Ref: PTFS3162

Дом в Калкане на продажу с видом на море, Турция

цена: $334,400 ссылка: PTFS3162
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Дом в Калкане на продажу с видом на море, Турция

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

С крыши этого дома в Калкане с пятью спальнями, расположенного в нескольких минутах езды от пляжа, открывается потрясающий вид на море. Недвижимость в Турции с большим садом и собственным бассейном идеально подойдет всем, кто хочет переехать в этот регион с семьей. 

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Калкан - Старый город
Земля кв.м.: 391
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 185

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Калкан - Старый город
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 185
  • Земля кв.м.: 391

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

  • Фантастический вид на море с красивой террасы на крыше
  • Полностью меблированная и обустроенная вилла
  • Просторный сад и большой собственный бассейн
  • Идеальный вариант для постоянного проживания
  • В нескольких минутах езды от пляжа и центра Калкана
Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость
  • Фантастический вид на море с красивой террасы на крыше
  • Полностью меблированная и обустроенная вилла
  • Просторный сад и большой собственный бассейн
  • Идеальный вариант для постоянного проживания
  • В нескольких минутах езды от пляжа и центра Калкана

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Полностью готовая к заселению вилла находится в нескольких минутах езды от пляжа и знаменитых ресторанов. Низкая цена на этот дом выставлена для срочной продажи недвижимости - мы очень рекомендуем ее к осмотру.


О вилле

При входе в дом, вы оказываетесь в просторной гостиной открытой планировки с очаровательным камином. Тут же находится полностью укомплектованная кухня с установленной всей необходимой бытовой техникой. Из дома, сквозь большие двери, можно выйти на патио, к бассейну и в сад.

В пяти спальнях могут разместиться с комфортом члены большой семьи. Три спальни двухместны , с отдельными ванными комнатами. В двух других спальнях установлены по две кровати. В доме также есть отдельная ванная комната и туалет под лестницей.

С террасы на крыше открывается захватывающий дух вид на море и панораму города Калкан. Здесь достаточно места для комфортного отдыха в кругу семьи.

Недвижимость продается полностью меблированной и обустроенной. В продажу включено все, что вы видите на фото - вам останется лишь привезти личные вещи. Свяжитесь с снами сегодня для получения возможности первым осмотреть этот недорогой дом в Калкане.


Сад и детали экстерьера

В просторном саду установлен большой собственный бассейн с римскими ступенями. Вокруг бассейна есть открытая терраса, покрытая травертином, для отдыха под солнышком. Также на территории участка есть зона барбекю из камня и обеденная зона для ужина в кругу семьи на свежем воздухе. Во дворе много места и взрослым и детям для отдыха и развлечений.


Расположение в Калкане

Недвижимость находится в спальном районе в центре города - идеальное место для постоянного проживания семьи с детьми. В нескольких шагах от дома есть вся необходимая инфраструктура, включая магазины, рестораны, остановки общественного транспорта и прочие удобства. Пляж и центр Калкана располагаются в нескольких минутах езды - замечательное расположение недвижимости для круглогодичного проживания в Турции.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Полностью готовая к заселению вилла находится в нескольких минутах езды от пляжа и знаменитых ресторанов. Низкая цена на этот дом выставлена для срочной продажи недвижимости - мы очень рекомендуем ее к осмотру.


О вилле

При входе в дом, вы оказываетесь в просторной гостиной открытой планировки с очаровательным камином. Тут же находится полностью укомплектованная кухня с установленной всей необходимой бытовой техникой. Из дома, сквозь большие двери, можно выйти на патио, к бассейну и в сад.

В пяти спальнях могут разместиться с комфортом члены большой семьи. Три спальни двухместны , с отдельными ванными комнатами. В двух других спальнях установлены по две кровати. В доме также есть отдельная ванная комната и туалет под лестницей.

С террасы на крыше открывается захватывающий дух вид на море и панораму города Калкан. Здесь достаточно места для комфортного отдыха в кругу семьи.

Недвижимость продается полностью меблированной и обустроенной. В продажу включено все, что вы видите на фото - вам останется лишь привезти личные вещи. Свяжитесь с снами сегодня для получения возможности первым осмотреть этот недорогой дом в Калкане.


Сад и детали экстерьера

В просторном саду установлен большой собственный бассейн с римскими ступенями. Вокруг бассейна есть открытая терраса, покрытая травертином, для отдыха под солнышком. Также на территории участка есть зона барбекю из камня и обеденная зона для ужина в кругу семьи на свежем воздухе. Во дворе много места и взрослым и детям для отдыха и развлечений.


Расположение в Калкане

Недвижимость находится в спальном районе в центре города - идеальное место для постоянного проживания семьи с детьми. В нескольких шагах от дома есть вся необходимая инфраструктура, включая магазины, рестораны, остановки общественного транспорта и прочие удобства. Пляж и центр Калкана располагаются в нескольких минутах езды - замечательное расположение недвижимости для круглогодичного проживания в Турции.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS3162

Sea view five bedroom family home in Kalkan for sale

Price: $342,200 Ref: PTFS3162
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Kalkan residence for sale with sea views
Balconies in the villa
Green views
Villas swimming pool
Private pool
Areas to relax in the garden
Relaxing areas outside
Spacious interiors
Open fire in the front room
Living room and dining space
Residences interiors
Spacious interiors
Villas interiors
Area to relax inside
Fitted kitchen
Spacious kitchen
Spacious bedroom
Large bathroom
Stairway
Large main room
Double bedroom
Residences bedroom
Spacious bathroom

Sea view five bedroom family home in Kalkan for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Sit back on your rooftop and marvel at the view of the sea when you purchase this five bedroom house in Kalkan just a short drive away from the beach – complete with spacious garden and private swimming pool; this one ticks all the boxes.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Kalkan - Old Town
Land size sqm: 391
Living space sqm: 185
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Kalkan - Old Town
  • Living space sqm: 185
  • Land size sqm: 391
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Fantastic sea view from beautiful roof terrace only

- Completely furnished and decorated to move in today

- Spacious garden and large private swimming pool

- Ideal for use as a permanent home in sought after location

- Short drive to beach and heart of centre with restaurants

Why buy this Property

- Fantastic sea view from beautiful roof terrace only

- Completely furnished and decorated to move in today

- Spacious garden and large private swimming pool

- Ideal for use as a permanent home in sought after location

- Short drive to beach and heart of centre with restaurants

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Just a short drive away from the beach and famous restaurants, this family home is ready to move in and comes highly recommended for viewing – priced to sell quickly, this is one of our top picks in this area of Kalkan.


About the villa

Newly decorated to modern standards, upon entering the house there is a large open plan designed living room with charming fireplace and lots of room to relax. Offset from the lounge is a fully fitted kitchen pleasing any keen chef with all utensils and goods in place. There is a sitting room and TV room. Doors open to a large outside patio area where you will find the pool and garden.

Five bedrooms provide space for the largest of families to accommodate the house. Three of three rooms are double sized and have en-suite bathrooms attached. The other two rooms are furnished with twin beds. There is a separate family bathroom within the home and a WC located downstairs.

Upstairs, a roof terrace provides some of the most spectacular views out across the sea and Kalkan, a wonderful spot to unwind and enjoy some privacy. The roof terrace has lots of comfortable seating included.

This listing is for sale today as fully furnished and decorated. It has been finished to a high standard and includes everything as seen in the pictures – buyers simply need to pack their suitcases and head for Turkey. Contact us today to arrange a visit to this stunning sea view Kalkan villa.


Garden and external details

Outside, a good sized garden offers a large private swimming pool accessible via Roman steps taking you down into the water. Surrounding the pool is a travertine sun terrace perfect for soaking up the beautiful weather during the summer period. A stone built barbecue invites you to eat outside with friends and family, while an alfresco dining area allows you to dine under the stars. There is lots of space for relaxing and spending time outside.


Location in Kalkan

Located in a peaceful residential area in the centre of town, this house would be ideally used as a permanent base in Kalkan for those looking to relocate with children to Turkey. A short walk will take you towards local shops, restaurants, and amenities. Public transport is easily accessible, while those with a car will find the beach and heart of Kalkan accessible within a few minutes drive – simply put, the location is second to none for those seeking both privacy as well as being close to everything that the region offers.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Just a short drive away from the beach and famous restaurants, this family home is ready to move in and comes highly recommended for viewing – priced to sell quickly, this is one of our top picks in this area of Kalkan.


About the villa

Newly decorated to modern standards, upon entering the house there is a large open plan designed living room with charming fireplace and lots of room to relax. Offset from the lounge is a fully fitted kitchen pleasing any keen chef with all utensils and goods in place. There is a sitting room and TV room. Doors open to a large outside patio area where you will find the pool and garden.

Five bedrooms provide space for the largest of families to accommodate the house. Three of three rooms are double sized and have en-suite bathrooms attached. The other two rooms are furnished with twin beds. There is a separate family bathroom within the home and a WC located downstairs.

Upstairs, a roof terrace provides some of the most spectacular views out across the sea and Kalkan, a wonderful spot to unwind and enjoy some privacy. The roof terrace has lots of comfortable seating included.

This listing is for sale today as fully furnished and decorated. It has been finished to a high standard and includes everything as seen in the pictures – buyers simply need to pack their suitcases and head for Turkey. Contact us today to arrange a visit to this stunning sea view Kalkan villa.


Garden and external details

Outside, a good sized garden offers a large private swimming pool accessible via Roman steps taking you down into the water. Surrounding the pool is a travertine sun terrace perfect for soaking up the beautiful weather during the summer period. A stone built barbecue invites you to eat outside with friends and family, while an alfresco dining area allows you to dine under the stars. There is lots of space for relaxing and spending time outside.


Location in Kalkan

Located in a peaceful residential area in the centre of town, this house would be ideally used as a permanent base in Kalkan for those looking to relocate with children to Turkey. A short walk will take you towards local shops, restaurants, and amenities. Public transport is easily accessible, while those with a car will find the beach and heart of Kalkan accessible within a few minutes drive – simply put, the location is second to none for those seeking both privacy as well as being close to everything that the region offers.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity