“访问魅蓝土耳其(PropertyTurkey)独家房产信息”

接收我们的独家房地产消息提醒。.
选定的搜索

出售土耳其贝莱克的别墅

贝莱克(Belek)是高尔夫球手的天堂,在该地区拥有15多个冠军品质课程,而贝莱克(Belek)待售别墅往往以高品质的设计和豪华的装潢来反映该镇时尚的国际运动状况-您甚至可能会发现高尔夫俱乐部的会员资格是包括在贝莱克购买别墅中。

贝莱克是土耳其全年主要活动的主要旅游目的地之一,这得益于每年超过300天的晴天。贝莱克(Belek)提供一系列购物中心,包括国际知名品牌店,供休闲放松的热门海滩,体育爱好者的高尔夫球场,历史遗迹,以及家庭可以做的娱乐项目–您永远不会在贝莱克(Belek)感到厌倦。

贝莱克的别墅多少钱?

贝莱克(Belek)别墅通常是仪态高贵的的,拥有经典的罗马设计和地道的土耳其风格,创造出独特的别墅,使其品质和设计脱颖而出。宽敞的三卧室别墅(带私人游泳池和可在户外放松的园景花园)的价格大约为140,000欧元。贝莱克的大型豪华别墅的价格在200,000欧元以上,您可以在步行距离之内到达高尔夫球场,也可以成为高尔夫球场的一部分。

贝莱克(Belek)别墅出售是否是一笔好投资?

贝莱克(Belek)的出租物业表现良好,这要归功于该地区在高尔夫球场和希望度过漫长暑假的游客中越来越受欢迎。得益于良好的天气条件和良好的旅游设施,贝莱克(Belek)别墅的租赁潜力是全年的,在专家的帮助下,您可以从贝莱克(Belek)的别墅中赚取高达9%的租金收入。

贝莱克的别墅价格上涨了吗?

与整个安塔利亚海岸线上的价格上涨相一致,贝莱克别墅的价格每年上涨约10%,这意味着今天购买房屋的人最有可能在未来几年看到价值的大幅增长。有关贝莱克别墅的更多信息,包括所有问题的答案,请使用咨询按钮或立即致电我们与我们的一位专业顾问联系,他们将随时为您提供帮助。

继续阅读
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产 Previous Page
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产

Sort

Show More Results

房地产咨询

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

for life and investment
enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Villas for sale in Belek, Turkey

Belek is a golfer’s paradise with more than 15 Championship quality courses found within the region, and Belek villas for sale tend to reflect the town’s stylish international sporting status with high quality design features and luxurious fittings – you may even find that a golf club membership is included within the purchase of a villa in Belek. 

Belek is one of Turkey’s premier tourist destinations with year round activity thanks to more than 300 days of sunny weather annually. Belek offers a range of shopping malls offering international brands, popular beaches for days relaxing, golf courses for sports fans, historical sites to visit, and many more things for all family members to do – you will never tire of life in Belek. 

How much do villas in Belek cost?

Belek villas here are often stately, with classical Roman designs and authentic Turkish touches creating unique properties that stand out for their quality and design. Prices start at around Euro 140,000 for a spacious three bedroom villa with private pool and landscaped gardens to relax outside. Larger, luxury villas in Belek can cost anywhere from Euro 200,000 upwards for a home within walking distance to a golf course or perhaps forming part of a golf course.

Are Belek villas for sale a good investment?

Rental properties perform well in Belek, thanks to the area’s growing popularity among the golfing set and tourists looking to spend long summers working on their handicap. Thanks to favourable weather conditions and excellent travel links, the rental potential for Belek villas is year round and it’s possible to earn up to 9% rental income from your villa in Belek with help from experts. 

Are villas in Belek rising in price?

In line with price rises all along the Antalya coastline, Belek villas are appreciating in price by around 10% annually, meaning those who purchase today stand the best chance of seeing huge increases in value in the years to come. For more information about villas in Belek, including answers to all your questions, use the enquiry button or call us today to speak with one of our professional advisors who are on hand to help you from start to finish. 

Continue Reading
Sort By: Latest Property

Property Enquiry


Property Enquiry


WhatsApp Us

Contact us

0 Shares
Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below