EN RU
Ref: PTFS7353

Продается выгодный земельный участок в Сейдикемер, Фетхие

цена: $136,900 ссылка: PTFS7353
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Продается выгодный земельный участок в Сейдикемер, Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Участок земли по выгодной цене расположен в тихом районе Сейдикемер, Геришбурну, всего в нескольких минутах от ближайшего центра города с множеством магазинов и удобств. Запрашивайте сегодня, так как эта возможность не останется на рынке

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Земельные участки
расположение: Фетхие - Сейдикемер
Земля кв.м.: 500

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторный земельный участок в Сейдикемере

- 20% разрешение на строительство дома

- Ландшафтный сад и ровная площадка

- 3 минуты до центра деревни

- 20 минут от города Фетхие

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторный земельный участок в Сейдикемере

- 20% разрешение на строительство дома

- Ландшафтный сад и ровная площадка

- 3 минуты до центра деревни

- 20 минут от города Фетхие

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

долго.

Земельный участок находится в 20 минутах езды от центра города Фетхие, по доступной цене и подходит для тех, кто собирается выйти на пенсию или провести длительное время в Турции. Это уникальная возможность построить что-то для себя, настоятельно рекомендуется к просмотру в кратчайшие сроки.


О земельном участке

Участок площадью 500 м2 имеет прямой доступ к дороге. Участок ровный и имеет 20% разрешение на строительство 2,5 этажей - идеальный вариант для строительства семейной виллы площадью 100 м2, одноэтажного бунгало для отдыха в Турции или небольшого многоквартирного дома для инвестирования. В саду есть много места для ландшафтного дизайна, где можно посидеть и провести время на улице в часы пик.


Расположение в Сейдикемер

Расположенный в тихом районе Сейдикемер, земельный участок находится всего в нескольких минутах езды от ближайшего центра деревни, предлагающего ряд повседневных удобств, включая магазины, рестораны и аптеки. К участку легко подъехать, одна сторона выходит прямо на дорогу. Всего в 20 минутах езды находится главный город Фетхие, где есть школы, торговые центры и знаменитая гавань.


Расстояния

2 минуты езды до Сейдикемер

В 3 минутах езды на автомобиле к повседневным удобствам

20 минут езды до центра Фетхие


Другие земельные участки

Если вы не можете найти на нашем сайте подходящий участок земли, соответствующий вашему бюджету или требованиям, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в регионе, которые будут рады провести поиск на местности от вашего имени, чтобы найти подходящую возможность для вас.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

долго.

Земельный участок находится в 20 минутах езды от центра города Фетхие, по доступной цене и подходит для тех, кто собирается выйти на пенсию или провести длительное время в Турции. Это уникальная возможность построить что-то для себя, настоятельно рекомендуется к просмотру в кратчайшие сроки.


О земельном участке

Участок площадью 500 м2 имеет прямой доступ к дороге. Участок ровный и имеет 20% разрешение на строительство 2,5 этажей - идеальный вариант для строительства семейной виллы площадью 100 м2, одноэтажного бунгало для отдыха в Турции или небольшого многоквартирного дома для инвестирования. В саду есть много места для ландшафтного дизайна, где можно посидеть и провести время на улице в часы пик.


Расположение в Сейдикемер

Расположенный в тихом районе Сейдикемер, земельный участок находится всего в нескольких минутах езды от ближайшего центра деревни, предлагающего ряд повседневных удобств, включая магазины, рестораны и аптеки. К участку легко подъехать, одна сторона выходит прямо на дорогу. Всего в 20 минутах езды находится главный город Фетхие, где есть школы, торговые центры и знаменитая гавань.


Расстояния

2 минуты езды до Сейдикемер

В 3 минутах езды на автомобиле к повседневным удобствам

20 минут езды до центра Фетхие


Другие земельные участки

Если вы не можете найти на нашем сайте подходящий участок земли, соответствующий вашему бюджету или требованиям, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в регионе, которые будут рады провести поиск на местности от вашего имени, чтобы найти подходящую возможность для вас.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

EN RU
Ref: PTFS7353

Bargain plot of land in Seydikemer Fethiye for sale

Price: $139,600 Ref: PTFS7353
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Land in Seydikemer
Seydikemer land
Land for sale in Seydikemer
Land in Seydikemer
Land plot in Seydikemer
Land parcel in Seydikemer
Land in Seydikemer
Plot in Seydikemer
Home in Seydikemer
Land plots in Seydikemer
Land for sale in Seydikemer
Seydikemer in Fethiye

Bargain plot of land in Seydikemer Fethiye for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Nestled within a peaceful area of Seydikemer, this bargain priced plot of land is found in the Gerisburnu neighbourhood and is just a few minutes away from the nearest town centre offering a range of shops and amenities. Enquire today as this opportunity is not going to be on the market for very long.

Property Features
Property Type: Land for sale
Location: Fethiye - Seydikemer
Land size sqm: 500

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Spacious plot of land in Seydikemer

- 20% building permission for a home

- Landscaped garden and flat ground

- 3 minutes away from village centre

- 20 minutes away from Fethiye Town

Why buy this Property

- Spacious plot of land in Seydikemer

- 20% building permission for a home

- Landscaped garden and flat ground

- 3 minutes away from village centre

- 20 minutes away from Fethiye Town

FACILITIES & LOCATION

20 minutes away from the town centre of Fethiye, this plot of land is affordably priced and is suitable for those looking to retire or spend long periods of time in Turkey. This is a unique opportunity to build something for yourself and one that is highly recommended for viewing at the earliest.


About the land

This plot of land measures 500m2 and has direct access to the road. The land is flat and has 20% building permission in place over 2.5 floors – this would be ideal for someone looking to construct a family villa measuring 100m2, single floor bungalow for retiring to Turkey, or even a small apartment block for investing. The garden has lots of room to be landscaped into a lovely area for sitting and spending time outside during the peak hours of the day.


Location in Seydikemer

Located within a quiet area of Seydikemer, this plot of land is just a few minutes driving distance away from the nearest village centre offering a range of amenities including shops, restaurants, and pharmacies. The plot is easily accessed with one side directly facing the road. The main town of Fethiye is only 20 minutes away for schools, shopping malls, and a famous Harbour.


Distances

2 minute drive to reach Seydikemer

3 minute drive to reach daily amenities

20 minute drive to reach Fethiye Centre


Other plots of land

If you cannot find a suitable plot of land on our website for your budget or requirements, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors in the region who are happy to search on the ground on your behalf to find the right opportunity for you.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

20 minutes away from the town centre of Fethiye, this plot of land is affordably priced and is suitable for those looking to retire or spend long periods of time in Turkey. This is a unique opportunity to build something for yourself and one that is highly recommended for viewing at the earliest.


About the land

This plot of land measures 500m2 and has direct access to the road. The land is flat and has 20% building permission in place over 2.5 floors – this would be ideal for someone looking to construct a family villa measuring 100m2, single floor bungalow for retiring to Turkey, or even a small apartment block for investing. The garden has lots of room to be landscaped into a lovely area for sitting and spending time outside during the peak hours of the day.


Location in Seydikemer

Located within a quiet area of Seydikemer, this plot of land is just a few minutes driving distance away from the nearest village centre offering a range of amenities including shops, restaurants, and pharmacies. The plot is easily accessed with one side directly facing the road. The main town of Fethiye is only 20 minutes away for schools, shopping malls, and a famous Harbour.


Distances

2 minute drive to reach Seydikemer

3 minute drive to reach daily amenities

20 minute drive to reach Fethiye Centre


Other plots of land

If you cannot find a suitable plot of land on our website for your budget or requirements, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors in the region who are happy to search on the ground on your behalf to find the right opportunity for you.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity