“访问蔚蓝土耳其(PropertyTurkey)独家房产信息”

接收我们的独家房地产消息提醒。.
选定的搜索

买库萨达斯房地产出售

最近,对库萨达斯(Kusadasi)房地产的兴趣重新兴起,比以往多建了一些大型酒店和更多的游轮游览。这个设施完善的度假胜地小镇,拥有波光粼粼的海水和小岛,绝对是名副其实的地方。从前,库萨达斯的房产被认为是低价的。但是,整个土耳其沿海地区的价格上涨意味着库萨达斯的房地产交易不如从前那样火爆。

您将为库萨达斯的度假别墅支付多少费用?

您仍然可以从45,000欧元左右买到一些旧公寓,从库萨达斯抢购价格低至80,000欧元的别墅。这些物业往往采用较旧建筑风格,缺乏现代化的设施。但是,或许正是这一点为海外买家对土耳其低价房屋市场产生“吸引力”。

现代化设计的库萨达斯物业有些溢价。与博德鲁姆(Bodrum)等其他爱琴海度假胜地相比,库萨达斯(Kusadasi)在购买物业时提供更低的价格以及更低的生活成本。库萨达斯的大多数新建房屋都包括家庭设施,例如游泳池和园景花园。库萨达斯的现代别墅起价约为125,000欧元,通常布置高雅,既可以在带共用游泳池和园林的小型庄园中使用,也可以在私人土地上使用。正如在大多数沿海地区一样,人们期望为靠近海岸线的库萨达斯房地产支付更多的费用。

您应该期望库萨达斯房屋获得健康的租金吗?

这里的租金潜力很大,特别是如果您想拥有令人垂涎的家庭别墅。预计租金回报约为5-6%,如果您想拥有库萨达斯高端物业,价格则可能会更高。每年价格以大约8%的上涨,对该地区的基础设施和旅游区的持续投资意味着房价上升趋势将持续好几年。

谁购买库萨达斯财产?

库萨达斯深受英国度假者和德国人的欢迎,他们在该地区的旅游业中占很大比重。许多德国人在库萨达斯购买了度假别墅,从而建立了一个紧密联系的移民社区。行业专家正在关注视着库萨达斯的发展-这个度假小镇的名气正在升高,而库萨达斯的房地产正在飞向成功之路。

继续阅读
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产 Previous Page
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产

Sort

Show More Results

房地产咨询

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Sell Real EstateGlobal exposure

Property in Kusadasi for sale

Property for sale in Kusadasi has experienced a resurgence of interest recently with the addition of some big name hotels and more cruise ship visits than ever before. This well established holiday resort town, with its sparkling waters and tiny islands, is definitely going places.  Once upon a time, property in Kusadasi was considered low priced. However, rising prices all along Turkey’s coasts mean the Kusadasi real estate bargains are not as plentiful as they once were.

How much will you pay for a holiday home in Kusadasi?
You can still snap up older apartments from around Euro 45,000 and villas from as low as Euro 80,000. These properties tend to in older cooperative style complexes and lack modern facilities, however, they certainly present the rock bottom bargain overseas buyer with an 'in' to Turkish homes market.

<span 13px;="" line-height:="" 1.6em;"="">Modern properties come with a deserved premium. Compared to other Aegean resorts such as Bodrum, Kusadasi offers lower prices when buying property as well as lower cost of living. Most new built homes in Kusadasi include family facilities such as swimming pool and landscaped gardens. Modern villas start at around Euro 125,000 and are generally tastefully appointed, either in small estates with shared pool and landscaped gardens, or on private plots. As in most coastal areas expect to pay more for the Kusadasi real estate that is located close to the shoreline.

Should you expect healthy rentals from Kusadasi houses?
Rental potential is good here, particularly if you own a coveted family villa. Expect rental returns of around 5-6%, potentially more if you own a high end Kusadasi property. Prices are rising at a rate of around 8% each year, and ongoing investment into the area’s infrastructure and tourist areas means this upward trajectory should sustain for a good few years.

Who buys property in Kusadasi?
Kusadasi is extremely popular with UK holidaymakers and Germans, who make up a huge chunk of the region’s tourism. A large number of Germans have purchased holiday homes in Kusadasi, creating a close-knit expat community. 

Industry experts are watching Kusadasi’s development with bated breath - this resort town’s star is definitely on the rise and Kusadasi real estate is hitching a ride to success.

Show More Show Less
Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives
To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search
Share
0 0