“访问土耳其房地产(PropertyTurkey)独家房产信息”

接收我们的独家房地产消息提醒。.
选定的搜索

出售阿拉尼亚别墅

寻找在阿拉尼亚待售的别墅,包括卡尔吉亚克(Kargicak),马赫穆特勒(Mahmutlar),奥巴(Oba),凯斯特(Kestel),阿夫萨尔(Avsallar),阿拉尼亚中心和其他美丽地点的海景房。阿拉尼亚的别墅非常适合那些希望在土耳其度过长暑假,轻松抵达沙滩和日常设施(包括顶级餐厅,购物中心和家庭设施)的人。浏览我们的阿拉尼亚(Alanya)别墅,在土耳其最受游客欢迎的旅游目的地之一找到理想的家,住在阿拉尼亚(Alanya)时,您一无所获。

阿拉尼亚(Alanya)属于土耳其安塔利亚(Antalya)地区的一部分,是寻求在阿拉尼亚购买别墅的外国人和外国人最追捧的城市之一。与邻近地区和城市相比,阿拉尼亚别墅的住房质量价格适中-阿拉尼亚就是您可以在土耳其以钱买到的东西的一个例子。

阿拉尼亚的别墅要出售多少钱?

您会发现出售阿拉尼亚别墅的价格从低至150,000欧元起,在一个复杂的住宅内,通常可以共享设施,包括绿色花园,甚至还有游泳池。阿兰亚的豪华别墅起价为30万欧元,是一栋令人惊叹的别墅,位于其自己的私人花园中,并拥有一个游泳池,可欣赏到周围大自然甚至大海的壮丽景色。

阿拉尼亚别墅能否提供良好的租金潜力?

阿拉尼亚(Alanya)是英国和欧洲游客最喜欢的目的地,他们在一年中的夏季高峰期前往阿拉尼亚。话虽这么说,阿拉尼亚别墅对于那些希望获得租金收入的人来说是一个不错的投资选择,而买家通常每年的租金收入在5-7%之间。

为什么要在阿拉尼亚购买别墅?

无论您是想搬到土耳其,还是只是爱阿拉尼亚并想要度假屋,您都可以找到适合您预算的别墅。阿兰尼亚(Alanya)是土耳其最美丽的海滩的故乡,一年四季都有很多值得观赏的景点和娱乐活动。阿拉尼亚(Alanya)被托罗斯山脉(Taurus Mountains)所环绕,距离最近的机场不到30分钟路程,对任何想要购买的人来说都是必看的景点。

继续阅读
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产 Previous Page
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产

Sort

Show More Results

房地产咨询

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

for life and investment
enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Alanya villas for sale

Find villas in Alanya for sale including sea view houses in Kargicak, Mahmutlar, Oba, Kestel, Avsallar, Alanya centre and other beautiful locations. Alanya villas for sale are ideal for those looking to spend long summer vacations in Turkey within easy distances to sandy beaches and daily amenities including top quality restaurants, shopping malls, and family facilities. Browse our Alanya villas and find your dream home in one of Turkey's most loved tourist destinations, you will want for nothing when living in Alanya. 

Alanya forms part of the Antalya region of Turkey and is one of the most sought after cities for expats and foreigners looking to buy villas in Alanya. Alanya villas are moderately priced for the quality of housing when compared to neighbouring regions and cities – Alanya is an example of just what you can get for your money in Turkey.

How much do villas in Alanya for sale cost?

You will find Alanya villas for sale starting from as little as 150,000 Euros for a quiet home within a complex usually sharing access to facilities including green gardens and perhaps even a swimming pool. Luxury villas in Alanya start from 300,000 Euros for a stunning villa situated within its own private garden and boasting a swimming pool with magnificent views across the surrounding nature and even towards the sea.

Do Alanya villas offer good rental potential?

Alanya is a favourite destination amongst British and European tourists who travel to Alanya during the peak summer months of the year. With that being said, Alanya villas are a great investment option for those seeking rental income with buyers usually earning between 5-7% per annum in rental income.

Why buy a villa in Alanya?

Whether you are looking to relocate the family to Turkey, or simply love Alanya and want a holiday home – you will find a villa to suit your budget. Alanya is home to some of Turkey’s prettiest beaches and is alive with things to see and do all year round. Surrounded by the Taurus Mountains and with the nearest airport accessible within 30 minutes, Alanya is a must see for anyone looking to buy.

Continue Reading
Sort By: Latest Property

Property Enquiry


Property Enquiry


WhatsApp Us

Contact us

0 Shares
Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below