Ref: PTFS6196

Дома с частным бассейном в Сейдикемер

цена: $288,500 ссылка: PTFS6196
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Дома с частным бассейном в Сейдикемер

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

В окружении сказочных пейзажей и гор, эта красивая вилла продается по отличной цене в Сейдикемер и имеет свой собственный благоустроенный сад и частный бассейн для отдыха и проведения времени снаружи с близкими.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Фетхие - Сейдикемер
Земля кв.м.: 250
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 150

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Фетхие - Сейдикемер
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 150
  • Земля кв.м.: 250

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Отдельная вилла в Герисбурну в Сейдикемер

- Три комнаты и современный дизайн интерьер

- Зеленый сад и частный бассейн

- Пять минут от всех ежедневных удобств

- 30 минут езды до главного города Фетхие

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Отдельная вилла в Герисбурну в Сейдикемер

- Три комнаты и современный дизайн интерьер

- Зеленый сад и частный бассейн

- Пять минут от всех ежедневных удобств

- 30 минут езды до главного города Фетхие

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в районе Герисбурну в Сейдикемере и является частью небольшого поместья, состоящего всего из четырех отдельных домов. Все местные удобства, магазины и рестораны могут быть посещены в течение десяти минут или менее.


Первый этаж

Вилла имеет просторную прихожую и гостиную открытого плана с отдельной кухней и обеденной зоной. Кухня оборудована большим количеством шкафов для хранения и рабочих мест. Двери из гостиной ведут на парадную террасу, имеющую вид на сады и бассейн. На этом уровне дома находится ванная комната туалета.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на первый этаж, где расположены две спальни. Обе комнаты имеют большой размер и подходят для двух взрослых в каждой и имеют свои собственные ванные комнаты. Балконы имеют прекрасный вид на сад  и природные окрестности Сейдикемер.


Чердачный этаж

Весь чердачный этаж дома посвящен главной спальне. В главной спальне есть роскошная ванная комната и прекрасный вид. Этот апартамент идеально подходит для использования в качестве семейного дома для тех, кто хочет переселиться в Турцию на круглогодичной основе. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.


Садовые и внешние детали

Расположенная в пределах частного участка земли размером 250 кв.м, вилла имеет благоустроенный зеленый сад с большим количеством места для барбекю. В центре сада находится бассейн и окружающее пространство для солнечных ванн. Парковка доступна для автомобиля, который будет припаркован в вечернее время.


Местоположение в Сейдикемере

Расположенный в мирном районе Сейдикемер, этот дом находится в пяти минутах ходьбы от местных магазинов и общественного транспорта для передвижения по области Фетхие на ежедневной основе. Главный город Фетхие может быть доставлен в течение 30 минут для больших потребностей центра города, в то время как Калкан находится в 50 минутах езды.


Расстояния

В 5 минутах езды от местных магазинов

В 5 минутах езды от еженедельного рынка

В 10 минутах езды от ресторанов

В 10 минутах езды от кафе и баров

В 10 минутах езды от ущелья Саклыкент

В 15 минутах езды от Tlos

В 20 минутах езды от Xanthos

В 20 минутах езды от пляжа Патара

В 30 минутах езды от города Фетхие

В 50 минутах езды от Калкана

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в районе Герисбурну в Сейдикемере и является частью небольшого поместья, состоящего всего из четырех отдельных домов. Все местные удобства, магазины и рестораны могут быть посещены в течение десяти минут или менее.


Первый этаж

Вилла имеет просторную прихожую и гостиную открытого плана с отдельной кухней и обеденной зоной. Кухня оборудована большим количеством шкафов для хранения и рабочих мест. Двери из гостиной ведут на парадную террасу, имеющую вид на сады и бассейн. На этом уровне дома находится ванная комната туалета.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на первый этаж, где расположены две спальни. Обе комнаты имеют большой размер и подходят для двух взрослых в каждой и имеют свои собственные ванные комнаты. Балконы имеют прекрасный вид на сад  и природные окрестности Сейдикемер.


Чердачный этаж

Весь чердачный этаж дома посвящен главной спальне. В главной спальне есть роскошная ванная комната и прекрасный вид. Этот апартамент идеально подходит для использования в качестве семейного дома для тех, кто хочет переселиться в Турцию на круглогодичной основе. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.


Садовые и внешние детали

Расположенная в пределах частного участка земли размером 250 кв.м, вилла имеет благоустроенный зеленый сад с большим количеством места для барбекю. В центре сада находится бассейн и окружающее пространство для солнечных ванн. Парковка доступна для автомобиля, который будет припаркован в вечернее время.


Местоположение в Сейдикемере

Расположенный в мирном районе Сейдикемер, этот дом находится в пяти минутах ходьбы от местных магазинов и общественного транспорта для передвижения по области Фетхие на ежедневной основе. Главный город Фетхие может быть доставлен в течение 30 минут для больших потребностей центра города, в то время как Калкан находится в 50 минутах езды.


Расстояния

В 5 минутах езды от местных магазинов

В 5 минутах езды от еженедельного рынка

В 10 минутах езды от ресторанов

В 10 минутах езды от кафе и баров

В 10 минутах езды от ущелья Саклыкент

В 15 минутах езды от Tlos

В 20 минутах езды от Xanthos

В 20 минутах езды от пляжа Патара

В 30 минутах езды от города Фетхие

В 50 минутах езды от Калкана

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6196

Detached Seydikemer home with private swimming pool

Price: $191,000 Ref: PTFS6196
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Seydikemer
Home in Seydikemer
House in Seydikemer
Property in Seydikemer
Landscaped garden
Garden
Real estate in Seydikemer
Villas in Seydikemer
Seydikemer houses
Properties in Seydikemer
Ground floor
First floor

Detached Seydikemer home with private swimming pool

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Surrounded by fabulous scenery and natural mountains, this beautiful villa is for sale at a great price in Seydikemer and has its own landscaped garden and private swimming pool for relaxing and spending time outside with loved ones.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Fethiye - Seydikemer
Land size sqm: 250
Living space sqm: 150
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Fethiye - Seydikemer
  • Living space sqm: 150
  • Land size sqm: 250
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Detached villa in Gerisburnu Seydikemer

- Three rooms and modern interior design

- Green garden and private swimming pool

- Five minutes away from all daily amenities

- 30 minute drive to reach main Fethiye Town

Why buy this Property

- Detached villa in Gerisburnu Seydikemer

- Three rooms and modern interior design

- Green garden and private swimming pool

- Five minutes away from all daily amenities

- 30 minute drive to reach main Fethiye Town

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located in the Gerisburnu area of Seydikemer and forms part of a small estate consisting of just four detached homes in total. All local amenities, shops, and restaurants can be reached within ten minutes or less.


Ground floor

The villa enters via a welcoming entrance hall into an open plan designed living room with offset kitchen and dining area. The kitchen is equipped with lots of storage cupboards and worktops. Doors open from the lounge to a front terrace looking out across the gardens and swimming pool. Completing this level of the home is a WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are located. Both of the rooms are double sized for sleeping two adults in each and have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. Balconies have lovely views across the garden below and natural surroundings of Seydikemer.


Attic floor

The entire attic floor of the home is dedicated to the master bedroom. The master bedroom has a luxury en-suite bathroom and lovely views. This property would be ideal for use as a family home for those looking to relocate to Turkey on a year round basis. For more details, please enquire within.


Garden and external details

Situated within a private plot of land measuring 250m2, the villa exits to a landscaped green garden with plenty of room for barbecues. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool and surrounding space for sunbathing. Parking is available for a vehicle to be parked during the evening.


Location in Seydikemer

Located in the peaceful Gerisburnu area of Seydikemer, this property is five minutes away from local shops and public transportation for moving around the Fethiye region on a daily basis. The main town of Fethiye can be driven to within 30 minutes for larger town centre necessities, while Kalkan is 50 minutes away for day trips.


Distances

5 minutes away from local shops

5 minutes away from weekly market

10 minutes away from restaurants

10 minutes away from cafes and bars

10 minutes away from Saklikent Gorge

15 minutes away from Tlos

20 minutes away from Xanthos

20 minutes away from Patara Beach

30 minutes away from Fethiye Town

50 minutes away from Kalkan

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located in the Gerisburnu area of Seydikemer and forms part of a small estate consisting of just four detached homes in total. All local amenities, shops, and restaurants can be reached within ten minutes or less.


Ground floor

The villa enters via a welcoming entrance hall into an open plan designed living room with offset kitchen and dining area. The kitchen is equipped with lots of storage cupboards and worktops. Doors open from the lounge to a front terrace looking out across the gardens and swimming pool. Completing this level of the home is a WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are located. Both of the rooms are double sized for sleeping two adults in each and have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. Balconies have lovely views across the garden below and natural surroundings of Seydikemer.


Attic floor

The entire attic floor of the home is dedicated to the master bedroom. The master bedroom has a luxury en-suite bathroom and lovely views. This property would be ideal for use as a family home for those looking to relocate to Turkey on a year round basis. For more details, please enquire within.


Garden and external details

Situated within a private plot of land measuring 250m2, the villa exits to a landscaped green garden with plenty of room for barbecues. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool and surrounding space for sunbathing. Parking is available for a vehicle to be parked during the evening.


Location in Seydikemer

Located in the peaceful Gerisburnu area of Seydikemer, this property is five minutes away from local shops and public transportation for moving around the Fethiye region on a daily basis. The main town of Fethiye can be driven to within 30 minutes for larger town centre necessities, while Kalkan is 50 minutes away for day trips.


Distances

5 minutes away from local shops

5 minutes away from weekly market

10 minutes away from restaurants

10 minutes away from cafes and bars

10 minutes away from Saklikent Gorge

15 minutes away from Tlos

20 minutes away from Xanthos

20 minutes away from Patara Beach

30 minutes away from Fethiye Town

50 minutes away from Kalkan

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity