Ref: PTFS6078

Отдельная вилла с четырьмя спальнями в жилом районе Акарджа Фетхие

цена: $525,000 ссылка: PTFS6078
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Отдельная вилла с четырьмя спальнями в жилом районе Акарджа Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот огромный дом расположен в жилом и очень популярном районе Акарджа в Фетхие, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости - идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции на постоянной основе.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
Земля кв.м.: 190
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 306

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 306
  • Земля кв.м.: 190

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторная вилла на продажу в жилом районе Акарджа

- Ландшафтный сад и частный бассейн

- Четыре спальни для большой семьи, чтобы жить вместе

- 600 метров от набережной и магазинов

- Рядом с транспортом для изучения региона


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторная вилла на продажу в жилом районе Акарджа

- Ландшафтный сад и частный бассейн

- Четыре спальни для большой семьи, чтобы жить вместе

- 600 метров от набережной и магазинов

- Рядом с транспортом для изучения региона


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот фантастический дом, построенный по стандартам роскоши ведущим застройщиком в регионе, предлагает все для семейного проживания в Акардже и находится в 600 метрах от набережной с магазинами и развлечениями на ежедневной основе.


Первый этаж

Построенный на трех этажах, дом имеет в гостиную открытого плана со смещенной обеденной зоной, а также встроенную кухню. Патио двери открываются из гостиной прямо в сад и к бассейну. Завершает этот этаж дома гостевая ванная комната у входа.


Второй этаж

На втором этаже есть балкон в стиле галереи с видом на гостиную и кухню. На этом уровне расположены две спальни, в обеих из которых есть свои ванные комнаты. Одна из спален имеет выход на собственный балкон с видом на сад и бассейн внизу.


Чердачный этаж

На втором этаже снова находится мансардный этаж с двумя последними спальнями дома. Обе эти комнаты имеют двойной размер, и на вилле можно легко спать семью из шести человек одновременно. В обеих комнатах есть ванные комнаты. Одна из спален имеет выход на террасу на крыше для отдыха с видом.

Особенности виллы включают в себя: стеклопакеты и двери UPVC с двойным остеклением, кондиционеры на месте, современная сигнализация, солнечные батареи для горячей воды, инфраструктура для подогрева пола и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Фетхие. Апартаменты такого качества идеально подходит для круглогодичной семейной жизни.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи сад уложен травой и предлагает много места для летних барбекю и отдыха. Сад прост в обслуживании с установленной автоматической системой полива. В центре участка находится частный бассейн с окружающим пространством для сидения. Вилла всегда в полной безопасности и доступна через электронные ворота.


Расположение в Фетхие

Этот отель расположен в тихом жилом районе Акарджа, в нескольких минутах от всех повседневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости. Рядом новый парк и набережная выложены магазинами, ресторанами и бутиками. Маршрут местного микроавтобуса проходит поблизости для перемещения по региону в направлении пляжа Чалыш, центра города Фетхие и соседних курортов для изучения этого района.


Расстояния

0,6 км, чтобы добраться до набережной

1,5 км, чтобы добраться до центра Чалыша

3.0км, чтобы добраться до центра Фетхие

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот фантастический дом, построенный по стандартам роскоши ведущим застройщиком в регионе, предлагает все для семейного проживания в Акардже и находится в 600 метрах от набережной с магазинами и развлечениями на ежедневной основе.


Первый этаж

Построенный на трех этажах, дом имеет в гостиную открытого плана со смещенной обеденной зоной, а также встроенную кухню. Патио двери открываются из гостиной прямо в сад и к бассейну. Завершает этот этаж дома гостевая ванная комната у входа.


Второй этаж

На втором этаже есть балкон в стиле галереи с видом на гостиную и кухню. На этом уровне расположены две спальни, в обеих из которых есть свои ванные комнаты. Одна из спален имеет выход на собственный балкон с видом на сад и бассейн внизу.


Чердачный этаж

На втором этаже снова находится мансардный этаж с двумя последними спальнями дома. Обе эти комнаты имеют двойной размер, и на вилле можно легко спать семью из шести человек одновременно. В обеих комнатах есть ванные комнаты. Одна из спален имеет выход на террасу на крыше для отдыха с видом.

Особенности виллы включают в себя: стеклопакеты и двери UPVC с двойным остеклением, кондиционеры на месте, современная сигнализация, солнечные батареи для горячей воды, инфраструктура для подогрева пола и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Фетхие. Апартаменты такого качества идеально подходит для круглогодичной семейной жизни.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи сад уложен травой и предлагает много места для летних барбекю и отдыха. Сад прост в обслуживании с установленной автоматической системой полива. В центре участка находится частный бассейн с окружающим пространством для сидения. Вилла всегда в полной безопасности и доступна через электронные ворота.


Расположение в Фетхие

Этот отель расположен в тихом жилом районе Акарджа, в нескольких минутах от всех повседневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости. Рядом новый парк и набережная выложены магазинами, ресторанами и бутиками. Маршрут местного микроавтобуса проходит поблизости для перемещения по региону в направлении пляжа Чалыш, центра города Фетхие и соседних курортов для изучения этого района.


Расстояния

0,6 км, чтобы добраться до набережной

1,5 км, чтобы добраться до центра Чалыша

3.0км, чтобы добраться до центра Фетхие

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6078

Four bedroom detached villa in residential Akarca Fethiye

Price: $529,300 Ref: PTFS6078
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Family villa for sale in Akarca Fethiye
Private pool
Garden and pool
Villa with green areas
Private parking
Detached residence
Villas floor plans
Ground floor plans
Plans of the first floor
Plans of the second floor

Four bedroom detached villa in residential Akarca Fethiye

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located within the residential and highly popular area of Akarca in Fethiye, this tremendous property is just a short walk away from daily amenities and necessities – perfect for those who are looking to live in Turkey on a permanent basis.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
Land size sqm: 190
Living space sqm: 306
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
  • Living space sqm: 306
  • Land size sqm: 190
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Spacious villa for sale within residential Akarca

- Landscaped garden and private swimming pool

- Four bedrooms for a large family to live together

- 600 metres away from promenade and shops

- Close to transportation for exploring the region

Why buy this Property

- Spacious villa for sale within residential Akarca

- Landscaped garden and private swimming pool

- Four bedrooms for a large family to live together

- 600 metres away from promenade and shops

- Close to transportation for exploring the region

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Constructed to luxury standards by a top developer within the region, this fantastic property has everything in place for family living in Akarca and is within 600 metres of the promenade lined with shops and things to do on a daily basis.


Ground floor

Built across three floors, the property enters via a hallway into an open plan living room with dining area offset as well as a fitted kitchen. Patio doors open from the lounge directly to the garden and swimming pool. Completing this floor of the house is a guest WC bathroom at the entrance.


First floor

Upstairs, the first floor features a gallery-style balcony looking down across the living room and kitchen. There are two bedrooms located on this level with both having their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. One of the bedrooms has access to its own balcony with views out towards the garden and pool below.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to the final two bedrooms of the house. Both of these rooms are double sized, and the villa could easily sleep a family of six – eight persons at one time. Both rooms have en-suite private bathrooms attached. One of the bedrooms has access to a roof terrace for relaxing with a view.

Features of the villa include: UPVC double glazed windows and doors, air-conditioning units in place, modern alarm system, solar panels available for hot water, infrastructure for floor heating, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Fethiye. A property of this quality is ideal for year round family living.


Garden and external details

Outside, the garden is laid with grass and offers lots of room for summer barbecues and relaxing. The garden is easy to maintain with an automatic irrigation system installed. At the centre of the plot is a private swimming pool with surrounding space for sitting. The villa is highly secure at all times and accessed via an electronic gate.


Location in Fethiye

Located within the peaceful and residential area of Akarca, this property is within a few minutes to all daily amenities and necessities needed. Nearby, a new park and promenade are lined with shops, restaurants, and boutiques. The local minibus route runs nearby for moving around the region towards Calis Beach, Fethiye Town Centre, and neighbouring resorts for exploring the area.


Distances

0.6km to reach the promenade

1.5km to reach Calis centre

3.0km to reach Fethiye centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Constructed to luxury standards by a top developer within the region, this fantastic property has everything in place for family living in Akarca and is within 600 metres of the promenade lined with shops and things to do on a daily basis.


Ground floor

Built across three floors, the property enters via a hallway into an open plan living room with dining area offset as well as a fitted kitchen. Patio doors open from the lounge directly to the garden and swimming pool. Completing this floor of the house is a guest WC bathroom at the entrance.


First floor

Upstairs, the first floor features a gallery-style balcony looking down across the living room and kitchen. There are two bedrooms located on this level with both having their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. One of the bedrooms has access to its own balcony with views out towards the garden and pool below.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to the final two bedrooms of the house. Both of these rooms are double sized, and the villa could easily sleep a family of six – eight persons at one time. Both rooms have en-suite private bathrooms attached. One of the bedrooms has access to a roof terrace for relaxing with a view.

Features of the villa include: UPVC double glazed windows and doors, air-conditioning units in place, modern alarm system, solar panels available for hot water, infrastructure for floor heating, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Fethiye. A property of this quality is ideal for year round family living.


Garden and external details

Outside, the garden is laid with grass and offers lots of room for summer barbecues and relaxing. The garden is easy to maintain with an automatic irrigation system installed. At the centre of the plot is a private swimming pool with surrounding space for sitting. The villa is highly secure at all times and accessed via an electronic gate.


Location in Fethiye

Located within the peaceful and residential area of Akarca, this property is within a few minutes to all daily amenities and necessities needed. Nearby, a new park and promenade are lined with shops, restaurants, and boutiques. The local minibus route runs nearby for moving around the region towards Calis Beach, Fethiye Town Centre, and neighbouring resorts for exploring the area.


Distances

0.6km to reach the promenade

1.5km to reach Calis centre

3.0km to reach Fethiye centre

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity