Ref: PTFS4294

Современный и отдельно стоящий дом в Оваджик Фетхие

цена: $335,300 ссылка: PTFS4294
Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современный и отдельно стоящий дом в Оваджик Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Построенная по отличным стандартам, эта современная вилла находится в жилом районе Оваджик в Фетхие и расположена на фоне пышных сосновых лесов и природы - этот дом идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции на постоянной основе, и выставлен на продажу полностью меблированным.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
Земля кв.м.: 435
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 189

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 189
  • Земля кв.м.: 435

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью меблированная роскошная вилла на продажу

- Выдающиеся виды на зеленую природу и долину

- Жилое расположение в популярном районе Оваджик

- Большой частный сад с бассейном

- В нескольких минутах от Голубой лагуны Олюдениз

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью меблированная роскошная вилла на продажу

- Выдающиеся виды на зеленую природу и долину

- Жилое расположение в популярном районе Оваджик

- Большой частный сад с бассейном

- В нескольких минутах от Голубой лагуны Олюдениз

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Готовый к заселению, этот восхитительный дом расположен на частном участке с большим бассейном и имеет великолепный вид на Оваджик и долину Хисароню.


Первый этаж

На первом этаже дома находится просторная гостиная со смещенной кухонной зоной и столовой. Гостиная светлая и просторная, в ней можно расслабиться и провести время с близкими. Кухня полностью оборудована бытовой техникой, приборами и всем необходимым. Двери выходят на переднюю террасу с видом на сад и бассейн. Завершает этот этаж ванная комната с туалетом.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположена большая главная спальня. В этой спальне есть собственная ванная комната с джакузи и отдельный туалет. Двери выходят на просторный балкон, откуда открываются впечатляющие виды на природу.


Третий этаж

На втором этаже расположены еще две спальни. Обе спальни хорошего размера, в каждой из них могут разместиться два человека. В одной спальне - двуспальная кровать, а в другой - две односпальные. Завершает этот этаж семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.


Нижний этаж

На нижнем этаже находится игровая комната с полноразмерным бильярдным столом, баром и зоной отдыха, а также прямой выход к бассейну через двери патио. На этом этаже находится спальня с двуспальной кроватью и общая ванная комната.

Вилла выставлена на продажу полностью меблированной и готова к заселению новых владельцев сразу после завершения процесса покупки. Дом находится в отличном состоянии сверху донизу и оформлен в нейтральном стиле.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи террасы и балконы предоставляют достаточно места для отдыха на солнце или принятия солнечных ванн в уединении. В центре сада находится частный бассейн с палубой. Сам сад засажен травой и прост в уходе. Для тех, у кого есть автомобиль, предусмотрена частная парковка.


Расположение в Фетхие

Расположенная среди природы и сосновых лесов, эта вилла находится в тихом районе Оваджика, но всего в нескольких минутах езды от повседневных удобств, включая супермаркеты и рестораны. До оживленного курорта Хисароню можно легко добраться, он предлагает множество ночных развлечений и интересных занятий. До всемирно известного пляжа Голубая лагуна в Олюденизе можно доехать на машине или воспользоваться общественным транспортом.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Готовый к заселению, этот восхитительный дом расположен на частном участке с большим бассейном и имеет великолепный вид на Оваджик и долину Хисароню.


Первый этаж

На первом этаже дома находится просторная гостиная со смещенной кухонной зоной и столовой. Гостиная светлая и просторная, в ней можно расслабиться и провести время с близкими. Кухня полностью оборудована бытовой техникой, приборами и всем необходимым. Двери выходят на переднюю террасу с видом на сад и бассейн. Завершает этот этаж ванная комната с туалетом.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположена большая главная спальня. В этой спальне есть собственная ванная комната с джакузи и отдельный туалет. Двери выходят на просторный балкон, откуда открываются впечатляющие виды на природу.


Третий этаж

На втором этаже расположены еще две спальни. Обе спальни хорошего размера, в каждой из них могут разместиться два человека. В одной спальне - двуспальная кровать, а в другой - две односпальные. Завершает этот этаж семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.


Нижний этаж

На нижнем этаже находится игровая комната с полноразмерным бильярдным столом, баром и зоной отдыха, а также прямой выход к бассейну через двери патио. На этом этаже находится спальня с двуспальной кроватью и общая ванная комната.

Вилла выставлена на продажу полностью меблированной и готова к заселению новых владельцев сразу после завершения процесса покупки. Дом находится в отличном состоянии сверху донизу и оформлен в нейтральном стиле.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи террасы и балконы предоставляют достаточно места для отдыха на солнце или принятия солнечных ванн в уединении. В центре сада находится частный бассейн с палубой. Сам сад засажен травой и прост в уходе. Для тех, у кого есть автомобиль, предусмотрена частная парковка.


Расположение в Фетхие

Расположенная среди природы и сосновых лесов, эта вилла находится в тихом районе Оваджика, но всего в нескольких минутах езды от повседневных удобств, включая супермаркеты и рестораны. До оживленного курорта Хисароню можно легко добраться, он предлагает множество ночных развлечений и интересных занятий. До всемирно известного пляжа Голубая лагуна в Олюденизе можно доехать на машине или воспользоваться общественным транспортом.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS4294

Contemporary modern detached house in Ovacik Fethiye

Price: $329,800 Ref: PTFS4294
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Ovacik family villa
Villa in Ovacik
Spacious family villa for sale in Ovacik
Ovacik modern villa
Ovacik villa with pool
Ovacik private villa
Spacious interiors
Front room
Eating area
Lounge room
Villas relaxing areas
Large kitchen
Fethiye real estate
Villas entertainment room
Spacious room
Equipped bathroom
Modern bedroom
Spacious bedroom
Bedroom in the top floor
Main bedroom
Bathroom with jacuzzi
Fethiye family villa

Contemporary modern detached house in Ovacik Fethiye

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Built to excellent standards throughout, this contemporary villa is found in a residential area of Ovacik in Fethiye and is set against a backdrop of lush pine forests and nature – this home is ideal for those looking to live in Turkey on a permanent basis and is on the market as fully furnished.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
Land size sqm: 435
Living space sqm: 189
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
  • Living space sqm: 189
  • Land size sqm: 435
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Completely furnished luxury villa for sale

- Outstanding green nature and valley views

- Residential location in sought after Ovacik

- Large private garden with swimming pool

- Minutes away from Blue Lagoon Oludeniz

Why buy this Property

- Completely furnished luxury villa for sale

- Outstanding green nature and valley views

- Residential location in sought after Ovacik

- Large private garden with swimming pool

- Minutes away from Blue Lagoon Oludeniz

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Ready to move in, this delightful home is situated within a private plot with large swimming pool and enjoys sweeping views out across Ovacik and Hisaronu valley – this is a must see listing for sale.


Ground floor

The ground floor of the house enters into a spacious living room with offset kitchen area and dining space. The living room is light and airy, offering space for relaxing and spending time with loved ones. The kitchen is fully equipped with white goods, appliances, and everything needed. Doors open to a front terrace overlooking the garden and pool. Completing this floor is a WC bathroom.


First floor

Stairs lead up to the first floor where a large master sized bedroom is located. This master room has its own en-suite Jacuzzi bathroom with separate WC. Doors open to a spacious balcony with some of the most impressive views across the natural surroundings.


Second floor

The second floor offers two further bedrooms. Both rooms are a good size and can sleep two people in each. One bedroom is a double and the other is a twin. Completing this floor is a family bathroom with walk-in shower.


Lower floor

Downstairs, the lower floor is home to a games room offering a full sized pool table, bar and seating area, and direct access to the pool via patio doors. There is a double sized bedroom on this floor and a shared bathroom.

This villa is on the market as completely furnished and ready for new owners to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised. The house is in excellent condition from top to bottom and has been decorated in a neutral manner.


Garden and external details

Outside, terraces and balconies provide ample room for relaxing in the sun or sunbathing in privacy. At the centre of the garden is a private swimming pool with surrounding deck. The garden itself is laid with grass and easy to maintain. Private parking is available for those with a vehicle.


Location in Fethiye

Nestled amongst nature and pine forests, this villa is found in a peaceful area of Ovacik yet is just a few minutes away from daily amenities including supermarkets and restaurants. The lively resort of Hisaronu can be reached easily and offers an abundance of nightlife and things to do. The world famous Blue Lagoon Beach at Oludeniz can be driven to or accessed using public transport.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Ready to move in, this delightful home is situated within a private plot with large swimming pool and enjoys sweeping views out across Ovacik and Hisaronu valley – this is a must see listing for sale.


Ground floor

The ground floor of the house enters into a spacious living room with offset kitchen area and dining space. The living room is light and airy, offering space for relaxing and spending time with loved ones. The kitchen is fully equipped with white goods, appliances, and everything needed. Doors open to a front terrace overlooking the garden and pool. Completing this floor is a WC bathroom.


First floor

Stairs lead up to the first floor where a large master sized bedroom is located. This master room has its own en-suite Jacuzzi bathroom with separate WC. Doors open to a spacious balcony with some of the most impressive views across the natural surroundings.


Second floor

The second floor offers two further bedrooms. Both rooms are a good size and can sleep two people in each. One bedroom is a double and the other is a twin. Completing this floor is a family bathroom with walk-in shower.


Lower floor

Downstairs, the lower floor is home to a games room offering a full sized pool table, bar and seating area, and direct access to the pool via patio doors. There is a double sized bedroom on this floor and a shared bathroom.

This villa is on the market as completely furnished and ready for new owners to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised. The house is in excellent condition from top to bottom and has been decorated in a neutral manner.


Garden and external details

Outside, terraces and balconies provide ample room for relaxing in the sun or sunbathing in privacy. At the centre of the garden is a private swimming pool with surrounding deck. The garden itself is laid with grass and easy to maintain. Private parking is available for those with a vehicle.


Location in Fethiye

Nestled amongst nature and pine forests, this villa is found in a peaceful area of Ovacik yet is just a few minutes away from daily amenities including supermarkets and restaurants. The lively resort of Hisaronu can be reached easily and offers an abundance of nightlife and things to do. The world famous Blue Lagoon Beach at Oludeniz can be driven to or accessed using public transport.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity