Ref: PTFS6057

Дом с пятью спальнями полностью меблирован в Оваджик Фетхие

цена: $509,900 ссылка: PTFS6057
печать Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Дом с пятью спальнями полностью меблирован в Оваджик Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Полностью меблированная и готовая к немедленному заселению, эта безупречная вилла расположена в тихом районе Оваджик и имеет прекрасный вид на гору Бабадаг и окружающую природу. Этот список идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет переехать в Турцию с детьми на постоянной основе.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
Земля кв.м.: 575
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 240

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 5
  • расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 240
  • Земля кв.м.: 575

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красивый семейный дом на продажу в Оваджик

- Прекрасные виды на гору Бабадаг

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Частный бассейн с убирающейся крышей

- Пять минут от Голубой лагуны


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красивый семейный дом на продажу в Оваджик

- Прекрасные виды на гору Бабадаг

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Частный бассейн с убирающейся крышей

- Пять минут от Голубой лагуны


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта прекрасная вилла расположена в жилом районе Оваджик, всего в пяти минутах езды от всемирно известной Голубой лагуны на пляже Олудениз и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра в качестве одного из наших лучших мест в этом регионе Фетхие.


О вилле

Построенная на четырех этажах, вилла предлагает 240 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и входит в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухней и столовой, где можно поесть до восьми человек. Двери открываются на переднюю террасу с видом на сад и окрестности. На этом этаже расположена ванная комната.

В общей сложности, собственность предлагает пять спален и комнату для самых больших семей, чтобы жить вместе комфортно. Четыре спальни имеют свои собственные ванные комнаты, а на балконах есть место для отдыха и восхищения видом. Ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами.

Дом в отличном состоянии владельцами и находится на рынке как полностью меблированный и украшенный сверху донизу - он готов к заселению сразу после завершения процесса покупки. Недвижимость такого качества и местоположения будет хорошо служить семейной резиденцией.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи в частном ландшафтном саду есть граница с лимонными деревьями и травой, где можно сидеть и проводить время с близкими. В центре сада находится бассейн с убирающимся люком, что делает его пригодным для использования круглый год. Люк также предлагает дополнительную конфиденциальность. Сад обнесен стеной, а вечером есть подъездная дорога для парковки автомобиля.


Расположение в Оваджик

Этот дом расположен в тихом районе Оваджика. Из него открывается прекрасный вид на гору Бабадаг. Он находится всего в нескольких минутах от центра города, где расположены ежедневные удобства, в том числе супермаркеты и рестораны. До оживленного курорта Хисарону можно легко добраться и он предлагает популярные бары и ночные клубы. Всемирно известную Голубую лагуну на пляже Олудениз можно доехать за пять минут, чтобы провести дни на берегу моря. Главный город Фетхие находится в десяти минутах езды от торговых центров, школ и больниц.


Расстояния

5 минут езды от Хисарону

5 минут езды от пляжа Олудениз

10 минут езды от города Фетхие

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта прекрасная вилла расположена в жилом районе Оваджик, всего в пяти минутах езды от всемирно известной Голубой лагуны на пляже Олудениз и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра в качестве одного из наших лучших мест в этом регионе Фетхие.


О вилле

Построенная на четырех этажах, вилла предлагает 240 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и входит в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухней и столовой, где можно поесть до восьми человек. Двери открываются на переднюю террасу с видом на сад и окрестности. На этом этаже расположена ванная комната.

В общей сложности, собственность предлагает пять спален и комнату для самых больших семей, чтобы жить вместе комфортно. Четыре спальни имеют свои собственные ванные комнаты, а на балконах есть место для отдыха и восхищения видом. Ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами.

Дом в отличном состоянии владельцами и находится на рынке как полностью меблированный и украшенный сверху донизу - он готов к заселению сразу после завершения процесса покупки. Недвижимость такого качества и местоположения будет хорошо служить семейной резиденцией.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи в частном ландшафтном саду есть граница с лимонными деревьями и травой, где можно сидеть и проводить время с близкими. В центре сада находится бассейн с убирающимся люком, что делает его пригодным для использования круглый год. Люк также предлагает дополнительную конфиденциальность. Сад обнесен стеной, а вечером есть подъездная дорога для парковки автомобиля.


Расположение в Оваджик

Этот дом расположен в тихом районе Оваджика. Из него открывается прекрасный вид на гору Бабадаг. Он находится всего в нескольких минутах от центра города, где расположены ежедневные удобства, в том числе супермаркеты и рестораны. До оживленного курорта Хисарону можно легко добраться и он предлагает популярные бары и ночные клубы. Всемирно известную Голубую лагуну на пляже Олудениз можно доехать за пять минут, чтобы провести дни на берегу моря. Главный город Фетхие находится в десяти минутах езды от торговых центров, школ и больниц.


Расстояния

5 минут езды от Хисарону

5 минут езды от пляжа Олудениз

10 минут езды от города Фетхие

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6057

Five bedroom Ovacik house completely furnished in Fethiye

Price: $589,900 Ref: PTFS6057
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Areas to relax by the pool
Spacious villa for sale in Fethiye
Villa with pool
Residence with pool
Swimming pool
Spacious pool
Sunbathing areas
Residence with garden
Residences pool
Modern front room
Living room
Dining space
Dining area and kitchen
Dining area and equipped kitchen
Residence with garden access
Al fresco eating
Fitted bathroom
Master bedroom
Main bedroom
Large bathroom
Double room
Equipped bathroom
Bedroom in the top floor
Villas room
Fitted bathroom
Modern bathroom

Five bedroom Ovacik house completely furnished in Fethiye

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Completely furnished and ready to move in immediately, this immaculate villa is nestled within a peaceful area of Ovacik and enjoys beautiful views heading out towards Mount Babadag and surrounding nature. This listing is perfect for those who are looking to relocate to Turkey with children on a permanent basis.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
Land size sqm: 575
Living space sqm: 240
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
  • Living space sqm: 240
  • Land size sqm: 575
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Beautiful family house for sale in Ovacik

- Wonderful views across Mount Babadag

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Private swimming pool with retractable roof

- Five minutes away from the Blue Lagoon

Why buy this Property

- Beautiful family house for sale in Ovacik

- Wonderful views across Mount Babadag

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Private swimming pool with retractable roof

- Five minutes away from the Blue Lagoon

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a residential area of Ovacik, this lovely villa is just five minutes driving distance away from the world famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach and is highly recommended for viewing as one of our top picks in this region of Fethiye.


About the villa

Built across four floors, the villa offers 240m2 of internal living space and enters into an open plan lounge with offset kitchen and dining space for up to eight people to eat together. Doors open to a front terrace overlooking the garden and surroundings. There is a bathroom located on this floor.

In total, the property offers five bedrooms and room for the largest of families to live together comfortably. Four of the bedrooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached, while balconies have room for relaxing and admiring the views. Bathrooms are equipped with walk-in showers.

The house has been kept in excellent condition by the owners and is on the market as fully furnished and decorated from top to bottom – it is ready to move in immediately once the purchase process has been finalised. A property of this quality and location would serve well as a family residence.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private landscaped garden has a border of lemon trees and grass offering space for sitting and spending time with loved ones. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool with retractable sunroof making it suitable for use all year round. The sunroof also offers added privacy. The garden is walled, and a driveway is available for parking a vehicle during the evening.


Location in Ovacik

Nestled within a peaceful area of Ovacik, this house has lovely views heading out towards Mount Babadag and is just a few minutes away from the town centre where daily amenities including supermarkets and restaurants are located. The lively resort of Hisaronu can be reached easily and offers popular bars and nightlife opportunities. The world famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach can be driven to within five minutes for spending afternoons at the seaside. The main town of Fethiye is ten minutes away and offers shopping malls, schools, and hospitals.


Distances

5 minute drive away from Hisaronu

5 minute drive away from Oludeniz Beach

10 minute drive away from Fethiye Town

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a residential area of Ovacik, this lovely villa is just five minutes driving distance away from the world famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach and is highly recommended for viewing as one of our top picks in this region of Fethiye.


About the villa

Built across four floors, the villa offers 240m2 of internal living space and enters into an open plan lounge with offset kitchen and dining space for up to eight people to eat together. Doors open to a front terrace overlooking the garden and surroundings. There is a bathroom located on this floor.

In total, the property offers five bedrooms and room for the largest of families to live together comfortably. Four of the bedrooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached, while balconies have room for relaxing and admiring the views. Bathrooms are equipped with walk-in showers.

The house has been kept in excellent condition by the owners and is on the market as fully furnished and decorated from top to bottom – it is ready to move in immediately once the purchase process has been finalised. A property of this quality and location would serve well as a family residence.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private landscaped garden has a border of lemon trees and grass offering space for sitting and spending time with loved ones. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool with retractable sunroof making it suitable for use all year round. The sunroof also offers added privacy. The garden is walled, and a driveway is available for parking a vehicle during the evening.


Location in Ovacik

Nestled within a peaceful area of Ovacik, this house has lovely views heading out towards Mount Babadag and is just a few minutes away from the town centre where daily amenities including supermarkets and restaurants are located. The lively resort of Hisaronu can be reached easily and offers popular bars and nightlife opportunities. The world famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach can be driven to within five minutes for spending afternoons at the seaside. The main town of Fethiye is ten minutes away and offers shopping malls, schools, and hospitals.


Distances

5 minute drive away from Hisaronu

5 minute drive away from Oludeniz Beach

10 minute drive away from Fethiye Town

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity