Ref: PTFS2876

Элитная вилла в Ялыкаваке с видом на Палмарину и море на продажу

цена: $1,152,700 ссылка: PTFS2876
Save
Cameron Deggin

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Элитная вилла в Ялыкаваке с видом на Палмарину и море на продажу

$1,152,700
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Спроектированная по передовым стандартам качества, эта роскошная вилла на продажу располагается в центре Ялыкавака (Yalikavak), всего в 500 метрах от набережной с панорамным видом на известную на весь мир Палмарину. Особенности этой недвижимости включают: домашний тренажерный зал, сауна, парная и частный бассейн. 

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 6
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 900
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 365

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

  • Роскошная вилла на продажу в Ялыкаваке
  • Тренажерный зал, сауна и парная в доме
  • Роскошный вид на Палмарины
  • В 500 метрах от набережной и местных удобств
  • Сад. площадью 750 кв.в., и зимний сад, площадью 150 кв.в.
Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость
  • Роскошная вилла на продажу в Ялыкаваке
  • Тренажерный зал, сауна и парная в доме
  • Роскошный вид на Палмарины
  • В 500 метрах от набережной и местных удобств
  • Сад. площадью 750 кв.в., и зимний сад, площадью 150 кв.в.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Являющийся частью элитного жилого комплекса, состоящего всего из пяти вилл, этот превосходный дом открывает панорамный вид на Ялыкавак и Палмарину - идеальный вариант для тех, кто хочет купить элитную недвижимость в Турции. Жилой комплекс стоит на участке площадью 6000 кв.м., на котором располагается ботанический и органический сады, площадью 2000 кв.м.


Первый этаж

При входе в дом, вы оказываетесь в просторной жилой зоне открытой планировки, состоящей из гостиной с камином, кухни и обеденной зоны. Обеденная зона рассчитана на восемь человек, а на кухне установлен бар для завтрака. Из гостиной есть выход на террасу, площадью 35 кв.м., и к бассейну. На первом этаже находятся три спальни, включая основную с отдельной ванной комнатой и гардеробной. Две другие спальни также большие по размеру и оснащены ванными комнатами. Завершает интерьер первого этажа гостевая ванная комната.


Мансарда

На верхнем уровне дома находится хозяйская спальня, площадью 21,5 кв.м. с отдельной ванной комнатой и гардеробной. Эта комната предназначена для родителей. На этаже есть терраса в виде сада с Джакуззи. Терраса очень большая по размеру - она предлагает множество места для отдыха.


Цокольный этаж

На цокольном уровне находятся две спальни - одна из комнат с отдельной ванной, а другая с собственной гардеробной. Также на этаже есть общая ванная комната и два туалета. Здесь также есть домашний тренажерный зал, площадью 47 кв.м., сауна и парная. Завершает интерьер цокольного этажа прачечная и подсобное помещение.


Особенности этой виллы включают

- Все необходимое для проживания в доме летом и зимой

- Система "Умный дом"

- Джакуззи

- Полностью укомплектованный тренажерный зал

- Сауна и парная

- Частная автостоянка

- И многое другое


Сад и детали экстерьера

Снаружи есть два сада, терраса, площадью 150 кв.м., которая прилегает к основной спальней и основной сад, площадью 750 кв.м. В центре сада установлен роскошный бассейн с римскими ступенями, наподобие тех, что вы можете увидеть в элитных пляжных клубах по всему миру. У бассейна есть терраса для загара с местом для установки стола со стульями. В саду также есть газон для отдыха на свежем воздухе.


Расположение в Ялыкаваке

 Жилой комплекс имеет очень удачное расположение в Ялыкаваке - в самом центре, всего в 500 метрах от набережной, с которой открывается завораживающий дух вид на Палмарину и океан. Из Палмарины вы можете выйти в море под парусом и исследовать одни из самых живописных морских маршрутов Турции. В нескольких минутах ходьбы от недвижимости располагаются пятизвездочные рестораны, торговые центры и интернациональные школы, а также супермаркеты и многое другое.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Являющийся частью элитного жилого комплекса, состоящего всего из пяти вилл, этот превосходный дом открывает панорамный вид на Ялыкавак и Палмарину - идеальный вариант для тех, кто хочет купить элитную недвижимость в Турции. Жилой комплекс стоит на участке площадью 6000 кв.м., на котором располагается ботанический и органический сады, площадью 2000 кв.м.


Первый этаж

При входе в дом, вы оказываетесь в просторной жилой зоне открытой планировки, состоящей из гостиной с камином, кухни и обеденной зоны. Обеденная зона рассчитана на восемь человек, а на кухне установлен бар для завтрака. Из гостиной есть выход на террасу, площадью 35 кв.м., и к бассейну. На первом этаже находятся три спальни, включая основную с отдельной ванной комнатой и гардеробной. Две другие спальни также большие по размеру и оснащены ванными комнатами. Завершает интерьер первого этажа гостевая ванная комната.


Мансарда

На верхнем уровне дома находится хозяйская спальня, площадью 21,5 кв.м. с отдельной ванной комнатой и гардеробной. Эта комната предназначена для родителей. На этаже есть терраса в виде сада с Джакуззи. Терраса очень большая по размеру - она предлагает множество места для отдыха.


Цокольный этаж

На цокольном уровне находятся две спальни - одна из комнат с отдельной ванной, а другая с собственной гардеробной. Также на этаже есть общая ванная комната и два туалета. Здесь также есть домашний тренажерный зал, площадью 47 кв.м., сауна и парная. Завершает интерьер цокольного этажа прачечная и подсобное помещение.


Особенности этой виллы включают

- Все необходимое для проживания в доме летом и зимой

- Система "Умный дом"

- Джакуззи

- Полностью укомплектованный тренажерный зал

- Сауна и парная

- Частная автостоянка

- И многое другое


Сад и детали экстерьера

Снаружи есть два сада, терраса, площадью 150 кв.м., которая прилегает к основной спальней и основной сад, площадью 750 кв.м. В центре сада установлен роскошный бассейн с римскими ступенями, наподобие тех, что вы можете увидеть в элитных пляжных клубах по всему миру. У бассейна есть терраса для загара с местом для установки стола со стульями. В саду также есть газон для отдыха на свежем воздухе.


Расположение в Ялыкаваке

 Жилой комплекс имеет очень удачное расположение в Ялыкаваке - в самом центре, всего в 500 метрах от набережной, с которой открывается завораживающий дух вид на Палмарину и океан. Из Палмарины вы можете выйти в море под парусом и исследовать одни из самых живописных морских маршрутов Турции. В нескольких минутах ходьбы от недвижимости располагаются пятизвездочные рестораны, торговые центры и интернациональные школы, а также супермаркеты и многое другое.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS2876

Palmarina Yalikavak sea view 5-star luxury villa for sale

Price: $2,454,100 Ref: PTFS2876
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Yalikavak luxury villa for sale
Large pool
Garden relaxing area
Al fresco eating
Villas spacious interiors
Main bedroom
Large modern room
En-suite and changing room
Spacious modern bathroom
Spacious modern living room
Private gym
Spacious equipped gym
Spacious shower space
Outside eating
Outside pool
Full photo of property
Spacious private parking for multiple cars
Full closed view of villa

Palmarina Yalikavak sea view 5-star luxury villa for sale

$2,454,100
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Designed to state-of-the-art standards is this 5-star villa for sale in the heart of Yalikavak, just 500 metres away from the seaside with a panoramic view of the world famous Palmarina and an abundance of luxury features within including a home gym, sauna, steam room, and private swimming pool.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 900
Living space sqm: 365
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Tags: Luxury
  • Living space sqm: 365
  • Land size sqm: 900
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- 5-star luxury designed villa for sale in Yalikavak

- Home features including gym, sauna, and steam room

- Outstanding view heading out towards Palmarina

- 500 metres away from the seaside and amenities

- 750m2 garden and 150m2 private parental garden

Why buy this Property

- 5-star luxury designed villa for sale in Yalikavak

- Home features including gym, sauna, and steam room

- Outstanding view heading out towards Palmarina

- 500 metres away from the seaside and amenities

- 750m2 garden and 150m2 private parental garden

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Forming part of a luxury estate of just five villas in total, this outstanding villa enjoys a panoramic view of Yalikavak and the Palmarina and is a must see for those looking for elite homes. The development sits within a 6,000m2 plot with 2,000m2 of botanic and organic gardens surrounding the properties.


Ground floor

As you enter the villa there is a huge open area consisting of a living room with fireplace and offset kitchen with eating area. The eating area has room for eight people to eat comfortably, while the kitchen has a breakfast bar. Doors open from the lounge to a 35m2 terrace and swimming pool area. There are three bedrooms on the ground floor, including a master sized parental bedroom with en-suite bathroom and dressing room. The other two rooms are a great size with one also having its own en-suite bathroom. Completing the ground floor is a guest bathroom.


Roof floor

The roof floor is home to a master bedroom measuring 21.5m2 with private en-suite bathroom attached and changing room. This room is ideal for use by parents and has its own private garden styled terrace fitted with a whirlpool. The terrace is huge and offers ample room for sunbathing and relaxing with your loved one.  


Basement floor

Downstairs in the basement there are two bedrooms – one room has a private en-suite bathroom while the other room has a private dressing room. There is a family bathroom and two WC’s located on this floor. The basement has been designed for lifestyle facilities and has been equipped with a home gym measuring 47m2, a relaxing sauna, and a steam room. Completing the basement is a laundry room and technical room.


Luxury features of the villa include

- Everything for summer and winter

- Smart home system installed

- Parental whirlpool in place

- Fitness room fully equipped

- Sauna and steam room

- Private parking space

- And much more inside and out


Garden and external details

Outside there are two gardens, a 150m2 private garden terrace area attached to the parents master bedroom, and a 750m2 general garden attached to the villa. At the centre of the garden is a stunning swimming pool with built-in seating area similar to what you would find at luxury beach clubs around the world. Besides the pool is a sunbathing terrace with space for a table and chair set. The garden is laid with grass for relaxing and spending endless days outside during the summer.


Location in Yalikavak

A perfect location in Yalikavak, this project is situated in the heart and is only 500 metres walking distance away from the seaside with a dramatic view heading out towards the Palmarina and ocean. The Palmarina is home to mega-yachts and boats making, perfect for those looking to sail some of the best and most picturesque sailing routes in Turkey. You will find 5-star restaurants, shopping malls, international schools, supermarkets, and everything else needed for a high quality of life all within a short walk or drive.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Forming part of a luxury estate of just five villas in total, this outstanding villa enjoys a panoramic view of Yalikavak and the Palmarina and is a must see for those looking for elite homes. The development sits within a 6,000m2 plot with 2,000m2 of botanic and organic gardens surrounding the properties.


Ground floor

As you enter the villa there is a huge open area consisting of a living room with fireplace and offset kitchen with eating area. The eating area has room for eight people to eat comfortably, while the kitchen has a breakfast bar. Doors open from the lounge to a 35m2 terrace and swimming pool area. There are three bedrooms on the ground floor, including a master sized parental bedroom with en-suite bathroom and dressing room. The other two rooms are a great size with one also having its own en-suite bathroom. Completing the ground floor is a guest bathroom.


Roof floor

The roof floor is home to a master bedroom measuring 21.5m2 with private en-suite bathroom attached and changing room. This room is ideal for use by parents and has its own private garden styled terrace fitted with a whirlpool. The terrace is huge and offers ample room for sunbathing and relaxing with your loved one.  


Basement floor

Downstairs in the basement there are two bedrooms – one room has a private en-suite bathroom while the other room has a private dressing room. There is a family bathroom and two WC’s located on this floor. The basement has been designed for lifestyle facilities and has been equipped with a home gym measuring 47m2, a relaxing sauna, and a steam room. Completing the basement is a laundry room and technical room.


Luxury features of the villa include

- Everything for summer and winter

- Smart home system installed

- Parental whirlpool in place

- Fitness room fully equipped

- Sauna and steam room

- Private parking space

- And much more inside and out


Garden and external details

Outside there are two gardens, a 150m2 private garden terrace area attached to the parents master bedroom, and a 750m2 general garden attached to the villa. At the centre of the garden is a stunning swimming pool with built-in seating area similar to what you would find at luxury beach clubs around the world. Besides the pool is a sunbathing terrace with space for a table and chair set. The garden is laid with grass for relaxing and spending endless days outside during the summer.


Location in Yalikavak

A perfect location in Yalikavak, this project is situated in the heart and is only 500 metres walking distance away from the seaside with a dramatic view heading out towards the Palmarina and ocean. The Palmarina is home to mega-yachts and boats making, perfect for those looking to sail some of the best and most picturesque sailing routes in Turkey. You will find 5-star restaurants, shopping malls, international schools, supermarkets, and everything else needed for a high quality of life all within a short walk or drive.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity