Ref: PTFS6276

Центральные апартаменты в 150 метрах от моря в Алании

цена: $121,300 ссылка: PTFS6276
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Центральные апартаменты в 150 метрах от моря в Алании

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Продается по отличным ценам. Эти современные апартаменты расположены всего в 150 метрах от ближайшего пляжа и недалеко от центра Алании, где вы найдете множество ежедневных удобств. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Алания
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 51

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 1
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Алания
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 51

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Расположение квартиры в центре Алании 

- Отличный комплекс с бассейном и садами

- Апартаменты различных типов на выбор

- 150 метров от моря и пляжа

- Рядом с удобствами и предметами первой необходимости

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Расположение квартиры в центре Алании 

- Отличный комплекс с бассейном и садами

- Апартаменты различных типов на выбор

- 150 метров от моря и пляжа

- Рядом с удобствами и предметами первой необходимости

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты расположены на тихой улице, в окружении удобств, включая супермаркеты, школы, магазины и предметы первой необходимости. В них есть все для круглогодичной жизни в Алании или для инвестиций с высоким потенциалом аренды. Общественный транспорт работает поблизости для перемещения по городу в направлении туристических достопримечательностей и районов.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком в Алании, состоит из одного пятиэтажного здания и предлагает 20 квартир на продажу. Покупатели могут выбрать одноэтажные, дуплексные и пентхаусовые объекты для небольших и больших семей, переезжающих в Турцию. Жители могут пользоваться социальными услугами, а дата завершения была назначена на март 2023 года.

Внутри, апартаменты удобные, современные и входят в просторные гостиные со смещенными зонами для обедов. Функциональные кухни оснащены шкафами для хранения и множеством поверхностей столешницы. Прихожие ведут в спальни с комнатами хорошего размера. Подвесные балконы имеют умиротворённый вид на окрестности.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Ландшафтные сады и деревья

- Общий открытый бассейн

- Отдельный бассейн для детей

- Места для отдыха и расслабления

- Детская игровая площадка для общения

- Парковочные места для ваших автомобилей

- Очень безопасная территория в любое время

- И многое другое по всей территории


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 спальни с размерами от 51м2 для продажи от 119 000 евро

2 + 1 спальни с размерами от 108м2  для продажи от 144 000 евро

3 + 1 спальни с размерами от 216м2  свяжитесь с нами, чтобы узнать цену


Расположение в Алании

Одним из основных пунктов продажи этого проекта является потрясающее местоположение в Алании. Эти квартиры находятся в центральной части и всего в 150 метрах ходьбы от моря и ближайшего пляжа для отдыха с близкими. Супермаркеты, рестораны и кафе можно пройти в радиусе пяти минут. Транспорт и доступ к основным дорогам облегчают передвижение по Алании с аэропортом Газипаша в 40 км.


Расстояния

0.1км от пляжа

0,5 км от центра Алании

40 км от аэропорта Газипаша

135 км от аэропорта Анталии

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты расположены на тихой улице, в окружении удобств, включая супермаркеты, школы, магазины и предметы первой необходимости. В них есть все для круглогодичной жизни в Алании или для инвестиций с высоким потенциалом аренды. Общественный транспорт работает поблизости для перемещения по городу в направлении туристических достопримечательностей и районов.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком в Алании, состоит из одного пятиэтажного здания и предлагает 20 квартир на продажу. Покупатели могут выбрать одноэтажные, дуплексные и пентхаусовые объекты для небольших и больших семей, переезжающих в Турцию. Жители могут пользоваться социальными услугами, а дата завершения была назначена на март 2023 года.

Внутри, апартаменты удобные, современные и входят в просторные гостиные со смещенными зонами для обедов. Функциональные кухни оснащены шкафами для хранения и множеством поверхностей столешницы. Прихожие ведут в спальни с комнатами хорошего размера. Подвесные балконы имеют умиротворённый вид на окрестности.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Ландшафтные сады и деревья

- Общий открытый бассейн

- Отдельный бассейн для детей

- Места для отдыха и расслабления

- Детская игровая площадка для общения

- Парковочные места для ваших автомобилей

- Очень безопасная территория в любое время

- И многое другое по всей территории


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 спальни с размерами от 51м2 для продажи от 119 000 евро

2 + 1 спальни с размерами от 108м2  для продажи от 144 000 евро

3 + 1 спальни с размерами от 216м2  свяжитесь с нами, чтобы узнать цену


Расположение в Алании

Одним из основных пунктов продажи этого проекта является потрясающее местоположение в Алании. Эти квартиры находятся в центральной части и всего в 150 метрах ходьбы от моря и ближайшего пляжа для отдыха с близкими. Супермаркеты, рестораны и кафе можно пройти в радиусе пяти минут. Транспорт и доступ к основным дорогам облегчают передвижение по Алании с аэропортом Газипаша в 40 км.


Расстояния

0.1км от пляжа

0,5 км от центра Алании

40 км от аэропорта Газипаша

135 км от аэропорта Анталии

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6276

Alanya central apartments 150 metres from the sea

Price: $117,000 Ref: PTFS6276
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Property in Alanya
Properties in Alanya
Homes in Alanya
Flats in Alanya
Lounge
Living room
Fitted kitchen
Dining space
Modern kitchen
Room
Bedroom
Shower
Site gym
Gym area
Apartments in Alanya
Alanya property

Alanya central apartments 150 metres from the sea

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

For sale at excellent prices not to miss out on, these modern apartments are located just 150 metres away from the nearest beach and close to Alanya centre where a plethora of daily amenities and facilities are found. For more information, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Alanya
Living space sqm: 51
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Location: Alanya
  • Living space sqm: 51
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Centrally located apartments in Alanya

- Excellent complex with pool and gardens

- Properties in various types to choose from

- 150 metres away from the sea and beach

- Close to amenities and daily necessities

Why buy this Property

- Centrally located apartments in Alanya

- Excellent complex with pool and gardens

- Properties in various types to choose from

- 150 metres away from the sea and beach

- Close to amenities and daily necessities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located on a quiet street surrounded by amenities including supermarkets, schools, shops, and necessities, these apartments have everything in place for year round living in Alanya or investing with high rental potential available. Public transport runs nearby for moving around the city towards tourist landmarks and areas.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Alanya, this project consists of one building with five floors and offers 20 apartments for sale. Buyers can choose from single floor, duplex, and penthouse-style properties to suit small and large families moving to Turkey. Social facilities are available for residents to enjoy, while the date of completion has been set for March 2023.

Inside, the properties are comfortable and modern, entering into spacious living rooms with offset areas for dining together. Functional kitchens are equipped with cupboards for storage and lots of worktop surfaces. Hallways lead through to bedrooms with rooms being a good size for the area. Attached balconies have peaceful views across the surroundings.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and trees

- Shared outdoor swimming pool

- Separate pool for children to use

- Spaces for sitting and relaxing

- Playground for kids to socialise

- Parking spaces for your vehicles

- Highly secure grounds at all times

- And lots more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom residences sized from 51m2 and for sale starting at 119,000 Euro

2+1 bedroom residences sized from 108m2 and for sale starting at 144,000 Euro

3+1 bedroom residences sized from 216m2 and for sale starting at contact us


Location in Alanya

One of the main selling points of this project is the tremendous location in Alanya. These flats are found within a central area and are just 150 metres walking distance away from the sea and nearest beach for relaxing with loved ones. Supermarkets, restaurants, and coffee shops can all be walked to within a five minute radius. Transportation and access to main roads makes moving around Alanya easy with Gazipasa Airport 40km away.


Distances

0.1km away from the beach

0.5km away from Alanya centre

40km away from Gazipasa Airport

135km away from Antalya Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located on a quiet street surrounded by amenities including supermarkets, schools, shops, and necessities, these apartments have everything in place for year round living in Alanya or investing with high rental potential available. Public transport runs nearby for moving around the city towards tourist landmarks and areas.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Alanya, this project consists of one building with five floors and offers 20 apartments for sale. Buyers can choose from single floor, duplex, and penthouse-style properties to suit small and large families moving to Turkey. Social facilities are available for residents to enjoy, while the date of completion has been set for March 2023.

Inside, the properties are comfortable and modern, entering into spacious living rooms with offset areas for dining together. Functional kitchens are equipped with cupboards for storage and lots of worktop surfaces. Hallways lead through to bedrooms with rooms being a good size for the area. Attached balconies have peaceful views across the surroundings.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and trees

- Shared outdoor swimming pool

- Separate pool for children to use

- Spaces for sitting and relaxing

- Playground for kids to socialise

- Parking spaces for your vehicles

- Highly secure grounds at all times

- And lots more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom residences sized from 51m2 and for sale starting at 119,000 Euro

2+1 bedroom residences sized from 108m2 and for sale starting at 144,000 Euro

3+1 bedroom residences sized from 216m2 and for sale starting at contact us


Location in Alanya

One of the main selling points of this project is the tremendous location in Alanya. These flats are found within a central area and are just 150 metres walking distance away from the sea and nearest beach for relaxing with loved ones. Supermarkets, restaurants, and coffee shops can all be walked to within a five minute radius. Transportation and access to main roads makes moving around Alanya easy with Gazipasa Airport 40km away.


Distances

0.1km away from the beach

0.5km away from Alanya centre

40km away from Gazipasa Airport

135km away from Antalya Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity