“访问蔚蓝土耳其(PropertyTurkey)独家房产信息”

接收我们的独家房地产消息提醒。.
选定的搜索

费特希耶卡拉戈兹勒出售房产

卡拉戈兹勒是费特希耶镇最成熟和最受欢迎的地区之一,出售的房产是一个罕见的发现。作为费特希耶最古老的俯瞰欧洲经委会码头的地区之一,卡拉戈兹勒的大多数房产都是老式的城镇房屋和公寓。尽管如此,最近在卡拉戈兹勒对老房子的翻修为我们提供了有限的全景式公寓和别墅,尤其是如果你考虑搬到土耳其居住一年四季,这些公寓和别墅绝对值得一看。搬入卡拉戈兹勒的码头,对于在该地区寻找永久居住之家的热心水手来说,无疑是一个巨大的优势。

任何一个在卡拉戈兹勒看房的人都在开发费特希耶最著名、最古老的街区之一。卡拉戈兹勒坐落在小镇的边缘,从古老的利西亚剧院到码头,再到森林覆盖的野餐公园,一直延伸到沿海地区。贯穿其间的主要道路Fevzi-Cakmak-Caddesi确保了通往周边地区(包括风景名胜区和其他沿海度假村)的便捷通道。它的房地产投资组合只是较大的费特希耶地区所能提供的一小部分,但鉴于其优越的地理位置,购房者会对房屋质量及其每平方米的价格感到惊喜。

在卡拉戈兹勒购买房产

虽然卡拉戈兹勒的别墅偶尔会上市出售,但大多数待售房产都是1、2或3居室公寓。坐在住宅区内,有些人还可以进入公共游泳池,尽管如果他们没有,房主没有足够的距离步行到最近的海滩。

一些最近的建设还将包括其他功能,如景观花园,而顶层双工有令人惊叹的看费特希耶耶码头和海湾。无论您打算购买公寓或别墅作为度假之家,或永久居住,这是一个很好的地点选择。

参观卡拉戈兹勒的房地产投资组合

联系我们安排一次参观旅行,浏览市场上的公寓和别墅,这些都是在和周围的邻居。费特希耶的大多数房地产买家已经对这个地区很熟悉了,但如果你不熟悉,我们也会带你去每一个地区旅游,并重点介绍公共交通线路、超市、酒吧、餐馆和银行在哪里。

或者浏览本网站上列出的房产,如果您感兴趣,请填写同一页上的查询表,我们将发送更多照片、详细信息、付款计划示例,以及在卡拉戈兹勒和其他地区查看待售房产的指南。作为菲蒂耶一家成熟的房地产经纪人,我们丰富的房地产投资组合和当地社区知识都是首屈一指的。

继续阅读
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产 Previous Page
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产

Sort

Show More Results

房地产咨询

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

Bitcoin Accepted
enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Property for sale in Karagozler, Fethiye

One of the most established and regarded districts of Fethiye town, property for sale in Karagozler is a rare find. Being one of Fethiye's oldest areas overlooking Ece Marina, most properties in Karagozler are older style town houses and apartments. Having said that recent renovations of older houses in Karagozler have provided us with a limited supply of panoramic apartments and villas that are most certainly worth seeing especially if you are considering to move to Turkey and live in a year round area. Access to the marina in Karagozler is certainly a huge advantage for keen sailors looking for a home in the area to live in permanently.

Anyone looking at property for sale in Karagozler is tapping into one of Fethiye’s most distinguished and older neighbourhoods. Sitting on the edge of town, Karagozler covers the coastal area from the ancient Lycian theatre, past the marina to just before the forested picnic park. The main road running through it, Fevzi Cakmak Caddesi, ensures easy access to surrounding areas including scenic spots and other coastal resorts. Its real estate portfolio is a fraction of what the larger Fethiye region has to offer, but given its prominent location, house buyers will be pleasantly surprised with the quality of homes and their prices per square metre. 

Buying Property in Karagozler

Although villas in Karagozler come on the market occasionally, most property for sale is 1, 2- or 3-bedroom apartments. Sitting within residential complexes, some also have access to communal swimming pools, although if they don’t, house owners don’t have far to walk to the nearest beach. 

Some recent builds will also include other features like landscaped gardens, while top floor duplexes have stunning views over Fethiye marina and the bay. Whether you plan to buy an apartment or villa as a holiday home, or for permanent living, it is an excellent location to choose. 

Viewing Trips to See Karagozler's Real Estate Portfolio

Contact us to arrange a viewing trip to see apartments and villas on the market, that are in and around the neighbourhood. Most real estate buyers in Fethiye are already familiar with the area, but if you aren’t, we will also take you on a region tour, and highlight where public transport links, supermarkets, bars, restaurants and banks are. 

Alternatively, browse through listed properties on this website and if any spark your interest, fill in the enquiry form on the same page and we will send further photos, details, examples of payment plans, and a guide to looking at property for sale in Karagozler and other areas. As an established estate agent in Fethiye, our extensive real estate portfolio and local neighbourhood knowledge are second to none.

Continue Reading
Sort By: Latest Property

Property Enquiry


Property Enquiry


Contact Your Realestate Consultant
0 Shares

Don't Miss Our Special Offer

Early Bird prices Sisli Istanbul hotel style apartments