Ref: PTFS2409

Дешевый дом у моря на Острове Шовалье в Турции

цена: $321,000 ссылка: PTFS2409
печать Save

Enquire about this property

телефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Дешевый дом у моря на Острове Шовалье в Турции

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Всего в 20 метрах от набережной находится недорогая недвижимость на острове Шовалье (Sovalye) с восхитительным видом и живописными окрестностями. Коттедж требует немного внимания и заботы, но он очень уникален и, по сути, засверкает будто бриллиант в заботливых руках. Это предложение не стоит упускать. 

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Фетхие - Остров Совалье
Земля кв.м.: 350
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 100

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

  • Дом на острове шовалье (Sovalye) по выгодной цене
  • В 20 метрах от побережья, с живописным панорамным видом на море
  • Недвижимость с большим потенциалом после небольшого ремонта
  • В нескольких минутах на лодке от марины Фетхие и центра
  • Уникальное предложение - не стоит упускать
Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость
  • Дом на острове шовалье (Sovalye) по выгодной цене
  • В 20 метрах от побережья, с живописным панорамным видом на море
  • Недвижимость с большим потенциалом после небольшого ремонта
  • В нескольких минутах на лодке от марины Фетхие и центра
  • Уникальное предложение - не стоит упускать

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Вы не найдете аналога на острове в этой ценовой категории - это просто нереально. Перед вами уникальная возможность довести этот дом "до ума" и тогда, его цена сразу возрастет.


О коттедже

Дом находится на частном участке, площадью 350 кв.м. и предлагает жилую площадью в 100 кв.м. Недвижимость окружена забором для дополнительной безопасности и уединения. В саду растут несколько деревьев, которые создают красивый вид. Из сада открывается панорамный вид на море. которое простирается всего в нескольких метрах от дома.

Планировка дома просторна. При входе вы оказываетесь в гостиной, совмещенной с кухней. Из гостиной есть выход на крытую террасу с потрясающим видом. В доме есть две двухместные спальни и общая ванная комната. В коттедже есть все удобства для использования его в качестве места для постоянного  проживания в Фетхие.

Вид на море


Расположение на острове Шовалье

Дом имеет уникальное расположение на острове - всего в 20 метрах от побережья, и всего в 5-10 минутах на лодке от марины Фетхие (Fethiye) и центра города Фетхие, где вы найдете все необходимые для жизни и развлечения удобства. Пляж Чалыш (Calis) находится в 7-10 минутах.

Рыцарский остров, острова Шовалье - это жемчужины Турции. Они знамениты эксклюзивными особняками и виллами - возможность купить здесь недорогой коттедж - просто исключительна.

На острове вы не встретите ни одной машины, это замечательное место для тех, кто ценит эксклюзивный образ жизни, вдали от шума, гама, пыли, загазованности больших городов. Численность объектов недвижимость на Шовалье составляет не более 70 - вам остается лишь наслаждаться райским уголком по выгодной цене с живописным видом на море.

Остров Шовалье Турция


Зачем покупать этот дом?

Дома на острове Шовалье в настоящее время стоят вдвое дороже данного коттеджа, поэтому, это выгодное предложение для тех, кто ищет недвижимость для последующей перепродажи. С должным уходом и заботой, вы сможете превратить этот дом в "конфетку". Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с членами команды Property Turkey (Недвижимость в Турции) сегодня, чтобы получить информацию о том какие виды работ требует реконструкция дома.

Дешевый дом


FACILITIES & LOCATION

Вы не найдете аналога на острове в этой ценовой категории - это просто нереально. Перед вами уникальная возможность довести этот дом "до ума" и тогда, его цена сразу возрастет.


О коттедже

Дом находится на частном участке, площадью 350 кв.м. и предлагает жилую площадью в 100 кв.м. Недвижимость окружена забором для дополнительной безопасности и уединения. В саду растут несколько деревьев, которые создают красивый вид. Из сада открывается панорамный вид на море. которое простирается всего в нескольких метрах от дома.

Планировка дома просторна. При входе вы оказываетесь в гостиной, совмещенной с кухней. Из гостиной есть выход на крытую террасу с потрясающим видом. В доме есть две двухместные спальни и общая ванная комната. В коттедже есть все удобства для использования его в качестве места для постоянного  проживания в Фетхие.

Вид на море


Расположение на острове Шовалье

Дом имеет уникальное расположение на острове - всего в 20 метрах от побережья, и всего в 5-10 минутах на лодке от марины Фетхие (Fethiye) и центра города Фетхие, где вы найдете все необходимые для жизни и развлечения удобства. Пляж Чалыш (Calis) находится в 7-10 минутах.

Рыцарский остров, острова Шовалье - это жемчужины Турции. Они знамениты эксклюзивными особняками и виллами - возможность купить здесь недорогой коттедж - просто исключительна.

На острове вы не встретите ни одной машины, это замечательное место для тех, кто ценит эксклюзивный образ жизни, вдали от шума, гама, пыли, загазованности больших городов. Численность объектов недвижимость на Шовалье составляет не более 70 - вам остается лишь наслаждаться райским уголком по выгодной цене с живописным видом на море.

Остров Шовалье Турция


Зачем покупать этот дом?

Дома на острове Шовалье в настоящее время стоят вдвое дороже данного коттеджа, поэтому, это выгодное предложение для тех, кто ищет недвижимость для последующей перепродажи. С должным уходом и заботой, вы сможете превратить этот дом в "конфетку". Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с членами команды Property Turkey (Недвижимость в Турции) сегодня, чтобы получить информацию о том какие виды работ требует реконструкция дома.

Дешевый дом


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS2409

Bargain beachfront house on Sovalye Island Fethiye

Price: $362,000 Ref: PTFS2409
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sovalye Island  beach front house for sale
Seaviews
Incredible seaviews
Outside look of the villa
Sea access
Villas street view
Exterior look of the villa
Panoramic sea views
Location of the villa
Villa in Sovalye island
Islands views
Sovalye island views
Amazing sunsets

Bargain beachfront house on Sovalye Island Fethiye

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located just 20 metres away from the waterfront, with dreamy views and exceptional setting, this is a rare bargain find property for sale in Sovalye Island – this cottage is in need of some love and care, but is a real gem in the right hands; a property not to be missed.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Fethiye - Sovalye Island
Land size sqm: 350
Living space sqm: 100

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Bargain priced home for sale in rare Sovalye Island

- 20 metres away from seafront with exceptional views

- Superb renovation potential to create unique family house

- Short boat drive from Fethiye Marina and Centre

- A gem of a find – do not miss this opportunity

Why buy this Property

- Bargain priced home for sale in rare Sovalye Island

- 20 metres away from seafront with exceptional views

- Superb renovation potential to create unique family house

- Short boat drive from Fethiye Marina and Centre

- A gem of a find – do not miss this opportunity

FACILITIES & LOCATION

You won’t find anything comparable to this house on Sovalye Island within this price bracket, because there is simply nothing else available within this price bracket, this is an exciting opportunity to work on your dream home at a fraction of the price as to what you would normally pay on this island in Fethiye.


About the cottage

The cottage style house is located within a private plot measuring 350m2 and offers an internal living area of 100m2. The property is surrounded by a brick wall assuring both seclusion and privacy for residents whilst relaxing at home with the family. The garden offers lots of planted trees and bushes creating a natural environment. Throughout the garden, giant open views are presented out towards the water just metres away.

Inside the cottage, there is a spacious interior layout. As you enter, there is a living room with offset kitchen area. From the living room you can access a covered terrace with marvellous view. There are two double sized bedrooms and a family bathroom. The cottage has all the foundations in place to make a stunning family residence in Fethiye.

Sea view


Location in Sovalye Island

An amazing, magical location on the island, this cottage is situated just 20 metres away from the waterfront, and is just a short 5-10 minute boat ride away from Fethiye Marina and centre where you will find exceptional facilities and things to see and do. Calis Beach is accessible within 7-10 minutes.

Knights Island, Sovalye Island is a hidden paradise in Turkey and is known for its exclusive and highly private mansions and villas – this is a rare opportunity to purchase real estate here as those who live on Sovalye Island have a habit of simply never leaving; the lifestyle allures indefinitely.

An island where you will not find any cars, it is the perfect spot for those seeking an exclusive lifestyle tucked away in one of the most sought after spots in Fethiye, there are only around 70 properties on the entire island – enjoy paradise living with this bargain priced Turkish cottage.

Sovalye Island Turkey


Why buy this house?

Houses on Sovalye Island are currently listed for sale at more than double the price of this listing, making this an advantageous proposition for those prepared to work on their purchase – with the right love and care, this listing could easily be developed into a peaceful and dreaming home for all the family to live within. Please contact Property Turkey today in order to discuss renovation costs of this cottage.

Bargain home

FACILITIES & LOCATION

You won’t find anything comparable to this house on Sovalye Island within this price bracket, because there is simply nothing else available within this price bracket, this is an exciting opportunity to work on your dream home at a fraction of the price as to what you would normally pay on this island in Fethiye.


About the cottage

The cottage style house is located within a private plot measuring 350m2 and offers an internal living area of 100m2. The property is surrounded by a brick wall assuring both seclusion and privacy for residents whilst relaxing at home with the family. The garden offers lots of planted trees and bushes creating a natural environment. Throughout the garden, giant open views are presented out towards the water just metres away.

Inside the cottage, there is a spacious interior layout. As you enter, there is a living room with offset kitchen area. From the living room you can access a covered terrace with marvellous view. There are two double sized bedrooms and a family bathroom. The cottage has all the foundations in place to make a stunning family residence in Fethiye.

Sea view


Location in Sovalye Island

An amazing, magical location on the island, this cottage is situated just 20 metres away from the waterfront, and is just a short 5-10 minute boat ride away from Fethiye Marina and centre where you will find exceptional facilities and things to see and do. Calis Beach is accessible within 7-10 minutes.

Knights Island, Sovalye Island is a hidden paradise in Turkey and is known for its exclusive and highly private mansions and villas – this is a rare opportunity to purchase real estate here as those who live on Sovalye Island have a habit of simply never leaving; the lifestyle allures indefinitely.

An island where you will not find any cars, it is the perfect spot for those seeking an exclusive lifestyle tucked away in one of the most sought after spots in Fethiye, there are only around 70 properties on the entire island – enjoy paradise living with this bargain priced Turkish cottage.

Sovalye Island Turkey


Why buy this house?

Houses on Sovalye Island are currently listed for sale at more than double the price of this listing, making this an advantageous proposition for those prepared to work on their purchase – with the right love and care, this listing could easily be developed into a peaceful and dreaming home for all the family to live within. Please contact Property Turkey today in order to discuss renovation costs of this cottage.

Bargain home

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity