбы - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до центра города, где ежедневно можно пользоваться такими удобствами, как магазины, рестораны и бары.


Входной этаж

Вилла входит в задней части дома в уютный коридор, который ведет к кухне открытого плана и гостиной. У входа есть семейный душ с одной стороны. Гостиная и кухня находятся в нескольких шагах вниз. Кухня оборудована первоклассной бытовой техникой и имеет много места для обеденного стола. В центре гостиной находится открытый камин для уютных вечеров. Двери открываются на переднюю террасу с видом на сад снаружи.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж дома, и здесь находятся три спальни. Все спальни имеют двойной размер и оснащены кондиционерами для комфортного вечера. В главной спальне есть собственная ванная комната, а на этом этаже - вторая семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.

Вилла полностью меблирована и оформлена сверху донизу - она готова для новых владельцев, для немедленного переезда. Особенности включают в себя: бытовые товары на кухне, окна и двери UPVC, кондиционеры во всех комнатах и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Кемере.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи просторный участок земли площадью 650 м2 предлагает уединение и большой бассейн для ежедневного отдыха. Для детей есть отдельный бассейн и душ на открытом воздухе. Терраса для загара идеально подходит для наслаждения жарким днем, а также есть встроенное барбекю и крытая обеденная зона на свежем воздухе. На подъездной дорожке есть место для парковки автомобиля.


Расположение в Кемере

Эта вилла находится на окраине Кемера, всего в десяти минутах от центра, где находятся многочисленные магазины, в том числе супермаркеты, рестораны, банки и кофейни. Каждую пятницу проводится еженедельный рынок. Местный район окружен прекрасными сосновыми лесами и сельской местностью с захватывающим видом на горы, что делает его идеальным городом для покупки дома. Поездки включают в себя поездку на пляж Патара в течение 30 минут или город Фетхие в течение 30 минут для больших объектов центра города.


Расстояния

30 минут от пляжа Патара

30 минут от города Фетхие

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5111

Stunning villa in Kemer with private pool and garden

Price: $351,000 Ref: PTFS5111
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious residence for sale in Kemer Fethiye
Large pool
Private villa
Swimming pool
Private villa
Large pool in the villa
Villas entrance
Front room and kitchen
Lounge room
Eating room
Corridor
Large bedroom
Spacious room
Master room
Kemer Fethiye real estate

Stunning villa in Kemer with private pool and garden

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located on the outskirts of Kemer, this is a tremendous opportunity to purchase a quality home in Turkey at an affordable price. Available as completely furnished and decorated, this is one of our top picks in this region and is one that is not going to be on the market for very long.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Fethiye - Seydikemer
Land size sqm: 650
Living space sqm: 180
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Fethiye - Seydikemer
  • Living space sqm: 180
  • Land size sqm: 650
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Peaceful villa for sale in Kemer area of Fethiye

- Fully furnished and ready to move in immediately

- Spacious garden with private swimming pool

- Ten minute walking distance to Kemer centre

- 30 minute drive from Patara Beach and Fethiye

Why buy this Property

- Peaceful villa for sale in Kemer area of Fethiye

- Fully furnished and ready to move in immediately

- Spacious garden with private swimming pool

- Ten minute walking distance to Kemer centre

- 30 minute drive from Patara Beach and Fethiye

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa forms part of a small project of just six other villas in total and is nestled in a quiet area of Kemer. A ten minute walk is all it takes to reach the town centre where facilities such as shops, restaurants, and bars can be enjoyed on a daily basis.


Entrance floor

The villa is entered at the rear of the property into a welcoming hallway that leads off to an open plan kitchen and living room. There is a family shower off to one side at the entrance. The living room and kitchen are couple of steps down. The kitchen is equipped with top-of-the-range appliances and has plenty of space for a dining table. At the heart of the lounge is an open fireplace for cosy evenings in. Doors open to a front terrace overlooking the garden outside.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor of the house and here is where three bedrooms are found. All bedrooms are double sized and are equipped with air-conditioning for a comfortable evening. The master bedroom has its own private en-suite bathroom attached, while there is a second family bathroom with walk-in shower on this floor.

The villa is on the market today as completely furnished and decorated from top to bottom – it is ready for new owners to move in immediately. Features include: white goods in the kitchen, UPVC windows and doors, air-conditioning units in all rooms, and so much more for an easy transition to life in Kemer.


Garden and external details

Outside, a spacious 650m2 plot of land offers lots of privacy and features a large swimming pool for daily relaxing. There is a separate pool for children to use and an outdoor shower for rinsing off. A sunbathing terrace is ideal for enjoying the hot afternoons, while there is also a built-in barbecue and covered alfresco dining area. A driveway has space for parking a car overnight.


Location in Kemer

On the outskirts of Kemer, this villa is just ten minutes away from the centre where numerous shops including supermarkets, restaurants, banks, and coffee houses are found. There is a weekly market held every Friday. The local area is surrounded by wonderful pine forests and countryside with spectacular mountain views, making it the ideal quaint town to purchase a home in. Trips include driving to Patara Beach within 30 minutes or Fethiye Town within 30 minutes for larger town centre facilities.


Distances

30 minutes away from Patara Beach

30 minutes away from Fethiye Town

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa forms part of a small project of just six other villas in total and is nestled in a quiet area of Kemer. A ten minute walk is all it takes to reach the town centre where facilities such as shops, restaurants, and bars can be enjoyed on a daily basis.


Entrance floor

The villa is entered at the rear of the property into a welcoming hallway that leads off to an open plan kitchen and living room. There is a family shower off to one side at the entrance. The living room and kitchen are couple of steps down. The kitchen is equipped with top-of-the-range appliances and has plenty of space for a dining table. At the heart of the lounge is an open fireplace for cosy evenings in. Doors open to a front terrace overlooking the garden outside.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor of the house and here is where three bedrooms are found. All bedrooms are double sized and are equipped with air-conditioning for a comfortable evening. The master bedroom has its own private en-suite bathroom attached, while there is a second family bathroom with walk-in shower on this floor.

The villa is on the market today as completely furnished and decorated from top to bottom – it is ready for new owners to move in immediately. Features include: white goods in the kitchen, UPVC windows and doors, air-conditioning units in all rooms, and so much more for an easy transition to life in Kemer.


Garden and external details

Outside, a spacious 650m2 plot of land offers lots of privacy and features a large swimming pool for daily relaxing. There is a separate pool for children to use and an outdoor shower for rinsing off. A sunbathing terrace is ideal for enjoying the hot afternoons, while there is also a built-in barbecue and covered alfresco dining area. A driveway has space for parking a car overnight.


Location in Kemer

On the outskirts of Kemer, this villa is just ten minutes away from the centre where numerous shops including supermarkets, restaurants, banks, and coffee houses are found. There is a weekly market held every Friday. The local area is surrounded by wonderful pine forests and countryside with spectacular mountain views, making it the ideal quaint town to purchase a home in. Trips include driving to Patara Beach within 30 minutes or Fethiye Town within 30 minutes for larger town centre facilities.


Distances

30 minutes away from Patara Beach

30 minutes away from Fethiye Town

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity