Ref: PTFS6223

Вилла c видом на море Карагозлер с частным бассейном

цена: $598,900 ссылка: PTFS6223
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Вилла c видом на море Карагозлер с частным бассейном

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Полностью отремонтирован по отличным стандартам, этот красивый каменный дом продается в районе Карагозлер в Фетхие и имеет фантастический вид на море и окрестности - идеально подходит для тех, кто любит гавань и смотрит на жизнь в непосредственной близости от города Фетхие.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Фетхие - Карагёзлер
Земля кв.м.: 272
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 160

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Фетхие - Карагёзлер
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 160
  • Земля кв.м.: 272

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается вилла с видом на море в Карагозлере

- Отремонтирован и готов к заселению сегодня

- Частный сад и бассейн

- Удивительное расположение близкое ко всему

- Легкая прогулка до гавани


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается вилла с видом на море в Карагозлере

- Отремонтирован и готов к заселению сегодня

- Частный сад и бассейн

- Удивительное расположение близкое ко всему

- Легкая прогулка до гавани


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Глядя на море, леса и окружающие горы, этот дом расположен в эксклюзивном районе Карагозлер, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от гавани и центра города, где можно насладиться множеством удобств и предметов первой необходимости на ежедневной основе.


Первый этаж

Расположенная на трех этажах, вилла входит в просторную гостиную со смещенной обеденной зоной, где можно поесть всей семьей вместе. Двери открываются в зимний сад для отдыха с прекрасным видом на бассейн и сад. Кухня полностью отделена и имеет много шкафов и рабочих поверхностей.


Первый этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены три спальни. Одна из спален - впечатляющая главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой с джакузи. Две другие комнаты хорошего размера, и в доме могут разместиться до шести человек одновременно. Завершает этот этаж семейной ванной комнатой с душевой кабиной и террасой с видом на море.

Вилла была в отличном состоянии и готова к заселению, как только покупка будет завершена. Особенности включают в себя: стеклопакеты, солнечные батареи для горячей воды, керамические полы повсюду, мраморная лестница, прожекторы, джакузи, складские помещения, каменные стены и многое другое.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи просторный бассейн предлагает много уединения для отдыха в часы пик дня. Сад уложен зрелым газоном и прост в уходе в любое время года. Дом имеет прямой доступ к обочине дороги, где можно припарковать автомобиль вечером.


Расположение в Фетхие

Этот традиционный дом, идеальный для тех, кто ищет настоящий вкус Турции, был отремонтирован по превосходным стандартам и расположен в популярном районе Карагозлер. Ежедневные удобства, включая рестораны, кофейни, аптеки и магазины, можно пройти в радиусе десяти минут. Карагозлер известен тем, что у него есть прекрасная общая пристань для яхт, где любят плавать и выходить в море. Карагозлер расположен рядом с главным городом Фетхие и очень подходит для круглогодичной жизни с близкими.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Глядя на море, леса и окружающие горы, этот дом расположен в эксклюзивном районе Карагозлер, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от гавани и центра города, где можно насладиться множеством удобств и предметов первой необходимости на ежедневной основе.


Первый этаж

Расположенная на трех этажах, вилла входит в просторную гостиную со смещенной обеденной зоной, где можно поесть всей семьей вместе. Двери открываются в зимний сад для отдыха с прекрасным видом на бассейн и сад. Кухня полностью отделена и имеет много шкафов и рабочих поверхностей.


Первый этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены три спальни. Одна из спален - впечатляющая главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой с джакузи. Две другие комнаты хорошего размера, и в доме могут разместиться до шести человек одновременно. Завершает этот этаж семейной ванной комнатой с душевой кабиной и террасой с видом на море.

Вилла была в отличном состоянии и готова к заселению, как только покупка будет завершена. Особенности включают в себя: стеклопакеты, солнечные батареи для горячей воды, керамические полы повсюду, мраморная лестница, прожекторы, джакузи, складские помещения, каменные стены и многое другое.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи просторный бассейн предлагает много уединения для отдыха в часы пик дня. Сад уложен зрелым газоном и прост в уходе в любое время года. Дом имеет прямой доступ к обочине дороги, где можно припарковать автомобиль вечером.


Расположение в Фетхие

Этот традиционный дом, идеальный для тех, кто ищет настоящий вкус Турции, был отремонтирован по превосходным стандартам и расположен в популярном районе Карагозлер. Ежедневные удобства, включая рестораны, кофейни, аптеки и магазины, можно пройти в радиусе десяти минут. Карагозлер известен тем, что у него есть прекрасная общая пристань для яхт, где любят плавать и выходить в море. Карагозлер расположен рядом с главным городом Фетхие и очень подходит для круглогодичной жизни с близкими.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6223

Sea view Karagozler villa with private swimming pool

Price: $601,200 Ref: PTFS6223
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Karagozler
House in Karagozler
Home in Karagozler
Property in Karagozler
Attached balcony
Property entrance
Kitchen area
Kitchen
Lounge
Bedroom
Room
Shower
Hallway
Hallway
Huge room
Large room
Bedroom
Master bedroom
Jacuzzi tub
Luxury Jacuzzi
Room
Bathroom
Large terrace
Large terrace
Home in Karagozler
Villa in Karagozler
Garden
Spacious garden
Garden
Sea view Karagozler

Sea view Karagozler villa with private swimming pool

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Completely renovated to excellent standards throughout, this beautiful stone clad home is for sale in Karagozler area of Fethiye and has fantastic views heading out towards the sea and surroundings – perfect for someone who enjoys sailing and is looking to live within close proximity of Fethiye Town.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Fethiye - Karagozler
Land size sqm: 272
Living space sqm: 160
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Fethiye - Karagozler
  • Living space sqm: 160
  • Land size sqm: 272
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Sea view villa for sale in Karagozler

- Renovated and ready to move in today

- Private garden and a swimming pool

- Amazing location close to everything

- Easy walking distance to the Harbour

Why buy this Property

- Sea view villa for sale in Karagozler

- Renovated and ready to move in today

- Private garden and a swimming pool

- Amazing location close to everything

- Easy walking distance to the Harbour

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Looking out towards the sea, forests, and surrounding mountains, this property is nestled within the exclusive district of Karagozler II and is just a short walking distance away from the harbour and town centre where an abundance of amenities and necessities can be enjoyed daily.


Ground floor

Arranged over three floors, the villa enters into a spacious living room with offset dining area providing space for all the family to eat together. Doors open to a conservatory for relaxing with a lovely view out across the swimming pool and garden. The kitchen is fully separate and has lots of cupboards and worktops.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where three bedrooms are located. One of the bedrooms is an impressive master bedroom fitted with its own private en-suite bathroom boasting a Jacuzzi tub. The other two rooms are a good size and the house could sleep up to six people at once. Completing this level is a family bathroom with walk-in shower and a terrace with views out towards the sea.

The villa has been kept in excellent condition by the owners and is ready to move in as soon as the purchase has been finalised. Features include: double glazed windows, solar panels for hot water, ceramic flooring throughout, marble staircase, spotlighting, Jacuzzi tub, storage areas, stone clad walls, and lots more.


Garden and external details

Outside, a spacious swimming pool offers lots of privacy for swimming and relaxing during the peak hours of the day. The garden is laid with mature grass and easy to maintain at all times of the year. The house has direct access to the roadside where it is possible to park a vehicle during the evening.


Location in Fethiye

An ideal property for those seeking a true taste of Turkey, this traditional house has been renovated to excellent standards and is nestled within the popular district of Karagozler II. Daily amenities including restaurants, coffee houses, pharmacies, and shops can all be walked to within a ten minute radius. Karagozler is known for having a beautiful marina and marina community of expats and locals who love sailing. Karagozler is located next to the main town of Fethiye and is highly suitable for year round living with loved ones.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Looking out towards the sea, forests, and surrounding mountains, this property is nestled within the exclusive district of Karagozler II and is just a short walking distance away from the harbour and town centre where an abundance of amenities and necessities can be enjoyed daily.


Ground floor

Arranged over three floors, the villa enters into a spacious living room with offset dining area providing space for all the family to eat together. Doors open to a conservatory for relaxing with a lovely view out across the swimming pool and garden. The kitchen is fully separate and has lots of cupboards and worktops.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where three bedrooms are located. One of the bedrooms is an impressive master bedroom fitted with its own private en-suite bathroom boasting a Jacuzzi tub. The other two rooms are a good size and the house could sleep up to six people at once. Completing this level is a family bathroom with walk-in shower and a terrace with views out towards the sea.

The villa has been kept in excellent condition by the owners and is ready to move in as soon as the purchase has been finalised. Features include: double glazed windows, solar panels for hot water, ceramic flooring throughout, marble staircase, spotlighting, Jacuzzi tub, storage areas, stone clad walls, and lots more.


Garden and external details

Outside, a spacious swimming pool offers lots of privacy for swimming and relaxing during the peak hours of the day. The garden is laid with mature grass and easy to maintain at all times of the year. The house has direct access to the roadside where it is possible to park a vehicle during the evening.


Location in Fethiye

An ideal property for those seeking a true taste of Turkey, this traditional house has been renovated to excellent standards and is nestled within the popular district of Karagozler II. Daily amenities including restaurants, coffee houses, pharmacies, and shops can all be walked to within a ten minute radius. Karagozler is known for having a beautiful marina and marina community of expats and locals who love sailing. Karagozler is located next to the main town of Fethiye and is highly suitable for year round living with loved ones.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity