“访问蔚蓝土耳其(PropertyTurkey)独家房产信息”

接收我们的独家房地产消息提醒。.
选定的搜索

达利安公寓出售

从达拉曼国际机场(Dalaman International Airport)出发仅需25分钟即可轻松到达达利安,一个投资公寓的理想场所。达利安是达利安河上的一个小镇。它是一个指定的保护区,因此有建筑楼层限制,这意味着不允许使用高层建筑。因此该镇保持了原始的乡村风情,因此是理想的度假胜地或住所,甚至是挑剔的访客都会情不自禁的爱上这里。

达利安的两居室公寓的起价从55,000英镑开始,考虑到您要购买的相对于古朴的地区而言,这是一笔非常划算的价格,并保证没有高层建筑会破坏您的视野!

达利安(Dalyan)享有绝佳的海滨位置,使您在晚上或白天外出就餐绝对是一种享受,在晚上人们可以坐下来享用灯火通明的雷斯安岩层和陵墓。

伊兹图苏(Iztuzu)海滩有定期的交通工具,那里有水晶般的蓝色海水和金色的沙滩。但是值得注意的是,该海滩仅在5月到10月开放。无论您是考虑购买公寓以改变生活方式还是进行投资,都会立刻明白为什么这是理想的位置。

达利安(Dalyan)为游客提供了许多景点和观光活动,包括各种乘船和巴士旅行,而对于那些特别喜欢大自然和散步的人来说,这里有许多野生动植物和历史遗迹,使他们无法自拔。

对于那些在该地区购买公寓作为投资的人,他们会发现租赁市场异常强劲,尤其是在旺季,并且租金收入希望在每周200到300英镑之间。在五年的时间内,这项购买将自己收回并提供良好的额外收入来源。此外,由于该地区的房地产稀缺,因此对于任何房地产,总是会有良好的转售价值,并且随着市场的成熟和房地产稀缺的事实存在,如果投资者愿意出售其房地产,他们将获得良好的投资回报。 

达利安(Dalyan)是一个有很多特色的专属地区,该地区人口也不算过多,即使在旺季期间,也只有不到20,000人,这不仅给人以真正的乡村感觉,而且使该地区更加独特,因此度假需求量更大。考虑到所有这些因素以及全年良好的天气,它是拥有房屋的理想场所。

继续阅读
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产 Previous Page
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产

Sort

Show More Results

房地产咨询

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

Bitcoin Accepted
enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Apartments for sale in Dalyan, Turkey

With the transfer from Dalaman International airport being just 25 minutes it is easy to see why Dalyan is the perfect place to invest in an apartment. Dalyan is a small town on the Dalyan River. it is a designated conservation area, and therefore there are building caps which mean that there are no high- rise buildings are allowed, it is for this reason that the town has maintained its original village feel and therefore is the ideal holiday or home destination for the more discerning visitor.  

The guide price for a two bedroom apartment in Dalyan starts from £55,000 which is excellent value considering exactly what you are buying into in relation to a quaint area with the guarantee that no hi rise buildings are suddenly going to appear to spoil your view!

Dalyan has a superb water front location which makes dining out of an evening or during the day an absolute delight and of an evening one can sit and take in the beautifully illuminated Lycian rock formations and tombs. 

There is regular transport available to the Iztuzu beach which offers crystal blue waters and golden sands, however it should be noted that the beach is only opened May to October.  Whether you are considering buying an apartment for a lifestyle change or as an investment will immediately understand why this is the ideal location. 

Dalyan offer visitors a multitude of things to see and do including a variety of boat and bus trips and for those that particularly enjoy nature and walking there is a wealth of wildlife and historical sites to keep them occupied. 

For those who purchase an apartment in this area as an investment they will find that the rental market is incredibly strong particularly in the high season and the rental income is like to fetch within a range of £200 - £300 per week. Over a period of five years this purchase will have paid for itself and be providing a good source of additional income. Also as property is scarce in this area there is always going to be a good resale value for any property and with the maturing markets and lack of properties available investors stand to make a good return on their investment should they ever wish to sell the property on.

Dalyan is an exclusive area with so much to offer, the area is not overly populated and even during the high season there less than 20,000 people which gives not only a true village feel but also makes the area more exclusive and therefore more in demand. With all of these factors and the amazing weather all year round it is the perfect place to own a home.
Continue Reading
Sort By: Latest Property

Property Enquiry


Property Enquiry


0 Shares

Don't Miss Our Special Offer

Early Bird prices Sisli Istanbul hotel style apartments