Ref: PTFS1789

Квартира в Анталии в Коньялты с видом на горы

цена: $89,200 ссылка: PTFS1789
печать Save

Enquire about this property

телефон *
Квартира в Коньялты
Жилье в Коньялты
Квартира в Коньялты
Вид с балкона
Вид на горы
Оборудованная кухня
Интерьер дома
Просторная комната
Гардеробная
Оборудованная ванная комната
Дуплекс
Кухня
Современная кухня
Планировка интерьера квартиры
Открытая планировкая
Гостиная
Гостиная
Большая комната
Большая спальня
Ванная комната
Современная ванная комната

Квартира в Анталии в Коньялты с видом на горы

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Новая недвижимость находится в престижном районе Коньялты (Konyaalti) в Анталии, всего в 10 минутах от местных пляжей и недалеко от центра города. Эти квартиры открывают потрясающий вид на горы и парки, что расположены

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 90

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

  • Высококачественная новостройка с роскошными квартирами
  • В 30 метрах от остановки общественного транспорта, ресторанов и местных удобств
  • Широкий выбор среди квартир с 2 спальнями и дуплексов
  • Потрясающий вид на окрестности и горы
  • В 1200 метрах от живописных пляжей
Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость
  • Высококачественная новостройка с роскошными квартирами
  • В 30 метрах от остановки общественного транспорта, ресторанов и местных удобств
  • Широкий выбор среди квартир с 2 спальнями и дуплексов
  • Потрясающий вид на окрестности и горы
  • В 1200 метрах от живописных пляжей

FACILITIES & LOCATION

неподалеку.


Высококачественное жилье находится в пешей доступности от остановки общественного транспорта и местных удобств - оно будет уютным домом для тех, кто переезжает в самый кипящей жизнью город Турции и хочет жить в качественных квартирах с просторной планировкой по очень доступной цене.


Квартира 2+1

Квартира с 2 спальнями предлагает 90 кв.м. жилой площади и находится на среднем этаже здания. В квартире гостиная открытой планировки с оборудованной кухней и прекрасным видом на горы с балкона. Есть две спальни и современная ванная комната.


Дуплекс 2+1

Просторный дуплекс предлагает жилую площадь 110 кв.м. При входе в недвижимость, вы окажетесь в просторной гостиной с обеденной зоной, полностью укомплектованной кухней - из гостиной есть выход на балкон. На первом этаже есть спальня и ванная комната. На втором этаже есть еще одна спальня и ванная комната. Изо всех комнат открывается красивый вид на гору и парк.


Цены на недвижимость

Квартира 2+1 площадью 90 кв.м. по цене от 79 000 евро

Квартира-дуплекс 2+1 площадью 110 кв.м. по цене от 94 000 евро

Свяжитесь с нами для получения последней информации о ценах на эти высококачественные апартаменты в Анталии. Наш филиал в Анталии предоставит вам всю необходимую информацию.


О жилом здании в Анталии

Этот жилой комплекс был недавно построен по самым высоким стандартам одним из лучших застройщиков в Анталии и предлагает роскошные квартиры с потрясающими удобствами, включающими ландшафтные сады, автостоянку. Недвижимость отлично охраняется и огорожена забором для дополнительной безопасности и приватности.


Расположение в Анталии

Недвижимость находится в Коньялты, в жилом массиве Хурмания (Hurmia). Жилое здание находится всего в 30 метрах от главной дороги, на которой расположена остановка общественного транспорта, который быстро доставит вас в любую точку города - независимо до пляжа или центра города.

Также в 30 метрах или даже меньше, находится широкий выбор ресторанов, кафе, магазинов, супермаркетов, аптека и многое другое. Все, что вам может понадобиться для повседневной жизни будет у вас под рукой.

Пляж находится всего в 1200 метрах, в 5 минутах езды на общественном транспорте или в 15 минутах ходьбы - это идеальное место для проведения отдыха на море под теплым солнышком.


FACILITIES & LOCATION

неподалеку.


Высококачественное жилье находится в пешей доступности от остановки общественного транспорта и местных удобств - оно будет уютным домом для тех, кто переезжает в самый кипящей жизнью город Турции и хочет жить в качественных квартирах с просторной планировкой по очень доступной цене.


Квартира 2+1

Квартира с 2 спальнями предлагает 90 кв.м. жилой площади и находится на среднем этаже здания. В квартире гостиная открытой планировки с оборудованной кухней и прекрасным видом на горы с балкона. Есть две спальни и современная ванная комната.


Дуплекс 2+1

Просторный дуплекс предлагает жилую площадь 110 кв.м. При входе в недвижимость, вы окажетесь в просторной гостиной с обеденной зоной, полностью укомплектованной кухней - из гостиной есть выход на балкон. На первом этаже есть спальня и ванная комната. На втором этаже есть еще одна спальня и ванная комната. Изо всех комнат открывается красивый вид на гору и парк.


Цены на недвижимость

Квартира 2+1 площадью 90 кв.м. по цене от 79 000 евро

Квартира-дуплекс 2+1 площадью 110 кв.м. по цене от 94 000 евро

Свяжитесь с нами для получения последней информации о ценах на эти высококачественные апартаменты в Анталии. Наш филиал в Анталии предоставит вам всю необходимую информацию.


О жилом здании в Анталии

Этот жилой комплекс был недавно построен по самым высоким стандартам одним из лучших застройщиков в Анталии и предлагает роскошные квартиры с потрясающими удобствами, включающими ландшафтные сады, автостоянку. Недвижимость отлично охраняется и огорожена забором для дополнительной безопасности и приватности.


Расположение в Анталии

Недвижимость находится в Коньялты, в жилом массиве Хурмания (Hurmia). Жилое здание находится всего в 30 метрах от главной дороги, на которой расположена остановка общественного транспорта, который быстро доставит вас в любую точку города - независимо до пляжа или центра города.

Также в 30 метрах или даже меньше, находится широкий выбор ресторанов, кафе, магазинов, супермаркетов, аптека и многое другое. Все, что вам может понадобиться для повседневной жизни будет у вас под рукой.

Пляж находится всего в 1200 метрах, в 5 минутах езды на общественном транспорте или в 15 минутах ходьбы - это идеальное место для проведения отдыха на море под теплым солнышком.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS1789

Mountain view Konyaalti apartments close to facilities

Price: $94,500 Ref: PTFS1789
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Apartment in Konyaalti
Residences in Konyaalti
Apartment in Konyaalti
Views from balcony
Mountain views
Fitted kitchen
Interior of home
Spacious room
Interior closet
Fitted bathroom
Duplex residence
Kitchen
Modern kitchen
Home layout
Open plan design
Living room
Lounge
Large room
Large bedroom
Bathroom area
Modern bathroom

Mountain view Konyaalti apartments close to facilities

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This is a new build property located in the popular area of Konyaalti in Antalya, just 10 minutes away from the local beaches and within easy travelling distance to the city centre. These homes enjoy incredible views out towards mountains and parks.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti
Living space sqm: 90

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Newly completed high quality apartment building

- 30 metres away from transport, restaurants, and facilities

- Choose from two bedroom apartment or duplex residence

- Amazing views out towards the surrounding mountains

- 1,200 metres away from picturesque beaches

Why buy this Property

- Newly completed high quality apartment building

- 30 metres away from transport, restaurants, and facilities

- Choose from two bedroom apartment or duplex residence

- Amazing views out towards the surrounding mountains

- 1,200 metres away from picturesque beaches

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Just a short walk away form local transport and facilities, these high class residences would suit those relocating to one of Turkey’s busiest city and wanting to live within a quality apartment with spacious home interior layout and great bargain price.


2+1 apartment available

The two bedroom apartment offers 90m2 of internal living area and is found on the middle floor of the project. The residence enjoys an open plan living room with fitted kitchen and wonderful mountain views via a balcony. There are two bedrooms and a modern fitted bathroom inside this unit.


2+1 duplex apartment available

This apartment is a spacious duplex unit and offers an internal living area of 110m2. As you enter the duplex, you will find a spacious living room with dining area and offset fully equipped kitchen – from the living room there is access to a balcony. There is a bedroom and bathroom on the first floor. Upstairs on the second floor, there is a further bedroom and bathroom. All rooms enjoy lovely views out towards the mountains and local park.


Property prices

2+1 bedroom apartment measuring 90m2 and priced from 79,000 Euro

2+1 bedroom duplex apartment measuring 110m2 and priced from 94,000 Euro

Please contact us for all the latest information and prices from this first class apartment building. Our branded office and team members in Antalya are happy to talk you through these quality residences.


About the apartment building

This project was recently completed to high standards by one of the top developers in Antalya and offers first class apartments with excellent facilities including landscaped gardens and parking available within the site. The property is highly secured and walled for a sense of privacy.


Location in Antalya

Found in Konyaalti in the residential area of Hurmia, the apartment building is just 30 metres away from the main road where you will find a plethora of public transport options to take you around the city within minutes – heading towards the beach and centre.

Also within 30 metres or less, you will find a full range of restaurants, coffee houses, shops, grocery options, pharmacy, and much more. Everything you need for getting by the day is just a walk away.

The beach itself is only 1,200 metres away, 5 minutes via public transport or just a 15 minute walk in the sun away; perfect for spending your afternoon soaking up the sun and cooling off in the sea.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Just a short walk away form local transport and facilities, these high class residences would suit those relocating to one of Turkey’s busiest city and wanting to live within a quality apartment with spacious home interior layout and great bargain price.


2+1 apartment available

The two bedroom apartment offers 90m2 of internal living area and is found on the middle floor of the project. The residence enjoys an open plan living room with fitted kitchen and wonderful mountain views via a balcony. There are two bedrooms and a modern fitted bathroom inside this unit.


2+1 duplex apartment available

This apartment is a spacious duplex unit and offers an internal living area of 110m2. As you enter the duplex, you will find a spacious living room with dining area and offset fully equipped kitchen – from the living room there is access to a balcony. There is a bedroom and bathroom on the first floor. Upstairs on the second floor, there is a further bedroom and bathroom. All rooms enjoy lovely views out towards the mountains and local park.


Property prices

2+1 bedroom apartment measuring 90m2 and priced from 79,000 Euro

2+1 bedroom duplex apartment measuring 110m2 and priced from 94,000 Euro

Please contact us for all the latest information and prices from this first class apartment building. Our branded office and team members in Antalya are happy to talk you through these quality residences.


About the apartment building

This project was recently completed to high standards by one of the top developers in Antalya and offers first class apartments with excellent facilities including landscaped gardens and parking available within the site. The property is highly secured and walled for a sense of privacy.


Location in Antalya

Found in Konyaalti in the residential area of Hurmia, the apartment building is just 30 metres away from the main road where you will find a plethora of public transport options to take you around the city within minutes – heading towards the beach and centre.

Also within 30 metres or less, you will find a full range of restaurants, coffee houses, shops, grocery options, pharmacy, and much more. Everything you need for getting by the day is just a walk away.

The beach itself is only 1,200 metres away, 5 minutes via public transport or just a 15 minute walk in the sun away; perfect for spending your afternoon soaking up the sun and cooling off in the sea.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity