Ref: PTFS5100

Продается роскошная вилла с видом на горы в Оваджике

цена: $719,000 ссылка: PTFS5100
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Продается роскошная вилла с видом на горы в Оваджике

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположенный в тихом районе Оваджик, эта совершенно новая вилла имеет панорамный вид на сельскую местность и сосновый лес и была построена по превосходным стандартам - подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции круглый год основы со своими близкими.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
Земля кв.м.: 610
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 202

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 202
  • Земля кв.м.: 610

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторная, современная вилла на продажу в Оваджик Фетхие

- Четыре спальни с ванными комнатами

- Прекрасный вид на гору Бабадаг и сельскую местность

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей в Турции

- В нескольких минутах от всемирно известного пляжа Олудениз


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторная, современная вилла на продажу в Оваджик Фетхие

- Четыре спальни с ванными комнатами

- Прекрасный вид на гору Бабадаг и сельскую местность

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей в Турции

- В нескольких минутах от всемирно известного пляжа Олудениз


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположен на склоне горы Бабадаг, Эта вилла находится всего в нескольких минутах езды от центра деревни и знаменитого пляжа Голубая лагуна Олудениз - организуйте свое посещение как можно скорее, позвонив или связавшись с нами для получения дополнительной информации.


Первый этаж

Первый этаж виллы входит в просторную гостиную со смещенной обеденной зоной и кухней для приготовления пищи. Двери открываются из гостиной на солнечную террасу с видом на сад и бассейн. Завершает этот этаж дома гардероб у входа в виллу.


Второй этаж

На втором этаже дома находятся две спальни. Обе спальни имеют двойной размер и могут вместить по два человека в каждой. В обоих комнатах есть собственная ванная комната и балконы с потрясающим видом на природную зеленую среду Оваджика.


Чердачный этаж

На данном этаже находятся две спальни. Опять же, в обеих спальнях есть свои ванные комнаты, и на вилле может разместиться семья из шести - восеми человек с комфортом. На террасе на крыше есть много места для принятия солнечных ванн и наслаждения бесконечными жаркими днями летом.

Особенности дома включают в себя: встроенные кухонные блоки, мраморные рабочие поверхности, солнечная система горячей воды, работы по трубопроводам для кондиционирования воздуха и центрального отопления, кабели для охранной сигнализации, качественные керамические полы, ванные комнаты, стеклопакеты из ПВХ и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Фетхие.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи сад уложен травой и предлагает много места для принятия солнечных ванн и наслаждения летними барбекю с друзьями и семьей. Частный бассейн имеет мраморную террасу, окружающую для отдыха. В саду есть подъездная дорога для парковки автомобиля на ночь.


Расположение в Фетхие

Эта вилла с видом на сосновые леса и далекое море находится всего в нескольких минутах от центра деревни Оваджик, где находятся многочисленные лучшие рестораны, оживленные бары, магазины и местные кафе. Местный автобус Долмуш курсирует каждые пять минут в течение сезона и направляется к оживленному курорту Хисароню, прекрасным пляжам Олудениза и портовому городу Фетхие в течение нескольких минут. В этом месте есть все для круглогодичной жизни или долгих летних каникул в Турции с высоким потенциалом аренды.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположен на склоне горы Бабадаг, Эта вилла находится всего в нескольких минутах езды от центра деревни и знаменитого пляжа Голубая лагуна Олудениз - организуйте свое посещение как можно скорее, позвонив или связавшись с нами для получения дополнительной информации.


Первый этаж

Первый этаж виллы входит в просторную гостиную со смещенной обеденной зоной и кухней для приготовления пищи. Двери открываются из гостиной на солнечную террасу с видом на сад и бассейн. Завершает этот этаж дома гардероб у входа в виллу.


Второй этаж

На втором этаже дома находятся две спальни. Обе спальни имеют двойной размер и могут вместить по два человека в каждой. В обоих комнатах есть собственная ванная комната и балконы с потрясающим видом на природную зеленую среду Оваджика.


Чердачный этаж

На данном этаже находятся две спальни. Опять же, в обеих спальнях есть свои ванные комнаты, и на вилле может разместиться семья из шести - восеми человек с комфортом. На террасе на крыше есть много места для принятия солнечных ванн и наслаждения бесконечными жаркими днями летом.

Особенности дома включают в себя: встроенные кухонные блоки, мраморные рабочие поверхности, солнечная система горячей воды, работы по трубопроводам для кондиционирования воздуха и центрального отопления, кабели для охранной сигнализации, качественные керамические полы, ванные комнаты, стеклопакеты из ПВХ и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Фетхие.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи сад уложен травой и предлагает много места для принятия солнечных ванн и наслаждения летними барбекю с друзьями и семьей. Частный бассейн имеет мраморную террасу, окружающую для отдыха. В саду есть подъездная дорога для парковки автомобиля на ночь.


Расположение в Фетхие

Эта вилла с видом на сосновые леса и далекое море находится всего в нескольких минутах от центра деревни Оваджик, где находятся многочисленные лучшие рестораны, оживленные бары, магазины и местные кафе. Местный автобус Долмуш курсирует каждые пять минут в течение сезона и направляется к оживленному курорту Хисароню, прекрасным пляжам Олудениза и портовому городу Фетхие в течение нескольких минут. В этом месте есть все для круглогодичной жизни или долгих летних каникул в Турции с высоким потенциалом аренды.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

EN AR
Ref: PTFS5100

Mountain view luxury-built villa in Ovacik for sale

Price: $398,800 Ref: PTFS5100
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious modern villa in Ovacik for sale
Large pool and garden
Swimming pool and garden
Large pool
Relaxing areas in the villa
Garden in the villa
Residences interiors
Eating area and front room
Eating space
Relaxing areas
Luxury interiors
Modern bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Main bedroom
Large bathroom
Corridor
Bedroom in the top floor
Equipped bathroom
Top floor access
Villa with sauna
Residences pool
Spacious bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Villas access

Mountain view luxury-built villa in Ovacik for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Nestled in a peaceful area of Ovacik, this brand new villa has a panoramic view out towards the countryside and pine forest and has been built to superb standards – suitable for those wanting to live in Turkey on a year round basis with their loved ones.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
Land size sqm: 610
Living space sqm: 202
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
  • Living space sqm: 202
  • Land size sqm: 610
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Spacious, modern villa for sale in Ovacik Fethiye

- Four bedrooms all with en-suite private bathrooms

- Beautiful views of Mount Babadag and countryside

- Suitable for year round living with a family in Turkey

- Minutes away from world famous Oludeniz Beach

Why buy this Property

- Spacious, modern villa for sale in Ovacik Fethiye

- Four bedrooms all with en-suite private bathrooms

- Beautiful views of Mount Babadag and countryside

- Suitable for year round living with a family in Turkey

- Minutes away from world famous Oludeniz Beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located on the mountainside of Mount Babadag, this villa is just a short drive away from the village centre and the famous Blue Lagoon Oludeniz Beach – arrange your visit at the earliest by calling or contacting us for more information.


Ground floor

The ground floor of the villa enters into a spacious living room with offset dining area and kitchen for preparing meals. Doors open from the lounge to a sun terrace overlooking the garden and swimming pool. Completing this floor of the house is a cloakroom at the villa entrance.


First floor

Upstairs, the first floor of the house is home to two bedrooms. Both bedrooms are double sized and could sleep two people in each. Both rooms have their own en-suite bathrooms attached and balconies with sweeping views out across the natural green surroundings of Ovacik.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, two further bedrooms are found on the attic floor. Again, both bedrooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached and the villa could sleep a family of six – eight people comfortably. A roof terrace has lots of room for sunbathing and enjoying endless hot days in the summer.

Features of the home include: fitted kitchen units, marble worktops, solar hot water system, piping work for air-conditioning and central heating, cabling for security alarm, quality ceramic flooring, bathroom suites, double glazed PVC windows, and much more for an easy transition to life in Fethiye.


Garden and external details

Outside, a garden is laid with grass and offers plenty of space for sunbathing and enjoying summer barbecues with friends and family. A private swimming pool has a marble terrace surrounding for sitting. A poolside shower is available for rinsing off before heading inside. The garden has a driveway for parking a vehicle overnight.


Location in Fethiye

Looking out across the Pine Forests and distant sea, this villa is just minutes away from the village centre of Ovacik where numerous top restaurants, busy bars, shops, and local cafes are found. The local Dolmus bus runs by every five minutes in the season and heads towards the lively resort of Hisaronu, beautiful beaches of Oludeniz, and harbour town of Fethiye within a matter of moments. The location has everything in place for year round living or enjoying long summer vacations in Turkey with high rental potential.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located on the mountainside of Mount Babadag, this villa is just a short drive away from the village centre and the famous Blue Lagoon Oludeniz Beach – arrange your visit at the earliest by calling or contacting us for more information.


Ground floor

The ground floor of the villa enters into a spacious living room with offset dining area and kitchen for preparing meals. Doors open from the lounge to a sun terrace overlooking the garden and swimming pool. Completing this floor of the house is a cloakroom at the villa entrance.


First floor

Upstairs, the first floor of the house is home to two bedrooms. Both bedrooms are double sized and could sleep two people in each. Both rooms have their own en-suite bathrooms attached and balconies with sweeping views out across the natural green surroundings of Ovacik.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, two further bedrooms are found on the attic floor. Again, both bedrooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached and the villa could sleep a family of six – eight people comfortably. A roof terrace has lots of room for sunbathing and enjoying endless hot days in the summer.

Features of the home include: fitted kitchen units, marble worktops, solar hot water system, piping work for air-conditioning and central heating, cabling for security alarm, quality ceramic flooring, bathroom suites, double glazed PVC windows, and much more for an easy transition to life in Fethiye.


Garden and external details

Outside, a garden is laid with grass and offers plenty of space for sunbathing and enjoying summer barbecues with friends and family. A private swimming pool has a marble terrace surrounding for sitting. A poolside shower is available for rinsing off before heading inside. The garden has a driveway for parking a vehicle overnight.


Location in Fethiye

Looking out across the Pine Forests and distant sea, this villa is just minutes away from the village centre of Ovacik where numerous top restaurants, busy bars, shops, and local cafes are found. The local Dolmus bus runs by every five minutes in the season and heads towards the lively resort of Hisaronu, beautiful beaches of Oludeniz, and harbour town of Fethiye within a matter of moments. The location has everything in place for year round living or enjoying long summer vacations in Turkey with high rental potential.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity