Ref: PTFS2480

Участок земли на Рыцарском острове под строительство дома

цена: $693,800 ссылка: PTFS2480
печать Save

Enquire about this property

телефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Участок земли на Рыцарском острове под строительство дома

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Представляем вашему вниманию один из самых больших участков, доступных к продаже в настоящее время на Острове Шовалье (Рыцарский остров). Отсюда открывается замечательный вид на Фетхие (Fethiye) и острова. Есть частный выход к морю - отличный вариант для тех, кто любит выходить в море под парусом. На участке много места для строительства роскошного дома. 

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Земельные участки
расположение: Фетхие - Остров Совалье
Земля кв.м.: 487

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

  • Уникальное предложение о продаже участка земли на райском Рыцарском острове (Шовалье)
  • Красивый вид на море и Фетхие
  • Место для строительства элитной виллы, площадью до 450 кв.м.
  • Частный доступ к морю и возможность швартовки вашей лодки
  • В 5-10 минутах на лодке от Фетхие (Fethiye), Чалыша (Calis) и марины
Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость
  • Уникальное предложение о продаже участка земли на райском Рыцарском острове (Шовалье)
  • Красивый вид на море и Фетхие
  • Место для строительства элитной виллы, площадью до 450 кв.м.
  • Частный доступ к морю и возможность швартовки вашей лодки
  • В 5-10 минутах на лодке от Фетхие (Fethiye), Чалыша (Calis) и марины

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Расположенной на небольшой части острова (дополнительное уединение и эксклюзивность), участок земли будет служить замечательным местом для строительстве дома для семьи на одной из самых престижных земель Турции - для получения дополнительной информации и гарантии, того, что именно вы будете первым визитером, свяжитесь, пожалуйста, с нами. 


Об участке

Площадь участка составляет 487 кв.м. - это один из самых больших участков, которые вы найдете на острове. На участке находится старый дом и есть готовое разрешение на строительство нового дома площадью 190 кв.м., что означает, что вы можете построить помещение площадью 450 кв.м., это минимум 5 спален, дом для большой семьи.

Вид, открывающийся с участка просто замечательный - панорама моря вплоть до Фетхие. Участок находится в нескольких метрах от кромки воды, есть частный доступ к морю - вы можете без проблем швартовать свою лодку для легкого доступа к ней. Также имеются все необходимые условия для швартования лодок.


Выгодно ли покупать участок земли на Рыцарском острове?

Остров Шовалье, еще известен как Рыцарский остров, - это один из самых эксклюзивных частных островов в Турции. Ощущение нечто волшебного не будет покидать вас с первого шага на острове. Шовалье предлагает просто райский образ жизни.

На острове нет ни одной машины, здесь их использование просто запрещено. На острове располагается всего около 70 домов. Все они утопают в зелени и окружены красивым видом на море и природу.

От острова до марины Фетзие и центра Стамбула всего 5-10 минут на лодке, что позволяет жителям острова Шовалье часто быть в городе и делать необходимые покупки. Пляж Чалыш (Calis) находится всего в 7-10 минутах на лодке, здесь вы найдете множество ночных клубов и кипящий жизнью променад.


Мы предлагаем вам окунуться в райскую жизнь, полную ярких красок и незабываемых эмоций. Если вы ищете участок для строительства дома в Турции, а именно на Рыцарском острове - это лучшее, что вы сможете найти. Свяжитесь с нами сейчас для получения возможности осмотреть этот участок и остров в целом. По нашим ожиданиям, предложение долго не задержится на рынке.

Остров Шовалье в Турции

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Расположенной на небольшой части острова (дополнительное уединение и эксклюзивность), участок земли будет служить замечательным местом для строительстве дома для семьи на одной из самых престижных земель Турции - для получения дополнительной информации и гарантии, того, что именно вы будете первым визитером, свяжитесь, пожалуйста, с нами. 


Об участке

Площадь участка составляет 487 кв.м. - это один из самых больших участков, которые вы найдете на острове. На участке находится старый дом и есть готовое разрешение на строительство нового дома площадью 190 кв.м., что означает, что вы можете построить помещение площадью 450 кв.м., это минимум 5 спален, дом для большой семьи.

Вид, открывающийся с участка просто замечательный - панорама моря вплоть до Фетхие. Участок находится в нескольких метрах от кромки воды, есть частный доступ к морю - вы можете без проблем швартовать свою лодку для легкого доступа к ней. Также имеются все необходимые условия для швартования лодок.


Выгодно ли покупать участок земли на Рыцарском острове?

Остров Шовалье, еще известен как Рыцарский остров, - это один из самых эксклюзивных частных островов в Турции. Ощущение нечто волшебного не будет покидать вас с первого шага на острове. Шовалье предлагает просто райский образ жизни.

На острове нет ни одной машины, здесь их использование просто запрещено. На острове располагается всего около 70 домов. Все они утопают в зелени и окружены красивым видом на море и природу.

От острова до марины Фетзие и центра Стамбула всего 5-10 минут на лодке, что позволяет жителям острова Шовалье часто быть в городе и делать необходимые покупки. Пляж Чалыш (Calis) находится всего в 7-10 минутах на лодке, здесь вы найдете множество ночных клубов и кипящий жизнью променад.


Мы предлагаем вам окунуться в райскую жизнь, полную ярких красок и незабываемых эмоций. Если вы ищете участок для строительства дома в Турции, а именно на Рыцарском острове - это лучшее, что вы сможете найти. Свяжитесь с нами сейчас для получения возможности осмотреть этот участок и остров в целом. По нашим ожиданиям, предложение долго не задержится на рынке.

Остров Шовалье в Турции

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS2480

Private sea access land plot on Sovalye Island

Price: $650,900 Ref: PTFS2480
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Privilege plot for sale in Sovalye island
Plot with private beach access
Beach access plot for sale
Private beach land for sale
House in the land
Large land with house
Islands aerial view
Land inside the island for sale
Incredible sunsets and views

Private sea access land plot on Sovalye Island

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

One of the largest plots of land available on Sovalye Island, this tremendous parcel has magnificent views out towards Fethiye and the islands, and enjoys private access to the sea, ideal for those looking to sail some of the best sailing routes in Turkey. There is plenty of room to build a luxury house here.

Property Features
Property Type: Land for sale
Location: Fethiye - Sovalye Island
Land size sqm: 487

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Rare land plot for sale on peaceful Sovalye Island

- Beautiful views across sea and Fethiye

- Room to build a luxury villa measuring 450m2

- Private sea access and mooring facilities

- 5-10 minute boat away from Fethiye, Calis, and Marina

Why buy this Property

- Rare land plot for sale on peaceful Sovalye Island

- Beautiful views across sea and Fethiye

- Room to build a luxury villa measuring 450m2

- Private sea access and mooring facilities

- 5-10 minute boat away from Fethiye, Calis, and Marina

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located on a narrow part of the island for added privacy and exclusivity, the plot is a lovely opportunity for someone seeking to build a family home on one of the most sought after islands in all of Turkey – this is a rare find so contact us today to assure you are the first person to visit.


About the plot

Measuring 487m2, this is one of the biggest plots that you will find on the entire island. Within the plot there is an old house already constructed, however permission is in place to build a new home on a 190m2 foot print – meaning that you could construct a luxury property with 450m2 of internal space; a minimum of five bedrooms. There is enough room for the largest of families to relocate to Turkey.

Views from the plot are simply out of this world; throughout you can enjoy magnificent sea panoramas towards Fethiye. Just metres away is the sea, with private access meaning you could easily moor a boat besides your house for easy access to sailing and exploring the surrounding areas. Mooring facilities are already in place.


Why buy a land plot on Sovalye Island?

Sovalye Island, also known as Knights Island is one of the most exclusive and private islands you will find in all of Turkey. A magical experience from the moment you step onto the island, Sovalye offers peaceful living like never experienced before and is simply a paradise for luxury living.

An island where the use of cars is prohibited, Sovalye is a throwback to simpler times and is home to around 70 properties in total, all tucked away surrounded by beautiful nature with views across the sea and beyond.

From Sovalye, you can reach Fethiye Marina and Centre via a boat, accessible within 5-10 minutes – giving residents of Sovalye the opportunity to spend afternoons shopping at malls in Fethiye, before heading home to their peaceful paradise. Calis Beach is just a 7-10 minute boat ride away and provides a bustling nightlife with bars and a busy promenade.


An opportunity not to be missed – if you are looking to build a luxury home on Sovalye, this is the best plot to do so; contact us to arrange your visit and to assure that availability is still there; this plot will not be on the market for long.

Sovalye Island Turkey

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located on a narrow part of the island for added privacy and exclusivity, the plot is a lovely opportunity for someone seeking to build a family home on one of the most sought after islands in all of Turkey – this is a rare find so contact us today to assure you are the first person to visit.


About the plot

Measuring 487m2, this is one of the biggest plots that you will find on the entire island. Within the plot there is an old house already constructed, however permission is in place to build a new home on a 190m2 foot print – meaning that you could construct a luxury property with 450m2 of internal space; a minimum of five bedrooms. There is enough room for the largest of families to relocate to Turkey.

Views from the plot are simply out of this world; throughout you can enjoy magnificent sea panoramas towards Fethiye. Just metres away is the sea, with private access meaning you could easily moor a boat besides your house for easy access to sailing and exploring the surrounding areas. Mooring facilities are already in place.


Why buy a land plot on Sovalye Island?

Sovalye Island, also known as Knights Island is one of the most exclusive and private islands you will find in all of Turkey. A magical experience from the moment you step onto the island, Sovalye offers peaceful living like never experienced before and is simply a paradise for luxury living.

An island where the use of cars is prohibited, Sovalye is a throwback to simpler times and is home to around 70 properties in total, all tucked away surrounded by beautiful nature with views across the sea and beyond.

From Sovalye, you can reach Fethiye Marina and Centre via a boat, accessible within 5-10 minutes – giving residents of Sovalye the opportunity to spend afternoons shopping at malls in Fethiye, before heading home to their peaceful paradise. Calis Beach is just a 7-10 minute boat ride away and provides a bustling nightlife with bars and a busy promenade.


An opportunity not to be missed – if you are looking to build a luxury home on Sovalye, this is the best plot to do so; contact us to arrange your visit and to assure that availability is still there; this plot will not be on the market for long.

Sovalye Island Turkey

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity