Ref: PTFS3888

Бутик-панорамные дома с видом на озеро Бахчешехир

цена: $220,000 ссылка: PTFS3888
печать Watch a Video Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Бутик-панорамные дома с видом на озеро Бахчешехир

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположенный в элитном районе Бахчешехир, этот новый комплекс подходит для взыскательных семей, ищущих спокойный образ жизни в Стамбуле с великолепным открытым видом на озеро и канал, или инвесторов, желающих приобрести недвижимость в одном из самых востребованных районов с превосходной стратегией выхода на турецкий рынок покупателей жилья. TAPU готов и в настоящее время завершен.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Бахчешехир
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 120

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Лучшие элитные дома, подходящие для семейного проживания в Стамбуле

- Виды на природу и озеро в сторону долины Бахчешехир

- Отличные коммунальные удобства и социальные зоны на территории комплекса

- Выгодные цены, что делает это жилье отличной инвестиционной возможностью

- Недалеко от железнодорожной станции Мармарай, откуда можно добраться до Стамбула

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Лучшие элитные дома, подходящие для семейного проживания в Стамбуле

- Виды на природу и озеро в сторону долины Бахчешехир

- Отличные коммунальные удобства и социальные зоны на территории комплекса

- Выгодные цены, что делает это жилье отличной инвестиционной возможностью

- Недалеко от железнодорожной станции Мармарай, откуда можно добраться до Стамбула

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Один из лучших проектов, реализованных в Бахчешехире за последние годы, этот совершенно новый комплекс предлагает на продажу квартиры различных размеров и находится прямо напротив новой железнодорожной линии, что позволяет легко добираться на работу и перемещаться по Стамбулу. Подходит как для инвесторов, так и для покупателей, ведущих активный образ жизни, свяжитесь с нами сегодня для получения подробной информации.


О проекте и квартирах

Построенный одним из самых востребованных стамбульских застройщиков, этот проект является отличной возможностью для инвестиций и расположен на участке площадью 17 000 кв.м. Всего на участке 12 блоков, и покупатели могут выбирать из квартир с двумя - четырьмя спальнями. Все объекты будут завершены и готовы к заселению в конце июня 2021 года.

Построенный на огромном зеленом участке с обширными зелеными садами, создающими спокойную дружелюбную обстановку, этот комплекс полностью оснащен социальными и коммунальными объектами, которыми жители могут пользоваться ежедневно, будь то отдых у бассейна, занятия в тренажерном зале или просто времяпрепровождение с детьми.

Открытые современные планировки создают много пространства для отдыха дома с близкими и детьми. В квартирах есть частные балконы, с которых открываются потрясающие виды на природу и долину Бахчешехир. Во всех квартирах высококачественное напольное покрытие, новая сантехника и многое другое. Апартаменты готовы к сдаче в эксплуатацию.


Удобства и особенности включают

- 12 ежедневных магазинов или коммерческих объектов на территории комплекса

- Зеленые ландшафтные сады и прогулочные дорожки

- Просторный плавательный бассейн для использования на открытом воздухе

- Крытый плавательный бассейн, открытый каждый день

- Места для принятия солнечных ванн в садах и у бассейна

- Фирменный тренажерный зал с тренажерами для тренировок

- Турецкая баня и сауна для чистого расслабления

- Теннисный корт и баскетбольная площадка на улице

- Игровая площадка, где дети могут проводить дни

- Парковочные места для всех транспортных средств и автомобилей

- Установлена круглосуточная система камер наблюдения


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Недвижимость с 2+1 площадью от 139 кв.м и продается по цене от 6,298,800TL

Недвижимость с 3+1 площадью от 175 кв.м и продается по цене от 7,277,600TL

Недвижимость с 4+1 площадью от 260 кв.м и продается по цене от 11,405,000TL


Расположение в Стамбуле

Это один из лучших проектов в городе, расположенный в элитном районе Бахчешехир, идеально подходящий для молодых семей и воспитания детей в тихом месте. С привилегированного и возвышенного места открывается восхитительный вид на город, долину, канал и озеро. Вторая фаза строительства озера Бахчешехир Канал находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы и будет закончена в 2020 году, обеспечивая отличный рост и перспективы для тех, кто ищет инвестиции. Непосредственно рядом с участком проходит железнодорожная линия Marmaray, связывающая жителей с центром города и азиатским побережьем.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Один из лучших проектов, реализованных в Бахчешехире за последние годы, этот совершенно новый комплекс предлагает на продажу квартиры различных размеров и находится прямо напротив новой железнодорожной линии, что позволяет легко добираться на работу и перемещаться по Стамбулу. Подходит как для инвесторов, так и для покупателей, ведущих активный образ жизни, свяжитесь с нами сегодня для получения подробной информации.


О проекте и квартирах

Построенный одним из самых востребованных стамбульских застройщиков, этот проект является отличной возможностью для инвестиций и расположен на участке площадью 17 000 кв.м. Всего на участке 12 блоков, и покупатели могут выбирать из квартир с двумя - четырьмя спальнями. Все объекты будут завершены и готовы к заселению в конце июня 2021 года.

Построенный на огромном зеленом участке с обширными зелеными садами, создающими спокойную дружелюбную обстановку, этот комплекс полностью оснащен социальными и коммунальными объектами, которыми жители могут пользоваться ежедневно, будь то отдых у бассейна, занятия в тренажерном зале или просто времяпрепровождение с детьми.

Открытые современные планировки создают много пространства для отдыха дома с близкими и детьми. В квартирах есть частные балконы, с которых открываются потрясающие виды на природу и долину Бахчешехир. Во всех квартирах высококачественное напольное покрытие, новая сантехника и многое другое. Апартаменты готовы к сдаче в эксплуатацию.


Удобства и особенности включают

- 12 ежедневных магазинов или коммерческих объектов на территории комплекса

- Зеленые ландшафтные сады и прогулочные дорожки

- Просторный плавательный бассейн для использования на открытом воздухе

- Крытый плавательный бассейн, открытый каждый день

- Места для принятия солнечных ванн в садах и у бассейна

- Фирменный тренажерный зал с тренажерами для тренировок

- Турецкая баня и сауна для чистого расслабления

- Теннисный корт и баскетбольная площадка на улице

- Игровая площадка, где дети могут проводить дни

- Парковочные места для всех транспортных средств и автомобилей

- Установлена круглосуточная система камер наблюдения


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Недвижимость с 2+1 площадью от 139 кв.м и продается по цене от 6,298,800TL

Недвижимость с 3+1 площадью от 175 кв.м и продается по цене от 7,277,600TL

Недвижимость с 4+1 площадью от 260 кв.м и продается по цене от 11,405,000TL


Расположение в Стамбуле

Это один из лучших проектов в городе, расположенный в элитном районе Бахчешехир, идеально подходящий для молодых семей и воспитания детей в тихом месте. С привилегированного и возвышенного места открывается восхитительный вид на город, долину, канал и озеро. Вторая фаза строительства озера Бахчешехир Канал находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы и будет закончена в 2020 году, обеспечивая отличный рост и перспективы для тех, кто ищет инвестиции. Непосредственно рядом с участком проходит железнодорожная линия Marmaray, связывающая жителей с центром города и азиатским побережьем.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS3888

Boutique panorama homes overlooking Bahcesehir Lake

Price: $147,500 Ref: PTFS3888
Print Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Complex outside look
Bahcesehir lake view apartments for sale
Complex pool
Complex views
Walking spaces
Exterior look
Large complex
Apartments complex
Complex esterior look
Living room
Fitted kitchen
Residences kitchen
Kitchen eating area
Complex interiors
Modern interiors
Main bedroom
Residences bedroom
Spacious bedroom
Spacious bathroom
Bedroom
Modern room
Apartments bedroom
Complex aerial views
Lake close by
Complex with lake views
Site plans of the 2+1 apartments
2+1 apartments layout
Layout of the 2+1 apartments
Layout of the 3+1 apartments
4+1 apartments site plans
Layout of the 4+1 apartments
Site plans of the 4+1 apartments
4+1 apartments layout

Boutique panorama homes overlooking Bahcesehir Lake

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in an elite spot of Bahcesehir, this brand new development is suitable for discerning families seeking a peaceful lifestyle in Istanbul with gorgeous open views out towards the lake and canal project, or investors looking to purchase in one of the most sought after areas with superb exit strategy to the Turkish home buyer market. TAPU ready and now completed. 

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Bahcesehir
Living space sqm: 139
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Top elite homes suitable for family living in Istanbul

- Nature and lake views out towards Bahcesehir Valley

- Excellent communal facilities and on-site social areas

- Bargain prices making this a top investment opportunity

- Close to Marmaray train station across Istanbul city

Why buy this Property

- Top elite homes suitable for family living in Istanbul

- Nature and lake views out towards Bahcesehir Valley

- Excellent communal facilities and on-site social areas

- Bargain prices making this a top investment opportunity

- Close to Marmaray train station across Istanbul city

FACILITIES & LOCATION

One of the best projects to come out of Bahcesehir in recent years, this brand new complex offers apartments for sale in multiple sizes and is directly in front of a new train line for easy commuting and moving around Istanbul. Suitable for investors or lifestyle buyers, contact us today for full details.


About the project and apartments

Built by one of the most sought after Istanbul developers, this is a top investment opportunity and is located on a plot measuring 17,000m2. The site offers 12 blocks in total, and buyers can choose from units ranging two – four bedrooms. All listings will be completed and ready to move in at the end of June 2021.

Constructed on a huge green plot with extensive green gardens creating a peaceful friendly environment – this site is fully equipped with social and communal facilities for residents to use on a daily basis, whether that is relaxing by the pool, working out at the gym, or simply spending time with children.

Open plan modern layouts create lots of space for relaxing at home with loved ones and the children. Properties benefit from private balconies offering sweeping vistas towards stunning nature and Bahcesehir Valley. All apartments have high quality flooring, brand new bathroom fixtures, and plenty more. TAPU ready. 

Bahcesehir property


Facilities and features include

- 12 on-site daily shops or commercial units

- Green landscaped gardens and walking paths

- Spacious swimming pool for use outdoors

- Indoor swimming pool open every single day

- Space for sunbathing at the gardens and pool

- Branded gym with machines for working out

- Turkish bath and sauna for pure relaxation

- Tennis court and basketball court outside

- Playground where children can spend days

- Parking spaces for all vehicles and cars

- 24 hour security camera system installed



Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom properties from 139m2 and for sale starting at 1,975,000TL

3+1 bedroom properties from 175m2 and for sale starting at 2,350,000TL

4+1 bedroom properties from 289m2 and for sale starting at 3,950,000TL


Location in Istanbul

This is one of the best projects in the city and is located in the elite area of Bahcesehir, ideal for young families and raising children in a peaceful spot. A privileged and elevated location offers delightful views down towards the town, valley, canal, and lake. Bahcesehir Canal Lake second phase is minutes away and will be finished in 2020, providing excellent growth and prospects for those looking to invest. There is a Marmaray train line directly outside the site, connecting residents to the city centre and Asian side of Istanbul – perfect for those looking to commute. The Third Airport is only 25km away with a plethora of flights to international cities on a daily basis.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

One of the best projects to come out of Bahcesehir in recent years, this brand new complex offers apartments for sale in multiple sizes and is directly in front of a new train line for easy commuting and moving around Istanbul. Suitable for investors or lifestyle buyers, contact us today for full details.


About the project and apartments

Built by one of the most sought after Istanbul developers, this is a top investment opportunity and is located on a plot measuring 17,000m2. The site offers 12 blocks in total, and buyers can choose from units ranging two – four bedrooms. All listings will be completed and ready to move in at the end of June 2021.

Constructed on a huge green plot with extensive green gardens creating a peaceful friendly environment – this site is fully equipped with social and communal facilities for residents to use on a daily basis, whether that is relaxing by the pool, working out at the gym, or simply spending time with children.

Open plan modern layouts create lots of space for relaxing at home with loved ones and the children. Properties benefit from private balconies offering sweeping vistas towards stunning nature and Bahcesehir Valley. All apartments have high quality flooring, brand new bathroom fixtures, and plenty more. TAPU ready. 

Bahcesehir property


Facilities and features include

- 12 on-site daily shops or commercial units

- Green landscaped gardens and walking paths

- Spacious swimming pool for use outdoors

- Indoor swimming pool open every single day

- Space for sunbathing at the gardens and pool

- Branded gym with machines for working out

- Turkish bath and sauna for pure relaxation

- Tennis court and basketball court outside

- Playground where children can spend days

- Parking spaces for all vehicles and cars

- 24 hour security camera system installed



Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom properties from 139m2 and for sale starting at 1,975,000TL

3+1 bedroom properties from 175m2 and for sale starting at 2,350,000TL

4+1 bedroom properties from 289m2 and for sale starting at 3,950,000TL


Location in Istanbul

This is one of the best projects in the city and is located in the elite area of Bahcesehir, ideal for young families and raising children in a peaceful spot. A privileged and elevated location offers delightful views down towards the town, valley, canal, and lake. Bahcesehir Canal Lake second phase is minutes away and will be finished in 2020, providing excellent growth and prospects for those looking to invest. There is a Marmaray train line directly outside the site, connecting residents to the city centre and Asian side of Istanbul – perfect for those looking to commute. The Third Airport is only 25km away with a plethora of flights to international cities on a daily basis.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity