for life and investment
استفسر عن
0 عقارات

انشاء تنبيه بالعقار

سوف نرسل لك العقارات التي تتناسب مع متطلباتك.
البحث المختار

فيلا للبيع في بودروم مكونة من أربع غرف نوم وتتمتع باطلالات مميزة على البحر في ياليكافاك

المرجع: PTFS2512

هذه فيلا للبيع في بودروم تتميز بالتصميم الرائع وتحتوي على أربع غرف نوم. تقع هذه الفيلا بالتحديد في ياليكافاك. تتمتع هذه الفيلا باطلالات درامية على البحر والحديقة الخاصة بها. تأتي هذه الفيلا ضمن جزء مجمع سكني رائع ملحق به حمامين سباحة.

السعر الأصلي: €300,000
السعر: $330,600
إستفسر الان

11 مشاهدة

فى آخر 24 ساعة

المرجع: PTFS2512
عذرا، هذا العقار لم يعد متوفر حاليا. يرجى الاطلاع على العقارات ذات الصلة المدرجة أدناه، أو بدلا من ذلك، يمكنك الاستفسار الآن عن المزيد من العقارات المشابهة.

خصائص العقار مميزات الوحدة

لماذا تشتري هذه الوحده

-اطلالات خلابة على البحر والطبيعة المحيطة

-منظر غروب رائع يمكنك الاستمتاع به يوميا

-حديقة واسعة بها مكان لتركيب حمام سباحة

-مثالية للإقامة الدائمة في ياليكافاك

-إمكانية كبرى في تأجيرها نظرا لموقعها وجودتها الرائعة

-على مقربة من بالمرينا بودروم ووسط المدينة

تم تصميم هذه الفيلا لتناسب الحياة العائلية ويقدم المجمع فلل ومنازل على أعلى مستوى من الجودة. يمكن للمقيمين بهذا المجمع الاستمتاع بعدد من المرافق الاجتماعية المشتركة مثل:

- حمام سباحة مشترك

-حمام سباحة منفصل للأطفال

-حدائق ومسطحات خضراء

-العديد من المناطق المخصصة للاسترخاء

-والعديد من المميزات التي يمكنك اكتشافها

عن الفيلا

تقع هذه الفيلا على قطعة جانبية كبيرة من المجمع وتقدم مساحة داخلية للمعيشة تصل إلى 200 متر مربع. كما تتميز الفيلا بالمساحة الواسعة فيمكن للعائلة بأكملها الاسترخاء بالفيلا. يمكنك الوصول إلى أقرب شاطئ بحر سيرا على الأقدام.

تحتوي هذه الفيلا على أربع غرف نوم م واسعة المساحة وثلاث حمامات وذلك للباحثين عن موقع مثالي للإقامة به على مدار العام في بودروم. يمكن للفيلا تسكين عائلة صغيرة أو متوسطة العدد. بينما يوجد العديد من الفوائد الايجارية بالنسبة للمستثمرين وخاصة خلال فترة الصيف.

يتميز الطابق الأرضي بتصميم واسع المساحة يتكون من مطبخ وردهة وغرفة لتناول الطعام. كما يوجد في الطابق الأرضي غرفة نوم كبيرة وحمام مجهز بالكامل. يوجد ثلاث غرف نوم في الطابق الأول وتتميز جميع الغرف بالمساحة المناسبة بينما غرفة النوم الرئيسية ملحق بها حمام وتراس خاص. ويوجد حمام عائلي استكمالا للتصميم الداخلي بهذا الطابق.

تقودك السلالم إلى تراس يتمتع باطلالات بانورامية ويمكنك قضاء العديد من الأيام والاسترخاء ورؤية الجزر اليونانية. منظر رائع مثالي لمشاهدة الغروب.

الحديقة وخارج الفيلا

بمجرد مغادرتك الفيلا ستجد حديقة خاصة واسعة المساحة حول الفيلا كما يوجد العديد من المساحات المخصصة لركن سيارتك طوال الليل. ومن السهل الاعتناء بالحديقة كما يوجد مكان لتركيب حمام سباحة خاص إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك.

تتمتع هذه الحديقة باطلالات رائعة على البحر ويوجد مساحة مخصصة لإقامة حفلات الشواء خاصة في فصل الصيف ويمكنك الاسترخاء في الحديقة والاستمتاع فقط بالطبيعة المحيطة.

الموقع في بودروم

تتميز هذه الفيلا بموقع ساحرللباحثين عن الإقامة الدائمة في بودروم. توجد هذه الفيلا للبيع في بودروم في المكان الذي تحلم أن توجد به فتوجد في منطقة سكنية رائعة بمجمع سكني مرغوب ويناسب العائلات.

تقع هذه الفيلا في منطقة ياليكافاك الهادئة ويتمتع المجمع السكني باطلالات على الخليج المنعزل والذي يبعد 3 كم عن بالمرينا بودروم الشهيرة ووسط مدينة ياليكافاك والتي تقدم فرص للإبحار بالإضافة إلى المنطقة المركزية المزدحم بوسائل الراحة المتكاملة والمرافق ذات الجودة العالية.

سوف تجد مجموعة من أفضل المطاعم التي تطل على البحر وتتواجد أيضا المقاهي في جميع أنحاء ياليكافاك. وتتوفر جميع خطوط المواصلات التي تقلك حول شبه جزيرة بودروم بكل سهولة. وتتضمن الرحلات اليومية غومشلوك وتوربا وغوندوغان وتورغوت وريس وذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.

هذه الفيلا الساحرة جاهزة للإنتقال اليها على الفور. هذه الفيلا لن تظل متاحة طويلا في السوق فهي تضم الكثيرمن المميزات. كما أن هناك العديد من الانشطة التي يمكن القيام بها بالقرب من الفيلا. اتصل بنا اليوم لتكون أول شخص يقوم بزيارة هذه الفيلا الرائعة ذات الاطلالات الساحرة على ياليكافاك.


العقارات ذات الصلة

طلب استفسار


واتس اب

استفسر الآن!

0 المشاركات
وفر أكثر من 15% على عقارتنا الجديدة

وفر أكثر من 15% على عقارتنا الجديدة

لتكن أول من يعلم احدث العروض سجل هنا

For Lifestyle and Investment

Property Turkey TV

Ref: PTFS2512 Print
Superb sea view golden sunset villa in Yalikavak

Beautifully designed four bedroom panorama villa for sale in Yalikavak, enjoying dramatic views across the sea and a golden sunset to be enjoyed on a daily basis – this property forms part of an elite and sought after complex with two communal swimming pools.

Price £274,500
Request Details
Amazing sea views
Yalikavak super sea view villa for sale
Outside look of the villa
Back garden
Area outside to relax
Sea views from the villa
Garden details
Areas to sunbathe
Living room
Front room
Living room and dining area
Fitted kitchen and dining room
Spacious bedroom
Views from the balcony
Main room
Balcony within the bedroom
Modern bathroom
Large room
Large villa bedroom
Bathroom with bathtub
Villas stairs
Large terrace
Amazing ocean views
Views of the ocean
Outside view of the villa
Green areas
Garden in the villa


Do you like this Property ? Call Us Now For More information +44 (0) 20 8371 0059

Designed with family life in mind, the complex offers a friendly environment and consists of numerous high quality homes and villas. Residents of the complex can enjoy access to social and shared areas, such as:

- Communal swimming pool

- Separate children’s pool

- Landscaped gardens

- Lots of relaxing areas

- And plenty more to discover


About the villa

The house is found within one of the bigger corner plots of the complex and offers an internal living area measuring an impressive 200m2 – there is ample room inside for the entire family to relax at home. Views are out of this world, while the nearest beach and sea area are just a short walk away.

Four spacious bedrooms and three bathrooms mean that the villa is perfectly suited for those seeking a year round residence in Bodrum, the property could easily accommodate a small to medium sized family, while for investors, there is lots of rental potential during the summer period.

On the ground floor there is an open plan designed living area consisting of a kitchen and offset lounge and dining area. Completing the ground floor is a large bedroom and fully equipped bathroom. The remaining three bedrooms are found on the first floor, all rooms are double in size, while the master bedroom has an en-suite bathroom and private terrace. A family bathroom completes the property internally.

A wide staircase leads to a panoramic roof terrace where it is possible to spend endless days relaxing in the sun and enjoying the view out towards the Greek Islands, an incredible view and perfect for watching those golden sunsets.


Outside and garden area

As you leave the house you will find a spacious private garden at the front and side of the home, there is lots of space to park your vehicle overnight. The garden is easy to maintain and laid with grass, there is room to install a private swimming pool if wanted.

Once again, the garden enjoys magnificent views across the sea and has plenty of room for summer barbecues, entertaining on the large veranda, or simply relaxing and enjoying the peaceful ambience.


Location in Bodrum

An incredible location for those looking to live permanently in Bodrum, the property is right where you would want to be and is found within a residential and highly sought after complex, suitable for those with young children and family.

Situated in a quiet area of Yalikavak, the complex overlooks a secluded bay and is approximately 3km away from the world famous Palmarina Bodrum and Yalikavak Town Centre, providing opportunities for sailing as well as a bustling central area full of amenities and top quality facilities.

You will find some of the best waterfront restaurants, cafes, and bars in all of Turkey within Yalikavak – you are spoilt for choice. Excellent transport options and links will take you around the Bodrum peninsula with ease, with day trips including: Gumusluk, Torba, Gundogan, Turgut, and Reis to name a few.


This charming home is ready for you to make your own today, with everything on offer here, this will not be on the market for long – there will be lots of interest and activity, so enquire today to make sure that you are the first person to view this sea view golden sunset villa in Yalikavak.

Share
0 0