EN RU
Ref: PTFS0306

2 акра земли на продажу у гавани Ялыкавак в Бодруме

цена: $475,700 ссылка: PTFS0306
Save

Enquire about this property

телефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.

2 акра земли на продажу у гавани Ялыкавак в Бодруме

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Только через нашу компанию "Property Turkey - Недвижимость в Турции"  продается участок земли в Бодруме, в Ялыкаваке, с полным видом на море.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Земельные участки
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 7400

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

• Абсолютно выгодная сделка, отличная возможность для инвестиций.

• участок для продажи 7400 кв.м.

• Почти 2 акра за Palmarina Бодрум

• Панорамный вид на море.

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

• Абсолютно выгодная сделка, отличная возможность для инвестиций.

• участок для продажи 7400 кв.м.

• Почти 2 акра за Palmarina Бодрум

• Панорамный вид на море.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Участок только что поступил в продажу. Земля находится за Мариной в Бодруме, рамер его составляет почти 2 гектара, продается он по недорогой цене для быстрой продажи. Перед вами - исключительная возможность приобрести землю в высшей степени востребованном месте, прямо над новой современной яхтенной пристанью в Бодруме, в Ялыкаваке.

Отличное предложение: 7400 кв.м. земли на холмах с полным панорамным видом на Palmarina Ялыкавак Бодрум, на удобной высоте так, чтобы исключительный вид на море и пристань для яхт никогда не будет загорожен. Участок расположен в около 500 метрах от моря и примерно в 700 метрах от пристани для яхт. Район окружен оливковыми рощами и не густо заселен, обеспечивая жителям конфиденциальность и покой в двух шагах от центра города.


Стоимость квадратного метра земельных участков, продаваемых в этой области в течение последних 12 месяцев в среднем находится на уровне около 120 евро. Цена же квадратного метра на этом участке - 68 евро, что составляет почти 45 % скидки на среднюю цену за предыдущие 12 месяцев. Учитывая, что в районе пристани цены не падают, причины инвестиций не нуждаются в дальнейших объяснениях.


Чтобы узнать больше об этом предложении и организовать осмотр участка, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами как можно скорее.
























FACILITIES & LOCATION

Участок только что поступил в продажу. Земля находится за Мариной в Бодруме, рамер его составляет почти 2 гектара, продается он по недорогой цене для быстрой продажи. Перед вами - исключительная возможность приобрести землю в высшей степени востребованном месте, прямо над новой современной яхтенной пристанью в Бодруме, в Ялыкаваке.

Отличное предложение: 7400 кв.м. земли на холмах с полным панорамным видом на Palmarina Ялыкавак Бодрум, на удобной высоте так, чтобы исключительный вид на море и пристань для яхт никогда не будет загорожен. Участок расположен в около 500 метрах от моря и примерно в 700 метрах от пристани для яхт. Район окружен оливковыми рощами и не густо заселен, обеспечивая жителям конфиденциальность и покой в двух шагах от центра города.


Стоимость квадратного метра земельных участков, продаваемых в этой области в течение последних 12 месяцев в среднем находится на уровне около 120 евро. Цена же квадратного метра на этом участке - 68 евро, что составляет почти 45 % скидки на среднюю цену за предыдущие 12 месяцев. Учитывая, что в районе пристани цены не падают, причины инвестиций не нуждаются в дальнейших объяснениях.


Чтобы узнать больше об этом предложении и организовать осмотр участка, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами как можно скорее.
























Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS0306

Land near Yalikavak Marina in Bodrum 2 Acres

Price: $483,700 Ref: PTFS0306
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Land in Yalikavak Bodrum for sale Palmarina
Land night view behind Palmarina

Land near Yalikavak Marina in Bodrum 2 Acres

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Only through Property Turkey and just released to market - full sea view land behind Yalikavak Marina in Bodrum almost 2 acres priced for a quick sale. This is an exceptional opportunity to purchase land in a highly desirable, fast upcoming area following the opening of Bodrum's new modern marina in Yalikavak.

Property Features
Property Type: Land for sale
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 7400
Pool: N/A

Property Features

Why buy this Property

  • Absolute bargain, excellent investment opportunity 
  • 7,400sqm plot for sale
  • Almost 2 acres behind Palmarina Bodrum
  • Full sea view
Why buy this Property
  • Absolute bargain, excellent investment opportunity 
  • 7,400sqm plot for sale
  • Almost 2 acres behind Palmarina Bodrum
  • Full sea view

FACILITIES & LOCATION

7,400sqm full panoramic land on the hills of Yalikavak overlooking Palmarina Bodrum from a comfortable elevation so as to assure exceptional sea and marina view will never be blocked. The plot is located around 500 metres from the seafront and approximately 700 metres from the marina.  The area is surrounded by olive groves and there is very low build density assuring privacy and tranquil settings within a stone's throw to town centre.

Square metre rates achieved on land plots sold in this area within the last 12 months average at around Euro 120.  The square metre price on this plot is Euro 68, which represents almost 45% discount to the averages achieved in the previous 12 months.  Given that prices are appreciating steeply in Yalikavak marina area, case for investment needs no further justification.  

Useful reading about Yalikavak and Bodrum

- Read about the changing face of Yalikavak after Palmarina Bodrum

- Read about recent 13 million sale of Atlantic Records home in Bodrum 

To find out more about this opportunity and to organise a priority viewing, please contact us as soon as possible. 

FACILITIES & LOCATION

7,400sqm full panoramic land on the hills of Yalikavak overlooking Palmarina Bodrum from a comfortable elevation so as to assure exceptional sea and marina view will never be blocked. The plot is located around 500 metres from the seafront and approximately 700 metres from the marina.  The area is surrounded by olive groves and there is very low build density assuring privacy and tranquil settings within a stone's throw to town centre.

Square metre rates achieved on land plots sold in this area within the last 12 months average at around Euro 120.  The square metre price on this plot is Euro 68, which represents almost 45% discount to the averages achieved in the previous 12 months.  Given that prices are appreciating steeply in Yalikavak marina area, case for investment needs no further justification.  

Useful reading about Yalikavak and Bodrum

- Read about the changing face of Yalikavak after Palmarina Bodrum

- Read about recent 13 million sale of Atlantic Records home in Bodrum 

To find out more about this opportunity and to organise a priority viewing, please contact us as soon as possible. 

Property Enquiry

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below