Ref: PTFS6016

Дуплекс квартиры в жилом Оваджик

цена: $136,200 ссылка: PTFS6016
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Дуплекс квартиры в жилом Оваджик

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Не упустите эту прекрасную возможность приобрести полностью меблированную квартиру в жилом районе Оваджик в Фетхие. Этот дом сделало бы замечательный дом для отдыха, разумные инвестиции с высоким потенциалом аренды или даже круглогодичную постоянную базу для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 95

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Обратные дуплекс квартиры в Оваджик

- Полностью меблирована, готова к заселению

- Отличный комплекс с бассейном

- Минуты от повседневных потребностей

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Обратные дуплекс квартиры в Оваджик

- Полностью меблирована, готова к заселению

- Отличный комплекс с бассейном

- Минуты от повседневных потребностей

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта двухуровневая квартира расположена в огромном районе Оваджик в Фетхие и продается сегодня как полностью меблированная. Квартира является частью отличного комплекса и имеет доступ к общим социальным объектам и коммунальным зонам, включая:


- Центральный общий бассейн

- Облицованные зрелые сады

- Места, чтобы сидеть и отдыхать на улице

- Уличная парковка для автомобилей

- Полностью безопасный комплекс всегда

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи



Первый этаж

Квартира входит в большую гостиную со смещенной оборудованной кухней и столовой. Кухня оборудована холодильником, морозильной камерой, стиральной машиной, плитой и вытяжкой. Двери открываются из гостиной на большую переднюю террасу, которая была закрыта для использования зимой, а также может быть открыта летом. Спальня большого размера расположена на этом этаже и имеет собственную ванную комнату и выход на задний балкон. Ступени ведут вниз с балкона к садам и бассейну.


Нижний этаж

Мраморная лестница ведет на нижний этаж дуплекса, где расположены еще две спальни. Одна из комнат - комната двойного размера, а другая - комната с двумя односпальными кроватями - в квартире могут легко разместиться до шести человек одновременно. Завершает этот уровень резиденции семейная ванная комната с душем и стиральной машиной.

Недвижимость на рынке полностью меблирована и оформлена. Особенности списка включают в себя: кондиционеры во всех комнатах и гостиной, встроенные шкафы в спальнях, керамическая плитка во всем, окна UPVC и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Оваджике.


Расположение в Оваджик

Эти апартаменты с обратным дуплексом расположены в жилом районе Оваджик. Из них открывается великолепный вид на окружающие горы. Они находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных удобств, включая супермаркеты и популярные рестораны. Местный транспорт доступен для перемещения по региону, а курортная зона Хисароню доступна в течение пяти минут и предлагает множество оживленных баров и ночных клубов. Однодневные поездки включают в себя проведение дня во всемирно известной Голубой лагуне на пляже Олудениз в течение 15 минут.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта двухуровневая квартира расположена в огромном районе Оваджик в Фетхие и продается сегодня как полностью меблированная. Квартира является частью отличного комплекса и имеет доступ к общим социальным объектам и коммунальным зонам, включая:


- Центральный общий бассейн

- Облицованные зрелые сады

- Места, чтобы сидеть и отдыхать на улице

- Уличная парковка для автомобилей

- Полностью безопасный комплекс всегда

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи



Первый этаж

Квартира входит в большую гостиную со смещенной оборудованной кухней и столовой. Кухня оборудована холодильником, морозильной камерой, стиральной машиной, плитой и вытяжкой. Двери открываются из гостиной на большую переднюю террасу, которая была закрыта для использования зимой, а также может быть открыта летом. Спальня большого размера расположена на этом этаже и имеет собственную ванную комнату и выход на задний балкон. Ступени ведут вниз с балкона к садам и бассейну.


Нижний этаж

Мраморная лестница ведет на нижний этаж дуплекса, где расположены еще две спальни. Одна из комнат - комната двойного размера, а другая - комната с двумя односпальными кроватями - в квартире могут легко разместиться до шести человек одновременно. Завершает этот уровень резиденции семейная ванная комната с душем и стиральной машиной.

Недвижимость на рынке полностью меблирована и оформлена. Особенности списка включают в себя: кондиционеры во всех комнатах и гостиной, встроенные шкафы в спальнях, керамическая плитка во всем, окна UPVC и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Оваджике.


Расположение в Оваджик

Эти апартаменты с обратным дуплексом расположены в жилом районе Оваджик. Из них открывается великолепный вид на окружающие горы. Они находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных удобств, включая супермаркеты и популярные рестораны. Местный транспорт доступен для перемещения по региону, а курортная зона Хисароню доступна в течение пяти минут и предлагает множество оживленных баров и ночных клубов. Однодневные поездки включают в себя проведение дня во всемирно известной Голубой лагуне на пляже Олудениз в течение 15 минут.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6016

Reverse duplex apartment in residential Ovacik

Price: $130,900 Ref: PTFS6016
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Family residence for sale in Ovacik
Complex with pool
Shared pool
Pool in the complex
Communal pool
Balcony with relaxing areas
Large balcony
Fitted kitchen
Large front room
Living room
Modern living room and kitchen
Spacious kitchen
Spacious interiors
Corridor
Master bedroom
Main bedroom
Complete bathroom
Balcony access
Spacious balcony
Duplex residence
Spacious apartment
Spacious hallway
Spacious room
Residences bedroom
Twin room
Double bedroom
Bathtub in the bathroom
Modern bathroom
Residences interiors
Residence with storage area
Apartments room

Reverse duplex apartment in residential Ovacik

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Do not miss out on this excellent opportunity to purchase a fully furnished apartment within a residential area of Ovacik in Fethiye. This property would make for a wonderful holiday home, smart investment with high rental potential, or even as a year round permanent base for those looking to live in Turkey.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
Living space sqm: 95
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
  • Living space sqm: 95
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Reverse duplex apartment in Ovacik

- Completely furnished ready to move in

- Excellent complex with swimming pool

- Minutes away from daily necessities

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey

Why buy this Property

- Reverse duplex apartment in Ovacik

- Completely furnished ready to move in

- Excellent complex with swimming pool

- Minutes away from daily necessities

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This duplex apartment is located within a tremendous area of Ovacik in Fethiye and is for sale today as fully furnished. The flat forms part of an excellent complex and has access to shared social facilities and communal areas including:

- Central shared swimming pool

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Areas to sit and relax outside

- Off street parking for vehicles

- Completely secure site always

- And lots more inside and out


Ground floor

The apartment enters into a large living room with offset fitted kitchen and dining space. The kitchen is equipped with fridge, freezer, washing machine, hob, and extractor fan. Doors open from the living room to a large front terrace that has been enclosed for use during winter and can also be opened during the summer. A master sized bedroom is located on this floor and has its own en-suite private bathroom and access to a back balcony. Steps lead down from the balcony to the gardens and swimming pool.


Lower floor

A marble staircase leads down to the lower floor of the duplex where two further bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a double sized room, while the other is a twin room – the flat could easily sleep up to six people at once. Completing this level of the residence is a family bathroom equipped with a shower and washing machine.

The property is on the market as completely furnished and decorated throughout. Features of the listing include: air-conditioning units in all rooms and living room, fitted wardrobes within the bedrooms, ceramic tiles throughout, UPVC windows, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Ovacik.


Location in Ovacik

Located within a residential area of Ovacik, this reverse duplex apartment has gorgeous views of the surrounding mountains and is just a few minutes away from everyday amenities including supermarkets and popular restaurants. Local transportation is available for moving around the region with the resort area of Hisaronu accessible within five minutes and offering a plethora of busy bars and nightlife options. Day trips include spending the day at the world famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach within 15 minutes.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This duplex apartment is located within a tremendous area of Ovacik in Fethiye and is for sale today as fully furnished. The flat forms part of an excellent complex and has access to shared social facilities and communal areas including:

- Central shared swimming pool

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Areas to sit and relax outside

- Off street parking for vehicles

- Completely secure site always

- And lots more inside and out


Ground floor

The apartment enters into a large living room with offset fitted kitchen and dining space. The kitchen is equipped with fridge, freezer, washing machine, hob, and extractor fan. Doors open from the living room to a large front terrace that has been enclosed for use during winter and can also be opened during the summer. A master sized bedroom is located on this floor and has its own en-suite private bathroom and access to a back balcony. Steps lead down from the balcony to the gardens and swimming pool.


Lower floor

A marble staircase leads down to the lower floor of the duplex where two further bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a double sized room, while the other is a twin room – the flat could easily sleep up to six people at once. Completing this level of the residence is a family bathroom equipped with a shower and washing machine.

The property is on the market as completely furnished and decorated throughout. Features of the listing include: air-conditioning units in all rooms and living room, fitted wardrobes within the bedrooms, ceramic tiles throughout, UPVC windows, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Ovacik.


Location in Ovacik

Located within a residential area of Ovacik, this reverse duplex apartment has gorgeous views of the surrounding mountains and is just a few minutes away from everyday amenities including supermarkets and popular restaurants. Local transportation is available for moving around the region with the resort area of Hisaronu accessible within five minutes and offering a plethora of busy bars and nightlife options. Day trips include spending the day at the world famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach within 15 minutes.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity