for life and investment
запросить
0 объекты недвижимости

Подписаться на рассылку новых объектов

Мы будем присылать объекты недвижимости, соответствующие вашим критериям
Выбранный Поиск

Вилла в Гюмюшлюке на первой линии

ссылка: PTFS2964

Расположенный на первой линии у моря в заливе Ялыкавака (Yalikavak), этот дом на два хозяина продается по очень выгодной цене и идеально подходит для постоянного проживания в Гюмюшлюке (Gumusluk). Он находится всего в 250 метрах от пляжа и местных удобств. 

Стартовая цена: £175,000
цена: $224,900
Запросить детали

5 просмотров

за последние 24 часа

Позвонить нам

ссылка: PTFS2964 печать
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

  • Вилла на первой линии у моря в Заливе Ялыкавак
  • Превосходный жилой комплекс с общими садами и бассейном
  • Красивый дизайн интерьера, идеально подходящий для постоянного проживания в Турции
  • В 250 метрах от пляжа и удобств
  • В 15 минутах езды от Гюмюшлюка и в 30 минутах езды от центра Бодрума

Очаровательная вилла находится в престижном жилом комплексе, оборудованным всем необходимым для круглогодичного проживания в Бодруме. Комплекс состоит из 16 домов, его удобства включают:

- Большой общий бассейн в форме полумесяца

- Отдельный бассейн для детей

- Ванные комнаты и душевые в зоне у бассейна

- Настил для загара у бассейна

- Ландшафтные сады и зоны отдыха

- Автостоянка для жителей

- Бесплатный интернет на территории комплекса и в доме

- Охрана 24/7


О недвижимости

К недвижимости прилагаются все необходимые документы. Это замечательный дом для семьи с просторной открытой планировкой жилой зоны, в которую можно попасть через большую прихожую, оснащенную гардеробной и ванной комнатой. В центре уютной гостиной установлен камин и дровяная топка. Полностью меблированная кухня оснащена барной стойкой, а в обеденной зоне вся семья может собраться за совместным ужином. На балконе можно установить диван или кресла для отдыха на свежем воздухе.

В доме три двухместные спальни, две из них оснащены встроенными шкафами, есть выходы на общий балкон, с которого открывается красивый вид на окрестности. Во всех спальнях установлены кондиционеры, а на всех террасах - автоматические жалюзи для дополнительной безопасности. На нижнем уровне дома располагается душевая и туалет, а также подсобное помещение с душевой.

В верхней части дома есть терраса на крыше с просторной зоной для отдыха и загара, а также туалетом и душем. Пол на террасе покрыт плиткой. С нее открывается панорамный вид до Залива Ялыкавака и оффшорного острова.


Расположение в Бодруме

Находящийся на первой линии у моря, этот дом имеет очень удачное расположение в жилом комплексе с красивым видом на океан, залив и окрестности. В жаркие летние дни виллу обдувают прохладные ветра, поэтому в доме всегда сохраняется комфортная температура. Холмистая местность защищает дом от южных штормов.

Всего в 250 метрах располагается пляж и местные удобства для ваших повседневных нужд. Известный ресторан "Камиль Коюнбаба" находится прямо на пляже. Здесь вы сможете отведать изысканные блюда. Центр Гюмюшлюка с развитой инфраструктурой находится в 15 минутах езды, а центр Бодрума - в 30 минутах.


Важно: Ежемесячный взнос на обслуживание недвижимости составляет 350TL.

Подобная недвижимость

Запрос по недвижимости


WhatsApp Us

Запросить!

0 Поделиться

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below

for life and investment
enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Panoramic front row sea view villa in Gumusluk

Ref: PTFS2964

Located on the front row to the sea with outstanding uninterrupted views of the Bay of Yalikavak, this semi-detached property is listed for sale today at an excellent price and ticks all the boxes for those looking to live permanently in Gumusluk within 250 metres to a beautiful beach and amenities.

Price: £175,000
Request Details

4 Views

in Past 24 Hours

Ref: PTFS2964 Print
Incredible sea views villa for sale in Gumusluk
Villas external look
Front room with open fire
Panoramic sea views
Sea views from the balcony
External relaxing areas
Communal pool
Ocean views and pool
Large front room
Spacious front room
Internal area to relax
Living room bar
Arae to eat
Villas interiors
Equipped kitchen
Spacious kitchen
Villas hallway
Master bedroom
Large bedroom
Villas bedroom
Bedroom
Second floor access
Modern spacious bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Spacious bathroom
Large swimming pool
Relaxing areas by the pool
Villas balcony
Panoramic ocean views
Communal spaces
Green areas
Villas outside look
Villas entrance
Villas garden
Villa with garden
Green areas
Villa with ocean views

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Front row villa overlooking sea and Bay of Yalikavak

- Superb complex with shared gardens and swimming pool

- Lovely interior design ideal for residential living in Turkey

- 250 metres walking distance to nearest beach and amenities

- 15 minute drive to Gumusluk and 30 minutes to Bodrum Centre

This charming villa is found within a popular year round complex with only sixteen houses in total, creating a peaceful and residential environment for family living in Bodrum. Features and facilities of the development include:

- Large shared crescent shaped swimming pool

- Separate shallow pool for children to use

- Poolside showers and bathrooms available

- Sundeck sunbathing area next to pool

- Landscaped gardens and relaxing areas

- Shared car parking area for residents

- Free Internet in the site and house

- Fully secure project at all times


About the property

With full Deeds and Habitation Certificate in place, this property makes for a superb family home and enters into a spacious open plan living arrangement via a welcoming hallway with fitted cloakroom and bathroom. A relaxing living room has a central fireplace and wood burner for spending cosy evenings with loved ones. The kitchen is fully equipped and features a bar area, while the dining area has room for everyone to eat together. Doors open to a balcony with space for sitting.

In total, there are three double sized bedrooms, including two rooms with fitted wardrobes and access to a shared balcony with excellent views. All bedrooms are air-conditioned while all terraces have electric security shutters in place. Downstairs there is a lower landing with shower room and toilet, as well as a utility room with shower.

Stairs lead up to the roof terrace where there is a large landing area to relax and sunbathe, along with a toilet and shower. The terrace is tiled and enjoys a stunning panoramic view heading out towards Yalikavak Bay and the offshore island of Little Tile.


Location in Bodrum

Situated on the front row facing towards the sea, this house has a superb position in the complex with an uninterrupted view heading out across the ocean, bay, and beyond. The villa benefits from meltemi winds during the peak summer months, meaning that the house stays cool, while the hillside surroundings protects the home during the wintery months from the southerly gales.

A short walk of just 250 metres takes you towards the nearest beach and past local amenities for all your everyday needs. The famous Kamil Koyunbaba restaurant is located at the beach and offers delicious food. For larger facilities, the centre of Gumusluk can be driven to within 15 minutes while Bodrum Centre is only 30 minutes away.


NOTE: There is a monthly maintenance fee of 350TL for residents to pay.

Similar Properties

Property Enquiry


WhatsApp Us

Contact us

0 Shares
Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below