for life and investment
запросить
0 объекты недвижимости

Подписаться на рассылку новых объектов

Мы будем присылать объекты недвижимости, соответствующие вашим критериям
Выбранный Поиск

Квартиры в Калкане, Турция, продажа

Квартиры для продажи в Калкане, Турция
Квартиры для продажи в Калкане такие же элегантные, как и его жители. Покупатели, которые ищут квартиры в Калкане, ценят роскошь, уединение и высокое качество.
Цены на квартиры начинаются от 75,000 Евро, но имейте в виду, что жилье по низким ценам может располагаться на вершине холма. Если вы хотите жить рядом с гаванью, знаменитыми пляжными клубами Калкана и центром города, вам придется потратить на квартиру свыше 120,000 Евро.

Большинство квартир в Калкане имеют потрясающий вид на гавань Калкан, залив Каламар и Средиземное море. Дизайн квартир элегантный, современный и ненавязчивый, с открытой планировкой жилых помещений и большими солнечными спальнями. Архитекторы стараются изо всех сил, чтобы создать уединенность. Квартиры имеют большие террасы и обеденную зону на улице, а некоторые даже имеют частный бассейн.
Квартиры в Калкане представляют одну из лучших возможностей  инвестирования в недвижимость в Турции, с ростом цен до 10% в год. Они также могут принести неплохой доход от аренды. Некоторым владельцам квартир удается заработать до 14% в год от стоимости их собственности.
Подробнее
Показать недвижимость по: Последние предложения

Запрос по недвижимости


Запрос по недвижимости


WhatsApp Us

Запросить!

0 Поделиться

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below

For Lifestyle and Investment

Bitcoin Accepted
enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Apartments for sale in Kalkan, Turkey

Kalkan apartments for sale are as sophisticated and understated as its residents. Buyers who seek Kalkan apartments prize luxury, privacy and class.

Prices for Kalkan apartments start at around Euro 75,000, but be aware that apartments priced this low will be perched atop a hill. If you want to be near the harbour, Kalkan’s famous beach clubs and the town centre, you will need to spend upwards of Euro 120,000 on your Kalkan apartment.

Most apartments in Kalkan command stunning views out over Kalkan Harbour, Kalamar Bay and out over the Mediterranean Sea beyond. Design is sleek, modern and unobtrusive, with open plan living spaces and large sunny bedrooms. Architects take pains to ensure that privacy is maintained. Apartments have large terraces and outdoor dining areas, and some even have private pools.

Kalkan apartments represent some of the best investment property in Turkey, with prices rising by 10% annually. Kalkan apartments can also earn some very favourable rental returns, with some apartment owners earning up to 14% of their property value each year.

Continue Reading
Sort By: Latest Property

Property Enquiry


Property Enquiry


0 Shares

Don't Miss Our Special Offer

Blue Infinity spectacular designer villa in Bodrum