Ref: PTFS2177

Экологически чистая недвижимость в Стамбуле в Шишли

цена: $102,300 ссылка: PTFS2177
Save

Enquire about this property

телефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null

Экологически чистая недвижимость в Стамбуле в Шишли

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Продажа первой "зеленой" недвижимости в Стамбуле - инвестиционные квартиры в Шишли (Sisli), в которых используются возобновляемые источники энергии. Не упустите уникальную возможность!

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Стамбул - Шишли
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 53

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

  • Первый экологически чистый жилой комплекс в Стамбуле
  • Квартиры функционируют на основе поддерживаемых и возобновляемых источниках энергии
  • Возможность инвестировать в дома с инновационным дизайном
  • Превосходные удобства для жителей, включая бассейн на крыше
  • Очень выгодное расположение в Шишли (Sisli), в 5 минутах ходьбы от метро "Левент"
  • Огромный инвестиционный потенциал - отличный доход от аренды и большой прирост капитала
Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость
  • Первый экологически чистый жилой комплекс в Стамбуле
  • Квартиры функционируют на основе поддерживаемых и возобновляемых источниках энергии
  • Возможность инвестировать в дома с инновационным дизайном
  • Превосходные удобства для жителей, включая бассейн на крыше
  • Очень выгодное расположение в Шишли (Sisli), в 5 минутах ходьбы от метро "Левент"
  • Огромный инвестиционный потенциал - отличный доход от аренды и большой прирост капитала

FACILITIES & LOCATION

О жилом комплексе и апартаментах

Являясь будущим Стамбульского рынка недвижимости, этот жилой комплекс может порадовать вас уникальным инновационным дизайном и изысканной архитектурой, которые создали недвижимость, раздвигающие границы прежнего понимания жилья в Турции. Комплекс состоит из 24 этажей и 170 квартир, размерами от одной до двух спален, площадью 60 - 100 кв.м.

Эта недвижимость -первое экологически чистое жилье в Стамбуле. В комплексе разбит вертикальный лес, целое здание, по сути, одна сплошная зеленая зона. Также в здании установлена система энергосбережения, позволяющая экономить до 77% расходов на энергию.

На территории комплекса вы найдете широкий спектр общественных зон и социальных объектов для жителей, включая восхитительную террасу на крыше и гостиную, состоящую из кафе и бара на крыше, ресторана, большого бассейна и даже фитнес центра - замечательное место для отдыха и проведения досуга.

В квартирах современная открытая планировка интерьера. Также есть услуга сдачи недвижимость в аренду и полное управление апартаментами. Друзья и родственники, приехавшие вас навестить в Стамбул, могут остановиться в специальных гостевых номерах на территории комплекса. Номера предлагают удобства и сервис 5-ти звездочного отеля и отличные скидки для жителей.

Экологически чистая недвижимость


Сервис и удобства для жителей

- Терраса на крыше с кафе, баром и рестораном

- Красивый бассейн на крыше с панорамным видом на город

- Укомплектованный фитнес центр и современный тренажерный зал

- Услуга управления арендой недвижимости аналогична концепции 5-звездочного отеля

- Кабинеты для встреч, конференций и отдыха

- Частный кинотеатр

- Гостевые номера для друзей и родственников жителей с отличными скидками

- Управляемый и полностью обслуживаемый комплекс

- Для всех квартир доступна услуга горничной

- Услуги консьержа и ресепшн

- Услуги садовника

- Подземная парковка и услуги парковщика

- Техническое обслуживание

- Охрана 24 часа в сутки

Бассейн на крыше

Цена на недвижимость и наличие

Квартира 1+1 площадью 60 кв.м. стоимостью от 175,000USD

Квартира 2+1 площадью 100 кв.м. стоимостью от 310,000USD

Для получения полной информации о текущем наличии, условиях рассрочки, возможных изменениях цен - пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня - наша команда профессионалов в Стамбуле будет рада ответить на все интересующие вас вопросы.


Возможность выгодно инвестировать

Это одно из лучших предложений по инвестированию в недвижимость в Шишли (Sisli). Наши аналитики считают, что каждый, кто купит квартиру в этом комплексе для сдачи в аренду, может получить до 7% дохода в год  от стоимости апартаментов - так, как комплекс предлагает услуги полного управления аналогично 5-ти звездочному отелю, этот доход гарантирован.

Компания Property Turkey (Недвижимость в Турции) предполагает, что в течение следующих 24 месяцев произойдет не менее 50%-ный прирост капитала у всех, кто купит это жилье сегодня. Перед вами исключительная возможность инвестировать в недвижимость Стамбула и уникальная покупка апартаментов в первом экологически чистом здании в городе.

 Красивый бассейн

Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот комплекс находится в самом центре Стамбула, в районе Шишли (Sisli), в пяти минутах ходьбы от станции метро "Левент", недалеко от Таксим и других исторических мест. Эта недвижимость идеально подходит тем, кто ищет дом в центре городе и в легком доступе ко всему необходимому для работы и жизни.

В 5 минутах езды находятся 5 больших торговых центров: Сапфир, Метросити, Каньон, Оздилек Парк и Истинье Парк - множество различных бутиков, брендовых магазинов, кинотеатры, сетевые рестораны, Турецкая кухня, супермаркеты - все, что вам может понадобиться, вы найдете здесь!



Расстояния

- Станция метро "Левент" в 5 минутах ходьбы

- Мост Босфор в 5 минутах езды

- Истинье Парк (Istinye Park) в 8 минутах езды

- Паромная переправа Бешикташ (Besiktas) в 10 минутах езды

- Аэропорт Ататюрка в 25 минутах езды

- Аэропорт Сабиха Гекчен в 35 минутах езды


Продажа  этой недвижимости осуществляется по рекордно низким ценам - расположение и качество комплекса абсолютно уникальны. Опытному инвестору стоит всего лишь взглянуть на апартаменты, чтобы увидеть потенциал и успеть выгодно инвестировать.

Невероятный вид

FACILITIES & LOCATION

О жилом комплексе и апартаментах

Являясь будущим Стамбульского рынка недвижимости, этот жилой комплекс может порадовать вас уникальным инновационным дизайном и изысканной архитектурой, которые создали недвижимость, раздвигающие границы прежнего понимания жилья в Турции. Комплекс состоит из 24 этажей и 170 квартир, размерами от одной до двух спален, площадью 60 - 100 кв.м.

Эта недвижимость -первое экологически чистое жилье в Стамбуле. В комплексе разбит вертикальный лес, целое здание, по сути, одна сплошная зеленая зона. Также в здании установлена система энергосбережения, позволяющая экономить до 77% расходов на энергию.

На территории комплекса вы найдете широкий спектр общественных зон и социальных объектов для жителей, включая восхитительную террасу на крыше и гостиную, состоящую из кафе и бара на крыше, ресторана, большого бассейна и даже фитнес центра - замечательное место для отдыха и проведения досуга.

В квартирах современная открытая планировка интерьера. Также есть услуга сдачи недвижимость в аренду и полное управление апартаментами. Друзья и родственники, приехавшие вас навестить в Стамбул, могут остановиться в специальных гостевых номерах на территории комплекса. Номера предлагают удобства и сервис 5-ти звездочного отеля и отличные скидки для жителей.

Экологически чистая недвижимость


Сервис и удобства для жителей

- Терраса на крыше с кафе, баром и рестораном

- Красивый бассейн на крыше с панорамным видом на город

- Укомплектованный фитнес центр и современный тренажерный зал

- Услуга управления арендой недвижимости аналогична концепции 5-звездочного отеля

- Кабинеты для встреч, конференций и отдыха

- Частный кинотеатр

- Гостевые номера для друзей и родственников жителей с отличными скидками

- Управляемый и полностью обслуживаемый комплекс

- Для всех квартир доступна услуга горничной

- Услуги консьержа и ресепшн

- Услуги садовника

- Подземная парковка и услуги парковщика

- Техническое обслуживание

- Охрана 24 часа в сутки

Бассейн на крыше

Цена на недвижимость и наличие

Квартира 1+1 площадью 60 кв.м. стоимостью от 175,000USD

Квартира 2+1 площадью 100 кв.м. стоимостью от 310,000USD

Для получения полной информации о текущем наличии, условиях рассрочки, возможных изменениях цен - пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня - наша команда профессионалов в Стамбуле будет рада ответить на все интересующие вас вопросы.


Возможность выгодно инвестировать

Это одно из лучших предложений по инвестированию в недвижимость в Шишли (Sisli). Наши аналитики считают, что каждый, кто купит квартиру в этом комплексе для сдачи в аренду, может получить до 7% дохода в год  от стоимости апартаментов - так, как комплекс предлагает услуги полного управления аналогично 5-ти звездочному отелю, этот доход гарантирован.

Компания Property Turkey (Недвижимость в Турции) предполагает, что в течение следующих 24 месяцев произойдет не менее 50%-ный прирост капитала у всех, кто купит это жилье сегодня. Перед вами исключительная возможность инвестировать в недвижимость Стамбула и уникальная покупка апартаментов в первом экологически чистом здании в городе.

 Красивый бассейн

Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот комплекс находится в самом центре Стамбула, в районе Шишли (Sisli), в пяти минутах ходьбы от станции метро "Левент", недалеко от Таксим и других исторических мест. Эта недвижимость идеально подходит тем, кто ищет дом в центре городе и в легком доступе ко всему необходимому для работы и жизни.

В 5 минутах езды находятся 5 больших торговых центров: Сапфир, Метросити, Каньон, Оздилек Парк и Истинье Парк - множество различных бутиков, брендовых магазинов, кинотеатры, сетевые рестораны, Турецкая кухня, супермаркеты - все, что вам может понадобиться, вы найдете здесь!



Расстояния

- Станция метро "Левент" в 5 минутах ходьбы

- Мост Босфор в 5 минутах езды

- Истинье Парк (Istinye Park) в 8 минутах езды

- Паромная переправа Бешикташ (Besiktas) в 10 минутах езды

- Аэропорт Ататюрка в 25 минутах езды

- Аэропорт Сабиха Гекчен в 35 минутах езды


Продажа  этой недвижимости осуществляется по рекордно низким ценам - расположение и качество комплекса абсолютно уникальны. Опытному инвестору стоит всего лишь взглянуть на апартаменты, чтобы увидеть потенциал и успеть выгодно инвестировать.

Невероятный вид

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS2177

Sustainable building concept in Sisli, Istanbul

Price: $117,200 Ref: PTFS2177
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sisli sustainable concept apartments for sale
Buildings outside look
Buildings large look
Street view of the building
Building of apartments
Shared pool
Terrace with panoramic views
Terrace to relax
Communal spaces
Bar on the terrace
Complex rooftop terrace
Gradens
Eating area and front room
Master bedroom
Apartments bedroom
Large room
Apartments bathroom
Parking spaces
Fitness area
Relaxing communal spaces
Complex lobby
Complex location
Location in Istanbul
Complex of apartments
Location of the property
Site plans of the 1+1 apartments
1+1 apartments layout
1+1 apartments site plan
Site plans of the 2+1 apartment
Site plans of the complex

Sustainable building concept in Sisli, Istanbul

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Purchase an apartment that lives and breathes sustainable and renewable energy when you buy one of these residences located with the very first ‘green’ building in Istanbul. This is a unique opportunity with huge investment potential and one that you cannot miss. NOW COMPLETED AND READY TO MOVE IN

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Istanbul - Sisli
Living space sqm: 53
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Very first ‘green’ building project in Istanbul

- Sustainable and renewable energy apartments

- Opportunity to invest in cutting edge designed homes

- Excellent on-site facilities including rooftop pool

- Incredible location in Sisli, 5 minutes to Levent Metro

- Huge investment potential – rental income and capital growth

Why buy this Property

- Very first ‘green’ building project in Istanbul

- Sustainable and renewable energy apartments

- Opportunity to invest in cutting edge designed homes

- Excellent on-site facilities including rooftop pool

- Incredible location in Sisli, 5 minutes to Levent Metro

- Huge investment potential – rental income and capital growth

FACILITIES & LOCATION

About the project and apartments

Shaping the future of the Istanbul property market, this project is at the forefront of cutting edge design and is constructed on sustainable architecture, creating a project that pushes the boundaries for years to come in Turkey. In total, there are 24 floors in the building, and 170 properties for sale ranging from one – two bedrooms in size and measuring from 60m2 – 100m2.

Created as a green building, this is the very first ‘green’ building in Istanbul, designed with sustainable energy in mind. Throughout the entire project you will find a vertical forest, the entire building is a green zone with gardens planted everywhere. Recyclable energy has been implemented, resulting in a reduction of 77% on energy cost.

Within the project you will find a full range of social facilities for residents, including a stunning roof terrace and lounge area, consisting of a cafe and rooftop bar, restaurant, large swimming pool, and even a fitness centre – it is the perfect spot to relax and spend the day.

Inside the apartments you will find a modern open plan interior design, along with the option of rental income as they are serviced and fully managed on your behalf. Friends and family can visit you in Istanbul and stay within specially offered guest suites within the project, suites offering 5-star hotel comforts at reduced rates for residents.

Green project


Services and on-site facilities for residents

- Roof terrace and lounge with cafe, bar, restaurant

- Beautiful roof swimming pool overlooking city

- Complete fitness centre and modern gym

- Rental management similar to 5-star hotel concept

- Meeting, business, and relaxing lounges

- Private cinema room

- Guest suites for friends of residents at reduce rates

- Serviced and fully managed properties

- Housekeeping provided for apartments

- Concierge and reception services

- On-site gardener for maintenance

- Underground car park and valet parking

- Technical service provided

- Security provided at all times

Rooftop pool


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring 53m2 and priced from 799,700TL 

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring 92m2 and priced from 1,100,000TL 

For a full breakdown of current availability, stock list, payment plans, and price updates – please call or contact us today to speak with one of our professional team members in Istanbul who will be happy to go through this project with you. 


Case for investment

For investors, this is one of the top picks you can find in Sisli today. Our analysts suggest that anyone who purchases an apartment here for rental income, can expect to enjoy up to 7% rental yields at today’s purchase prices – all fully managed similar to that of a 5-star hotel, it is assured income.

Property Turkey also expect that within 24 months there will be no less than 50% capital growth for anyone who buys today. This is an exceptional investment in Istanbul and is a unique opportunity to purchase an apartment within the first sustainable building in Istanbul and the largest per m2 in Europe.

Beautiful pool


Location in Istanbul

This one of a kind project is located right in the centre of Istanbul, in Sisli and just a five minute walking distance from Levent Metro Underground, just a short time distance from Taksim and other historical locations, ticking all the boxes for those looking to live in the centre, within short commuting distances to almost everything.

Within five minutes you will find five large shopping centres: Sapphire, Metrocity, Kanyon, Ozdilek Park, and Istinye Park – providing you with an incredible range of boutiques, branded international stores, cinemas, chain restaurants, Turkish cuisine, supermarkets, absolutely everything for daily living in Istanbul.


Distances

- Levent Metro Underground within a 5 minute walk

- Bosporus Bridge within an 8 minute drive

- Istinye Park within an 8 minute drive

- Besiktas Ferry within a 10 minute drive

- Ataturk Airport within a 25 minute drive

- Sabiha Gokcen Airport within a 35 minute drive


Listed at exceptionally low prices for the location and quality of the project, this is an absolute must see for any serious investor looking to maximise their potential return by investing today before prices rocket in the near future.

Amazing views

FACILITIES & LOCATION

About the project and apartments

Shaping the future of the Istanbul property market, this project is at the forefront of cutting edge design and is constructed on sustainable architecture, creating a project that pushes the boundaries for years to come in Turkey. In total, there are 24 floors in the building, and 170 properties for sale ranging from one – two bedrooms in size and measuring from 60m2 – 100m2.

Created as a green building, this is the very first ‘green’ building in Istanbul, designed with sustainable energy in mind. Throughout the entire project you will find a vertical forest, the entire building is a green zone with gardens planted everywhere. Recyclable energy has been implemented, resulting in a reduction of 77% on energy cost.

Within the project you will find a full range of social facilities for residents, including a stunning roof terrace and lounge area, consisting of a cafe and rooftop bar, restaurant, large swimming pool, and even a fitness centre – it is the perfect spot to relax and spend the day.

Inside the apartments you will find a modern open plan interior design, along with the option of rental income as they are serviced and fully managed on your behalf. Friends and family can visit you in Istanbul and stay within specially offered guest suites within the project, suites offering 5-star hotel comforts at reduced rates for residents.

Green project


Services and on-site facilities for residents

- Roof terrace and lounge with cafe, bar, restaurant

- Beautiful roof swimming pool overlooking city

- Complete fitness centre and modern gym

- Rental management similar to 5-star hotel concept

- Meeting, business, and relaxing lounges

- Private cinema room

- Guest suites for friends of residents at reduce rates

- Serviced and fully managed properties

- Housekeeping provided for apartments

- Concierge and reception services

- On-site gardener for maintenance

- Underground car park and valet parking

- Technical service provided

- Security provided at all times

Rooftop pool


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring 53m2 and priced from 799,700TL 

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring 92m2 and priced from 1,100,000TL 

For a full breakdown of current availability, stock list, payment plans, and price updates – please call or contact us today to speak with one of our professional team members in Istanbul who will be happy to go through this project with you. 


Case for investment

For investors, this is one of the top picks you can find in Sisli today. Our analysts suggest that anyone who purchases an apartment here for rental income, can expect to enjoy up to 7% rental yields at today’s purchase prices – all fully managed similar to that of a 5-star hotel, it is assured income.

Property Turkey also expect that within 24 months there will be no less than 50% capital growth for anyone who buys today. This is an exceptional investment in Istanbul and is a unique opportunity to purchase an apartment within the first sustainable building in Istanbul and the largest per m2 in Europe.

Beautiful pool


Location in Istanbul

This one of a kind project is located right in the centre of Istanbul, in Sisli and just a five minute walking distance from Levent Metro Underground, just a short time distance from Taksim and other historical locations, ticking all the boxes for those looking to live in the centre, within short commuting distances to almost everything.

Within five minutes you will find five large shopping centres: Sapphire, Metrocity, Kanyon, Ozdilek Park, and Istinye Park – providing you with an incredible range of boutiques, branded international stores, cinemas, chain restaurants, Turkish cuisine, supermarkets, absolutely everything for daily living in Istanbul.


Distances

- Levent Metro Underground within a 5 minute walk

- Bosporus Bridge within an 8 minute drive

- Istinye Park within an 8 minute drive

- Besiktas Ferry within a 10 minute drive

- Ataturk Airport within a 25 minute drive

- Sabiha Gokcen Airport within a 35 minute drive


Listed at exceptionally low prices for the location and quality of the project, this is an absolute must see for any serious investor looking to maximise their potential return by investing today before prices rocket in the near future.

Amazing views

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity