“访问蔚蓝土耳其(PropertyTurkey)独家房产信息”

接收我们的独家房地产消息提醒。.
选定的搜索

特拉布宗的公寓,土耳其

我们在特拉布宗(Trabzon)最田园风光的一些地区设有待售公寓,拥有出色的海景和豪华设施。我们的特拉布宗公寓可轻松抵达市中心,并坐落在具有24/7全天候安全和现场管理服务的优质综合体楼盘之中。立即致电我们说明您的要求。


哪里可以买到特拉布宗的公寓

遍布18个官方地区的85个社区使购房者了解该省的规模。要成为市中心和主要城市中心,特拉布宗的公寓购买者应关注Ortahisar地区。享有海景的沿海地区包括阿克恰巴特(Akcaabat),约姆拉(Yomra),阿尔辛(Arsin),阿拉克利(Arakli),苏门内(Surmene),Of,卡西巴西(Carsibasi),瓦克菲比比尔(Vakfikebir)和贝西克杜祖(Besikduzu)。其他内陆和郊区地区,例如Caykara,Dernekpazari,Duzkoy,Hayrat,Koprudbasi,Salpazari和Tonya都设有小村庄,这些村庄带有传统房屋,也称为高原(yayla),因此不存在现代公寓。麦奇卡(Macka)也是受保护的公园,因此当地法律禁止建筑和建设。

如果您不确定地区,请与我们联系进行观光旅行,并显示1、2和3卧室Trabzon待售公寓和复式公寓,我们将重点介绍他们提供的理想社区和设施,如商店,餐馆和交通站点。


为什么特拉布宗公寓吸引买家

在过去的五年中,该省已成为土耳其住房市场的重要参与者。以前,土耳其人和外国人都忽略了它,现在它已成为房地产热点。原因之一是每平方米可负担的价格,因为该地区有很大的潜力翻新公寓和顶层公寓。由于文化和传统的相似性,中东买家也蜂拥而至。

除此之外,走出市中心还开辟了通往Kackar山的道路,这些山具有土耳其最绿色,最美丽的风景。将其与健康的户外生活方式以及绚烂的夏季温度和傍晚相结合,就很容易理解为什么它攀升为理想的居住地。


特拉布宗新建公寓

尽管特拉布宗(Trabzon)的转售公寓面市,但大多数重点放在关键的现成和计划外开发项目上,因为它们提供具有高生活水平的现代建筑。通过全面的投资组合,预算有限的买家和豪华买家都可以找到他们想要的公寓,并设有套房浴室,内置衣柜,设施齐全的浴室和厨房以及宽大的阳台,可欣赏早晨早餐的完美景观。同时,为了完成生活方式的概念,居民享受公共区域和便利设施,例如游泳池,健身房,桑拿浴室,园景花园,商店和餐馆。在土耳其房地产市场上,这些生活方式的住宅以可承受的价格提供最佳的生活。

继续阅读
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产 Previous Page
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产

Sort

Show More Results

房地产咨询

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

for life and investment
enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Apartments in Trabzon, Turkey

We feature apartments for sale in some of Trabzon's most idyllic locations with excellent sea view and luxury facilities. Our Trabzon apartments are within easy reach of the town centre and sit among quality complexes with 24/7 security and on-site management services. Call us now to discuss your requirements.

Where to buy apartments in Trabzon

85 neighbourhoods spread over 18 official districts give property buyers an idea of how large the province is. To be in the heart and main city centre, Trabzon apartment buyers should look at the Ortahisar district. Coastal areas with properties that have sea views include Akcaabat, Yomra, Arsin, Arakli, Surmene, Of, Carsibasi, Vakfikebir, and Besikduzu. Other inland and outskirt districts like Caykara, Dernekpazari, Duzkoy, Hayrat, Koprudbasi, Salpazari, and Tonya feature small villages, otherwise known as plateaus (yayla), with traditional houses, so modern flats are non-existent. Macka is also a protected park, so local laws prohibit building and construction.

If you are unsure of districts, contact us for a viewing trip and as well as showing 1, 2- and 3-bedroom Trabzon flats for sale and duplexes, we will highlight desirable neighbourhoods and amenities they offer like shops, restaurants, and transport links.

Why Trabzon apartments appeals to buyers

Over the last five years, the province has emerged to be a significant player in Turkey’s housing market. Previously ignored by both Turks and foreigners, it is now a property hotspot. One reason is affordable prices per square metre because there is much potential for the area to modernise flats and penthouses. Middle-eastern buyers also flock here because of similarities in culture and traditions.

Aside from that, getting out of the city centre opens roads up to the Kackar Mountains featuring some of the greenest and most beautiful landscapes in Turkey. Combine this with a healthy, outdoors lifestyle and those gorgeous summer temperatures and late evenings and it is easy to understand why it is climbing the ranks as a desirable place to live.

New build apartments in Trabzon

Although resale apartments in Trabzon come on the market, most focus is on key ready and off-plan developments because they offer modern architecture with high standards of living. Through a comprehensive portfolio, both budget and luxury buyers will find the flat they want, with features like en-suite bathrooms, built-in wardrobes, fully fitted bathrooms and kitchens, and wide balconies for that perfect view over morning breakfast. Meanwhile, to finish the lifestyle concept, residents enjoy communal areas and amenities like swimming pools, gyms, saunas, landscaped gardens, shops, and restaurants. On the Turkish property market, these lifestyle residences offer the best of living at affordable prices.

Continue Reading
Sort By: Latest Property

Property Enquiry


Property Enquiry


WhatsApp Us

Contact us

0 Shares
Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below