Ref: PTFS6265

Современные апартаменты по отличным ценам в Алании

цена: $82,100 ссылка: PTFS6265
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современные апартаменты по отличным ценам в Алании

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти фантастические апартаменты находятся в центре Алании, всего в 600 метрах от моря и пляжа для ежедневного отдыха. Этот проект, который стоит быстро продать, должен быть необходим тем, кто хочет провести долгий летний отпуск в Турции в непосредственной близости от всего необходимого.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Алания
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 50

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 1
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Алания
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 50

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартира в Алании по низкой цене 

- Отличный комплекс с лучшими удобствами

- Апартаменты различных типов и размеров

- 600 метров от ближайшего моря

- Рядом с удобствами и транспортом


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартира в Алании по низкой цене 

- Отличный комплекс с лучшими удобствами

- Апартаменты различных типов и размеров

- 600 метров от ближайшего моря

- Рядом с удобствами и транспортом


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти современные апартаменты расположены в жилом районе центра Алании, рядом с местными удобствами, включая супермаркеты, магазины и общественный транспорт. Ближайшее море и пляж находятся в пределах 600 метров во второй половине дня на берегу моря.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот фантастический проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком в Алании, расположен на участке площадью 1230 м2. Сайт состоит из одного блока и предлагает квартиры для продажи в различных размерах до трех спален с одноэтажными и двухуровневыми резиденциями на выбор. Для жителей доступно множество социальных объектов, включая открытый бассейн и зеленые зрелые сады.

Внутри квартиры светлые и просторные с открытой планировкой проживания. В апартаментах с одной спальней есть один балкон, а в трех спальнях есть два балкона - с балконов открывается прекрасный вид на окрестности Алании. Спальни хорошего размера, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Ландшафтные зрелые сады

- Общий открытый бассейн

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр

- Турецкая баня и сауна

- Настольный теннис и развлечения

- Детская игровая площадка

- Площадка для барбекю и общения

- Открытая парковка для ваших автомобилей

- Лобби и службы безопасности

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 апартаменты площадью 50 кв.м и для продажи от 80 000 евро

3 + 1 апартаменты площадью 100 кв.м 


Информация о платежном плане

50 % авансовый платеж и остаток, выплаченный после завершения.


Расположение в Алании

Покупка дома в Алании, одного из самых популярных туристических направлений Турции, гарантирует высокую степень потенциала аренды в пиковые летние месяцы года. Эти объекты расположены в центральной части города, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от удобств, включая еженедельные супермаркеты, популярные рестораны и бутики. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости, чтобы передвигаться по городу, а море и пляж находятся всего в 600 метрах, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от солнца. Запросите сегодня для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь.


Расстояния

0,5 км от ежедневных удобств

0,6 км от моря

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти современные апартаменты расположены в жилом районе центра Алании, рядом с местными удобствами, включая супермаркеты, магазины и общественный транспорт. Ближайшее море и пляж находятся в пределах 600 метров во второй половине дня на берегу моря.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот фантастический проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком в Алании, расположен на участке площадью 1230 м2. Сайт состоит из одного блока и предлагает квартиры для продажи в различных размерах до трех спален с одноэтажными и двухуровневыми резиденциями на выбор. Для жителей доступно множество социальных объектов, включая открытый бассейн и зеленые зрелые сады.

Внутри квартиры светлые и просторные с открытой планировкой проживания. В апартаментах с одной спальней есть один балкон, а в трех спальнях есть два балкона - с балконов открывается прекрасный вид на окрестности Алании. Спальни хорошего размера, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Ландшафтные зрелые сады

- Общий открытый бассейн

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр

- Турецкая баня и сауна

- Настольный теннис и развлечения

- Детская игровая площадка

- Площадка для барбекю и общения

- Открытая парковка для ваших автомобилей

- Лобби и службы безопасности

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 апартаменты площадью 50 кв.м и для продажи от 80 000 евро

3 + 1 апартаменты площадью 100 кв.м 


Информация о платежном плане

50 % авансовый платеж и остаток, выплаченный после завершения.


Расположение в Алании

Покупка дома в Алании, одного из самых популярных туристических направлений Турции, гарантирует высокую степень потенциала аренды в пиковые летние месяцы года. Эти объекты расположены в центральной части города, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от удобств, включая еженедельные супермаркеты, популярные рестораны и бутики. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости, чтобы передвигаться по городу, а море и пляж находятся всего в 600 метрах, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от солнца. Запросите сегодня для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь.


Расстояния

0,5 км от ежедневных удобств

0,6 км от моря

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6265

Central Alanya modern apartments at great prices

Price: $82,100 Ref: PTFS6265
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Property in Alanya
Apartments in Alanya
Real estate in Alanya
Shared pool
Pool
Gym area
Relaxing sauna
Homes in Alanya

Central Alanya modern apartments at great prices

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Rising in a central area of Alanya, these fantastic apartments are just 600 metres away from the sea and beach for relaxing on a daily basis. Priced to sell quick, this project is a must see for those who are looking to spend long summer vacations in Turkey within close proximity to everything needed.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Alanya
Living space sqm: 50
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Location: Alanya
  • Living space sqm: 50
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Bargain apartments in Alanya for sale

- Excellent complex with top facilities

- Properties in various types and sizes

- 600 metres away from the nearest sea

- Close to amenities and transportation

Why buy this Property

- Bargain apartments in Alanya for sale

- Excellent complex with top facilities

- Properties in various types and sizes

- 600 metres away from the nearest sea

- Close to amenities and transportation

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a residential area of Alanya centre, these contemporary apartments are close to local amenities including supermarkets, shops, and public transportation. The nearest sea and beach can be walked to within 600 metres for afternoons at the seaside.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Alanya, this fantastic project is situated within a plot of land sized at 1,230m2. The site consists of one block and offers apartments for sale in various sizes up to three bedrooms with single floor and duplex residences to choose from. A plethora of social facilities are available for residents including an outdoor swimming pool and green mature gardens.

Inside, apartments are light and airy with open plan living arrangements. One bedroom units have one balcony, while three bedroom units have two balconies attached – balconies have lovely views heading out across the surroundings of Alanya. Bedrooms are a good size, while bathrooms are equipped with showers.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Shared outdoor swimming pool

- Fully equipped fitness centre

- Turkish Bath and sauna

- Table tennis and entertainment

- Playground for children to use

- Barbecue area for socialising

- Open parking for your cars

- Lobby and security services

- And lots more inside and out


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 50m2 and for sale starting from 80,000 Euro

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 100m2 and for sale starting from contact us


Payment plan information

50% down payment and remaining balance paid upon completion.


Location in Alanya

One of Turkey’s most popular tourist destinations, buying a home in Alanya guarantees a high degree of rental potential during the peak summer months of the year. These properties are nestled within a central area and are just minutes away from amenities including weekly supermarkets, popular restaurants, and boutique stores. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the city while the sea and beach itself are just 600 metres away, just a short stroll in the sun. Enquire today for more information about buying here.


Distances

0.5km away from daily amenities

0.6km away from the seaside

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a residential area of Alanya centre, these contemporary apartments are close to local amenities including supermarkets, shops, and public transportation. The nearest sea and beach can be walked to within 600 metres for afternoons at the seaside.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Alanya, this fantastic project is situated within a plot of land sized at 1,230m2. The site consists of one block and offers apartments for sale in various sizes up to three bedrooms with single floor and duplex residences to choose from. A plethora of social facilities are available for residents including an outdoor swimming pool and green mature gardens.

Inside, apartments are light and airy with open plan living arrangements. One bedroom units have one balcony, while three bedroom units have two balconies attached – balconies have lovely views heading out across the surroundings of Alanya. Bedrooms are a good size, while bathrooms are equipped with showers.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Shared outdoor swimming pool

- Fully equipped fitness centre

- Turkish Bath and sauna

- Table tennis and entertainment

- Playground for children to use

- Barbecue area for socialising

- Open parking for your cars

- Lobby and security services

- And lots more inside and out


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 50m2 and for sale starting from 80,000 Euro

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 100m2 and for sale starting from contact us


Payment plan information

50% down payment and remaining balance paid upon completion.


Location in Alanya

One of Turkey’s most popular tourist destinations, buying a home in Alanya guarantees a high degree of rental potential during the peak summer months of the year. These properties are nestled within a central area and are just minutes away from amenities including weekly supermarkets, popular restaurants, and boutique stores. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the city while the sea and beach itself are just 600 metres away, just a short stroll in the sun. Enquire today for more information about buying here.


Distances

0.5km away from daily amenities

0.6km away from the seaside

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity