EN RU FA
Ref: PTFS7289

Продажа высокорентабельного бутик-отеля в Ялове

цена: $663,600 ссылка: PTFS7289
Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Продажа высокорентабельного бутик-отеля в Ялове

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Это невероятная возможность инвестировать в бутик-отель в районе Саманлы в Ялове. Этот интересный проект включает в себя четыре отдельных бунгало, каждое из которых имеет собственный бассейн и сад, сдаваемых в краткосрочную аренду с почти 100% заполняемостью.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Продажа отелей
Kол-во спален: 8
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Ялова
Земля кв.м.: 500
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Бутик-отель в Ялове на продажу

- Четыре двухэтажных бунгало внутри

- Каждое имеет собственный сад и бассейн

- Под ключ и полностью меблированы

- Бизнес по сдаче в краткосрочную аренду

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Бутик-отель в Ялове на продажу

- Четыре двухэтажных бунгало внутри

- Каждое имеет собственный сад и бассейн

- Под ключ и полностью меблированы

- Бизнес по сдаче в краткосрочную аренду

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенный в районе Саманлы города Ялова, этот бутик-отель полностью сдан "под ключ" и представляет собой исключительную инвестиционную возможность - это один из наших лучших вариантов для тех, кто собирается заняться гостиничным бизнесом в Турции.


Об отеле

Этот бутик-отель построен на участке площадью 448 кв.м и состоит из четырех отдельно стоящих бунгало, каждое из которых расположено таким образом, чтобы обеспечить уединение друг с другом. Проект был завершен в марте 2023 г. в соответствии с высочайшими стандартами.

Внутри каждое бунгало площадью 45 кв.м состоит из двух этажей. На первом этаже есть зона для завтрака, оборудованная душевая, большая двуспальная кровать и высокие потолки. Окна от пола до потолка наполняют все помещения естественным светом. Наверху находится вторая двуспальная кровать. Максимальная вместимость каждого бунгало - четыре человека.

Снаружи каждое бунгало имеет свой собственный сад с ландшафтным дизайном и прекрасным бассейном - идеальное место для того, чтобы гости могли принимать солнечные ванны или расслабляться в конце долгого дня, посвященного изучению региона.


Инвестиционный потенциал

Отель продается "под ключ" - полностью меблированный и действующий, с высоким уровнем заполняемости в течение всего года. Бунгало полностью сдаются в краткосрочную аренду с заполняемостью почти 100%. Для получения более подробной информации о доходности от аренды и ценах за ночь, пожалуйста, обратитесь к нашим местным консультантам в Турции.


Расположение в Ялове

В этом бутик-отеле, расположенном в районе Саманлы в Ялове, есть все необходимое для успешного ведения бизнеса в Турции. Ялова, известная своими идиллическими пейзажами, природой, термальными источниками и близостью к Стамбулу, стала излюбленным местом отдыха для туристов и тех, кто ищет спокойных выходных и уединения от шумного мегаполиса. Термальные курорты города, питаемые природными горячими источниками, привлекают сюда любителей оздоровительного отдыха и релаксации. Лечебные свойства этих курортов делают Ялову привлекательной для инвесторов, желающих освоить растущую индустрию оздоровительного туризма. Из Ялова можно за час доехать до Стамбула или воспользоваться паромной переправой, которая часто отправляется в город и обратно.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенный в районе Саманлы города Ялова, этот бутик-отель полностью сдан "под ключ" и представляет собой исключительную инвестиционную возможность - это один из наших лучших вариантов для тех, кто собирается заняться гостиничным бизнесом в Турции.


Об отеле

Этот бутик-отель построен на участке площадью 448 кв.м и состоит из четырех отдельно стоящих бунгало, каждое из которых расположено таким образом, чтобы обеспечить уединение друг с другом. Проект был завершен в марте 2023 г. в соответствии с высочайшими стандартами.

Внутри каждое бунгало площадью 45 кв.м состоит из двух этажей. На первом этаже есть зона для завтрака, оборудованная душевая, большая двуспальная кровать и высокие потолки. Окна от пола до потолка наполняют все помещения естественным светом. Наверху находится вторая двуспальная кровать. Максимальная вместимость каждого бунгало - четыре человека.

Снаружи каждое бунгало имеет свой собственный сад с ландшафтным дизайном и прекрасным бассейном - идеальное место для того, чтобы гости могли принимать солнечные ванны или расслабляться в конце долгого дня, посвященного изучению региона.


Инвестиционный потенциал

Отель продается "под ключ" - полностью меблированный и действующий, с высоким уровнем заполняемости в течение всего года. Бунгало полностью сдаются в краткосрочную аренду с заполняемостью почти 100%. Для получения более подробной информации о доходности от аренды и ценах за ночь, пожалуйста, обратитесь к нашим местным консультантам в Турции.


Расположение в Ялове

В этом бутик-отеле, расположенном в районе Саманлы в Ялове, есть все необходимое для успешного ведения бизнеса в Турции. Ялова, известная своими идиллическими пейзажами, природой, термальными источниками и близостью к Стамбулу, стала излюбленным местом отдыха для туристов и тех, кто ищет спокойных выходных и уединения от шумного мегаполиса. Термальные курорты города, питаемые природными горячими источниками, привлекают сюда любителей оздоровительного отдыха и релаксации. Лечебные свойства этих курортов делают Ялову привлекательной для инвесторов, желающих освоить растущую индустрию оздоровительного туризма. Из Ялова можно за час доехать до Стамбула или воспользоваться паромной переправой, которая часто отправляется в город и обратно.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

EN RU FA
Ref: PTFS7289

Highly profitable Boutique Hotel for sale in Yalova

Price: $551,000 Ref: PTFS7289
Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Hotel in Yalova
Hotel for sale in Yalova
Bungalow in Yalova
Home in Yalova
Garden area
Garden
Spacious room
Room
Bedroom
Suite in Yalova
Spacious room
Bathroom
Shower
Coffee maker

Highly profitable Boutique Hotel for sale in Yalova

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This is an incredible opportunity to invest in a boutique hotel in Samanli area of Yalova. This exciting project features four standalone bungalows with each having its own swimming pool and garden – rented out on a short terms basis with almost 100% occupancy rates.

Property Features
Property Type: Hotel for sale
Bedrooms: 8
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Yalova
Land size sqm: 500
Living space sqm: 200
Pool: private

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Boutique hotel in Yalova for sale

- Four two-storey bungalows within

- Each has its own garden and pool

- Turnkey and completely furnished

- Short term rental letting business

Why buy this Property

- Boutique hotel in Yalova for sale

- Four two-storey bungalows within

- Each has its own garden and pool

- Turnkey and completely furnished

- Short term rental letting business

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the Samanli area of Yalova, this boutique hotel is fully turnkey and represents an exceptional investment opportunity – this is one of our top picks for those looking to enter the hotel business in Turkey.


About the hotel

This boutique hotel is built on a plot of land measuring 448m2 and consists of four standalone bungalows, each carefully positioned to enjoy lots of privacy from one another. The project was completed in March 2023 to excellent standards throughout.

Inside, each bungalow measures 45m2 and is built across two storeys. The ground floor has a breakfast area, fitted shower, large double bed, and high ceilings. Floor-to-ceiling windows allow natural light to fill each unit. Upstairs, a second double bed is found. The maximum capacity for each is four persons.

Outside, each bungalow has its own private landscaped garden with lovely swimming pool – perfect for guests to spend the afternoon sunbathing or wind down at the end of a long day exploring the region.


Investment potential

The hotel is being sold as turnkey – fully furnished and operational with high occupancy rates all through the year. The bungalows are fully rented out on short terms lets with almost 100% occupancy. For more information about rental yields and prices per night, please enquire to speak with our local advisors in Turkey.


Location in Yalova

Located in Samanli area of Yalova, this boutique hotel has everything in place for running a successful business in Turkey. Renowned for its idyllic landscapes, nature, thermal springs, and proximity to Istanbul, Yalova has become a sought-after destination for tourists and those seeking peaceful weekends away and a retreat from the bustling metropolis. The city's thermal spas, fuelled by natural hot springs, add an extra allure, attracting wellness seekers and relaxation enthusiasts. The therapeutic benefits of these spas make Yalova an attractive prospect for investors looking to tap into the growing health tourism industry. From Yalova, it is possible to drive to Istanbul within an hour or use a ferry service with frequent departures to and from the city.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the Samanli area of Yalova, this boutique hotel is fully turnkey and represents an exceptional investment opportunity – this is one of our top picks for those looking to enter the hotel business in Turkey.


About the hotel

This boutique hotel is built on a plot of land measuring 448m2 and consists of four standalone bungalows, each carefully positioned to enjoy lots of privacy from one another. The project was completed in March 2023 to excellent standards throughout.

Inside, each bungalow measures 45m2 and is built across two storeys. The ground floor has a breakfast area, fitted shower, large double bed, and high ceilings. Floor-to-ceiling windows allow natural light to fill each unit. Upstairs, a second double bed is found. The maximum capacity for each is four persons.

Outside, each bungalow has its own private landscaped garden with lovely swimming pool – perfect for guests to spend the afternoon sunbathing or wind down at the end of a long day exploring the region.


Investment potential

The hotel is being sold as turnkey – fully furnished and operational with high occupancy rates all through the year. The bungalows are fully rented out on short terms lets with almost 100% occupancy. For more information about rental yields and prices per night, please enquire to speak with our local advisors in Turkey.


Location in Yalova

Located in Samanli area of Yalova, this boutique hotel has everything in place for running a successful business in Turkey. Renowned for its idyllic landscapes, nature, thermal springs, and proximity to Istanbul, Yalova has become a sought-after destination for tourists and those seeking peaceful weekends away and a retreat from the bustling metropolis. The city's thermal spas, fuelled by natural hot springs, add an extra allure, attracting wellness seekers and relaxation enthusiasts. The therapeutic benefits of these spas make Yalova an attractive prospect for investors looking to tap into the growing health tourism industry. From Yalova, it is possible to drive to Istanbul within an hour or use a ferry service with frequent departures to and from the city.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity