“访问蔚蓝土耳其(PropertyTurkey)独家房产信息”

接收我们的独家房地产消息提醒。.
选定的搜索

安塔利亚的特价房产

在安塔利亚与土耳其房地产公司一同,寻找特价的安塔利亚待售房产,包括高品质的别墅和公寓。请与我们联系,以获取最新的报价,独家产品和新房产。有时,卖家会因为急需用钱而以折扣价寻找买家。同时我们也有一个很多未完工的和随时交钥匙的特价住宅。

在安塔利亚买便宜房的理由

作为土耳其第二受欢迎的房屋销售目的地,安塔利亚将给出许多理由说明\为什么它是理想的购买地。无论你想要一个暑假的家,或做一个明智的房地产投资,一个租房的收入或是一年四季居住的地方,特价房产范围可以帮助你做到这一点。

除了每平方米的价格实惠外,买家蜂拥而至的其他原因还包括每年300天的阳光照射、悠闲的海滨生活方式,而且得益于最先进的机场,从世界各地到那里都很容易。

接下来是购物和夜生活场景,这两个场景都是地中海土耳其最好的。再加上:美丽的风景、各种旅游景点、历史地标,当然还有美味的地中海美食。安塔利亚的贝莱克地区也表现不错,作为土耳其的高尔夫之都。

安塔利亚廉价房地产的热门区域

在安塔利亚地区的中心,康妮尔特地区的价格极具竞争力,特别是当你认为它拥有旅行顾问公司排名土耳其最好的海滩之一时。如果你不想在每天都呆在市中心,想看看外面的地区,如马穆特拉尔在阿拉尼亚,赛德,凯默和贝莱克。

如果您已经在这一地区,请发现我们的办公室位于市中心的古尔苏街区,我们欢迎您前来了解更多地区的信息,了解市场上新楼盘的最新情况,并安排在安塔利亚观看便宜楼盘的时间和日期。

在安塔利亚买便宜的房子

第一步是浏览我们目前市场上的廉价住宅组合。每个列表包括照片、平面图(如果有的话)、主要功能和位置信息。使用电话号码或查询表了解更多信息或安排观看预约。一旦你选择了你想要的家,我们会一步一步地指导你。我们保证你会在安塔利亚找到一处便宜的房产。

继续阅读
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产 Previous Page
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产

Sort

Show More Results

房地产咨询

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Bargain property in Antalya, Turkey

Find cheap property in Antalya for sale, including high quality villas and apartments at bargain Antalya prices with Property Turkey. Contact us for latest offers, exclusives and properties as they come on the market. Occasionally sellers look for a quick sale hence the discounted prices for cash. We also have a wide range of off-plan and key ready cheap homes.

Reasons to buy cheap property in Antalya

As Turkey’s second most popular destination for houses sales, Antalya throws out many reasons why it is the ideal place to buy. Whether you want a summer holiday home, to make a wise real estate investment, a buy-to-let income or somewhere to live all year round, the range of cheap property can help you to do exactly that.

Aside from the affordable prices per square metre, other reasons buyers flock to the area include 300 days of sunshine a year, an active beachside lifestyle, and that it is easy to get there from around the world thanks to the state-of-the-art airport.

Then there are the shopping and nightlife scenes, both of which are the best in Mediterranean turkey. Add to that: beautiful landscapes, a variety of tourist attractions, historical landmarks, and of course, that delicious Mediterranean cuisine. The Belek region of Antalya also does well because it is Turkey’s golfing capital.

Popular districts for cheap Antalya property

In the heart of the Antalya region, the Konyaalti district is competitively priced, especially when you consider it has one of turkey’s best beaches as ranked by Trip Advisor. Otherwise if you don’t want to be in the heart of the action, look to outside districts like Mahmutlar in Alanya, Side, Kemer, and Belek.

If you are already in the area, find our office is in the Gursu neighbourhood of the city centre, and we welcome you to drop in for more information in the districts, to receive current updates of new properties on the market and also to arrange a time and date for viewing bargain properties in Antalya.

Buying cheap property in Antalya

The first step is to browse our portfolio of cheap homes currently on the market. Each listing includes photos, floorplans if available, key features and location information. Use the telephone number, or enquiry form to find out more information or arrange a viewing appointment. Once you’ve chosen the home you want, we guide you through the process, step by step. We guarantee you will find a cheap property in Antalya with us.

Continue Reading
Sort By  /   Recommended Properties
Sort By  /   Recommended Properties

Sort

Show More Results

Property Enquiry

Property Enquiry

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below