Ref: PTFS2810

Качественные квартиры в Стамбуле в Бахчелиэвлер

цена: $139,200 ссылка: PTFS2810
печать Save

Enquire about this property

телефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Качественные квартиры в Стамбуле в Бахчелиэвлер

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Восхитительный жилой комплекс предлагает к продаже просторные дома с доступом к широкому спектру удобств на территории комплекса в окружении зеленых окрестностей. Эта недвижимость подойдет семьям, которые хотят постоянно проживать в Стамбуле, недалеко от центра города и основных достопримечательностей.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Бахчелиэвлер
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 163

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

  • Большие квартиры для семей в Стамбуле
  • Удачное расположение в престижной части района Бахчелиэвлер (Bahcelievler)
  • Красивый вид с балконов на природу 
  • Большой выбор удобств на территории комплекса
  • Рядом с остановками общественного транспорта, следующего во все части города
Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость
  • Большие квартиры для семей в Стамбуле
  • Удачное расположение в престижной части района Бахчелиэвлер (Bahcelievler)
  • Красивый вид с балконов на природу 
  • Большой выбор удобств на территории комплекса
  • Рядом с остановками общественного транспорта, следующего во все части города

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Расположенная в престижной части района Бахчелиэвлер (Bahcelievler), недвижимость находится в пешей доступности от местных удобств - очень рекомендуется к осмотру. Мы также можем предложить выгодные условия покупки квартиры в рассрочку.


О жилом комплексе и квартирах

Построенный на большом участке земли, площадью 5000 кв.м., в окружении зелени и природных пейзажей, этот жилой комплекс предлагает к продаже апартаменты от двух до четырех спален. Строительство объекта ведется по самым высоким стандартам, его окончание намечено на сентябрь 2018 года. На каждом этаже располагается по четыре квартиры.

Застройщик предусмотрел большой выбор социальных зон и общественных объектов для жителей комплекса. Удобства включают большой крытый бассейн, красивые сады, зоны отдыха, несколько игровых площадок для детей.

Планировка квартир очень просторная и продумана по функционалу. Гостиная светлая и большая. В ней установлены огромные окна от пола до потолка, которые открывают панорамный вид на окрестности. На кухне много места для хранения кухонной утвари. А обеденная зона с легкостью разместит все семью за ужином. Во всех квартирах есть балконы, с которых открывается замечательный вид на окрестности.

Вид с балкона


Удобства для жителей комплекса включают

- Ландшафтные сады и зоны отдыха

- Искусственный пруд, растянувшийся по всему саду

- Крытый бассейн для жителей

- Игровая площадка для детей

- Отдельные тренажерные залы для мужчин и женщин

- Отдельные сауны и парные для мужчин и женщин

- Охрана 24 часа в сутки и система видео наблюдения

- Крытая автостоянка на большое количество машин

-  И многое другое

Сады


Цены на квартиры и наличие

Апартаменты 2+1 площадью от 163 кв.м. по цене от 1,122,000TL.

Апартаменты 3+1 площадью от 184 кв.м. по цене от 1,529,000TL.

Апартаменты 4+1 площадью от 221 кв.м. по цене от 1,754,500TL.


Условия приобретения в рассрочку

Вы можете купить квартиру в рассрочку, выбрав одну из схем оплаты. Вы можете получить рассрочку до 12 месяцев, оплатив 30% от стоимости недвижимости. Свяжитесь с нами для получения детальной информации об условиях рассрочки, наличии, возможных изменениях в ценах. Мы будем рады ответить на все ваши вопросы.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Расположенный в одном из самых престижных мест в Стамбуле - этот жилой комплекс находится между Аэропортом Ешилкёй (Yesilkoy) и автомагистралью ТЕМ и отлично подходит как инвесторам, так и тем, кто хочет купить дом для постоянного проживания в Стамбуле. В пешей доступности вы найдете остановки общественного транспорта, что значительно облегчает передвижение по городу в любом направлении.

Бахчелиэвлер - это быстро развивающийся район Стамбула, буквально утопающий в зелени. Местные удобства: супермаркеты, бутики, пекарни, брендовые магазины, банки и все, что вам может понадобится - находятся в непосредственной близости к комплексу. Это замечательное место с развитой инфраструктурой отлично подходит для проживания в Стамбуле.

Жилой комплекс в Стамбуле

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Расположенная в престижной части района Бахчелиэвлер (Bahcelievler), недвижимость находится в пешей доступности от местных удобств - очень рекомендуется к осмотру. Мы также можем предложить выгодные условия покупки квартиры в рассрочку.


О жилом комплексе и квартирах

Построенный на большом участке земли, площадью 5000 кв.м., в окружении зелени и природных пейзажей, этот жилой комплекс предлагает к продаже апартаменты от двух до четырех спален. Строительство объекта ведется по самым высоким стандартам, его окончание намечено на сентябрь 2018 года. На каждом этаже располагается по четыре квартиры.

Застройщик предусмотрел большой выбор социальных зон и общественных объектов для жителей комплекса. Удобства включают большой крытый бассейн, красивые сады, зоны отдыха, несколько игровых площадок для детей.

Планировка квартир очень просторная и продумана по функционалу. Гостиная светлая и большая. В ней установлены огромные окна от пола до потолка, которые открывают панорамный вид на окрестности. На кухне много места для хранения кухонной утвари. А обеденная зона с легкостью разместит все семью за ужином. Во всех квартирах есть балконы, с которых открывается замечательный вид на окрестности.

Вид с балкона


Удобства для жителей комплекса включают

- Ландшафтные сады и зоны отдыха

- Искусственный пруд, растянувшийся по всему саду

- Крытый бассейн для жителей

- Игровая площадка для детей

- Отдельные тренажерные залы для мужчин и женщин

- Отдельные сауны и парные для мужчин и женщин

- Охрана 24 часа в сутки и система видео наблюдения

- Крытая автостоянка на большое количество машин

-  И многое другое

Сады


Цены на квартиры и наличие

Апартаменты 2+1 площадью от 163 кв.м. по цене от 1,122,000TL.

Апартаменты 3+1 площадью от 184 кв.м. по цене от 1,529,000TL.

Апартаменты 4+1 площадью от 221 кв.м. по цене от 1,754,500TL.


Условия приобретения в рассрочку

Вы можете купить квартиру в рассрочку, выбрав одну из схем оплаты. Вы можете получить рассрочку до 12 месяцев, оплатив 30% от стоимости недвижимости. Свяжитесь с нами для получения детальной информации об условиях рассрочки, наличии, возможных изменениях в ценах. Мы будем рады ответить на все ваши вопросы.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Расположенный в одном из самых престижных мест в Стамбуле - этот жилой комплекс находится между Аэропортом Ешилкёй (Yesilkoy) и автомагистралью ТЕМ и отлично подходит как инвесторам, так и тем, кто хочет купить дом для постоянного проживания в Стамбуле. В пешей доступности вы найдете остановки общественного транспорта, что значительно облегчает передвижение по городу в любом направлении.

Бахчелиэвлер - это быстро развивающийся район Стамбула, буквально утопающий в зелени. Местные удобства: супермаркеты, бутики, пекарни, брендовые магазины, банки и все, что вам может понадобится - находятся в непосредственной близости к комплексу. Это замечательное место с развитой инфраструктурой отлично подходит для проживания в Стамбуле.

Жилой комплекс в Стамбуле

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS2810

Quality family apartments for sale in Bahcelievler Istanbul

Price: $69,200 Ref: PTFS2810
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Bahcelievler Istanbul luxury apartments for sale
Outside look
Gardens
Buildings large views
Complex walking paths
Apartments views
Spacious interiors
Front room
Eating space
Dining area
Large kitchen
Large interiors
Hallway
Entrance to the apartment
Large front room
Area to relax
Large master room
Main bedroom
Equipped bathroom
Complete bathroom
Bathroom
Spacious bathroom
Apartments in Istanbul
Complex street views
Complex large view
Site plans of the 2.5+1 apartment
3.5+1 apartments site plans
Site plans of the 3.5+1 apartment
Site plans of the 4.1+1 apartments

Quality family apartments for sale in Bahcelievler Istanbul

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Surrounded by green views and designed specifically with family living in mind, this gorgeous project offers spacious homes and is equipped with excellent on-site social and friendly facilities – this is a development for those looking to live permanently in Istanbul within easy travelling distances to the centre and landmarks.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Bahcelievler
Living space sqm: 163
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Large apartments designed for family living in Istanbul

- Highly desired location in sought after Bahcelievler

- Surrounded by nature and green views from balconies

- Excellent facilities including indoor pool and gardens

- Close to public transport taking you around city easily

Why buy this Property

- Large apartments designed for family living in Istanbul

- Highly desired location in sought after Bahcelievler

- Surrounded by nature and green views from balconies

- Excellent facilities including indoor pool and gardens

- Close to public transport taking you around city easily

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the sought after area of Bahcelievler, these properties are within walking distance to all local amenities and facilities and come highly recommended for viewing – payment plans are available today for those looking to spread the cost of purchase.


About the project and apartments

Built on a vast land plot measuring an impressive 5,000m2 with green surroundings and natural settings, this stunning project offers apartments for sale ranging from two – four bedrooms and is brand new completed to highest standards in modern real estate today. There are four apartments on each floor, creating a friendly neighbourhood atmosphere within the grounds.

The developer has included a range of social and on-site facilities designed around keeping all members of the family happy and content with life at home. Facilities include a large indoor swimming pool, beautiful gardens and relaxing areas, and several areas for children to play and spend time with their friends.

Inside, the apartments all have overly spacious internal layouts with large square metre designs capitalising on space to create a home worth living in permanently. Living rooms are bright and airy with floor to ceiling windows bringing the nature views right inside, while kitchens offer lots of storage, and dining areas seat the whole family. All properties are equipped with balconies with tremendous views and room for relaxing.

Balcony view


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and relaxing areas

- Decorative pond running through the gardens

- Indoor swimming pool for residents

- On-site playground for children

- Separate fitness gym for men and women

- Separate sauna and steam bath for men and women

- 24 hour security and camera system in place

- Closed car parking with lots of room

- And plenty more to discover inside and out

Gardens


Apartment prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 163m2 and priced from 950,000TL

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 184m2 and priced from 1,160,000TL

4+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 221m2 and priced from 1,400,000TL


Payment plan information

You can purchase your apartment using one of our advantageous payment plans – buy today with only a 60% down payment followed by balance paid over 12 months. Contact us for all the latest information regarding terms, payment offers, availability, and updates; we are on hand to answer any questions you may have.


Location in Istanbul

Located on one of the most valuable axis’ in Istanbul, this project is found between the Yesilkoy Airport express and TEM connection road, making it perfect for both investors and lifestyle buyers with easy access guaranteed around the city in all directions. Within walking distance you will find a range of public transport options making it easy to commute around the city to the centre.

Bahcelievler is an upcoming area in Istanbul and is known for its excellent green and nature surroundings, of which this development has plenty. Local amenities and facilities within close proximity include high quality supermarkets, local boutiques and bakers, branded stores and favourites, banks and ATMs, and everything else necessary for daily living. This is an excellent spot to live in Istanbul.

Istanbul project

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the sought after area of Bahcelievler, these properties are within walking distance to all local amenities and facilities and come highly recommended for viewing – payment plans are available today for those looking to spread the cost of purchase.


About the project and apartments

Built on a vast land plot measuring an impressive 5,000m2 with green surroundings and natural settings, this stunning project offers apartments for sale ranging from two – four bedrooms and is brand new completed to highest standards in modern real estate today. There are four apartments on each floor, creating a friendly neighbourhood atmosphere within the grounds.

The developer has included a range of social and on-site facilities designed around keeping all members of the family happy and content with life at home. Facilities include a large indoor swimming pool, beautiful gardens and relaxing areas, and several areas for children to play and spend time with their friends.

Inside, the apartments all have overly spacious internal layouts with large square metre designs capitalising on space to create a home worth living in permanently. Living rooms are bright and airy with floor to ceiling windows bringing the nature views right inside, while kitchens offer lots of storage, and dining areas seat the whole family. All properties are equipped with balconies with tremendous views and room for relaxing.

Balcony view


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and relaxing areas

- Decorative pond running through the gardens

- Indoor swimming pool for residents

- On-site playground for children

- Separate fitness gym for men and women

- Separate sauna and steam bath for men and women

- 24 hour security and camera system in place

- Closed car parking with lots of room

- And plenty more to discover inside and out

Gardens


Apartment prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 163m2 and priced from 950,000TL

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 184m2 and priced from 1,160,000TL

4+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 221m2 and priced from 1,400,000TL


Payment plan information

You can purchase your apartment using one of our advantageous payment plans – buy today with only a 60% down payment followed by balance paid over 12 months. Contact us for all the latest information regarding terms, payment offers, availability, and updates; we are on hand to answer any questions you may have.


Location in Istanbul

Located on one of the most valuable axis’ in Istanbul, this project is found between the Yesilkoy Airport express and TEM connection road, making it perfect for both investors and lifestyle buyers with easy access guaranteed around the city in all directions. Within walking distance you will find a range of public transport options making it easy to commute around the city to the centre.

Bahcelievler is an upcoming area in Istanbul and is known for its excellent green and nature surroundings, of which this development has plenty. Local amenities and facilities within close proximity include high quality supermarkets, local boutiques and bakers, branded stores and favourites, banks and ATMs, and everything else necessary for daily living. This is an excellent spot to live in Istanbul.

Istanbul project

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity