Ref: PTFS5019

Частная отдельная вилла с видом на горы в Узюлю Фетхие

цена: $317,700 ссылка: PTFS5019
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Частная отдельная вилла с видом на горы в Узюлю Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположенный на большом участке, обеспечивающем частный образ жизни, Эта отдельная вилла находится в тихом районе Узюмлю и имеет восхитительный вид на окружающие горы – на рынке, полностью меблированные и готовые к немедленному заселению.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Фетхие - Узюмлю
Земля кв.м.: 700
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 360

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Фетхие - Узюмлю
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 360
  • Земля кв.м.: 700

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается вилла Делюкс с видом на горы в Узюмлю

- Полностью меблирован и готов к заселению

- Пять спален и отдельный уровень квартиры

- Просторный сад с большим бассейном

- В пешей доступности до магазинов в центре деревни

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается вилла Делюкс с видом на горы в Узюмлю

- Полностью меблирован и готов к заселению

- Пять спален и отдельный уровень квартиры

- Просторный сад с большим бассейном

- В пешей доступности до магазинов в центре деревни

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Подходит для постоянного проживания в Турции с семьей, этот великолепный дом продается сегодня по выгодной цене, и вероятно, будет продан первому человеку после просмотра – организуйте ваш визит как можно скорее, позвонив или связаться с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Фетхие.


Первый этаж

Дом ведет в гостиную открытого плана с камином и большим пространством для отдыха с близкими. Двери открываются на солнечную террасу с видом на бассейн и сад. Рядом с гостиной находится столовая для совместного ужина, а кухня полностью отделена и полностью оборудована рабочими зонами. Завершает этот этаж дома семейная ванная комната с душем.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж виллы, где расположены три спальни. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с роскошной ванной комнатой. Две другие комнаты хорошего размера и имеют доступ к семейной ванной комнате. С балкона открывается потрясающий вид на природную среду.


Чердак

На этом этаже снова находится чердак, где находятся еще две спальни. Обе комнаты имеют двойной размер, и на самой вилле могут разместиться самые большие семьи. Спальни имеют деревянные потолки и доступ к семейной ванной комнате с душем. На этом этаже есть терраса с прекрасным видом на природу.


Подвальный этаж

На даннлм этаже подвал был выделен как отдельный уровень квартиры с одной спальней. На этом этаже есть небольшая кухня, гостиная и спальня. Подвальный этаж имеет собственный прямой доступ к территории и от нее, а также доступ через внутреннюю дверь на первом этаже.

Недвижимость на рынке полностью меблирована, она готова для новых покупателей немедленно заселиться после завершения процесса покупки и станет идеальной круглогодичный семейный дом для тех, кто переезжает в Турцию.


Сад и внешние детали

Вилла расположена на собственном участке площадью 700 кв.м и имеет собственный закрытый вход, обеспечивающий конфиденциальность и безопасность в любое время. В саду есть несколько деревьев, газон, и его легко обслуживать. В центре сада находится бассейн с потрясающим видом на горы. Парковка доступна для автомобиля.


Расположение в Фетхие

Эта вилла, спрятанная в тихом районе Узюмлю, находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центра деревни, где расположены многочисленные рестораны, бары, и местные магазины можно просматривать ежедневно. Дом с потрясающим видом на пышную зеленую долину и горы находится в 18 км от главного города Фетхие, где вы сможете насладиться более крупными удобствами, включая торговые центры, школы и больницы.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Подходит для постоянного проживания в Турции с семьей, этот великолепный дом продается сегодня по выгодной цене, и вероятно, будет продан первому человеку после просмотра – организуйте ваш визит как можно скорее, позвонив или связаться с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Фетхие.


Первый этаж

Дом ведет в гостиную открытого плана с камином и большим пространством для отдыха с близкими. Двери открываются на солнечную террасу с видом на бассейн и сад. Рядом с гостиной находится столовая для совместного ужина, а кухня полностью отделена и полностью оборудована рабочими зонами. Завершает этот этаж дома семейная ванная комната с душем.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж виллы, где расположены три спальни. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с роскошной ванной комнатой. Две другие комнаты хорошего размера и имеют доступ к семейной ванной комнате. С балкона открывается потрясающий вид на природную среду.


Чердак

На этом этаже снова находится чердак, где находятся еще две спальни. Обе комнаты имеют двойной размер, и на самой вилле могут разместиться самые большие семьи. Спальни имеют деревянные потолки и доступ к семейной ванной комнате с душем. На этом этаже есть терраса с прекрасным видом на природу.


Подвальный этаж

На даннлм этаже подвал был выделен как отдельный уровень квартиры с одной спальней. На этом этаже есть небольшая кухня, гостиная и спальня. Подвальный этаж имеет собственный прямой доступ к территории и от нее, а также доступ через внутреннюю дверь на первом этаже.

Недвижимость на рынке полностью меблирована, она готова для новых покупателей немедленно заселиться после завершения процесса покупки и станет идеальной круглогодичный семейный дом для тех, кто переезжает в Турцию.


Сад и внешние детали

Вилла расположена на собственном участке площадью 700 кв.м и имеет собственный закрытый вход, обеспечивающий конфиденциальность и безопасность в любое время. В саду есть несколько деревьев, газон, и его легко обслуживать. В центре сада находится бассейн с потрясающим видом на горы. Парковка доступна для автомобиля.


Расположение в Фетхие

Эта вилла, спрятанная в тихом районе Узюмлю, находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центра деревни, где расположены многочисленные рестораны, бары, и местные магазины можно просматривать ежедневно. Дом с потрясающим видом на пышную зеленую долину и горы находится в 18 км от главного города Фетхие, где вы сможете насладиться более крупными удобствами, включая торговые центры, школы и больницы.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5019

Private detached mountain view villa in Uzumlu Fethiye

Price: $305,900 Ref: PTFS5019
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Mountain views villa for sale in Uzumlu Fethiye
Residences pool
Residences pool
Uzumlu triplex villa
Residence with large garden
Eating area
Dining room and front room
Villa with open fire
Fitted kitchen
Modern kitchen
Residence balcony
Large balcony
Balcony in the villa
Villa with private pool
Spacious bathroom
First floor access
Corridor
Modern bedroom
Villas room
Residences room
Fitted bathroom
Large villas room
Main room
Mountain views
Balcony views
Large bathroom
Villa with top floor
Large room in the top floor
Bedroom in the top floor
Bathtub in the top floor
Villa with terrace
Villa with garden
Spacious guest house
Guests house
Villa with guests house
Guest house with kitchen
Villa with balcony

Private detached mountain view villa in Uzumlu Fethiye

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Situated within a large plot assuring a private lifestyle, this detached villa is found in a quiet area of Uzumlu and enjoys delightful views out across the surrounding mountains – on the market as completely furnished and ready to move in immediately.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Fethiye - Uzumlu
Land size sqm: 700
Living space sqm: 360
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Fethiye - Uzumlu
  • Living space sqm: 360
  • Land size sqm: 700
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Deluxe mountain view villa for sale in Uzumlu

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Five bedrooms and separate apartment level

- Spacious garden with large swimming pool

- Easy walking distance to village centre shops

Why buy this Property

- Deluxe mountain view villa for sale in Uzumlu

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Five bedrooms and separate apartment level

- Spacious garden with large swimming pool

- Easy walking distance to village centre shops

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for permanent living in Turkey with your family, this magnificent home is for sale today at a bargain price not to miss and is likely to sell to the first person to view – arrange your visit at the earliest by calling or contacting us to speak with our team in Fethiye.


Ground floor

The house enters into an open plan living room with feature fireplace and lots of space for relaxing with loved ones. Doors open to a sun terrace overlooking the swimming pool and garden. Off the living room is a dining area for enjoying meals together, while the kitchen is fully separate and completely fitted. Completing this floor of the house is a family bathroom with shower.


First floor

Stairs lead up to the first floor of the villa where three bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a master bedroom with luxury en-suite bathroom attached. The other two rooms are good sized and have access to a family bathroom. A balcony has tremendous views out across the natural surroundings.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to two further bedrooms. Both rooms are double sized and the villa itself could sleep the largest of families. Bedrooms have wooden ceilings and access to a family bathroom with shower. A terrace is accessible on this floor and has lovely nature views.


Basement floor

Downstairs, the basement floor has been set out as a separate one bedroom apartment level. There is a small kitchen, living room, and bedroom on this floor. The basement floor has its own direct access to and from the grounds and can also be accessed via an internal door on the ground floor.

The property is on the market as completely furnished and decorated – it is ready for new buyers to move in immediately once the purchase process has been finalised and would make for an ideal year round family home for those relocating to Turkey.


Garden and external details

The villa is situated within its own plot measuring 700m2 and has its own private gated entrance assuring privacy and security at all times. The garden has several trees, grass, and is easy to maintain at all times. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool with amazing mountain views. Parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Fethiye

Tucked away in a quiet area of Uzumlu, this villa is just a short walking distance away from the village centre where numerous restaurants, bars, and local shops can be browsed on a daily basis. With stunning views across the lush green valley and mountains, the property is 18km away from the main town of Fethiye for larger amenities including shopping malls, schools, and hospitals.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for permanent living in Turkey with your family, this magnificent home is for sale today at a bargain price not to miss and is likely to sell to the first person to view – arrange your visit at the earliest by calling or contacting us to speak with our team in Fethiye.


Ground floor

The house enters into an open plan living room with feature fireplace and lots of space for relaxing with loved ones. Doors open to a sun terrace overlooking the swimming pool and garden. Off the living room is a dining area for enjoying meals together, while the kitchen is fully separate and completely fitted. Completing this floor of the house is a family bathroom with shower.


First floor

Stairs lead up to the first floor of the villa where three bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a master bedroom with luxury en-suite bathroom attached. The other two rooms are good sized and have access to a family bathroom. A balcony has tremendous views out across the natural surroundings.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to two further bedrooms. Both rooms are double sized and the villa itself could sleep the largest of families. Bedrooms have wooden ceilings and access to a family bathroom with shower. A terrace is accessible on this floor and has lovely nature views.


Basement floor

Downstairs, the basement floor has been set out as a separate one bedroom apartment level. There is a small kitchen, living room, and bedroom on this floor. The basement floor has its own direct access to and from the grounds and can also be accessed via an internal door on the ground floor.

The property is on the market as completely furnished and decorated – it is ready for new buyers to move in immediately once the purchase process has been finalised and would make for an ideal year round family home for those relocating to Turkey.


Garden and external details

The villa is situated within its own plot measuring 700m2 and has its own private gated entrance assuring privacy and security at all times. The garden has several trees, grass, and is easy to maintain at all times. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool with amazing mountain views. Parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Fethiye

Tucked away in a quiet area of Uzumlu, this villa is just a short walking distance away from the village centre where numerous restaurants, bars, and local shops can be browsed on a daily basis. With stunning views across the lush green valley and mountains, the property is 18km away from the main town of Fethiye for larger amenities including shopping malls, schools, and hospitals.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity