Ref: PTFS6236

Двухкомнатная квартира в тихом комплексе Оваджик

цена: $123,400 ссылка: PTFS6236
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Двухкомнатная квартира в тихом комплексе Оваджик

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Продается по выгодной цене. Эти двухуровневые апартаменты расположены в жилом районе Оваджик, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств и общественного транспорта для знакомства с регионом Фетхие. Свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы организовать ваш визит при первой же возможности.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 90

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается двухуровневая квартира в Оваджике

- Полностью меблированный и готовый к заселению сегодня

- Тихий комплекс с бассейном и зрелыми садами

- Пешком до всех удобств и транспорта

- Рядом со всемирно известным пляжем Голубой лагуны


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается двухуровневая квартира в Оваджике

- Полностью меблированный и готовый к заселению сегодня

- Тихий комплекс с бассейном и зрелыми садами

- Пешком до всех удобств и транспорта

- Рядом со всемирно известным пляжем Голубой лагуны


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти двухуровневые апартаменты расположены в тихом районе Оваджик в Фетхие и являются частью качественного комплекса, популярного среди эмигрантов и местных жителей. Комплекс предлагает социальные услуги для жителей, в том числе:

- Большой центральный бассейн

- Места для принятия солнечных ванн на улице

- Зрелые ландшафтные сады

- Уличная парковка для ваших автомобилей

- Очень безопасная территория 24/7

- И еще многое другое


Первый этаж

Квартира построена на двух этажах и имеет гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной столовой и кухней. Кухня включает в себя все бытовые товары и имеет много шкафов и рабочих поверхностей. Гостиная светлая и просторная, двери выходят на большой балкон с видом на бассейн и сады. Завершает этот уровень дуплекса семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.


Второй этаж

Мраморная лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены две спальни. Обе комнаты большого размера, в том числе главная спальня с отдельным балконом с видом на всю территорию, бассейн и сады внизу - идеально подходит для отдыха с любимым человеком. В квартире более чем достаточно места для жизни до четырех человек. Завершает этот этаж вторая семейная ванная комната с установленным душем.

Квартира была в хорошем состоянии владельцами и готова для немедленного переезда новой семьи. Особенности включают в себя: бытовые товары на кухне, всю мебель, кондиционеры и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в районе Оваджик в Фетхие.


Расположение в Фетхие

Этот дуплекс расположен в тихом и спокойном районе Оваджик, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и кафе. Транспорт проходит поблизости и обеспечивает доступ к близлежащему курортному району Хисароню, где множество вариантов ночной жизни гарантируют, что вам никогда не будет скучно. Знаменитую Голубую лагуну на пляже Олудениз можно посетить менее чем за десять минут. Окруженная прекрасным видом на Оваджик и горы, квартира идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни, использования в качестве дома для отдыха, или даже инвестировать с высоким потенциалом аренды в пиковые летние месяцы.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти двухуровневые апартаменты расположены в тихом районе Оваджик в Фетхие и являются частью качественного комплекса, популярного среди эмигрантов и местных жителей. Комплекс предлагает социальные услуги для жителей, в том числе:

- Большой центральный бассейн

- Места для принятия солнечных ванн на улице

- Зрелые ландшафтные сады

- Уличная парковка для ваших автомобилей

- Очень безопасная территория 24/7

- И еще многое другое


Первый этаж

Квартира построена на двух этажах и имеет гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной столовой и кухней. Кухня включает в себя все бытовые товары и имеет много шкафов и рабочих поверхностей. Гостиная светлая и просторная, двери выходят на большой балкон с видом на бассейн и сады. Завершает этот уровень дуплекса семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.


Второй этаж

Мраморная лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены две спальни. Обе комнаты большого размера, в том числе главная спальня с отдельным балконом с видом на всю территорию, бассейн и сады внизу - идеально подходит для отдыха с любимым человеком. В квартире более чем достаточно места для жизни до четырех человек. Завершает этот этаж вторая семейная ванная комната с установленным душем.

Квартира была в хорошем состоянии владельцами и готова для немедленного переезда новой семьи. Особенности включают в себя: бытовые товары на кухне, всю мебель, кондиционеры и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в районе Оваджик в Фетхие.


Расположение в Фетхие

Этот дуплекс расположен в тихом и спокойном районе Оваджик, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и кафе. Транспорт проходит поблизости и обеспечивает доступ к близлежащему курортному району Хисароню, где множество вариантов ночной жизни гарантируют, что вам никогда не будет скучно. Знаменитую Голубую лагуну на пляже Олудениз можно посетить менее чем за десять минут. Окруженная прекрасным видом на Оваджик и горы, квартира идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни, использования в качестве дома для отдыха, или даже инвестировать с высоким потенциалом аренды в пиковые летние месяцы.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6236

Ovacik duplex two bedroom apartment in quiet complex

Price: $124,000 Ref: PTFS6236
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Apartment in Ovacik
Lounge
Living room
Fitted kitchen
Staircase
Room
Bedroom
Master bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Single bedroom

Ovacik duplex two bedroom apartment in quiet complex

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

For sale at a bargain price not to miss, this duplex apartment is nestled within a residential area of Ovacik and is just a few minutes walking distance away from daily amenities and public transportation for exploring the region of Fethiye. Contact us today to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
Living space sqm: 90
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
  • Living space sqm: 90
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Bargain duplex apartment in Ovacik for sale

- Fully furnished and ready to move in today

- Quiet complex with pool and mature gardens

- Walking distance to amenities and transport

- Close to world famous Blue Lagoon beach

Why buy this Property

- Bargain duplex apartment in Ovacik for sale

- Fully furnished and ready to move in today

- Quiet complex with pool and mature gardens

- Walking distance to amenities and transport

- Close to world famous Blue Lagoon beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This duplex apartment is located within a peaceful area of Ovacik in Fethiye and forms part of a quality complex that is popular amongst expats and locals. The site offers social facilities for residents to enjoy together, including:

- Large central swimming pool

- Spaces for sunbathing outside

- Mature landscaped gardens

- Off street parking for your cars

- Highly secure grounds always

- And plenty more to discover


Entrance floor

The apartment is built across two floors and enters into an open plan designed living room with offset dining area and kitchen. The kitchen includes all white goods and has lots of cupboards and worktops. The living room is light and airy with doors opening to a large balcony looking out across the swimming pool and gardens. Completing this level of the duplex is a family bathroom with shower cabin.


First floor

A marble staircase leads to the first floor where two bedrooms are located. Both of the rooms are double sized, including a master bedroom with private balcony looking out across the whole area, pool, and gardens below – ideal for relaxing with a loved one. The flat has more than enough space inside for up to four people to live. Completing this floor is a second family bathroom with shower installed.

The apartment has been kept in good condition by the owners and is ready for a new family to move in immediately. Features include: white goods within the kitchen, all furniture, air-conditioning units, and lots more for an easy transition to living within the Ovacik region of Fethiye.


Location in Fethiye

Located within the peaceful and quiet area of Ovacik, this duplex is just a short walking distance away from everyday amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, and coffee shops. Transportation runs nearby and provides access to the nearby resort area of Hisaronu where an abundance of nightlife options will ensure that you are never bored. The famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach can be driven to in under ten minutes. Surrounded by lovely views of Ovacik and the mountains, the flat is ideal for year round living, usage as a holiday home, or even investing with high rental potential during the peak summer months.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This duplex apartment is located within a peaceful area of Ovacik in Fethiye and forms part of a quality complex that is popular amongst expats and locals. The site offers social facilities for residents to enjoy together, including:

- Large central swimming pool

- Spaces for sunbathing outside

- Mature landscaped gardens

- Off street parking for your cars

- Highly secure grounds always

- And plenty more to discover


Entrance floor

The apartment is built across two floors and enters into an open plan designed living room with offset dining area and kitchen. The kitchen includes all white goods and has lots of cupboards and worktops. The living room is light and airy with doors opening to a large balcony looking out across the swimming pool and gardens. Completing this level of the duplex is a family bathroom with shower cabin.


First floor

A marble staircase leads to the first floor where two bedrooms are located. Both of the rooms are double sized, including a master bedroom with private balcony looking out across the whole area, pool, and gardens below – ideal for relaxing with a loved one. The flat has more than enough space inside for up to four people to live. Completing this floor is a second family bathroom with shower installed.

The apartment has been kept in good condition by the owners and is ready for a new family to move in immediately. Features include: white goods within the kitchen, all furniture, air-conditioning units, and lots more for an easy transition to living within the Ovacik region of Fethiye.


Location in Fethiye

Located within the peaceful and quiet area of Ovacik, this duplex is just a short walking distance away from everyday amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, and coffee shops. Transportation runs nearby and provides access to the nearby resort area of Hisaronu where an abundance of nightlife options will ensure that you are never bored. The famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach can be driven to in under ten minutes. Surrounded by lovely views of Ovacik and the mountains, the flat is ideal for year round living, usage as a holiday home, or even investing with high rental potential during the peak summer months.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity