“访问蔚蓝土耳其(PropertyTurkey)独家房产信息”

接收我们的独家房地产消息提醒。.
选定的搜索

博德鲁姆图古特热伊斯待售地产

在图古特热伊斯购买房产意味着靠近一个繁忙的市中心和围绕半岛的优秀旅游线路。图古特热伊斯包括豪华住宅和有海景的房子,游泳池和通往附近海滩的通道。联系我们了解更多关于图古特热伊斯房地产的信息。任何想在图古特热伊斯购买房产的人都在进行一项具有很大未来潜力的稳健房产投资。这个小镇属于土耳其爱琴海沿岸的博德鲁姆半岛,是一个繁荣的社区,也是许多外国买家的家园。

虽然一些人只想购买度假房或是租赁收益率高的买房投资,但已经有很多人搬到那里全年居住。因此,这里的侨民社区蓬勃发展。图古特热伊斯有一个广泛的社区,超市、银行、酒吧、餐厅和商店。如果要想出游,附近的亚利卡瓦克度假村(Yalikavak resort)与其百万富翁码头和高档生活方式仅需25分钟车程,而具有传统氛围的图古特热伊斯(Gumusluk)仅需15分钟车程。事实上,爱琴海土耳其小镇的生活是传统和现代氛围的愉快结合。

图古特热伊斯的公寓和别墅卖多少钱?

图古特热伊斯房地产市场有一系列综合的公寓和别墅组合出售,所有这些都有独特的卖点。一居室的价格从6万英镑到7万英镑不等,经济型购房者总能找到他们想要的。

不过,这个市场也迎合了拥有百万富翁海滨别墅的奢侈品买家。这些定制设计的住宅,值得在国际地产杂志的头版刊登独特的建筑潮流,具有现代特色,确保您的海边生活是您一直想要的一切。

开始你的图古特热伊斯财产搜索

我们的图古特热伊斯房地产投资组合列出了许多待售房屋。每个清单包括照片,主要的家庭功能,购买原因,以及更详细的信息。

如果您对任何房产感兴趣,请使用列出的电话号码请求更多详细信息按钮并安排查看时间。如果您已经在博德鲁姆地区,请前往博德鲁姆码头附近的我们的当地办事处,与当地有经验的销售顾问讨论您潜在的房地产投资。

我们还可以安排您参观图尔古特雷斯和更大的博德鲁姆地区。对于那些想购买图古特热伊斯房地产但不确定具体投资地点的人来说,这些都是理想的选择。给我们发邮件了解更多。

继续阅读
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产 Previous Page
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产

Sort

Show More Results

房地产咨询

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

for life and investment
enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Property for sale in Turgutreis, Bodrum

Buying property in Turgutreis means proximity to a busy town centre and excellent travel links around the peninsula. Turgutreis includes luxury homes and houses with sea views, pools and access to nearby beaches. Contact us to find out more about real estate in Turgutreis. Anyone buying property in Turgutreis is making a sound real estate investment with much future potential. The town, belonging to the large Bodrum peninsula on the Aegean coast of Turkey is a thriving community, and home to many foreign buyers. 

While some buy holiday homes or a buy-to-let investment with good rental yields, many have taken the step to move and live there all year round. Hence the thriving expat community of various nationalities. Turgutreis has an extensive range of supermarkets, banks, bars, restaurants and shops on your doorstep. However, to swap the atmosphere for a day, the nearby Yalikavak resort with its millionaire marina and upmarket lifestyle is just a 25-minute drive away, and rustic Gumusluk with its traditional ambience is only 15 minutes’ drive away. Indeed, life in this Aegean Turkish town is a pleasant mix of traditional and modern vibes. 

How Much Do Apartments and Villas in Turgutreis Sell For? 

Turgutreis property market has a comprehensive portfolio of apartments and villas for sale, all of which have unique selling points. With prices starting from between 60 to 70 thousand pounds for a one-bedroom apartment, budget buyers always find what they want. 

However, the market also caters for luxury buyers with millionaire seafront villas. These custom designed homes, worthy of gracing front pages of international property magazines incorporate unique architectural trends, with modern features to ensure your life by the sea is everything you always wanted. 

Start Your Turgutreis Property Search 

Our Turgutreis real estate portfolio lists many homes for sale. Each listing includes photos, key home features, reasons to buy, and more detailed information. 

Should any property peak your interest, use the telephone numbers listed to request more details button and arrange a time for viewing. If you are already in the Bodrum region, pop into our local office near Bodrum marina to discuss your potential real estate investment with a local, and experienced sales advisor. 

We also arrange viewing trips of Turgutreis and the larger Bodrum region. These are ideal for people who want to buy Turgutreis real estate but are unsure of the exact location to invest in. Email us to find out more.

Continue Reading
Sort By: Latest Property

Property Enquiry


Property Enquiry


WhatsApp Us

Contact us

0 Shares
Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below