“访问蔚蓝土耳其(PropertyTurkey)独家房产信息”

接收我们的独家房地产消息提醒。.
选定的搜索

博德鲁姆古韦辛利克待售房产

这个美丽的渔村常常被人忽视,但是古韦辛利克的房产非常适合寻求远离游客人群的度假屋的购房者。 古韦辛利克的公寓和房屋可欣赏海景,并且靠近海滩。 古韦辛利克房地产包括奢侈品和设计师房源。请与我们联系以获取有关这个迷人景点的更多信息。

关于博德鲁姆半岛的古韦辛利克

古韦辛利克位于博德鲁姆半岛(Bodrum)半岛的东北端,具有质朴的魅力,吸引着所有参观者。尽管它是土耳其人的热门目的地,但它远离主流旅行路线,因此保持了一种隐密的氛围,没有游客拥挤。对于寻求全年休闲或夏季度假胜地的买家来说,这是理想之选。

由于距博德鲁姆国际机场只有很短的路程,所以乘飞机到那里都很容易,空中也很方便。距博德鲁姆(Bodrum)市中心仅20分钟路程,松树覆盖的景观通向爱琴海,巩固了古维辛里克作为一个安静渔村的声誉。若想享受土耳其式的生活方式,却又能在海边尽享欢乐,请看看古韦辛利克的房地产。

在古韦辛利克置业

考虑到古韦辛利克的隐居地位,待售公寓和别墅的投资组合并不广泛,但购房者的独创性仍会给买家留下深刻的印象。如此靠近海岸线的住宅,每平方米的价格令人惊讶地负担得起。在其他建筑区域,同一房屋的价格很容易翻倍。

当然,由于巨大的投资和发展空间,这种情况将来可能会改变,因此为任何寻求中长期投资的人提供了理想的资本增值。除了传统的土耳其房屋外,该投资组合还提供具有最新装饰和家居设计趋势的现代公寓和别墅。这为买家和居民提供了两全其美的选择。

安排参观古韦辛利克房产

如果您在博德鲁姆地区,请前往我们的办公室与我们见面。我们的员工在博德鲁姆生活和工作了数十年,在古韦辛利克寻找待售物业时,他们无可挑剔的当地知识非常有用。除了显示邻居指出交通连接和银行之类的当地设施外,他们还会带您看到预算范围内的房地产。

另外,通过浏览我们最新的清单,现在开始您的古韦辛利克房地产搜索。每一个都有买家需要知道的所有信息,包括照片,价格和房屋脱颖而出的原因。要安排观看或接收更多信息,请填写查询表格或致电我们。

继续阅读
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产 Previous Page
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产

Sort

Show More Results

房地产咨询

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Property for sale in Guvercinlik, Bodrum

This beautiful fishing village is often overlooked, but property in Guvercinlik is ideal for buyers seeking a holiday home away from tourist crowds. Apartments and houses in Guvercinlik enjoy sea views and proximity to the beach. Guvercinlik real estate includes luxury and designer listings. Please contact us for more information on this charming spot.

About Guvercinlik in Bodrum

Sitting at the north-eastern tip of the Bodrum peninsula, Guvercinlik has a rustic charm that captivates everyone who visits. Although it is a popular destination with Turks, it stays off the mainstream travel grid and hence keeps a secluded atmosphere devoid of crowds of tourists. This makes ideal for buyers looking for a summer retreat or quiet destination to live all year round.

Getting there is easy by road, and also air since Bodrum international airport sits a short distance away. Sitting 20 minutes from Bodrum town centre, pine-covered landscapes lead the way to the Aegean cementing Guvercinlik’s reputation as a quiet fishing village. For a Turkish lifestyle but with all the delights of a seaside location, look at property in Guvercinlik.

Property in Guvercinlik

Given Guvercinlik’s secluded status, the portfolio of apartments and villas for sale isn’t extensive, but buyers will still be impressed with the originality of homes. Prices per square metre are surprisingly affordable for dwellings so close to the coastline. In other built areas, the same homes easily cost twice as much.

Of course, with massive room for investment and development, this could change in the future hence providing an ideal capital appreciation for any looking for a mid to long term investment. As well as traditional Turkish homes, the portfolio also features modern apartments and villas with the latest in decor and home design trends. This offers buyers and residents the best of both worlds.

Arrange a viewing of Guvercinlik properties

If you are in the Bodrum area, drop by our office to meet us in person. Our staff have lived and worked in Bodrum for many decades, and their impeccable local knowledge comes in handy when looking at property for sale in Guvercinlik. As well as showing neighbourhoods to point out local facilities like transport links and banks, they take you to see properties within your budget.

Also, start your Guvercinlik real estate search now by browsing our up-to-date listings. Each one features all information that buyers need to know including photos, price and reasons that home stands out. To arrange a viewing or receive more information, fill in the enquiry form or call us.

Continue Reading
Sort By  /   Recommended Properties Previous Page
Sort By  /   Recommended Properties

Sort

Show More Results

Property Enquiry

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity