Ref: PTFS3155

Тихий особняк в Дальяне недалеко от центра

цена: $355,800 ссылка: PTFS3155
Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Тихий особняк в Дальяне недалеко от центра

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Четырехкомнатный особняк в жилом районе Дальян, с видом на горы и природу, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центра, где вы найдете все, что вам может понадобиться. Этот очаровательный дом с уникальной планировкой готов к заселению уже

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Дальян
Земля кв.м.: 1200
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Дальян
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200
  • Земля кв.м.: 1200

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается тихий дом в районе Арикбаши, Дальян

- Полностью меблирована и декорирована сверху донизу

- Частный сад с большим бассейном для отдыха

- Установленная история доходов от аренды для инвесторов

- Пешком до центра Дальяна за 25 минут

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается тихий дом в районе Арикбаши, Дальян

- Полностью меблирована и декорирована сверху донизу

- Частный сад с большим бассейном для отдыха

- Установленная история доходов от аренды для инвесторов

- Пешком до центра Дальяна за 25 минут

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

сегодня.

Вилла расположена на территории большого частного сада с бассейном и большим пространством для отдыха с близкими. Вилла идеально подходит для семейного проживания.


Первый этаж

Уникальная планировка дома предлагает 200 м2 внутренней жилой площади. На первом этаже виллы расположены все четыре спальни с двуспальными кроватями. В каждой из них есть ванная комната и французские двери, выходящие в сад и внутренний дворик. В самой большой спальне есть ванна-джакузи.


Второй этаж

Наверху, на втором этаже, вы найдете большую жилую зону открытой планировки, состоящую из гостиной, столовой и кухни. Кухня оснащена высококачественной фирменной техникой и имеет много мест для хранения. Гостиная светлая и просторная, а также несколько балконов, включая самую большую террасу, где можно наслаждаться обедами на свежем воздухе в кругу близких.

Вилла продается с мебелью, включая высококачественную мебель, кухонную утварь и посуду, кондиционеры во всех комнатах, пол из травертина, москитные сетки на всех окнах и многое другое.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенный на участке площадью 1,200 м2, сад имеет большое пространство для отдыха и совместного времяпрепровождения всей семьи. В центре сада находится частный бассейн с отдельным бассейном для детей. Сбоку от бассейна находится душ, где можно ополоснуться, а также много места для принятия солнечных ванн и занятий в саду. Крытая зона отдыха позволяет посидеть в тени, когда становится слишком жарко, а открытая кухня и барбекю приглашают вас провести жаркий полдень, обедая на свежем воздухе.


Потенциал для аренды

В настоящее время вилла сдается в аренду владельцами в пик летнего сезона и приносит неплохую прибыль. При желании новые владельцы могут просто взять это на себя, что делает ее идеальным домом для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в Турции.


Расположение в Дальяне

Расположенная в тихом районе Арикбаши, Дальян, эта очаровательная вилла предлагает вам возможность насладиться спокойным образом жизни всего в 25 минутах ходьбы от центра, где вы найдете все необходимое и удобства. Общественный транспорт находится рядом, а тем, у кого есть автомобиль, будет легко передвигаться по Дальянскому региону. Свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы организовать свой визит в этот замечательный дом.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

сегодня.

Вилла расположена на территории большого частного сада с бассейном и большим пространством для отдыха с близкими. Вилла идеально подходит для семейного проживания.


Первый этаж

Уникальная планировка дома предлагает 200 м2 внутренней жилой площади. На первом этаже виллы расположены все четыре спальни с двуспальными кроватями. В каждой из них есть ванная комната и французские двери, выходящие в сад и внутренний дворик. В самой большой спальне есть ванна-джакузи.


Второй этаж

Наверху, на втором этаже, вы найдете большую жилую зону открытой планировки, состоящую из гостиной, столовой и кухни. Кухня оснащена высококачественной фирменной техникой и имеет много мест для хранения. Гостиная светлая и просторная, а также несколько балконов, включая самую большую террасу, где можно наслаждаться обедами на свежем воздухе в кругу близких.

Вилла продается с мебелью, включая высококачественную мебель, кухонную утварь и посуду, кондиционеры во всех комнатах, пол из травертина, москитные сетки на всех окнах и многое другое.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенный на участке площадью 1,200 м2, сад имеет большое пространство для отдыха и совместного времяпрепровождения всей семьи. В центре сада находится частный бассейн с отдельным бассейном для детей. Сбоку от бассейна находится душ, где можно ополоснуться, а также много места для принятия солнечных ванн и занятий в саду. Крытая зона отдыха позволяет посидеть в тени, когда становится слишком жарко, а открытая кухня и барбекю приглашают вас провести жаркий полдень, обедая на свежем воздухе.


Потенциал для аренды

В настоящее время вилла сдается в аренду владельцами в пик летнего сезона и приносит неплохую прибыль. При желании новые владельцы могут просто взять это на себя, что делает ее идеальным домом для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в Турции.


Расположение в Дальяне

Расположенная в тихом районе Арикбаши, Дальян, эта очаровательная вилла предлагает вам возможность насладиться спокойным образом жизни всего в 25 минутах ходьбы от центра, где вы найдете все необходимое и удобства. Общественный транспорт находится рядом, а тем, у кого есть автомобиль, будет легко передвигаться по Дальянскому региону. Свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы организовать свой визит в этот замечательный дом.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS3155

Peaceful detached house in Dalyan close to centre

Price: $389,300 Ref: PTFS3155
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Dalyan detached villa for sale
Swimming pool relaxing areas
Swimming pool
Area to eat outside
Al fresco relaxing
Equipped kitchen
Kitchen and eating space
Spacious interiors
Large front room
Balcony access
Bathroom with bathtub
Villas external look
Large pool
Back garden

Peaceful detached house in Dalyan close to centre

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Four bedroom detached property for sale in a residential area of Dalyan, overlooking a stunning backdrop of mountains and nature yet just a short walk away from the centre where you will find everything you could possibly need. Uniquely laid out, this charming home is ready to move in today.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Dalyan
Land size sqm: 1200
Living space sqm: 200
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Dalyan
  • Living space sqm: 200
  • Land size sqm: 1200
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Peaceful house for sale in Arikbasi area of Dalyan

- Fully furnished and decorated from top to bottom

- Private garden with large swimming pool to enjoy

- Established rental income history for investors

- Walking distance to Dalyan centre within 25 minutes

Why buy this Property

- Peaceful house for sale in Arikbasi area of Dalyan

- Fully furnished and decorated from top to bottom

- Private garden with large swimming pool to enjoy

- Established rental income history for investors

- Walking distance to Dalyan centre within 25 minutes

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Meticulously looked after by the owners to quality standards, the villa is situated within a large private garden with swimming pool and lots of space for spending time with loved ones. It would be ideally used as a family residence.


Ground floor

Uniquely laid out, the house offers 200m2 of internal living space. The ground floor of the villa hosts all four double sized bedrooms. Each room is equipped with an en-suite bathroom and French style doors opening to the garden and patio. The largest master room has a Jacuzzi bath to enjoy.


First floor

Upstairs on the first floor is where you will find a large open plan living area consisting of a living room, dining space, and kitchen. The kitchen is fitted with high quality branded mod cons and has lots of storage. The living room is light and airy, while there are several balconies including the largest terrace where it would be possible to enjoy alfresco dining with loved ones.

The villa is for sale today as furnished to move in immediately, including a variety of high quality furniture, kitchen white goods and utensils, air-conditioning in all rooms, travertine flooring, mosquito nets on all windows, and much more.


Garden and external details

Situated in a plot measuring 1,200m2, the garden offers an abundance of outside space and areas for the whole family to relax and spend time together. At the centre of the garden is a private swimming pool with separate pool for children to use. At the side of the pool is a shower for rinsing off, while there is plenty of space for sunbathing and garden activities. A covered seating area provides a shaded area for sitting when it gets too hot, while an outdoor kitchen and barbecue invites you to spend hot afternoons dining outside.


Rental potential

Currently, this villa is rented out by the owners during the peak summer season to return a healthy profit – new owners could simply take over this if they wished, making this an ideal home for those looking to invest in Turkey.


Location in Dalyan

Located in the peaceful area of Arikbasi in Dalyan, this charming villa offers you the opportunity to enjoy a tranquil lifestyle just a short 25 minute walking distance away from the centre where you will find all necessities and amenities. Public transport is close by, while those with a car will find it easy to move around the Dalyan region. Contact us today to arrange your visit to this wonderful home.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Meticulously looked after by the owners to quality standards, the villa is situated within a large private garden with swimming pool and lots of space for spending time with loved ones. It would be ideally used as a family residence.


Ground floor

Uniquely laid out, the house offers 200m2 of internal living space. The ground floor of the villa hosts all four double sized bedrooms. Each room is equipped with an en-suite bathroom and French style doors opening to the garden and patio. The largest master room has a Jacuzzi bath to enjoy.


First floor

Upstairs on the first floor is where you will find a large open plan living area consisting of a living room, dining space, and kitchen. The kitchen is fitted with high quality branded mod cons and has lots of storage. The living room is light and airy, while there are several balconies including the largest terrace where it would be possible to enjoy alfresco dining with loved ones.

The villa is for sale today as furnished to move in immediately, including a variety of high quality furniture, kitchen white goods and utensils, air-conditioning in all rooms, travertine flooring, mosquito nets on all windows, and much more.


Garden and external details

Situated in a plot measuring 1,200m2, the garden offers an abundance of outside space and areas for the whole family to relax and spend time together. At the centre of the garden is a private swimming pool with separate pool for children to use. At the side of the pool is a shower for rinsing off, while there is plenty of space for sunbathing and garden activities. A covered seating area provides a shaded area for sitting when it gets too hot, while an outdoor kitchen and barbecue invites you to spend hot afternoons dining outside.


Rental potential

Currently, this villa is rented out by the owners during the peak summer season to return a healthy profit – new owners could simply take over this if they wished, making this an ideal home for those looking to invest in Turkey.


Location in Dalyan

Located in the peaceful area of Arikbasi in Dalyan, this charming villa offers you the opportunity to enjoy a tranquil lifestyle just a short 25 minute walking distance away from the centre where you will find all necessities and amenities. Public transport is close by, while those with a car will find it easy to move around the Dalyan region. Contact us today to arrange your visit to this wonderful home.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity