Ref: PTFS6380

Завершенные семейные апартаменты в Газиосманпаше Стамбул

цена: $255,000 ссылка: PTFS6380
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Завершенные семейные апартаменты в Газиосманпаше Стамбул

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Полностью законченные и готовые к переезду, эти апартаменты находятся в жилом районе Газиосманпаша в Стамбуле и находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от удобств, включая общественный транспорт для поездок и передвижения по городу на ежедневной основе. С правом собственности  и идеально подходит для гражданства.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Газиосманпаша
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 114

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартиры с правом собственности на недвижимость в Газиосманпаше

- Превосходный полностью завершенный комплекс

- Обширные сады и социальные объекты

- Близость к повседневным удобствам и общественному транспорту

- Подходит для получения турецкого гражданства за инвестиции

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартиры с правом собственности на недвижимость в Газиосманпаше

- Превосходный полностью завершенный комплекс

- Обширные сады и социальные объекты

- Близость к повседневным удобствам и общественному транспорту

- Подходит для получения турецкого гражданства за инвестиции

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Подходит для турецкого гражданства по инвестициям, этот завершенный проект окруженный полным спектром удобств и доступен сегодня по отличным ценам на качество и размер интерьера по сравнению с аналогичными проектами в Газиосманпаше.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот проект, построенный одним из ведущих застройщиков Стамбула, расположен на участке площадью 47 000 кв.м и предлагает 796 недвижимость для продажи. Покупатели могут выбирать из нескольких различных типов и планировок в соответствии с маленькими и большими семьями. 15 000 кв.м площади было выделено в качестве зеленых зон и социальных объектов для жителей, чтобы проводить время вместе. Блоки закончены и готовы к заселению.

Рассчитанные на семьи, которые хотят постоянно жить в Турции, апартаменты просторные и удобные. Большие гостиные переходят к оборудованным кухням и зонам для обеда. Навесные балконы имеют вид на сады и город. Готовое право на собственность, и эти апартаменты могут быть использованы в заявках на турецкое гражданство.


Средства и функции включают

- 13 коммерческих ежедневных магазинов 

- Зрелые сады и места для отдыха

- Пешеходные дорожки и дорожки для бега

- Декоративные бассейны украшены снаружи

- Крытый бассейн для жителей

- Полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал для занятий

- Баскетбольная площадка для любителей спорта

- Турецкая и Финская баня

- Сауна доступна для ежедневного отдыха

- Игровая площадка для детей

- Места для стоянки автомобилей постоянного проживания

- 24 часовая система безопасности

- И намного больше по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и доступность

2 + 1 квартиры размером от 114 кв.м и на продажу, начиная с 245 000 USD

3 + 1 квартиры размером от 139 кв.м и на продажу, начиная с 325 000 USD


Расположение в Бодруме

Подходит для семей, которые хотят жить в Турции, этот проект построен в жилом районе Газиосманпаша и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, магазины и рестораны. Все виды транспорта, включая Трамвай, Метро и Метробус, находятся поблизости для поездок в центр для работы. Доступ на соединительную дорогу ТЕМ и Е-5 облегчает проезд тех, кто передвигается на собственном автомобиле. Газиосманпаша является домом для торговых центров, школ, университетов, больниц, и всего остального чем семья будет нуждаться на постоянной основе.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Подходит для турецкого гражданства по инвестициям, этот завершенный проект окруженный полным спектром удобств и доступен сегодня по отличным ценам на качество и размер интерьера по сравнению с аналогичными проектами в Газиосманпаше.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот проект, построенный одним из ведущих застройщиков Стамбула, расположен на участке площадью 47 000 кв.м и предлагает 796 недвижимость для продажи. Покупатели могут выбирать из нескольких различных типов и планировок в соответствии с маленькими и большими семьями. 15 000 кв.м площади было выделено в качестве зеленых зон и социальных объектов для жителей, чтобы проводить время вместе. Блоки закончены и готовы к заселению.

Рассчитанные на семьи, которые хотят постоянно жить в Турции, апартаменты просторные и удобные. Большие гостиные переходят к оборудованным кухням и зонам для обеда. Навесные балконы имеют вид на сады и город. Готовое право на собственность, и эти апартаменты могут быть использованы в заявках на турецкое гражданство.


Средства и функции включают

- 13 коммерческих ежедневных магазинов 

- Зрелые сады и места для отдыха

- Пешеходные дорожки и дорожки для бега

- Декоративные бассейны украшены снаружи

- Крытый бассейн для жителей

- Полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал для занятий

- Баскетбольная площадка для любителей спорта

- Турецкая и Финская баня

- Сауна доступна для ежедневного отдыха

- Игровая площадка для детей

- Места для стоянки автомобилей постоянного проживания

- 24 часовая система безопасности

- И намного больше по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и доступность

2 + 1 квартиры размером от 114 кв.м и на продажу, начиная с 245 000 USD

3 + 1 квартиры размером от 139 кв.м и на продажу, начиная с 325 000 USD


Расположение в Бодруме

Подходит для семей, которые хотят жить в Турции, этот проект построен в жилом районе Газиосманпаша и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, магазины и рестораны. Все виды транспорта, включая Трамвай, Метро и Метробус, находятся поблизости для поездок в центр для работы. Доступ на соединительную дорогу ТЕМ и Е-5 облегчает проезд тех, кто передвигается на собственном автомобиле. Газиосманпаша является домом для торговых центров, школ, университетов, больниц, и всего остального чем семья будет нуждаться на постоянной основе.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6380

Completed family apartments in Gaziosmanpasa Istanbul

Price: $245,000 Ref: PTFS6380
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Properties in Gaziosmanpasa
Apartments in Gaziosmanpasa
Property in Gaziosmanpasa
Homes in Gaziosmanpasa
Pool
Relaxing sauna
Finnish bath
Turkish bath
Gym area
Gym
Gym
Room for changing
Bathroom
Homes in Gaziosmanpasa
Flats in Gaziosmanpasa
Apartment plan
Apartment plan
Apartment plan
Apartment plan
Complex plan

Completed family apartments in Gaziosmanpasa Istanbul

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Fully completed and ready to move in, these apartments are found within a residential area of Gaziosmanpasa in Istanbul and are just a few moments away from amenities including public transportation for commuting and moving around the city on a daily basis. Title Deed ready and ideal for Citizenship.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Gaziosmanpasa
Living space sqm: 114
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Title Deed ready apartments in Gaziosmanpasa

- Superb complex fully completed and ready today

- Extensive gardens and social facilities to enjoy

- Close to daily amenities and public transportation

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment

Why buy this Property

- Title Deed ready apartments in Gaziosmanpasa

- Superb complex fully completed and ready today

- Extensive gardens and social facilities to enjoy

- Close to daily amenities and public transportation

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment, this completed project is surrounded by a full range of amenities and is available today at excellent prices for the quality and interior size when compared to similar projects within Gaziosmanpasa.


About the project and apartments

Built by a top developer in Istanbul, this project is situated within a plot of land measuring 47,000m2 and offers 796 properties for sale. Buyers can choose from several different types and layouts to suit small and large families alike. 15,000m2 of space has been dedicated as green areas and social facilities for residents to spend time together. Units are completed and ready to move in.

Designed for families looking to live in Turkey permanently, the apartments are spacious and accommodating from the moment you enter. Large living rooms move off to fitted kitchens and areas for dining. Attached balconies have views heading down towards the gardens and out towards the city. Title Deeds are ready, and these units can be used in applications for Turkish Citizenship.


Facilities and features include

- 13 on-site commercial daily stores

- Mature gardens and spaces for sitting

- Walking paths and tracks for running

- Ornamental pools decorated outside

- Indoor swimming pool for residents

- Fully equipped gym for working out

- Basketball court for sports lovers

- Turkish Bath and Finnish Bath

- Sauna available for daily relaxing

- Playground for children to enjoy

- Parking spaces for resident cars

- 24 hour security system in place

- And lots more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 114m2 and for sale starting at 245,000 USD

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 139m2 and for sale starting at 325,000 USD


Location in Bodrum

Highly suitable for families looking to live in Turkey, this project rises within a residential area of Gaziosmanpasa and is just minutes away from daily amenities including supermarkets, shops, and restaurants. Transportation options including the Tramway, Metro, and Metrobus are all nearby for commuting towards the centre for work. Access to the TEM and E-5 connection road makes it easy for those travelling using their own vehicle. Gaziosmanpasa is home to shopping malls, schools, universities, hospitals, and everything else a family would need nearby.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment, this completed project is surrounded by a full range of amenities and is available today at excellent prices for the quality and interior size when compared to similar projects within Gaziosmanpasa.


About the project and apartments

Built by a top developer in Istanbul, this project is situated within a plot of land measuring 47,000m2 and offers 796 properties for sale. Buyers can choose from several different types and layouts to suit small and large families alike. 15,000m2 of space has been dedicated as green areas and social facilities for residents to spend time together. Units are completed and ready to move in.

Designed for families looking to live in Turkey permanently, the apartments are spacious and accommodating from the moment you enter. Large living rooms move off to fitted kitchens and areas for dining. Attached balconies have views heading down towards the gardens and out towards the city. Title Deeds are ready, and these units can be used in applications for Turkish Citizenship.


Facilities and features include

- 13 on-site commercial daily stores

- Mature gardens and spaces for sitting

- Walking paths and tracks for running

- Ornamental pools decorated outside

- Indoor swimming pool for residents

- Fully equipped gym for working out

- Basketball court for sports lovers

- Turkish Bath and Finnish Bath

- Sauna available for daily relaxing

- Playground for children to enjoy

- Parking spaces for resident cars

- 24 hour security system in place

- And lots more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 114m2 and for sale starting at 245,000 USD

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 139m2 and for sale starting at 325,000 USD


Location in Bodrum

Highly suitable for families looking to live in Turkey, this project rises within a residential area of Gaziosmanpasa and is just minutes away from daily amenities including supermarkets, shops, and restaurants. Transportation options including the Tramway, Metro, and Metrobus are all nearby for commuting towards the centre for work. Access to the TEM and E-5 connection road makes it easy for those travelling using their own vehicle. Gaziosmanpasa is home to shopping malls, schools, universities, hospitals, and everything else a family would need nearby.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity