Ref: PTFS2117

Luxus Konyaalti Antalya Wohnungen zum Verkauf in Bester Lage

Preis: $518,100 Referenz: PTFS2117
Drucken Save

Enquire about this property

Telephone *

Luxus Konyaalti Antalya Wohnungen zum Verkauf in Bester Lage

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

In bester Lage in Konyaalti ist dieser fantastische Komplex mit hochwertigen wohnungen, die alle Boxen für Investition und Lebensstil Käufer ankreuzen – kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute für weitere Informationen zu diesen

Immobilienmerkmale Eigenschaften.
Art der Immobilie: Wohnung
Schlafzimmer: 4
Badezimmer: 3
Lage: Antalya - Konyaalti
Wohnfläche qm: 240

Immobilienmerkmale Eigenschaften.

Warum das kaufen? Eigentumsbeschriftung

- Atemberaubendes Projekt in Konyaalti Antalya

- 600 m von berühmten Stränden und Annehmlichkeiten entfernt

- Entwickelt nach Luxusstandards für Elite Leben

- Geräumiges Wohninnere mit ausgezeichneter Aussicht

- Hochwertige Einrichtungen vor Ort für die Bewohner

Warum das kaufen? Eigentumsbeschriftung

- Atemberaubendes Projekt in Konyaalti Antalya

- 600 m von berühmten Stränden und Annehmlichkeiten entfernt

- Entwickelt nach Luxusstandards für Elite Leben

- Geräumiges Wohninnere mit ausgezeichneter Aussicht

- Hochwertige Einrichtungen vor Ort für die Bewohner

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Immobilien.


Von oben nach unten, der Komplex beeindruckt von der Versatz, so dass es eine der begehrtesten in Konyaalti für diejenigen, die Stand der Technik wohnungen mit Zugang zu einem riesigen Schwimmbad und sozialen Einrichtungen zu kaufen.


Über den Komplex

Der Komplex wurde von einem renommierten Architekten nach Luxuriösen Standards entworfen und gebaut und ist nur 600 m von den berühmten Stränden von Konyaalti entfernt und richtet sich an diejenigen, die das Beste an Immobilien in Antalya suchen.

Auf einem 13.800 m2 großen Grundstück finden Sie eine vollständige Palette von Wohnungen zum Verkauf, perfekt für Investoren und große Familien, die nach Antalya umziehen möchten. Es gibt 8.000m2 angelegte Gärten und soziale Einrichtungen, darunter:

- Großer Gemeinschaftspool

- Großer Innenpool

- TürkischEr Hamam und Sauna

- Komplettes Fitnesscenter und Fitnessraum

- Tennisplatz, Basketballplatz

- Grillplatz im Garten

- 24 Stunden Sicherheit zu jeder Zeit

- Und vieles mehr


Atemberaubende Wohnung

Dieses wohnung ist eine einstöckige Residenz mit 240 m2 Wohnfläche. Die Wohnung ist in ein geräumiges Wohnzimmer mit separater Luxus Einbauküche betreten. Das Wohnzimmer bietet eine herrliche Aussicht über riesige raumhohe Fenster.

Es gibt vier geräumige Schlafzimmer, darunter ein Meister Zimmer mit eigenem Bad und Ankleideraum angeschlossen. Insgesamt gibt es drei luxuriöse Badezimmer in der Wohnung. Diese Wohnung kostet 475.000 Euro.


Zweistöckige Wohnung

Wir freuen uns auch, Duplex wohnungen innerhalb des Komplexes anbieten, darunter Garten-Duplex-Wohnungen und Dach-Duplex-Wohnungen zum Verkauf anbieten. Im Inneren finden Sie eine geräumige Wohnanlage mit zentralem Wohnzimmer und großer separater Küche.

In den Duplex Residenzen finden Sie vier Schlafzimmer und vier Badezimmer, darunter ein Meister-En-Suite-Zimmer. Im Garten haben Duplexen private Gärten angeschlossen. Immobilien kosten ab 599.000 Euro.

Alle wohnungen sind mit luxuriösen Ausstattungen ausgestattet, darunter: geräumige Balkone, hochwertige Laminatböden, Klimaanlagen installiert und vieles mehr.


Lage in Antalya

Das Projekt befindet sich in der Region Konyaalti von Antalya und liegt nur 600 m von den berühmten Stränden und lokalen Annehmlichkeiten entfernt, die alle nur wenige Gehminuten von Ihrer Wohnungstür entfernt sind.

Konyaalti ist eines der Top Destinationen Antalyas für Investitionen, perfekt für diejenigen, die ein hohes Mietpotenzial in bester Lage suchen, oder mehr als geeignet für diejenigen, die nach Antalya umziehen und das Beste aus beiden Welten genießen möchten – einen Strand in Gehweite und ein Stadtzentrum innerhalb einer kurzen Fahrt.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Immobilien.


Von oben nach unten, der Komplex beeindruckt von der Versatz, so dass es eine der begehrtesten in Konyaalti für diejenigen, die Stand der Technik wohnungen mit Zugang zu einem riesigen Schwimmbad und sozialen Einrichtungen zu kaufen.


Über den Komplex

Der Komplex wurde von einem renommierten Architekten nach Luxuriösen Standards entworfen und gebaut und ist nur 600 m von den berühmten Stränden von Konyaalti entfernt und richtet sich an diejenigen, die das Beste an Immobilien in Antalya suchen.

Auf einem 13.800 m2 großen Grundstück finden Sie eine vollständige Palette von Wohnungen zum Verkauf, perfekt für Investoren und große Familien, die nach Antalya umziehen möchten. Es gibt 8.000m2 angelegte Gärten und soziale Einrichtungen, darunter:

- Großer Gemeinschaftspool

- Großer Innenpool

- TürkischEr Hamam und Sauna

- Komplettes Fitnesscenter und Fitnessraum

- Tennisplatz, Basketballplatz

- Grillplatz im Garten

- 24 Stunden Sicherheit zu jeder Zeit

- Und vieles mehr


Atemberaubende Wohnung

Dieses wohnung ist eine einstöckige Residenz mit 240 m2 Wohnfläche. Die Wohnung ist in ein geräumiges Wohnzimmer mit separater Luxus Einbauküche betreten. Das Wohnzimmer bietet eine herrliche Aussicht über riesige raumhohe Fenster.

Es gibt vier geräumige Schlafzimmer, darunter ein Meister Zimmer mit eigenem Bad und Ankleideraum angeschlossen. Insgesamt gibt es drei luxuriöse Badezimmer in der Wohnung. Diese Wohnung kostet 475.000 Euro.


Zweistöckige Wohnung

Wir freuen uns auch, Duplex wohnungen innerhalb des Komplexes anbieten, darunter Garten-Duplex-Wohnungen und Dach-Duplex-Wohnungen zum Verkauf anbieten. Im Inneren finden Sie eine geräumige Wohnanlage mit zentralem Wohnzimmer und großer separater Küche.

In den Duplex Residenzen finden Sie vier Schlafzimmer und vier Badezimmer, darunter ein Meister-En-Suite-Zimmer. Im Garten haben Duplexen private Gärten angeschlossen. Immobilien kosten ab 599.000 Euro.

Alle wohnungen sind mit luxuriösen Ausstattungen ausgestattet, darunter: geräumige Balkone, hochwertige Laminatböden, Klimaanlagen installiert und vieles mehr.


Lage in Antalya

Das Projekt befindet sich in der Region Konyaalti von Antalya und liegt nur 600 m von den berühmten Stränden und lokalen Annehmlichkeiten entfernt, die alle nur wenige Gehminuten von Ihrer Wohnungstür entfernt sind.

Konyaalti ist eines der Top Destinationen Antalyas für Investitionen, perfekt für diejenigen, die ein hohes Mietpotenzial in bester Lage suchen, oder mehr als geeignet für diejenigen, die nach Antalya umziehen und das Beste aus beiden Welten genießen möchten – einen Strand in Gehweite und ein Stadtzentrum innerhalb einer kurzen Fahrt.

Immobilienanfrage

"Sparen Sie 15% + bei Frühbucherprogrammen",

Um die ersten Informationen zu erhalten, registrieren Sie bitte Ihr Interesse unten.

Ref: PTFS2117

Luxury Konyaalti apartments for sale in prime location

Price: $576,700 Ref: PTFS2117
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Konyaalti luxury apartments for sale
Shared swimming pool
Communal areas
Elevator access
Apartment entrance
Entrance to the apartment
Hallway
Front room
Spacious front room
Living room
Balcony
Equipped kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Great views from front room
Main bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Spacious closet
Villas bedroom
Bedroom
Modern bathroom
Spacious large bedroom
Modern corridor
Large bedroom with balcony access
Bedroom with nature views
Large modern bedroom
Large room
Apartments laundry room
Mountain views

Luxury Konyaalti apartments for sale in prime location

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

In a prime position in Konyaalti is this fantastic complex offering high quality apartments ticking all the boxes for both investment and lifestyle buyers – please contact us today for more information on these properties.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti
Living space sqm: 240
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Stunning project in Konyaalti Antalya

- 600 metres away from famous beaches and amenities

- Designed to luxury standards for elite living

- Spacious home interior with excellent views

- Quality on-site facilities for residents

Why buy this Property

- Stunning project in Konyaalti Antalya

- 600 metres away from famous beaches and amenities

- Designed to luxury standards for elite living

- Spacious home interior with excellent views

- Quality on-site facilities for residents

FACILITIES & LOCATION

From top to bottom, the complex impresses from the offset, making it one of the most sought after in Konyaalti for those looking to buy state of the art apartments with access to a huge swimming pool and social facilities.


About the complex

Designed and constructed by a renowned architect to luxury standards, the complex is only 600 metres away from the famous beaches of Konyaalti and caters towards those looking for the very best in real estate available in Antalya.

Constructed over a plot measuring 13,800m2, you will find a full range of apartments for sale, perfect for both investors and large families looking to relocate to Antalya. There is 8,000m2 landscaped gardens and social facilities including:

- Large shared swimming pool

- Spacious indoor swimming pool

- Turkish Hamam and sauna

- Complete fitness centre and gym

- Tennis court, basketball court

- Barbecue area in the garden

- 24 hour security at all time

- And much more


Stunning Apartment

This apartment is a single floor residence offering 240m2 of internal living space. The apartment is entered into a spacious living room with separate luxury fitted kitchen. The living room enjoys tremendous views via huge floor to ceiling windows.

There are four spacious bedrooms, including a master room with en-suite bathroom and dressing room attached. In total, there are three luxury bathrooms inside the apartment. This apartment is priced at 475,000 Euro.


Duplex apartment

We are also pleased to offer duplex apartments within the complex, including garden duplex residences and roof duplex apartments for sale. Inside you will find a spacious living arrangement with central living room and large separate kitchen.

Inside the duplex residences you will find four bedrooms and four bathrooms, including a master en-suite room. Garden duplexes have private gardens attached. Properties are priced from 599,000 Euro.

All apartments are equipped with luxury features including: spacious balconies attached, high quality laminated flooring, air-conditioning units installed, and lots more.


Location in Antalya

The project is located in the Konyaalti area of Antalya, and is found just 600 metres away from the famous beaches and local amenities all within walking distance from your apartment front door.

Konyaalti is one of Antalya’s top destinations for investment, perfect for those seeking high rental potential in a prime location, or more than suitable for those relocating to Antalya and looking to enjoy the best of both worlds – a beach within walking distance, and a city centre within a short drive.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

From top to bottom, the complex impresses from the offset, making it one of the most sought after in Konyaalti for those looking to buy state of the art apartments with access to a huge swimming pool and social facilities.


About the complex

Designed and constructed by a renowned architect to luxury standards, the complex is only 600 metres away from the famous beaches of Konyaalti and caters towards those looking for the very best in real estate available in Antalya.

Constructed over a plot measuring 13,800m2, you will find a full range of apartments for sale, perfect for both investors and large families looking to relocate to Antalya. There is 8,000m2 landscaped gardens and social facilities including:

- Large shared swimming pool

- Spacious indoor swimming pool

- Turkish Hamam and sauna

- Complete fitness centre and gym

- Tennis court, basketball court

- Barbecue area in the garden

- 24 hour security at all time

- And much more


Stunning Apartment

This apartment is a single floor residence offering 240m2 of internal living space. The apartment is entered into a spacious living room with separate luxury fitted kitchen. The living room enjoys tremendous views via huge floor to ceiling windows.

There are four spacious bedrooms, including a master room with en-suite bathroom and dressing room attached. In total, there are three luxury bathrooms inside the apartment. This apartment is priced at 475,000 Euro.


Duplex apartment

We are also pleased to offer duplex apartments within the complex, including garden duplex residences and roof duplex apartments for sale. Inside you will find a spacious living arrangement with central living room and large separate kitchen.

Inside the duplex residences you will find four bedrooms and four bathrooms, including a master en-suite room. Garden duplexes have private gardens attached. Properties are priced from 599,000 Euro.

All apartments are equipped with luxury features including: spacious balconies attached, high quality laminated flooring, air-conditioning units installed, and lots more.


Location in Antalya

The project is located in the Konyaalti area of Antalya, and is found just 600 metres away from the famous beaches and local amenities all within walking distance from your apartment front door.

Konyaalti is one of Antalya’s top destinations for investment, perfect for those seeking high rental potential in a prime location, or more than suitable for those relocating to Antalya and looking to enjoy the best of both worlds – a beach within walking distance, and a city centre within a short drive.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity