EN RU
Ref: PTFS0164

Пентхаус на продажу в Бодруме с прекрасным местоположением

цена: $113,500 ссылка: PTFS0164
Save

Enquire about this property

телефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.

Пентхаус на продажу в Бодруме с прекрасным местоположением

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Превосходный вид на море, элегантный дизайн и удобное место характеризуют эту недвижимость.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Пентхаусы
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Бодрум - Город Бодрум
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 80

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

  • Построенный в маленьком, частном закрытом комплексе
  • Низкая цена для престижного расположения в Бодруме
  • Большой общий бассейн и ландшафтный сад
  • Хорошие транспортные связи со всей областью
  • Прекрасный арендный потенциал
Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость
  • Построенный в маленьком, частном закрытом комплексе
  • Низкая цена для престижного расположения в Бодруме
  • Большой общий бассейн и ландшафтный сад
  • Хорошие транспортные связи со всей областью
  • Прекрасный арендный потенциал

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Этот современный пентхаус в центре города предлагает множество бонусов.

Построенный в маленьком частном закрытом комплексе из 24 апартаментов, пентхаус идеально расположен.

Здесь, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от голубого залива и средневекового замка  Бодрум, вы будете жить с видом на пристань, любуясь морскими пейзажами и яхтами. Комплекс находится всего в 15 минутах езды от многочисленных баров высокого класса, ресторанов и магазинов, многие из них находятся на вдоль марины для яхт, однако их много повсеместно в Бодруме.

Оказавшись внутри пентхауса, вы найдете 2 двухместные просторные спальни и 1 ванную комнату. Они открытой планировки для максимального использования естественного света, когда через окна проходят лучи теплого солнца и создают внутри ощущение воздушности и простора. Вам не будет здесь душно, и вы всегда будете чувствовать себя спокойным и расслабленным. Кухня полностью оборудована, а балконы обеспечивают потрясающие виды на Бодрум и гавань.

У вас будет доступ к невероятного размера общему бассейну, где можно плескаться в прохладной воде или отдохнуть и понежиться на солнце. Существует также ландшафтный сад, в котором все жители свободно могут гулять летом.

Город Бодрум хорошо связан с остальной частью полуострова маршрутками Dolmus, что упрощает путешествия. Вы всегда будете иметь доступ к необходимым супермаркетам и магазинам.


Эти пентхаусы хорошо подходят для круглогодичного проживания или в качестве дома для отдыха в течение летних месяцев. Инвесторы могут включить эту недвижимость в портфолио, так как она имеет отличный арендный потенциал.



FACILITIES & LOCATION

Этот современный пентхаус в центре города предлагает множество бонусов.

Построенный в маленьком частном закрытом комплексе из 24 апартаментов, пентхаус идеально расположен.

Здесь, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от голубого залива и средневекового замка  Бодрум, вы будете жить с видом на пристань, любуясь морскими пейзажами и яхтами. Комплекс находится всего в 15 минутах езды от многочисленных баров высокого класса, ресторанов и магазинов, многие из них находятся на вдоль марины для яхт, однако их много повсеместно в Бодруме.

Оказавшись внутри пентхауса, вы найдете 2 двухместные просторные спальни и 1 ванную комнату. Они открытой планировки для максимального использования естественного света, когда через окна проходят лучи теплого солнца и создают внутри ощущение воздушности и простора. Вам не будет здесь душно, и вы всегда будете чувствовать себя спокойным и расслабленным. Кухня полностью оборудована, а балконы обеспечивают потрясающие виды на Бодрум и гавань.

У вас будет доступ к невероятного размера общему бассейну, где можно плескаться в прохладной воде или отдохнуть и понежиться на солнце. Существует также ландшафтный сад, в котором все жители свободно могут гулять летом.

Город Бодрум хорошо связан с остальной частью полуострова маршрутками Dolmus, что упрощает путешествия. Вы всегда будете иметь доступ к необходимым супермаркетам и магазинам.


Эти пентхаусы хорошо подходят для круглогодичного проживания или в качестве дома для отдыха в течение летних месяцев. Инвесторы могут включить эту недвижимость в портфолио, так как она имеет отличный арендный потенциал.



Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

EN RU
Ref: PTFS0164

Superb sea views, design, location penthouse in Bodrum

Price: $113,500 Ref: PTFS0164
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties

Superb sea views, design, location penthouse in Bodrum

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Superb sea views, elegant design, and an excellent location. This modern town centre penthouse offers all this and more in the form of a luxury home for you in Bodrum Town.

Property Features
Property Type: Penthouse
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Bodrum - Bodrum Town
Living space sqm: 80
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

  • Small private gated community of properties
  • Cheap price for prestigious Bodrum location
  • Large shared swimming pool and landscaped gardens
  • Easy transport links all over Bodrum
  • Excellent rental potential
Why buy this Property
  • Small private gated community of properties
  • Cheap price for prestigious Bodrum location
  • Large shared swimming pool and landscaped gardens
  • Easy transport links all over Bodrum
  • Excellent rental potential

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Built in a small, private gated community of just 24 apartments, the property is perfectly located to allow you to enjoy the local area.

A short walk away from the exquisite blue bay and the medievil castle in Bodrum, you will be overlooking the marina where you can watch the boats come and go or enjoy the sea yourself with your own boat. The property is only 15 minutes away from many high class bars, restaurants and shops. Many of these can be found at the marina, however they can be found all over.

Once inside the penthouse, there are 2 double sized bedrooms and 1 bathroom. They are designed in an open plan way, taking advantage of the natural light that beams through the windows from the warm sun and has the added benefit of an airy and roomy sensation once inside. The interior will never feel stuffy and you will always feel calm and relaxed. The kitchen is fully equipped and the balconies provide countless stunning views over Bodrum and the harbour.

You will have access to an incredible sized shared swimming pool where you can splash about in the cool water or lounge beside to soak up the sun if you desire. There is also a fully landscaped garden that is absolutely gorgeous during the summer months and can be explored by all residents freely.

Bodrum Town is well connected to the rest of the peninsula by dolmus, making travel one of the easiest things you can do. You will never be far away from any necessary stores and you will always have access to suitable supermarkets and stores.

These penthouses are well suited as a year-round living apartment due to being situated in Bodrum, the St. Tropez of Turkey. They are also suitable as holiday homes during the summer months. Investors may take note of this property, as it has excellent rental potential

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Built in a small, private gated community of just 24 apartments, the property is perfectly located to allow you to enjoy the local area.

A short walk away from the exquisite blue bay and the medievil castle in Bodrum, you will be overlooking the marina where you can watch the boats come and go or enjoy the sea yourself with your own boat. The property is only 15 minutes away from many high class bars, restaurants and shops. Many of these can be found at the marina, however they can be found all over.

Once inside the penthouse, there are 2 double sized bedrooms and 1 bathroom. They are designed in an open plan way, taking advantage of the natural light that beams through the windows from the warm sun and has the added benefit of an airy and roomy sensation once inside. The interior will never feel stuffy and you will always feel calm and relaxed. The kitchen is fully equipped and the balconies provide countless stunning views over Bodrum and the harbour.

You will have access to an incredible sized shared swimming pool where you can splash about in the cool water or lounge beside to soak up the sun if you desire. There is also a fully landscaped garden that is absolutely gorgeous during the summer months and can be explored by all residents freely.

Bodrum Town is well connected to the rest of the peninsula by dolmus, making travel one of the easiest things you can do. You will never be far away from any necessary stores and you will always have access to suitable supermarkets and stores.

These penthouses are well suited as a year-round living apartment due to being situated in Bodrum, the St. Tropez of Turkey. They are also suitable as holiday homes during the summer months. Investors may take note of this property, as it has excellent rental potential

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity