EN RU AR
Ref: PTFS2908

Небольшой отель или вилла на продажу в Дальяне, Турция

цена: $213,200 ссылка: PTFS2908
Save

Enquire about this property

телефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Небольшой отель или вилла на продажу в Дальяне, Турция

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Стильное жилое здание с бассейном в центре Дальяна, в Турции, которое можно использовать в качестве отеля, так как оно находится в популярном месте среди туристов, или в качестве дома для проживания.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 6
ванные комнаты: 6
расположение: Дальян
Земля кв.м.: 500

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 6
  • ванные комнаты: 6
  • расположение: Дальян
  • Земля кв.м.: 500

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

  • Удачное расположение для туристов
  • Успешное функционирование в качестве отеля в течение нескольких лет -есть постоянные клиенты
  • Здание после качественного ремонта
  • Большой сад с просторным частным бассейном
  • В десяти минутах ходьбы от центра города и инфраструктуры
Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость
  • Удачное расположение для туристов
  • Успешное функционирование в качестве отеля в течение нескольких лет -есть постоянные клиенты
  • Здание после качественного ремонта
  • Большой сад с просторным частным бассейном
  • В десяти минутах ходьбы от центра города и инфраструктуры

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Расположенный в районе Османагалар (Osmanagalar), в Дальяне, всего в десяти минутах ходьбы от центра города, этот очаровательный отель после ремонта будет интересен инвесторам, ищущим новые возможности для работы в индустрии туризма Турции.


Выгодно ли покупать отель в Турции?

Город Дальян из года в год привлекает все большее количество туристов. Отель находится в отличном состоянии, после ремонта. Он располагает бассейном, садом и состоит из шести номеров. Это небольшая гостиница отлично подойдет пожилой семейной паре, желающей получать хороший доход. Благодаря успешному функционированию отеля в течение нескольких лет, у него уже есть постоянные клиенты. А низкая цена на эту недвижимость гарантирует выгодное инвестирование.


О недвижимости

Отель, состоящий из шести номеров, находится на участке земли, площадью 500 кв.м. В доме открытая планировка гостиной и кухни. Последняя оснащена плитой, небольшим холодильником и стиральной машиной. В каждом номере установлена душевая.

 В некоторых номерах есть красивые балконы, с которых открывается живописный вид на окрестности. На первом этаже есть общая кухня и обеденная зона, из которой есть выход к бассейну. Вокруг бассейна есть две зоны: крытая и открытая, где можно разместить уютные диванчики и шезлонги для отдыха на свежем воздухе.

Интерьер дома представлен в спокойной цветовой гамме, мягких акцентах, которые придут по вкусу абсолютно всем туристам. Недвижимость также можно использовать в качестве частной виллы для большой семьи.


Сад и экстерьер

Частный бассейн, площадью 60 кв.м. и большой сад, в котором посажено множество красивых цветов и растений, составляют наружную композицию у дома. Вокруг участка есть забор, который дарит ощущение дополнительной уединенности.


Расположение в Дальяне

Находящаяся в районе Османагалар (Osmanagalar), в Дальяне, эта недвижимость располагается всего в десяти минутах ходьбы от местных удобств, включая рестораны, бары, супермаркеты и прочего. Основные преимущества этой недвижимости: тихий спальный район города с красивыми окрестностями, легкая досягаемость до центра города (всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы), а также выгодная цена - все это позволит быстро найти инвестора, поэтому свяжитесь с нами сегодня.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Расположенный в районе Османагалар (Osmanagalar), в Дальяне, всего в десяти минутах ходьбы от центра города, этот очаровательный отель после ремонта будет интересен инвесторам, ищущим новые возможности для работы в индустрии туризма Турции.


Выгодно ли покупать отель в Турции?

Город Дальян из года в год привлекает все большее количество туристов. Отель находится в отличном состоянии, после ремонта. Он располагает бассейном, садом и состоит из шести номеров. Это небольшая гостиница отлично подойдет пожилой семейной паре, желающей получать хороший доход. Благодаря успешному функционированию отеля в течение нескольких лет, у него уже есть постоянные клиенты. А низкая цена на эту недвижимость гарантирует выгодное инвестирование.


О недвижимости

Отель, состоящий из шести номеров, находится на участке земли, площадью 500 кв.м. В доме открытая планировка гостиной и кухни. Последняя оснащена плитой, небольшим холодильником и стиральной машиной. В каждом номере установлена душевая.

 В некоторых номерах есть красивые балконы, с которых открывается живописный вид на окрестности. На первом этаже есть общая кухня и обеденная зона, из которой есть выход к бассейну. Вокруг бассейна есть две зоны: крытая и открытая, где можно разместить уютные диванчики и шезлонги для отдыха на свежем воздухе.

Интерьер дома представлен в спокойной цветовой гамме, мягких акцентах, которые придут по вкусу абсолютно всем туристам. Недвижимость также можно использовать в качестве частной виллы для большой семьи.


Сад и экстерьер

Частный бассейн, площадью 60 кв.м. и большой сад, в котором посажено множество красивых цветов и растений, составляют наружную композицию у дома. Вокруг участка есть забор, который дарит ощущение дополнительной уединенности.


Расположение в Дальяне

Находящаяся в районе Османагалар (Osmanagalar), в Дальяне, эта недвижимость располагается всего в десяти минутах ходьбы от местных удобств, включая рестораны, бары, супермаркеты и прочего. Основные преимущества этой недвижимости: тихий спальный район города с красивыми окрестностями, легкая досягаемость до центра города (всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы), а также выгодная цена - все это позволит быстро найти инвестора, поэтому свяжитесь с нами сегодня.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

EN RU AR
Ref: PTFS2908

Charming hotel or luxury villa for sale in Dalyan

Price: $212,400 Ref: PTFS2908
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Dalyan luxury villa or boutique hotel for sale
Private pool
Area to sunbathe
Outside details
Back garden
Villas garden
Area to relax outside
Garden relaxing areas
Large garden
Grill in the garden
Pool access
Area to eat outside
Residences conservatory
Front room
Fitted kitchen
Nature views from the balcony
Equipped kitchen
Large bedroom
Villas outside look

Charming hotel or luxury villa for sale in Dalyan

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

A stylish, manageable hotel or villa available close to the city centre of Dalyan - with access to a private pool and popular location for tourists all year round, you really don’t want to let this one slide.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 6
Location: Dalyan
Land size sqm: 500
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 6
  • Location: Dalyan
  • Land size sqm: 500
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Perfect location for tourists with proven business history

- Great investment opportunity or family home in Dalyan

- Newly refurbished to modern standards throughout

- Spacious garden with large private swimming pool

- Ten minute walking distance to town centre full of amenities

Why buy this Property

- Perfect location for tourists with proven business history

- Great investment opportunity or family home in Dalyan

- Newly refurbished to modern standards throughout

- Spacious garden with large private swimming pool

- Ten minute walking distance to town centre full of amenities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the Osmanagalar area of Daylan and just ten minutes walking distance into the town centre, this newly refurbished and charming hotel or villa will be ideal for anyone hoping to make a continuous income whilst enjoying everything Dalyan has to offer.


Why buy a hotel in Turkey?

With Dalyan being a popular destination for tourists and proving to become more of a hit each year, you really don’t want to miss the opportunity to own this stunning property. The hotel itself is in great condition having been refurbished and offers a pool, garden and is fitted with six suites making it the perfect size for anyone who is looking to retire and enjoy a more relaxed lifestyle but still maintain an income. With a long history of successful business and a great price tag, you can be sure this will make a great investment project.


About the property

Situated on a 500m2 plot with six suites, the residence enjoys an open plan kitchen and living room fitted with an oven, small fridge freezer and washing machine. There is a shower in each suite, making it a very homely stay for guests.

The balconies that accompany some of the bedrooms mean guests will be able to enjoy the array of green views at their own leisure. There is a communal kitchen and dining area downstairs that leads out to the poolside where you will find both open and closed areas with plenty of space to arrange furniture to accommodate those who wish to sunbathe and those who want to relax in the shade.

With a modern yet calming colour scheme of whites, soft nudes and stunning blues this alluring estate will be sure to attract tourists all year round. The property could also be used as a private villa with room for the largest of families.


Garden and exterior

A private pool measuring 60m2 and large garden filled with a range of stunning flowers and greenery will ensure guests are living a life of luxury whilst being able to embrace the natural beauty of their surroundings. The wall built around the estate will enable guests to feel safe and allow privacy.


Location in Dalyan

Located in the Osmanagalar area of Dalyan, the property is just a short ten minute walk into town where you will find all local amenities including restaurants, bars, supermarkets, and other daily facilities. With its flexibility offering a peaceful environment full of beautiful views and relaxing summer days replaced with the option of a busier town centre just a short walk away, it’s no wonder this low-priced investment opportunity won’t be available for long – contact us to arrange your visit today.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the Osmanagalar area of Daylan and just ten minutes walking distance into the town centre, this newly refurbished and charming hotel or villa will be ideal for anyone hoping to make a continuous income whilst enjoying everything Dalyan has to offer.


Why buy a hotel in Turkey?

With Dalyan being a popular destination for tourists and proving to become more of a hit each year, you really don’t want to miss the opportunity to own this stunning property. The hotel itself is in great condition having been refurbished and offers a pool, garden and is fitted with six suites making it the perfect size for anyone who is looking to retire and enjoy a more relaxed lifestyle but still maintain an income. With a long history of successful business and a great price tag, you can be sure this will make a great investment project.


About the property

Situated on a 500m2 plot with six suites, the residence enjoys an open plan kitchen and living room fitted with an oven, small fridge freezer and washing machine. There is a shower in each suite, making it a very homely stay for guests.

The balconies that accompany some of the bedrooms mean guests will be able to enjoy the array of green views at their own leisure. There is a communal kitchen and dining area downstairs that leads out to the poolside where you will find both open and closed areas with plenty of space to arrange furniture to accommodate those who wish to sunbathe and those who want to relax in the shade.

With a modern yet calming colour scheme of whites, soft nudes and stunning blues this alluring estate will be sure to attract tourists all year round. The property could also be used as a private villa with room for the largest of families.


Garden and exterior

A private pool measuring 60m2 and large garden filled with a range of stunning flowers and greenery will ensure guests are living a life of luxury whilst being able to embrace the natural beauty of their surroundings. The wall built around the estate will enable guests to feel safe and allow privacy.


Location in Dalyan

Located in the Osmanagalar area of Dalyan, the property is just a short ten minute walk into town where you will find all local amenities including restaurants, bars, supermarkets, and other daily facilities. With its flexibility offering a peaceful environment full of beautiful views and relaxing summer days replaced with the option of a busier town centre just a short walk away, it’s no wonder this low-priced investment opportunity won’t be available for long – contact us to arrange your visit today.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity