Ref: PTFS4475

Роскошная частная вилла в деревне Инлидже Гёчек на продажу

цена: $1,554,900 ссылка: PTFS4475
печать Watch a Video Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошная частная вилла в деревне Инлидже Гёчек на продажу

$1,554,900
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположенная в совершенно уединенном месте, в окружении лесов и природы, эта отдельная вилла находится в деревне Инлидже в Гёджеке и всего в пяти минутах езды от ближайшего пляжа - этот дом выставлен на продажу как роскошно обставленный сверху донизу.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Гечек
Земля кв.м.: 2660
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Гечек
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200
  • Земля кв.м.: 2660

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная спроектированная недвижимость для продажи в деревне Инлидже

- В окружении природы для полностью приватной жизни

- Зрелые сады и большой частный бассейн

- В пяти минутах езды от ближайшего пляжа

- Высокий арендный потенциал для тех, кто хочет инвестировать

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная спроектированная недвижимость для продажи в деревне Инлидже

- В окружении природы для полностью приватной жизни

- Зрелые сады и большой частный бассейн

- В пяти минутах езды от ближайшего пляжа

- Высокий арендный потенциал для тех, кто хочет инвестировать

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

В нескольких минутах езды от повседневных удобств и главной дороги, ведущей в Фетхие и аэропорт Даламан, эта вилла на продажу находится в окружении природы и уединения в деревне Инлидже недалеко от Годжека и была спроектирована лучшим архитектором Турции.


О вилле

На первом этаже виллы находится кухня открытой планировки со смещенной гостиной, идеально подходящей для отдыха и проведения времени с близкими. В гостиной высокий потолок со стеклянным верхом, а двери выходят в сад и к бассейну. Две спальни расположены на первом этаже, обе двухместные и обе имеют собственные ванные комнаты.

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположена главная спальня. Главная спальня представляет собой великолепную комнату площадью 75 м2 с роскошной ванной комнатой. Из спальни открывается прекрасный вид на окружающую природу.

Эта качественная вилла выставлена на продажу с мебелью и готова к заселению сразу после завершения процесса покупки. Дом декорирован современными деталями и имеет место для комфортного проживания семьи среднего и большого размера.


Сад и внешние детали

Вилла расположена на участке площадью 2 660 кв.м, что гарантирует полностью приватную жизнь для тех, кто ценит эксклюзивность. Сад зрелый и ухоженный, с несколькими деревьями и растениями. Бассейн имеет достаточно места для охлаждения в жаркий полдень, кроме бассейна есть зона для принятия солнечных ванн. Рядом с виллой протекает ручей, который течет круглый год, а с северной стороны виллы находится лес, из которого открываются великолепные виды.


Потенциал для аренды

Дом такого качества и расположения будет хорошо сдаваться в аренду в летние месяцы года, так как семьи стремятся насладиться спокойным отдыхом в Турции. Международный аэропорт Даламан находится всего в 30 минутах езды, а Гёджек и его достопримечательности - еще ближе.


Расположение в Гёджеке

Этот дом расположен в тихом районе деревни Инлидже, недалеко от Гёджека, известного своей гаванью для яхт и доступностью к воде. Ближайший пляж находится всего в пяти минутах езды от дома, где можно позагорать и провести время на берегу моря. До центра города Фетхие можно доехать за 20 минут, где находятся торговые центры и самые необходимые товары. Общественный транспорт доступен для передвижения по региону к туристическим точкам, достопримечательностям и историческим местам.


Расстояния

5 минут езды до ближайшего пляжа

20 минут езды до центра Фетхие

30 минут езды до аэропорта Даламан


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

В нескольких минутах езды от повседневных удобств и главной дороги, ведущей в Фетхие и аэропорт Даламан, эта вилла на продажу находится в окружении природы и уединения в деревне Инлидже недалеко от Годжека и была спроектирована лучшим архитектором Турции.


О вилле

На первом этаже виллы находится кухня открытой планировки со смещенной гостиной, идеально подходящей для отдыха и проведения времени с близкими. В гостиной высокий потолок со стеклянным верхом, а двери выходят в сад и к бассейну. Две спальни расположены на первом этаже, обе двухместные и обе имеют собственные ванные комнаты.

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположена главная спальня. Главная спальня представляет собой великолепную комнату площадью 75 м2 с роскошной ванной комнатой. Из спальни открывается прекрасный вид на окружающую природу.

Эта качественная вилла выставлена на продажу с мебелью и готова к заселению сразу после завершения процесса покупки. Дом декорирован современными деталями и имеет место для комфортного проживания семьи среднего и большого размера.


Сад и внешние детали

Вилла расположена на участке площадью 2 660 кв.м, что гарантирует полностью приватную жизнь для тех, кто ценит эксклюзивность. Сад зрелый и ухоженный, с несколькими деревьями и растениями. Бассейн имеет достаточно места для охлаждения в жаркий полдень, кроме бассейна есть зона для принятия солнечных ванн. Рядом с виллой протекает ручей, который течет круглый год, а с северной стороны виллы находится лес, из которого открываются великолепные виды.


Потенциал для аренды

Дом такого качества и расположения будет хорошо сдаваться в аренду в летние месяцы года, так как семьи стремятся насладиться спокойным отдыхом в Турции. Международный аэропорт Даламан находится всего в 30 минутах езды, а Гёджек и его достопримечательности - еще ближе.


Расположение в Гёджеке

Этот дом расположен в тихом районе деревни Инлидже, недалеко от Гёджека, известного своей гаванью для яхт и доступностью к воде. Ближайший пляж находится всего в пяти минутах езды от дома, где можно позагорать и провести время на берегу моря. До центра города Фетхие можно доехать за 20 минут, где находятся торговые центры и самые необходимые товары. Общественный транспорт доступен для передвижения по региону к туристическим точкам, достопримечательностям и историческим местам.


Расстояния

5 минут езды до ближайшего пляжа

20 минут езды до центра Фетхие

30 минут езды до аэропорта Даламан


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

EN AR ZH
Ref: PTFS4475

Luxury Inlice Village Gocek private villa for sale

Price: $969,000 Ref: PTFS4475
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Gocek villa surrounded by nature
Modern family villa for sale in Gocek
Villa with swimming pool in Gocek
Gocek modern villa
Spacious interiors
Front room
Villas relaxing areas
Living room
Lounge room
Fitted kitchen
Large kitchen
Modern bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Main bedroom
Master bedroom
Large bathroom
Villas bedroom
Villas bedroom
Bedroom relaxing areas
Fitted bathroom
Swimming pool in Gocek villa
Gocek spacious villa
Real estate in Gocek
Residence in Gocek
Gocek luxury villa

Luxury Inlice Village Gocek private villa for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in completely private settings surrounded by forests and nature, this detached villa is found in Inlice Village in Gocek and is just a short five minute driving distance away from the nearest beach area – this home is on the market as furnished in a luxury manner from top to bottom.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Gocek
Land size sqm: 2660
Living space sqm: 200
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Gocek
  • Living space sqm: 200
  • Land size sqm: 2660
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury designed property for sale in Inlice Village

- Surrounded by nature for completely private life

- Mature gardens and large private swimming pool

- Five minute driving distance from nearest beach

- High rental potential for those looking to invest

Why buy this Property

- Luxury designed property for sale in Inlice Village

- Surrounded by nature for completely private life

- Mature gardens and large private swimming pool

- Five minute driving distance from nearest beach

- High rental potential for those looking to invest

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within a few minutes to daily amenities and the main road connecting towards Fethiye and Dalaman Airport, this property for sale is shrouded in nature and privacy in Inlice Village close to Gocek and has been designed by a top architect in Turkey.


About the villa

The ground floor of the villa enters into an open plan designed kitchen with offset living room ideal for relaxing and spending quality time with loved ones. There is a glass top high ceiling in the living room and doors open to the garden and pool. Two bedrooms are located on the ground floor, both are double sized and both have en-suite private bathrooms.

Stairs lead up to the first floor of the property where a master bedroom is located. The master bedroom is a stunning room measuring 75m2 and has a luxury designed en-suite bathroom attached. The master bedroom has beautiful views over the natural surroundings.  

This quality villa is on the market as furnished and is ready to move in immediately after the purchase process has been finished. The home is decorated with modern details throughout and has room for a medium to large sized family to live comfortably.


Garden and external details

The villa is situated in a plot measuring 2,660m2, guaranteeing a completely private life for those who appreciate exclusivity. The garden is mature and has been well kept featuring several trees and plants. A swimming pool has ample space for cooling down during the hot afternoons and besides the pool is a sunbathing area. There is a stream located next to the villa that flows all year round, while to the north side of the villa is a forest with tremendous views offered from the house.


Rental potential

A home of this quality and location would rent well during the summer months of the year as families look to enjoy peaceful holidays in Turkey. Dalaman International Airport is just a short 30 minute drive away while Gocek and amenities are even closer.


Location in Gocek

This property is located in the tranquil area of Inlice Village and is close to Gocek famous for its marina town and accessibility to water. The closest beach is just a short five minute driving distance from the house for sunbathing and spending time at the seaside. Fethiye Town Centre can be accessed within 20 minutes and offers shopping malls and largest necessities. Public transport is available for moving around the region towards tourist hotspots, landmarks, and historical sites.


Distances

5 minutes driving distance to nearest beach

20 minutes driving distance to Fethiye Centre

30 minutes driving distance to Dalaman Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within a few minutes to daily amenities and the main road connecting towards Fethiye and Dalaman Airport, this property for sale is shrouded in nature and privacy in Inlice Village close to Gocek and has been designed by a top architect in Turkey.


About the villa

The ground floor of the villa enters into an open plan designed kitchen with offset living room ideal for relaxing and spending quality time with loved ones. There is a glass top high ceiling in the living room and doors open to the garden and pool. Two bedrooms are located on the ground floor, both are double sized and both have en-suite private bathrooms.

Stairs lead up to the first floor of the property where a master bedroom is located. The master bedroom is a stunning room measuring 75m2 and has a luxury designed en-suite bathroom attached. The master bedroom has beautiful views over the natural surroundings.  

This quality villa is on the market as furnished and is ready to move in immediately after the purchase process has been finished. The home is decorated with modern details throughout and has room for a medium to large sized family to live comfortably.


Garden and external details

The villa is situated in a plot measuring 2,660m2, guaranteeing a completely private life for those who appreciate exclusivity. The garden is mature and has been well kept featuring several trees and plants. A swimming pool has ample space for cooling down during the hot afternoons and besides the pool is a sunbathing area. There is a stream located next to the villa that flows all year round, while to the north side of the villa is a forest with tremendous views offered from the house.


Rental potential

A home of this quality and location would rent well during the summer months of the year as families look to enjoy peaceful holidays in Turkey. Dalaman International Airport is just a short 30 minute drive away while Gocek and amenities are even closer.


Location in Gocek

This property is located in the tranquil area of Inlice Village and is close to Gocek famous for its marina town and accessibility to water. The closest beach is just a short five minute driving distance from the house for sunbathing and spending time at the seaside. Fethiye Town Centre can be accessed within 20 minutes and offers shopping malls and largest necessities. Public transport is available for moving around the region towards tourist hotspots, landmarks, and historical sites.


Distances

5 minutes driving distance to nearest beach

20 minutes driving distance to Fethiye Centre

30 minutes driving distance to Dalaman Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity